SANICHI TECHNOLOGY BHD

KLSE (MYR): SANICHI (0133)

0.015 - 0.02

25 people like this.

15,016 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 month ago

newboys

18 posts

Posted by newboys > 2014-10-03 09:41 | Report Abuse

count me in

Posted by Rusbaiti Bt Rosli > 2014-10-03 09:45 | Report Abuse

count me in please:)

hagi

698 posts

Posted by hagi > 2014-10-03 09:55 | Report Abuse

Yes me too mate...

zlchua

123 posts

Posted by zlchua > 2014-10-03 09:58 | Report Abuse

@peacemaker I would like to follow your fb page if you even do create one.

mohdfzrn

59 posts

Posted by mohdfzrn > 2014-10-03 09:58 | Report Abuse

whats happening to this thread?

wanshare

196 posts

Posted by wanshare > 2014-10-03 10:04 | Report Abuse

Peacemaker, I strongly support you but I don't think you should leave this forum. We need both positive and negative comments to make our own decision and I am sure most of us can differentiate between those who only make noise and those who make educated guess.

nzai88

Posted by nzai88 > 2014-10-03 10:24 | Report Abuse

@peacemaker count me in as well

Posted by damiantreez > 2014-10-03 10:25 | Report Abuse

Count me in

peacemaker

1,417 posts

Posted by peacemaker > 2014-10-03 10:30 | Report Abuse

CLearing of obstacles in progress ~ day no.3...Opportunity BUY continues at the current pricing....if you have not bought any Sanichi....buy as much as you can....my cost at 0.1125...MARA's Cost at 0.105 (with WC).....perhaps you can get cheaper now if you que at 0.10....good for you! ......What if tomorrow drop further???...that can never end if you start asking this question....we are not GOD...we might not buy at rock bottom price.....BUT we know the UPSIDE will come...so we buy when the price is right and is safe...The BIG DAY is just around the corner...I wish those who patronized this forum won't miss it!!! Have Peace and Be good!!!!

Posted by Young Rich > 2014-10-03 10:30 | Report Abuse

00050 (Young Rich)

nzai88

Posted by nzai88 > 2014-10-03 10:30 | Report Abuse

@peacemaker the number 00048 just same as my birthday :D
i am newbie, sanichi is my first stock purchase.

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2014-10-03 10:41 | Report Abuse

people all waiting q to buy at 0.10....no much people berani 2 buy at 0.105....if seen is a very big block at 0.11....cannot touch 0.115 hope today can support and closing above 0.105.....

Posted by fairuzmohd > 2014-10-03 10:51 | Report Abuse

people mana berani buy 0.105.. ini kaunter mana ada potensi mereka cakap.
ini kaunter sudah 0.155- 0.165 baru cakap wahh ini kaunter banyak potensi.. baru kijar-kijar masuk beli. huat huat SANICHI.

RK Foong

44 posts

Posted by RK Foong > 2014-10-03 10:55 | Report Abuse

Strong support @0.105

asakura

1,549 posts

Posted by asakura > 2014-10-03 10:56 | Report Abuse

my avg cost higher... around .13

asakura

1,549 posts

Posted by asakura > 2014-10-03 10:56 | Report Abuse

sakit hati lor

theguyz

46 posts

Posted by theguyz > 2014-10-03 10:59 | Report Abuse

peacemaker...I am in,friend.

rmd85

50 posts

Posted by rmd85 > 2014-10-03 11:00 | Report Abuse

Count me in peacemaker

RK Foong

44 posts

Posted by RK Foong > 2014-10-03 11:01 | Report Abuse

My average 0.12

Posted by DJ Trader > 2014-10-03 11:03 | Report Abuse

this is only price adjustment after warrant issued...still have a lot of room to go up...anyway, it is not reach their main overhead price target yet :)

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2014-10-03 11:07 | Report Abuse

dengar dari pakcick ahmad not me......his q to buy alot at 0.10 and 0.095.....still got chance to buy seen if cannot cross over 11 today....not need rushing.....if cross above 0.115 consider uptrend his will direct buy it.....because as from him if close above 0.115 the share is in a uptrend.the chance to go move high is very high...No understand why no buy now at 0.105 or 0.11,want to buy at 0.12?

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2014-10-03 11:11 | Report Abuse

Peacemaker , sorry to say your data analysis totally
not accurate , why ? The volume buy can be trader ,
sell can be trader too , buy and sell queue can
be trader too , so u r impossible to know the
actual stock flow from the volume , this is not
the right method way ! Haha

peacemaker

1,417 posts

Posted by peacemaker > 2014-10-03 11:11 | Report Abuse

chy72: it's the wrong way to trade (casino method)...but why they still do....because they don't know what's going on with Sanichi! DOn't learn that...it will hurt you dearly!

Posted by damiantreez > 2014-10-03 11:18 | Report Abuse

0008 are u contra kaki? Why u want price to drop when everyone else want it up? All here not contra kaki. We will hold strong with captain peacemaker.

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2014-10-03 11:25 | Report Abuse

I'm never play contra , I dun want the price
drop , I just remind u all a possibility of the price
run .

