SANICHI TECHNOLOGY BHD

KLSE (MYR): SANICHI (0133)

0.015 - 0.02

25 people like this.

15,016 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 month ago

kimkowlee

562 posts

Posted by kimkowlee > 2014-10-04 20:29 | Report Abuse

Peacemaker: ur investment strategy : do u prefer to invest a single stock at a time or let say 3 -5 stock at a time? Which is prefer?

peacemaker

1,417 posts

Posted by peacemaker > 2014-10-04 20:49 | Report Abuse

kimkowlee: Number is not an issue...I need to have enough facts,leads and plans of a company to convince me that it's worth investing...to invest a stock with news lead that has a lot of blind spot or no news at all is not feasible and it always carry high risk....by taking a look across KLSE counters....we hardly find counter that satisfies with the abovementioned concerns...thus...we wait for opportunity to come...sure we can find a few of them out of 1000+ counters...take a thorough study...back..forth...up...down...once it satisfies our queries...there we proceed to further follow up... At this moment...there are 2-3 other counters I'm monitoring and accumulating infos and track the progress...but its' been lacking of news...continue to track the price and volume movements and follow closely on what the board of the Company are doing.....It's a lot of hardwork and patience involved....

peacemaker

1,417 posts

Posted by peacemaker > 2014-10-04 21:01 | Report Abuse

I'm asking all my friends here...from now on....if you ever come across any tips or news or leads or announcement about any counters...pls post it...doesn't matter if you are unable to know how true it is...to me....a news is still a news...at least , I could take a quick run through to see whether it's an opportunity...thank you in advance for joining this "MAN AT WORK" group!!

peacemaker

1,417 posts

Posted by peacemaker > 2014-10-04 21:03 | Report Abuse

Please follow my UPDATES: I expect 40% of market at large to disagree with MARA's vision....therefore...869,941,363 x 40% = 348,000,000 shares are up for selling....01/10/2014 (day 1) shares changing hands volume= 96,100,000 shares....02/10/2014 (day 2) shares changing hands volume= 69,000,000 shares (with only 2,487,600 shares transacted at 0.10)....up at closing on 03/10/2014.. 31,900,000 shares changing hands (none transacted at 0.10)........left with 151,000,000 to be cleared...let's see how many more days will be taken to clear the remainings....we are now more confident to say it's still a strong sign of MARA supporting it...given that it's KLSE's tradition to have a pre-budget day rally (it happened for the past 13 years, except 2002 & 2003 (SARS broke up)...we can be sure that MARA and SANICHI will join the party....will keep a close watch on how the price and volume movements on Tuesday....Prediction: a mini rally is expected next Tuesday 07/10 to 10/10 .......Remember...don't rush to sell...the timing of selling is top critical....I will tell you what I'm doing when it happens...follow me closely........ for your reference!!!!

kimkowlee

562 posts

Posted by kimkowlee > 2014-10-04 21:13 | Report Abuse

Peacemaker: thanks for your response. Glad if you share for any potential counter. Hopefully when purchase a stock, we able to buy at it best/lowest price before it move up. Appreciate ur hard works n information gathering.

peacemaker

1,417 posts

Posted by peacemaker > 2014-10-04 22:10 | Report Abuse

Wrap up Observation as of 04/10/2014: KLSE market is still in consolidation....sideways....however...we saw SANICHI buck the trend by holding it well with MARA on board...despite some encouraging news boosted up DJIA yesterday...some rebound took place in EUROPE and HOngkong market....the signal for major rally in SANICHI still not 100% clear at Friday's closing...we will have a better view when market open next Tuesday....LAST WARNING...NO CONTRA BUYING YET!~ Follow me closely next Tuesday.....stock movements are fast sometimes...if a mini rally does happen.... always check the time of each of my post...to ensure you don't follow the expired instruction...because things can change in a split second! What happen if Sanichi price stay stagnant or the worst...going down?~ Hold it...no selling is need...no need to be panic!...buy-on-dips...if you don't have money...just stay on your feet...it will only be temporary...continue to wait and it will come good....don't forget...you buy and you prepare to keep for up to maximum 4 months from now....if it comes early...it's a bonus!~ if it drag to 4-months....so be it!!~ paper loss?~ No sweat!!!

