SANICHI TECHNOLOGY BHD

KLSE (MYR): SANICHI (0133)

0.015 - 0.02

25 people like this.

15,016 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 month ago

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2014-10-03 12:52 | Report Abuse

KAQ4468 , u oledy say I'm a tin kosong , why u still
Expect my answer ? Haha

djibaok

1,183 posts

Posted by djibaok > 2014-10-03 12:53 | Report Abuse

Nazri Abu Samah = Chief Investment Officer of PMB, overseeing the Group’s investment activities across multiple asset classes. Email: nazrislow@pelaburanmara.com.my

peacemaker

1,417 posts

Posted by peacemaker > 2014-10-03 12:54 | Report Abuse

0008: I have made 20 millions ringgit in the last 5 years....tell me how much have you made from the day you borned?

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2014-10-03 12:57 | Report Abuse

Haha , 20millions ? U r better than me ! I'm the loser now , feel bad ,
I need to work hard to break your record !!

kimkowlee

562 posts

Posted by kimkowlee > 2014-10-03 12:58 | Report Abuse

Initially plan to sell after 1st October after the subscribe but from the last few day of trading, the downside is limited. Foresee or predict won't go to 0.08. However if that really happen I will buy more for potential up side.

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2014-10-03 13:01 | Report Abuse

U give me the answer before u talk more...

kimkowlee

562 posts

Posted by kimkowlee > 2014-10-03 13:04 | Report Abuse

Peacemaker: I will follow ur investment strategy.

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2014-10-03 13:04 | Report Abuse

KAQ4468 , haha , tin kosong dun know the answer ,
can u help me ? U know the answer ? Haha

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2014-10-03 13:35 | Report Abuse

Sinchew jig poh news-10月03日 - 明年推出1.6億產業‧升利吉考慮派息 - 大馬 - 財經.htm...can someone go to get it and translate here...uncle tan just give me during lunch time. Dia kata menurut CEO sanichi mungkin akan bagi diveden and this year profit angka 2.4m

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2014-10-03 13:37 | Report Abuse

are RIGHT ISSUE CAN GET DIVEDEND?

Posted by Ahmad Muzamil Ahmad Murad > 2014-10-03 13:51 | Report Abuse

Haha.......now this stock forum become as hot as sumatec.....good

peacemaker

1,417 posts

Posted by peacemaker > 2014-10-03 13:51 | Report Abuse

0008: In my whole life...I don't want to make enemy..only make frineds...that's my principal of life....but don't test my limit and push me to the wall....we can still be friend and mate...if you change the way you speak....if you want to share your point...always share with details and facts.....don't sound cheeky and provocative...be sincere and people will feel that....Now I answer your question: what you mentioned just now does happen..by only syndicate (local and foreign) who fry UP and sell down...conditions that allow Syndicate to do so are !) with small cap stock..not a counter like Sanichi with 869,941,363 shares..2) only when the day high and day low having a significant gap... 3) with a lot of rumours floating all over the place....4) during super bull run.....why it must not happen in SANICHI now?~ 1) because it does not meet the above 4 criterias...2) MARA won't do that at this stage for sure..i know..don't ask me why I know......Last but not least....you are welcome to join me...because I believe you have your experiences and source of news to share with us too...which I never doubt it......but with an attitude changed!! That's all I have to say...period..full stop!

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2014-10-03 13:52 | Report Abuse

Haha , peacemaker , yes sure we can be friend ,
Everybody here can be friend too . I always be
friendly , only some can't accept my negative
comment only , all comment here just a reference
only , dun take it serious and got hard feeling .

jocky99

408 posts

Posted by jocky99 > 2014-10-03 13:58 | Report Abuse

http://biz.sinchew.com.my/node/103064
在2013財政年完成重組工作後,升利吉科技開始轉虧為盈,並在2014財政年錄得225萬令吉的淨利。
隨著該集團的業務逐漸穩健,加上來自產業發展業務的貢獻,彭昭發看好該集團可在2015財政年交出優於2014財政年的業績表現。
在完成附加股計劃後,升利吉科技從中共籌獲5千220萬令吉,其中1千300萬令吉將被用於償還銀行貸款,因而該集團將享有零負債,並坐擁約3千萬令吉的流動現金,主要作為旗下產業發展業務的營運資金。
至於注塑模具業務,彭昭發看好來自歐美汽車市場的強勁需求,因此對該領域的前景抱持樂觀態度。

Posted by talkcockeatshit > 2014-10-03 14:00 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo...budak budak....stop the emo thing and get back to biz la....get a life...reli behtahan

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2014-10-03 14:02 | Report Abuse

0008 i think you also give a lot of negative comment in asiabio and other share forum....you are welcome to give you point....if you dun agree with other pls provide the facts and data to support what you are given....this forum is to share opinion,new or data for the share.other wise just waste our time to enter here.We all bekerja just want to make a little money from market to cover our future since eveything is naik harga after minyak naik 20 cents

