PUBLIC BANK BHD

KLSE (MYR): PBBANK (1295)

-0.08 (1.71%)

4.57 - 4.66

20 people like this.

15,491 comment(s). Last comment by lawkaw 1 day ago

AllYouCanBuy

2,060 posts

Posted by AllYouCanBuy > 2021-01-24 12:59 | Report Abuse

@kfbusjd 套利 is for those who are short of 资本。Otherwise, you can 趁低收购,累积股量。

Of course, you don't even own 一粒 pbb share. You can't understand the essence.

Sharefisher

5,470 posts

Posted by Sharefisher > 2021-01-24 12:59 | Report Abuse

You better sell glove and buy pbb....

kfbusjd

666 posts

Posted by kfbusjd > 2021-01-24 13:02 | Report Abuse

现在买住在高楼?

AllYouCanBuy

2,060 posts

Posted by AllYouCanBuy > 2021-01-24 13:05 | Report Abuse

Already knew earlier this morning. That's a WARNING to the manufacturing and construction sectors. They contribute to most of the numbers. They don't treat their workers fairly. Their living conditions are not in compliance with the SOP. Txp Glove is one of them. Therefore, they will have to stop operation IF THEY DON'T LISTEN AND TAKE ACTION.

AllYouCanBuy

2,060 posts

Posted by AllYouCanBuy > 2021-01-24 13:07 | Report Abuse

Currently we are PCR testing 70k / day. MOH wants to double that. Massive testings is a short term pain. Numbers will go up. But that is the surest way to bar Covid-19 from the community spread.

Sharefisher

5,470 posts

Posted by Sharefisher > 2021-01-24 13:08 | Report Abuse

Pls check pbb QR, see bb affected due to MCO last year or not. Glove is downtrend now. Your kyy god also.. Kaki goyang liao.. You better run.

AllYouCanBuy

2,060 posts

Posted by AllYouCanBuy > 2021-01-24 13:09 | Report Abuse

@kfbusjd You are so jealous of bank shares LOL... You are everywhere in bank forums.

kfbusjd

666 posts

Posted by kfbusjd > 2021-01-24 13:14 | Report Abuse

ya, not only in glove but i interest in banks . this counter buy 19.5 sold 22.5. Maybank buy 7.2 sold 8.5. Few Months already earn more than 20% isnt it better than hold this for 10 years to get 100% return?

AllYouCanBuy

2,060 posts

Posted by AllYouCanBuy > 2021-01-24 13:18 | Report Abuse

That depends if your 20% or 100% is in thousands or tens of thousands. Volume is the keyword!

AllYouCanBuy

2,060 posts

Posted by AllYouCanBuy > 2021-01-24 13:20 | Report Abuse

20% of RM100K is RM20K.
100% of RM1M is RM1M.

No right no wrong. Everyone has different capital and holding power.

kfbusjd

666 posts

Posted by kfbusjd > 2021-01-24 13:23 | Report Abuse

ya i agree with that too. Just different in term of view only la, no need angry. Every potential sector i watch. Tmb airasia genm bat all in watchlist. Wait best timing only.

AllYouCanBuy

2,060 posts

Posted by AllYouCanBuy > 2021-01-24 13:26 | Report Abuse

Nobody is angry. But you shouldn't think you are always right. One thing for sure, BURSA loves you a lot.

Sharefisher

5,470 posts

Posted by Sharefisher > 2021-01-24 13:30 | Report Abuse

Kfbusjd, don't tell your successful trading stories only, I am sure you have more heart broken stories.. Come on let us learn from your failures.

Sharefisher

5,470 posts

Posted by Sharefisher > 2021-01-24 13:32 | Report Abuse

If you really good in trading, no need to go everywhere to ask people sell down so that you can buy low.

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2021-01-24 13:33 | Report Abuse

Make 20%lose 100%
Market makers ibs n epf only can trade lorr.
Retailers kena burn..

kfbusjd

666 posts

Posted by kfbusjd > 2021-01-24 13:44 | Report Abuse

ya many heart broken story also. Everytime i buy a share its not at lowest point and everytime i sell my share its not at highest point... Jaycorp 0.945 buy 1.2 sold. it lowest point at around 0.8 and now around 1.5. Maybank few months ago 7.42 bought then 7.85 already sold. Still not good at timing yet. Luckilythis time maybank biu 7.2 sold 8.5. Shows a bit improvement.

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2021-01-24 13:46 | Report Abuse

Beat ibs n epf by buying n holding public bank

Sharefisher

5,470 posts

Posted by Sharefisher > 2021-01-24 13:48 | Report Abuse

Where got traders make money every time one..... Haha ha..

AllYouCanBuy

2,060 posts

Posted by AllYouCanBuy > 2021-01-24 13:49 | Report Abuse

@kfbusjd You may upgrade yourself to hold one good share for long term. Keep buying on the dip. Sell after 5 years, then you can see the difference in earnings amount.

Sharefisher

5,470 posts

Posted by Sharefisher > 2021-01-24 13:49 | Report Abuse

If like that, who want to be long term investors? Haha ha....

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2021-01-24 13:50 | Report Abuse

Yes oso got gamblers will lottery lorr.but u win meh??lol

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2021-01-24 13:51 | Report Abuse

1million people buy lottery..1 win lorr..so u buy ah??lol..

kfbusjd

666 posts

Posted by kfbusjd > 2021-01-24 14:03 | Report Abuse

haha thats why. I only watch undervalued shares to increase my winrate. So Pbb is already out.but i still watch because the worst is not over yet.Mco is still there. May drop after bi.

