Pursuant to Paragraph 9.19(51) of the ACE Market Listing Requirements of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad, Sanichi wishes to announce that it has offered options to eligible employees under its Employee Share Option Scheme ("ESOS"), the details of which are as follows:-
(a) Date of offer : 26 September 2017
(b) Exercise price of options offered : RM0.160
(c) Number of options offered : 55,000,000
(d) Market price of Sanichi's shares on the date of the offer : RM0.160
(e) Vesting period of options offered: The options are vested on the date of offer
In years 2014 sanichi at 15 sen i say will extend drop to 5sen nobody believe. when year 2016 everybody say buy sanichi 5 sen i say cannot buy nobody believe me ,sanichi company do split again became 20 sen.I say after split i say will extended drop to 5 sen again nobody believe me . year 2017 sanichi became 5 sen again. i say cannot buy nobody believe me company do split again became now 21 sen. now i say will extend drop to 5sen. i predict nobody believe me. those who no believe me will lose money again ! last time i say already i work in investment bank, i know why like that company financial engineering is my expert
Marina Point progress... Ask them to post photos in Facebook for marina Point... Latest photos of construction..... It won't be posted for sure. I went to visit site last month... My jaw dropped at the progress.... U expect a few floors up.. Lots of heavy machinery....but still at ground level. I am not expert n construction but comparing the earliest photo in Facebook and now... Like er why why hmmm err..?? So slow? Problems? But no way June 2018 can complete. By the way I cut losses and sold it off after seeing progress rate.. Still monitoring stock though.
Taken investors money as granted but failed to perform in own ground as committed, no sorry but yet asking easy $ again, this time open the mouth so big plan to make big kills cause past success experiences were so sweets and easy.
sanichi like to consolidation share non stop one. actually it actual value now only 1sen . the share is worse than all China counters . many people money go into boss pocket. last year i also kena m very bad heart one the boss
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Fly888888
443 posts
Posted by Fly888888 > 2017-09-13 16:12 | Report Abuse
ok , break 0.18 than pray to break 0.20 ... kikikikiki......