RM6.7M Forex loss in one Q and almost double it revenue but yet not even a word of explanation to share holder (at least I did not see it in Q3 report), if I am manage this company I shall love it so hard and refuse to die even everyone ask so. kakaka.
The purpose Consolidation the share is to make sure the mother share can up more than 21 sen. So the warrant A holder due next year can convert to mother share at exercise price of 21... base on current price of 5.5 sen..Can bet lah.
don't fall into trap again, two years ago they consolidate 4 to 1, share price drop from 0.20 to now only 0.06. If you buy and sell quickly,maybe can earn, but, never think to hold for long term unless you want throw money inti dustbin. sanichi management is like shark, swallow your money and repeat the same trick again
worse than hubline. conso 4 conso3 right issue 005 boss is lazy . boss only very hardworking on thinking how to con people hard earn money by issue so many stupid warrant at high conver price conso and conso until we money all finished cash rich also no use because boss is very lazy and hamsap
Now I have been watching this "show" and cannot believe this is in accordance with the Malaysian Stock Exchanges rules. I thought the SX was the protection agains such play. They should look at visibility and "things with are understandable for investors. This look like a "ponci sceem". And if Malausia want foreign investment this is not the way. If a company have need for restruction of capital it do it properly and not ever now then when top shareholders feel it is good. They have made circus into the business model. Not high class as what Malaysian want to be.
@talkcockeatshit I think you misunderstand What The Stock Market is about. You think ist a Casino. My point is that this gambling make It worse for real Compans to get proper finans. Youy languags is Løw class
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
niet
779 posts
Posted by niet > 2017-07-31 10:15 | Report Abuse
Sanichi story is rights and consolidation.