Plus points and valid good news not yet reflected in Sanichi Stock price:
1) there hasn't been any serious push for this counter since MARA entry at 0.115 (highest at 0.15..never stay there since...0.035 gap not to be considered as real push.)
2) News on Oversubscribed of Right has not been reflected since news out on 23/09/2014.~ good sign in business prospect shows investors are keen in this project proposed by Sanichi.
3) 163 miilions worth of earmarked project approved on township developent is scheduled to kick off in first qtr of 2015 ~expect to increase SAnichi earnings by 40%
4) Considering dividend distribution next year...status upgrade.

.....................for your reference...!

EmilySmei

Posted by EmilySmei > 2014-10-04 22:57 | Report Abuse

Peacemaker, thanks for your information.

Rainny

Posted by Rainny > 2014-10-05 01:10 | Report Abuse

Peacemaker, kindly add me too. Tq

Posted by kakashi0108 > 2014-10-05 02:52 | Report Abuse

Peacemaker, please add me too. I'm a newbie and I would like learn from you. Thank you.

peacemaker

1,417 posts

Posted by peacemaker > 2014-10-05 03:19 | Report Abuse

OK..I have shared with you so far what to do if price stays stagnant and if price goes down....now...what if rally begins...price going up?....take note of these rules...1) Hold On to your share which you aim for ultimate TP ( I will tell you what to do from time to time)...REMEMBER..YOU DON'T RUSH TO SELL AT ANY PRICE BELOW 0.16...and I will monitor the movements of price and volume and update you what will happen if it hits 0.16)..2) During rally...stock price move very fast...I will not have time typying all the instructions...therefore....my message will be very short... 1) "BS" means BUY AT SELLERS' PRICE NOW...2) "SB" means "SELL TO BUYERS' PRICE NOW"...action at the time i post the message...if you want to follow me to make some quick profit... it could be 1 or 2 or 3 rounds per day...depending on how big is the BULL!!~ when you see BS and SB from my post...you know I'm IN for a quick profit...check the time of posting to make sure you don't follow expired message...if you miss, you miss...wait for next turn......For your guidance...

craptree

4,356 posts

Posted by craptree > 2014-10-05 08:41 | Report Abuse

1.... 2..... 3.......

rob_z3_man

1,833 posts

Posted by rob_z3_man > 2014-10-05 08:52 | Report Abuse

May I suggest all of us group up in what's app or kakao talk to facilitate things?

tomato915

482 posts

Posted by tomato915 > 2014-10-05 09:35 | Report Abuse

Agree Rob_z3_man suggestion... Whatsapp is good.

Posted by youngHawk > 2014-10-05 09:35 | Report Abuse

Peacemaker im in too

Posted by Nur Filzah Awatif > 2014-10-05 10:22 | Report Abuse

Peacemaker...how about wb n wc?

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2014-10-05 10:29 | Report Abuse

Peacemaker , u got get lose b4 ? How big the amount lose ?

yaoyew

Posted by yaoyew > 2014-10-05 10:46 | Report Abuse

Peacemaker, pls include me, thanks

Posted by Superman009 > 2014-10-05 11:23 | Report Abuse

Peacemaker, pls include me. Thanks.

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2014-10-05 12:49 | Report Abuse

Peacemaker - good morning. Noted your buy/sell signals. Will observe and follow very closely when Sanichi resumes rally and act in accordance with your instructions and may all prosper. Have a pleasant weekend!

Zo Ku

7 posts

Posted by Zo Ku > 2014-10-05 14:28 | Report Abuse

peacemaker i think huge numbers are growing to follow your guidance. Maybe can start opening up the facebook page so we can monitor closely as this thread is active and the post kept getting pushed up quickly

kimkowlee

562 posts

Posted by kimkowlee > 2014-10-05 17:11 | Report Abuse

Peacemaker: below are some of my view of some stock for further discussion. Please advice n ignore if you find it is not true or relevant. 1) THHEAVY. Understand Mara also investing. Price now lower range. Also some rumours there are right issue. 2) MMC price now is 2.33. It is worth considering.?
3) KNM and padani. If the price fall to the range of 0.85 to 0.88 and 1.82to 1.85 respectively , it is the support level.4) PDZ n KTB? 5) my remiser ask me to pay attention to digistar n melewar.

Posted by cck8999cck8999 > 2014-10-05 17:49 | Report Abuse

here is sanichi forum .....