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2014-10-03 14:06 | Report Abuse

thanks jocky99...but can you translate it in english....just summary also can

ramunia

1,123 posts

Posted by ramunia > 2014-10-03 14:07 | Report Abuse

0008,you said sanichi will be .08 cents',, after issuing right issue,, how now? My advice if you do not sure please never mention anything here.....haha...

jocky99

408 posts

Posted by jocky99 > 2014-10-03 14:15 | Report Abuse

chy72 summary = good news lol

djibaok

1,183 posts

Posted by djibaok > 2014-10-03 14:18 | Report Abuse

OK I saw Nazri coming to office after finishing his double burger bakar. get redi.

peacemaker

1,417 posts

Posted by peacemaker > 2014-10-03 14:24 | Report Abuse

Please follow my UPDATES: I expect 40% of market at large to disagree with MARA's vision....therefore...869,941,363 x 40% = 348,000,000 shares are up for selling....01/10/2014 (day 1) shares changing hands volume= 96,100,000 shares....02/10/2014 (day 2) shares changing hands volume= 69,000,000 shares (with only 2,487,600 shares transacted at 0.10)....up till now another 25,900,000 shares changing hands (none transacted at 0.10)........left with 157,000,000 to be cleared...let's see how many more days will be taken to clear the remainings....we are now more confident to say it's still a strong sign of MARA supporting it...given that it's KLSE's tradition to have a pre-budget day rally (it happened for the past 13 years, except 2002 & 2003 (SARS broke up)...we can be sure that MARA and SANICHI will join the party....Prediction: close at 0.11 today...a mini rally will begin next Tuesday 07/10 to 10/10 .......Remember...don't rush to sell...the timing of selling is top critical....I will tell you what I'm doing when it happens...follow me closely........ for your reference!!!!

peacemaker

1,417 posts

Posted by peacemaker > 2014-10-03 14:24 | Report Abuse

REMINDER TO ALL: Don't misunderstand my message...DON'T DO " hit and run" now...NOT now....whatever you would buy today is for keeping not for Contra...market still in the midst of fighting between "recovery from fear" & "prolong further fear"...still many unsettled issues globally...market at large are still awaiting for some injections of good and encouraging news...LAST WARNING...NO CONTRA BUYING FOR NOW PLEASE!~ We will wait and see how things turn up globally over the long weekend!!

peacemaker

1,417 posts

Posted by peacemaker > 2014-10-03 14:25 | Report Abuse

Positive movements given the price range and volume so far.....let's see if we can have a bonus with price closing today at 0.115.....it looks difficult....but Not impossible...MARA at Work!~ The turnaround signal was held back yesterday...Not gone!!!~meantime...let's be hopeful that more eager sellers change their mind after having witnessed MARA persistancy in holding the share price....this is something that no one can control...therefore I say we hope!....but given the time...things may change....if these eager sellers turn around to be buyers....bingo...and that's when rally will begin.......for your reference!

kiraok91

178 posts

Posted by kiraok91 > 2014-10-03 14:29 | Report Abuse

kiraok91 join peacemaker. tq

Posted by Ahmad Hazman Hassan > 2014-10-03 14:33 | Report Abuse

Boss peacemaker. Count me in please

peacemaker

1,417 posts

Posted by peacemaker > 2014-10-03 14:36 | Report Abuse

Good News from Sinchew daily today...Sanichi consider giving away dividend in 2015...why good news?~ Dividend distribution is sign of a company doing well and status will general be upgraded into a category of " Healthy, Financial Stable, profit making and good future potential"...This is an important milestone achieved...it's also a "must have" criteria and a critical guideline for Institutional investment company to invest into...BRAVO...SANICHI is now on the right track of building UP.....see you all at TP 0.30 in 2-4 months time from now (it all started from the Ex-date back in 29/08/2014...so I less out 1 month from my earlier 3-5 months)!!......for your reference!!

peacemaker

1,417 posts

Posted by peacemaker > 2014-10-03 14:40 | Report Abuse

CLearing of obstacles in progress ~ day no.3...Opportunity BUY continues at the current pricing....if you have not bought any Sanichi....buy as much as you can....my cost at 0.1125...MARA's Cost at 0.105 (with WC).....perhaps you can get cheaper now if you que at 0.10....good for you! ......What if tomorrow drop further???...that can never end if you start asking this question....we are not GOD...we might not buy at rock bottom price.....BUT we know the UPSIDE will come...so we buy when the price is right and is safe...The BIG DAY is just around the corner...I wish those who patronized this forum won't miss it!!! Have Peace and Be good!!!!

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2014-10-03 14:57 | Report Abuse

uncle tan q for 0.105 ...I ask him why no direct buy for 0.11,is 5 cents only ....his said 0.11 is a big block not much people buy ...even mara also not come 2 sapu so those have wc will throw at 0.105....is very high chance to get by 0.105....i hope his will wrong!

Posted by want2invest > 2014-10-03 14:59 | Report Abuse

peacemaker count me in !!!