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2014-10-03 11:27 | Report Abuse

When you all captain peacemaker give the data analaysis ,
I doubt of the analysis accurately , so I just sound out only

Posted by sarbuftaim > 2014-10-03 11:28 | Report Abuse

peacemaker: count me in

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2014-10-03 11:33 | Report Abuse

Tak payah layan la itu 0008 .... Tong kosong saja... Again 0008 my words to you " Lu ada duit, Lu beli...Lu tarak duit , Lu duduk diam diam" . This is money game , not words game...

peacemaker

1,417 posts

Posted by peacemaker > 2014-10-03 11:39 | Report Abuse

KAQ4468: bro, you tak mau join my facebook ke? tak dengar you cakap " count me in "pun??

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2014-10-03 11:40 | Report Abuse

Kaq4468 , haha , yes sharemarket is a money game ,
I know more well than u , for me , if some one
point out the problem of my data analaysis , than
I will think twise of the problem , if not u can't
improve .

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2014-10-03 11:45 | Report Abuse

Peacemaker , how u think of my question on
your data analaysis ?

Posted by fairuzmohd > 2014-10-03 11:45 | Report Abuse

REPLAY..
people mana berani buy 0.105.. ini kaunter mana ada potensi mereka cakap.
ini kaunter sudah 0.155- 0.165 baru cakap wahh ini kaunter banyak potensi.. baru kijar-kijar masuk beli. huat huat SANICHI.

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2014-10-03 11:46 | Report Abuse

I tarak Facebook la... I sudah tua, rambut pun sudah naik uban, no need social network anymore.. Share trading full time.. Time kerja office boleh la Facebook , cari awek awek pucuk muda.... Hihihihi

Posted by zharfandzulfida > 2014-10-03 11:46 | Report Abuse

count me in too Captain Peacemaker! peace no war!

rqsh

60 posts

Posted by rqsh > 2014-10-03 11:55 | Report Abuse

Heard news this shares will go up to 23-25 cents soon.Worth a punt. Good luck.

peacemaker

1,417 posts

Posted by peacemaker > 2014-10-03 12:03 | Report Abuse

KAQ4468: bukalah satu facebook a/c...you kena sign in i3investor sebelum you boleh buat posting kan? I mau you masuklah...I nak belajar quick shot from you lain hari..ASIABIO hold very well....I foresee a 2nd round rally...maybe together with SAnichi..

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2014-10-03 12:04 | Report Abuse

0008... U know well than me? Good for u lorrrr , u got knowledge .... From your data analysis can Sanichi drop to 0.080 & when is it?? U give me the answer and we will see whether it accurate or lu just tong kosong... Simple as that...

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2014-10-03 12:12 | Report Abuse

Haha , KAQ4468 , yes u r right , I'm really a tin kosong
, a big tin kosong , I always remind myself I'm at
the lowest level even I gain win , simple ! Haha

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2014-10-03 12:14 | Report Abuse

I'm waiting for peacemaker to answer my question only

Posted by sharkseven > 2014-10-03 12:19 | Report Abuse

Im new in trading stock. Just register to this i3 also. a lot of things i dont know but willing to learn. have been following this forum for a week as silent reader. Also bought Sanichi few days ago in small amount. Hope to learn more from you guys.
@peacemaker.. your posting had been very helpful. Hope you ll stay in this forum.
If u r going to set up a fanpage on FB, please add me in since your posting had influence me to buy this counter. Also hoping you can guide me in making next move. Thanx.

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2014-10-03 12:20 | Report Abuse

Many of u say I like to show of , there is nothing to show of
in share market , just got win or lose , I very like and enjoy
the feeling of win , so I just will make sure I will be the
winner for every battle , no luckily reason in my mind , all
must under control to win !

peacemaker

1,417 posts

Posted by peacemaker > 2014-10-03 12:32 | Report Abuse

Positive movements given the price range and volume so far.....let's see if we can have a bonus with price closing today at 0.115.....it looks difficult....but Not impossible...MARA at Work!~ The turnaround signal was held back yesterday...Not gone!!!~meantime...let's be hopeful that more eager sellers change their mind after having witnessed MARA persistancy in holding the share price....this is something that no one can control...therefore I say we hope!....but given the time...things may change....if these eager sellers turn around to be buyers....bingo...and that's when rally will begin.......for your reference!

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2014-10-03 12:36 | Report Abuse

0008... I did't call u show off person... I call u tong kosong person... Based on your data analysis or chart analysis or your knowledge or what ever u got , can Sanichi drop to 0.080 level and when is it?? Show me u can be winner for this battle ... U also call for Asiabio to drop till 0.120 ... Again I call u tong kosong & looser ...

Posted by GABRIEL123 > 2014-10-03 12:41 | Report Abuse

I support you , Peacemaker !!

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2014-10-03 12:44 | Report Abuse

KAQ4468 , HaHa , I oledy gain big profit from sanichi and
asiabio too , im the winner of this two battle too , all are
under control to win max profit , add 2 more win battle
in my record .

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2014-10-03 12:48 | Report Abuse

KAQ4468 , forget to tell u , I'm the winner from the
focus battle too , last month just add 8 win battle results
in my record

djibaok

1,183 posts

Posted by djibaok > 2014-10-03 12:50 | Report Abuse

Woi Nazri Abu Samah! Bila lu mau letopkan ini kaunter woi!! Slow aaaaah nko ni!

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2014-10-03 12:50 | Report Abuse

0008 tong kosong... Answer my question ....I'm using simple words and u should understand ...

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2014-10-03 12:50 | Report Abuse

Peacemaker I'm still waiting your answer for my question on
your data analysis

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2014-10-03 12:51 |