Posted by Muhammad Rosdi Abdul Rahim > 2014-10-05 23:29 | Report Abuse

Sanichi tp 0.400

peacemaker

1,417 posts

Posted by peacemaker > 2014-10-06 00:34 | Report Abuse

Please follow my UPDATES: I expect 40% of market at large to disagree with MARA's vision....therefore...869,941,363 x 40% = 348,000,000 shares are up for selling....01/10/2014 (day 1) shares changing hands volume= 96,100,000 shares....02/10/2014 (day 2) shares changing hands volume= 69,000,000 shares (with only 2,487,600 shares transacted at 0.10)....up at closing on 03/10/2014.. 31,900,000 shares changing hands (none transacted at 0.10)........left with 151,000,000 to be cleared...let's see how many more days will be taken to clear the remainings....we are now more confident to say it's still a strong sign of MARA supporting it...given that it's KLSE's tradition to have a pre-budget day rally (it happened for the past 13 years, except 2002 & 2003 (SARS broke up)...we can be sure that MARA and SANICHI will join the party....will keep a close watch on how the price and volume movements on Tuesday....Prediction: a mini rally is expected next Tuesday 07/10 to 10/10 .......Remember...don't rush to sell...the timing of selling is top critical....I will tell you what I'm doing when it happens...follow me closely........ for your reference!!!!

peacemaker

1,417 posts

Posted by peacemaker > 2014-10-06 00:35 | Report Abuse

Wrap up Observation as of 04/10/2014: KLSE market is still in consolidation....sideways....however...we saw SANICHI buck the trend by holding it well with MARA on board...despite some encouraging news boosted up DJIA yesterday...some rebound took place in EUROPE and HOngkong market....the signal for major rally in SANICHI still not 100% clear at Friday's closing...we will have a better view when market open next Tuesday....LAST WARNING...NO CONTRA BUYING YET!~ Follow me closely next Tuesday.....stock movements are fast sometimes...if a mini rally does happen.... always check the time of each of my post...to ensure you don't follow the expired instruction...because things can change in a split second! What happen if Sanichi price stay stagnant or the worst...going down?~ Hold it...no selling is need...no need to be panic!...buy-on-dips...if you don't have money...just stay on your feet...it will only be temporary...continue to wait and it will come good....don't forget...you buy and you prepare to keep for up to maximum 4 months from now....if it comes early...it's a bonus!~ if it drag to 4-months....so be it!!~ paper loss?~ No sweat!!!

Plus points and valid good news not yet reflected in Sanichi Stock price:
1) there hasn't been any serious push for this counter since MARA entry at 0.115 (highest at 0.15..never stay there since...0.035 gap not to be considered as real push.)
2) News on Oversubscribed of Right has not been reflected since news out on 23/09/2014.~ good sign in business prospect shows investors are keen in this project proposed by Sanichi.
3) 163 miilions worth of earmarked project approved on township developent is scheduled to kick off in first qtr of 2015 ~expect to increase SAnichi earnings by 40%
4) Considering dividend distribution next year...status upgrade.

.....................for your reference...!

tomok81

809 posts

Posted by tomok81 > 2014-10-06 00:39 | Report Abuse

After qtr next yr easily 50-60cents...

peacemaker

1,417 posts

Posted by peacemaker > 2014-10-06 01:03 | Report Abuse

OK..I have shared with you so far what to do if price stays stagnant and if price goes down....now...what if rally begins...price going up?....take note of these rules...1) Hold On to your share which you aim for ultimate TP ( I will tell you what to do from time to time)...REMEMBER..YOU DON'T RUSH TO SELL AT ANY PRICE BELOW 0.16...and I will monitor the movements of price and volume and update you what will happen if it hits 0.16)..2) During rally...stock price move very fast...I will not have time typying all the instructions...therefore....my message will be very short... 1) "BS" means BUY AT SELLERS' PRICE NOW...2) "SB" means "SELL TO BUYERS' PRICE NOW"...action at the time i post the message...if you want to follow me to make some quick profit... it could be 1 or 2 or 3 rounds per day or 0 round (none)...depending on how big is the BULL!!~ when you see BS and SB from my post...you know I'm IN for a quick profit...check the time of posting to make sure you don't follow expired message...if you miss, you miss...wait for next turn......For your guidance...