Posted by sharkseven > 2014-10-03 15:07 | Report Abuse

Peacemaker.. tq for considerating me into your group.really appreciate that.

hanis

51 posts

Posted by hanis > 2014-10-03 15:10 | Report Abuse

hope to get @105 too..

Posted by fortunehunter > 2014-10-03 15:30 | Report Abuse

Peacemaker, Tks for guiding us , hv a blessed long weekend.....

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2014-10-03 15:42 | Report Abuse

0008 apa ceritanya ?

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2014-10-03 15:48 | Report Abuse

Simon84 , what cerita u want ? Haha

Solidcross

242 posts

Posted by Solidcross > 2014-10-03 15:52 | Report Abuse

Peacemaker, count me in

asakura

1,549 posts

Posted by asakura > 2014-10-03 15:54 | Report Abuse

wheres the magiv sanichi gorup?

asakura

1,549 posts

Posted by asakura > 2014-10-03 15:55 | Report Abuse

peacemake are u the one who buy the 1 share at .11 whole day?

garang

373 posts

Posted by garang > 2014-10-03 15:56 | Report Abuse

peacemaker pls add me

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2014-10-03 16:04 | Report Abuse

Write a cyaloh....this 1 share scare most of people to direct buy at 0.11////just wonder who is them...omment..

peacemaker

1,417 posts

Posted by peacemaker > 2014-10-03 16:16 | Report Abuse

chy72: this is call bargain deal....eager sellers insist to sell at 0.11...but MARA insist to buy at 0.105...at this moment the scenario tells.....if all 0.11 eaten up...means MARA give way....if all 0.105 done...means the eager sellers give way...if nothing transacted with buying que reducing...means MARA change their mind wanting to buy at 0.10...if nothing transacted with selling que reducing....means eager sellers change their mind and prefer to sell higher....where do all of us stand in this scenario?....some of us would wait to buy at 0.095,0.010,0.105....some feel suffering waiting would buy at 0.11.......A lesson for you!~ I'm putting money in your pocket......

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2014-10-03 16:22 | Report Abuse

thanks peacemaker i understand liao....even uncle tan a long term investor also thinking and waiting 2 buy lower....for him seen can get 0.105 may be 0.10....if 0.10 his will buy more as from him 0.10 is very cheaper...as from him this can be happen cos most of them buy ri have WC can cover back and still profit

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2014-10-03 16:24 | Report Abuse

CAN I ASK YOU ri CAN GET DIVEND OR NOT IF SANICHI REALLY GET DIVEND

peacemaker

1,417 posts

Posted by peacemaker > 2014-10-03 16:27 | Report Abuse

chy72: nothing wrong with people waiting to buy at cheaper price...if the trend persist...they get the price they prefer...if the trend move opposite direction at a fast pace...they will end up chasing and buying at a much higher price....so, it's a choice of individual...nothing wrong or right....for me....the right method is always to buy at the right time and within the safe pricing range.... .A lesson for you!~ I'm putting some more money in your pocket......

Posted by Ahmad Muzamil Ahmad Murad > 2014-10-03 16:28 | Report Abuse

If Tuesday jump to 0.12 people will start rush to buy at whatever price seller que.

0.12 & 0.125 is a very important threshold. However if touch 0.155 and sustain very likely to shot up fast.

peacemaker

1,417 posts

Posted by peacemaker > 2014-10-03 16:31 | Report Abuse

chy72 CAN I ASK YOU ri CAN GET DIVEND OR NOT IF SANICHI REALLY GET DIVEND

http://www.bursawave.com/category/stock-basics/

read yourself...I'm lazy to type...ok?

peacemaker

1,417 posts

Posted by peacemaker > 2014-10-03 16:38 | Report Abuse

No bonus today,...unless we see a last minute magic click by MARA to eat up all 0.11 and accelerate into 0.115....the bargain remains stagnated...both buyers and sellers don't want to give way!!!~ anyway......Get some rest over the long weekend...have Peace and be Good!!

peacemaker

1,417 posts

Posted by peacemaker > 2014-10-03 16:45 | Report Abuse

asakura peacemake are u the one who buy the 1 share at .11 whole day?

answer: I don't know what this guy is doing....a bit too naive to think 1 share can hold the price!!...anyway..I hope this guy see my post and stop doing it!...why? 1) wasting time...2) wrong thingking...3) make his remaisier busy with all the paper work...a waste of resources..i.e paper...4) misleading.....if whoever know this guy...pls tell him what I said here........for your guidance!!

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2014-10-03 16:45 | Report Abuse

YALOH....HOPE SO MARA DUN GIVE BONUS TO HARI HAJI

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2014-10-03 16:53 | Report Abuse

Closing 0.105 mara tidak bqgi bnus rya haji...govement no money liao hahahha...

peacemaker

1,417 posts

Posted by peacemaker > 2014-10-03 16:55 | Report Abuse

chy72: MARA won't give way to sellers that disagree with their vision...MARA will continue to play waiting game for a little while longer....waiting for what?...1) wait for them to change their mind...2) force them to vomid out at cheap........