MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MPAY (0156)

0.11 - 0.115

29 people like this.

16,007 comment(s). Last comment by Sword 4 weeks ago

mdfadly

289 posts

Posted by mdfadly > 2017-08-09 16:05 | Report Abuse

Rx350 bagi la hint apa news lagi. Mau tambah lagi 100k

xyXy

693 posts

Posted by xyXy > 2017-08-09 16:16 | Report Abuse

any good news to share ?

xyXy

693 posts

Posted by xyXy > 2017-08-09 16:16 | Report Abuse

me wan add more 100 lots

Posted by fishing_leg > 2017-08-09 17:33 | Report Abuse

It is bad to say something like in a black box. As not the operator who are pushing the counter up or down. One can only rely on the homework done based on news, report and asking around on ppl in the organisation in indirect way like, any raise ? Bonus ? Salary pay in time ? Benefit gets cut ? Company loan default ?

So, even l am dreaming, l am not naive. In this penny counter, rumours is the impetus of pushing price up. So, some say this counter no good, no need to let me know why, l just need advise on which counter to go and make money. Again, how can we trust you ? You guarantee ? Your words on up and down is pointless.

In a free country, everyone entitle to his view. It is good to have negative voices. This is normal. If all say good, then is dangerous.

A good cowboy movie need to have bad guy bully good guy and at the end, good guy wipe out bad guy then the movie end. How the lead actor turn from being bully to hero is the key to blockbuster movie or lousy movie. We will see when the quarterly report out end of august.

1 thing for sure, the license, give them way of making mobey on foreign worker. Success or failure, no one knows yet. Business is evolving, how they do it is the key.

Market correction, only big gun with load of $$$$ talk that. He or she will not appear here. This is for petty trader like me to seek extra boost on confidence. Am l right ? Or certain form of assurance from fellows ?

So, up till now my focus on license is still same.

RX350

1,963 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-08-10 09:43 | Report Abuse

Guys, that's my assumption on a possible news based on my own analysis, I can't tell anything here unless it is confirmed or otherwise I'll be blamed hardly in this counter lol. It is just like my advice in Dnex counter about one week ago when I assumed it will be pressed down, but it seems like no one believe me in there, anyway all the best for Mply holders here!

mdfadly

289 posts

Posted by mdfadly > 2017-08-10 11:07 | Report Abuse

If dis thing move positively i will be ur loyal follower rx350

Posted by fishing_leg > 2017-08-10 12:39 | Report Abuse

Hold on temporary to add as news on 1mdb and north korea withusa conflict might have negative impact.

RX350

1,963 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-08-10 13:45 | Report Abuse

mdfadly, I also hope I am right this time, let's see!

RX350

1,963 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-08-10 14:21 | Report Abuse

fishing_leg I've to agree with you on this, if not because of these external factor, I think mpay can break 0.30 this week.........

Hunter2016

319 posts

Posted by Hunter2016 > 2017-08-10 14:43 | Report Abuse

i advice those who already made money from this counter better leave first, it is down trending now.........
tomorrow will be even worst, good luck guys!!

RX350

1,963 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-08-10 14:46 | Report Abuse

Buahahahahahahaa........ Mind to tell how much you lost in Dnex hunter2016? LOL

RX350

1,963 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-08-10 14:55 | Report Abuse

Guys, this Hunter 2016 copy and paste my comments from Dnex, i've no idea what's his intension but just to clarify on this.........

Hunter2016

319 posts

Posted by Hunter2016 > 2017-08-10 15:25 | Report Abuse

RX350, this is my prediction as well, hope I am wrong coz I'm a shareholder of MPAY as well.

RX350

1,963 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-08-10 15:33 | Report Abuse

Hunter2016, you don't have to copy and paste my msg in this way, my advice in Dnex during 0.59 has no wrong, and I manage to run away from there with profit, unless I was given wrong info then you can blame me. Just like what fishing_leg mentioned before, we are not expert, if we are expert we won't be here. Whether my assumption is correct or not, just judge on your own way!

Hunter2016

319 posts

Posted by Hunter2016 > 2017-08-10 15:50 | Report Abuse

RX350, my english not very well, so I copy and paste, don't so serious.

RX350

1,963 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-08-10 15:55 | Report Abuse

Hunter2016: I know many people lost in Dnex now including you, but........ Don't be jealous to people who making money from there...... I adviced earlier but people don't believe me...... in this case are you going to blame me?...... lol

mdfadly

289 posts

Posted by mdfadly > 2017-08-10 17:01 | Report Abuse

Why going down? Duh.. got positive news ppl sell cheap.

Posted by fishing_leg > 2017-08-10 17:03 | Report Abuse

Many factor affects stock price. Main ingredient is profit and prospect. Other is rumours of course. I am hoping for double or triple what l put in. Sound crazy but that's what l hope for.

RX350

1,963 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-08-10 17:21 | Report Abuse

same here fishing_leg, I hope I am right here.........

mdfadly

289 posts

Posted by mdfadly > 2017-08-10 17:27 | Report Abuse

Im new to this counter, when will they declare their profit?

