Copied from the QR, it quotes: " the Group property project in Melaka is expected to be completed in early 2019 and contribute remarkably to the Group."
Anybody has idea how is the development progress? To say this it must have almost completed the project by now, right? But what I gathered is that even the structural work is still not completed yet. The management can just simply quote and not having to account to what they said? Then what is the purpose of disclosure? Bursa/SC sleeping on their jobs?
@drkrishan you can check the development status on FB, the completion date should be around early 2022, you can file a complain to bursa on the misleading information. If true, they will fine the director.
invest in oil company now made 200 or 300% dayang or cariman az, wtk or up 100% until 300% from lowest sanichi after awhile right issue after collect money share conso later price normly back to 5sen then again and again and again see :
everytime ri is not cheap because too many time conso
05 Nov 2018 16 Nov 2018 21 Nov 2018 21 Nov 2018 Rights Issue 2 : 1 0.100 Malaysia Stock - Bonus/Rights Issue 31 Aug 2017 30 Aug 2017 06 Sep 2017 06 Sep 2017 Share Consolidation 3 : 1 0.000 Malaysia Stock - Bonus/Rights Issue 31 May 2016 10 Jun 2016 14 Jun 2016 14 Jun 2016 Rights Issue 2 : 1 0.110 Malaysia Stock - Bonus/Rights Issue 04 May 2016 17 May 2016 19 May 2016 19 May 2016 Share consolidate 4 : 1 0.000 Malaysia Stock - Bonus/Rights Issue 15 Aug 2014 27 Aug 2014 29 Aug 2014 29 Aug 2014 Rights Issue 3 : 2 0.100 Malaysia Stock - Bonus/Rights Issue 31 Jan 2013 15 Feb 2013 19 Feb 2013 19 Feb 2013 Rights Issue 1 : 1 0.100
Mr pang , champion of rights issue.... company hv RM130million cash and debt free... when to rights issue again? Many stupid minority shareholders waiting to subscribe your new rights issues
Sanichi boss please be a hardworking man after take people 10sen for so many times already . We all very hardworking to earn money not like you .
X ivan9511 Ok . Guys I need to tell a story . Ivan got watch a few food counter including bjfood appolo nestle fn oldtown last time. Because ivan believe food is very important for the world.
The story about bjfood. A few years ago when bjfood attack down to near 1.20 ringgit ivan keep average price. Many people started saying run bjfood vt magic no bottom will drop below 1. Ivan buy from 1.40 until 1.30 . Why because ivan see many ladies addicted drinking Starbucks . So finally I guess you all now what happened on my bjfood. Of course ivan already sold all bjfood because if not sold where got fresh money to invest in other Insas. Apm.affin . Tenaga. Inari.harta all use bjfood money to buy. Why buy London. Because we still can eat biscuits. Business future is oustanding super good results. Now the problem is the boss willing to share the money . If the boss is follow Sanichi Boss attitudes then I regret. AS WE KNOW SANICHI Boss . Sanichi is a cash rich undervalued company in bursa. But sanichi keep asking people money from ri and keep consoli once share price drop near 5sen. So we call Sanichi
Cash in hand about RM132 millions, record big losses every quarter and cash reduced every quarter. How to do business? Where the monies gone? MACC, please check the company operation.
time again time asked for rights from shareholders but price drop below subscription price. how to play this type of counter. conned by their managment
Hey! Today, R-Table will be covering Sanichi Technology Berhad by presenting 10 years financial results in a short, fun & interesting way. Click the link below to watch the video.
COMPLAINTS TO SC AND BURSA, PANG CHOW HUAT USED THE LINKED COMPANY TO PROPOSE RIGHT ISSUE N RAISE FUNDS..... MNC WIRELESS, SANICHI, METRONIC GLOBAL. WE WANT WORK TOGETHER.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
ivan9511
3,854 posts
Posted by ivan9511 > 2019-03-05 16:48 | Report Abuse
when the Boss finish money lol