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2021-01-24 14:14 | Report Abuse

Lol@kfbusjd ur poor mans mentality makes me sick..i want vomit...good for u...

kfbusjd

666 posts

Posted by kfbusjd > 2021-01-24 14:16 | Report Abuse

hahaha thats y i said dont angry lo, Money is yours, agree with my point then follow, disagree then decide yourself lo. Win or loss is your money.

Sharefisher

5,470 posts

Posted by Sharefisher > 2021-01-24 14:16 | Report Abuse

My sincere advice to you, kfbusjd, 回头是岸!short term traders will never survive long.

kfbusjd

666 posts

Posted by kfbusjd > 2021-01-24 14:19 | Report Abuse

Anyhow TENAGA is my best choice for now as its price already near 1 year low. If raise to 11 after few months then another 10+% go in pocket.

kfbusjd

666 posts

Posted by kfbusjd > 2021-01-24 14:22 | Report Abuse

ya i know my type of invest is very dangerous. Thats why i only pick undervalued stocks to reduce my risk.

Mizi1

120 posts

Posted by Mizi1 > 2021-01-24 14:24 | Report Abuse

what make you think that tenaga will raise to 11 after few months? do you foresee their profit surge in next few months?

kfbusjd

666 posts

Posted by kfbusjd > 2021-01-24 14:31 | Report Abuse

No need surge la. I am just playing short term. When there is a dividend news come out, auto many will come in and goreng. That time i should already sold mine. Even also if the price doesnt go up, i still can get final dividend. Thats my way of minimize the risk. And the price of around 9 is already low and not likely to go down further. So safe then why not i pick it.

kfbusjd

666 posts

Posted by kfbusjd > 2021-01-24 14:32 | Report Abuse

see its lowest point during mco last year is at 9.5 .So not likely to fall below that.

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2021-01-24 14:42 | Report Abuse

If u shiit in toilet bowl lowest point is the toilet bowl..if u shiit from ur balcony on 25th floor..lowest point is ??
Yes the ground floor..lol..so dont talk about lowest rm9.5..lol

Sharefisher

5,470 posts

Posted by Sharefisher > 2021-01-24 14:42 | Report Abuse

Kfbusjd, looks like buyer is coming.. Keep selling... Likely you already bought enough tnb.... Haha ha.... Pls go to tnb forum and do your selling there.

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2021-01-24 14:45 | Report Abuse

If u know share market . U will know np such thing as lowest point or highest point..

AllYouCanBuy

2,060 posts

Posted by AllYouCanBuy > 2021-01-24 14:47 | Report Abuse

TN does not appreciate much in value despite it's a monopoly business.

AllYouCanBuy

2,060 posts

Posted by AllYouCanBuy > 2021-01-24 17:33 | Report Abuse

The market is seasoned. Look at MCO 2.0, not much dropped at all.

MCO. 3.0 will not drop much too for 3 reasons.

All businesses had observed a better Q3 despite MCO in March 2020. Q4 will be released in February which will be better than Q3 due to higher CPO and oil prices in Q4. Bank moratorium ended in September 2020 too. Banks will be announcing better Q4 reports.

Vaccines are in next month. Many countries have started their vaccination program. As compared to MCO in March 2020, we did not have a clue of the virus needless to say the vaccine.

Investors have been trading cautiously since end December 2020. There isn't so much fear factor as we are ever ready ON ALERT.

1invest1

1,467 posts

Posted by 1invest1 > 2021-01-24 17:49 |

1invest1

1,467 posts

Posted by 1invest1 > 2021-01-24 18:01 | Report Abuse

Take heart, read comments by AllYouCanBuy, Sharefisher, Supersinginvestor, and rest assured,
YOU are saved with PBB. Naturally, prices go up & down even for PBB, but more ups.
Invest in PBB to profit as saving int is 0% unless you have alot, FDs is around 2 % depending on amt & time. Not many options or alternatives.
Invest in PBB now or regret later for not investing in PBB.
Happy investing.

AllYouCanBuy

2,060 posts

Posted by AllYouCanBuy > 2021-01-24 18:23 | Report Abuse

@1invest1 You are right! Buy sell buy sell only benefits BURSA. You won't be lucky every time. It is always easier to sell but much harder to buy back at the same or lower price.

Surdev

25 posts

Posted by Surdev > 2021-01-24 19:35 | Report Abuse

Anyone's guess what will be the ex price for PBB share ?

tollebunsmith

4,277 posts

Posted by tollebunsmith > 2021-01-24 20:35 | Report Abuse

Just Remember 27 Feb the financial & divvy will be announced. Then we Talk,

Sharefisher

5,470 posts

Posted by Sharefisher > 2021-01-24 20:51 | Report Abuse

Ha ha... Eurocham..... After stir the muddy water, now only want to clarify...

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2021-01-24 21:18 | Report Abuse

Fully lockdown for Economy, WFH, NPL, Arrears, OPR, Inflation, what will happen to Banking Sector?

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2021-01-24 21:21 | Report Abuse

Your last chance to buy before bonus Ex date. Once in a few years.

Goodprofit

1,022 posts

Posted by Goodprofit > 2021-01-24 21:26 | Report Abuse

ahya EPF already disposed of lio loh

Goodprofit

1,022 posts

Posted by Goodprofit > 2021-01-24 21:26 | Report Abuse

march 24 review OPR