peacemaker

1,417 posts

Posted by peacemaker > 2014-10-06 01:16 | Report Abuse

kimkowlee: I need some time to look into it...no rush..but get it right!

peacemaker

1,417 posts

Posted by peacemaker > 2014-10-06 01:27 | Report Abuse

Nur Filzah Awatif: It's difficult to monitor more than a counter...I'm only focus on mother share....my apology!

peacemaker

1,417 posts

Posted by peacemaker > 2014-10-06 01:43 | Report Abuse

0008: trending at +,+,+,+,+,+ (Numbers of round Gain varies),-,-.(number of Loss fixed at max. 2 rounds) = at the end of a counter play = +...though profit made not a huge one but never loss!...for me...even RM1 extra profit is a bonus!~ You must have a right mentality to enter into "quick shot".~ Is it RISKY?..for me it's simple....it's NOT RISKY if you KNOW the rules of play...But...It's NOT JUST RISKY...but DIE FLAT if you DON'T KNOW the rules of play....if you willing...follow me...

izoklse

5,272 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2014-10-06 01:48 | Report Abuse

peacemaker u mention about short rally.How high it go for short rally. is it 0.16 is an indication of short rally?

peacemaker

1,417 posts

Posted by peacemaker > 2014-10-06 02:18 | Report Abuse

izoklse: I foresee resistance at 0.11-0.125...following with next resistance at 0.16....nothing is certain for now (not 100% clear yet for a rally to begin next week...just a prediction on Pre-Budget Day rally!~ reserved a bit so that we are not getting too "high"!)...continue to monitor the movements of price and volume when Tuesday market open...pls follow closely my updates from time to time...it's critical!

Posted by Nur Filzah Awatif > 2014-10-06 02:59 | Report Abuse

Thanks peacemaker to answer my question...pls include me too

wanshare

196 posts

Posted by wanshare > 2014-10-06 03:41 | Report Abuse

Peacemaker, you write very well with a lot of good trading strategies. No wonder you are so successful in your trading.

peacemaker

1,417 posts

Posted by peacemaker > 2014-10-06 04:00 | Report Abuse

wanshare: Just want to help people who needed help.....

afata08

651 posts

Posted by afata08 > 2014-10-06 06:54 | Report Abuse

Salam peacemaker. Just asked 2 joint yr group. Please add me. Thanks

izoklse

5,272 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2014-10-06 08:20 | Report Abuse

ok peacemaker i add you already aziz_utp . kindly approve it.

Posted by Mustaqim Nordin > 2014-10-06 08:40 | Report Abuse

Count me in peacemaker

markmah

7 posts

Posted by markmah > 2014-10-06 08:46 | Report Abuse

Ok i add already pls approve it thks

Posted by Teoh Teik Seng > 2014-10-06 10:01 | Report Abuse

peacemaker..........pls add me.. thx

kimkowlee

562 posts

Posted by kimkowlee > 2014-10-06 10:07 | Report Abuse

Pls add me too

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2014-10-06 11:20 | Report Abuse

Haha , peacemaker , maybe your way is work ,
hope u can continuously to be winner ! Well done
friend ! I just like my way is accurately , effectively
and maximize the profit , just simple but still can
improve to be better !

cal1198

14 posts

Posted by cal1198 > 2014-10-06 11:30 | Report Abuse

i alr join in.pls approve

leman

Posted by leman > 2014-10-06 11:37 | Report Abuse

Solute u peacemaker..all ur infor very helpfull n i in sanichi for 2 years n alyz go thru in this forum until u came...join u too n add me..tq

Posted by chickenrun > 2014-10-06 11:46 | Report Abuse

would like to join..alredy join in..pls approved

Posted by talkcockeatshit > 2014-10-06 12:49 | Report Abuse

Peacemaker, Seriously, wld u disappear if there is no mini rally this week?

tomok81

809 posts

Posted by tomok81 > 2014-10-06 12:56 | Report Abuse

Peacemaker i just request to join your group...kindly add fren

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2014-10-06 13:09 | Report Abuse

Talkcockeatshit , dun challenge people here lah ,
U r allow to question on people fact !

peacemaker

1,417 posts

Posted by peacemaker > 2014-10-06 13:20 | Report Abuse

0008: Join me (not neccessary to follow my method)...you can stick to your own winning method...there is no right or wrong...it's just individual's choice....I need inputs from the "Market at large"...and you are one of them!