Posted by fishing_leg > 2017-08-10 18:19 | Report Abuse

RX350, let hope we bet correctly

tronx

1,172 posts

Posted by tronx > 2017-08-10 21:57 | Report Abuse

Going down

RX350

1,963 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-08-10 23:09 | Report Abuse

yes tronx, don't buy, keep your dnex better lol

mdfadly

289 posts

Posted by mdfadly > 2017-08-11 09:12 | Report Abuse

Wat da hell happen

bowman

2,588 posts

Posted by bowman > 2017-08-11 09:12 | Report Abuse

Good accumulation prices. This North Korea thing is ratting everyone to be logical. At this price, it's a bargain. or course, no harm to wait

RX350

1,963 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-08-11 10:15 | Report Abuse

is all about NK now.........

usd500m

9 posts

Posted by usd500m > 2017-08-11 11:00 | Report Abuse

Hi RX350, Im new to this counter, is this 0.25 is good price for enter? Already up 20% in one month time, unless something good behind can push up further

RX350

1,963 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-08-11 12:01 | Report Abuse

Hi usd500m, I personally thinks that 0.25 still a good entry point but what we need to consider now is external factor like NK vs USA which is out of our expectation.........

usd500m

9 posts

Posted by usd500m > 2017-08-11 13:45 | Report Abuse

Thanks RX350..

RX350

1,963 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-08-11 15:18 | Report Abuse

No worry, as I say again, we are not expert here and we don't know what's going to happen tomorrow. If you ask for my advice, I'll give you my advice base on my analysis, but please don't blame me if the stock going down because we are at the same boat. The reasons I've to clarify on this is due to my advice in Dnex had cause some people there unlike me, I did advised them to leave but they didn't and end up they are not happy with me just because I gave them the advise? what a joke? I feel so lucky to sell all my Dnex shares and top up more in Mpay recently, some of them even want to kacau me in this forum lol.........

mdfadly

289 posts

Posted by mdfadly > 2017-08-11 15:27 | Report Abuse

I was lucky my dnex odr didnt filled yestrdy. Feel like to enter but dont know whether reach the bottom yet

mdfadly

289 posts

Posted by mdfadly > 2017-08-11 15:28 | Report Abuse

Mpay strong support at 0.245

usd500m

9 posts

Posted by usd500m > 2017-08-11 15:36 | Report Abuse

No worries RX350.. I won't blame anyone as this called game, win or lose also depend on our luck.. Haha.. This morning I just enter some @ 0.245.

RX350

1,963 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-08-11 17:02 | Report Abuse

0.245 is a very good price to enter, we should feel happy as mpay still can sustain at this price if compare to others

Posted by fishing_leg > 2017-08-11 17:32 | Report Abuse

Look at longer term, strectch the graph to longer period and the slight up and down is normal. It cannot be stagnant or all the way up. Learn to trust own judegement. Encouragement with basis or with logical basis is good but not to the extend like fly lar, rocket lar. With limited buying power, 谈何容易, we like ride on the train and hopefully is where we want go.

Posted by fishing_leg > 2017-08-11 17:35 | Report Abuse

Most run as can't see what's gonna happen this weekend. Those stay may be stupid to some but we can't have all smart ppl. As long as got holding power, can hold. This is a game of wits so anything can happen.

RX350

1,963 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-08-12 11:49 | Report Abuse

Agree with you fishing leg, let's see what's going to happen next week.........

usd500m

9 posts

Posted by usd500m > 2017-08-14 08:36 | Report Abuse

Hi Good Day.. let us hope for better day :-)

Posted by fishing_leg > 2017-08-14 10:10 | Report Abuse

RX350, are u following m3tech ?

RX350

1,963 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-08-14 10:30 | Report Abuse

nope fishing leg

mdfadly

289 posts

Posted by mdfadly > 2017-08-14 10:49 | Report Abuse

Can share anything u have on m3tech?

Posted by fishing_leg > 2017-08-14 11:37 | Report Abuse

Nothing much, just see they have ready hp platform

mdfadly

289 posts

Posted by mdfadly > 2017-08-14 12:28 | Report Abuse

Dnex n frontken looks good. Miss the train dy.

mdfadly

289 posts

Posted by mdfadly > 2017-08-14 15:45 | Report Abuse

Big block buying 0.255. Look secure

bowman

2,588 posts

Posted by bowman > 2017-08-14 15:54 | Report Abuse

morning star formation. see you at the top.

Posted by fishing_leg > 2017-08-14 16:13 | Report Abuse

Based on buying volume, there should be something for mpay and hope my gamble pay off with the quarterly report out soon.

Posted by fishing_leg > 2017-08-14 16:47 | Report Abuse

Think many run chicken liao, better they don't come back, afterward get trapped ( ha ha ha )

Posted by VenFx > 2017-08-14 16:48 | Report Abuse

This Is another BIG THINKER counter $$$

ksng0307

1,038 posts

Posted by ksng0307 > 2017-08-14 21:02 | Report Abuse

will up soon

RX350

1,963 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-08-14 21:22 | Report Abuse

As long as there is no external factor, this counter wl keep moving up.......