PUBLIC BANK BHD

KLSE (MYR): PBBANK (1295)

-0.08 (1.71%)

4.57 - 4.66

20 people like this.

15,490 comment(s). Last comment by Willtolive 22 hours ago

Hockhwapbb

194 posts

Posted by Hockhwapbb > 2021-05-05 20:08 | Report Abuse

Oh dear me, the lurker is a whiny odd ball. Dun know how a bank work, dun know how to call quits. Make me laugh even more when he claimed the success of PBB relied on “certain people “ like him! Totally screwed up!

Hockhwapbb

194 posts

Posted by Hockhwapbb > 2021-05-05 20:14 | Report Abuse

Let me tell you what’s you have to accept...the waiting game that’s in your mind has nothing to do with fraud. Just because you demanded an immediate service and dun get it dun make it a fraud bank. Spoiled brat more like it. Gees....

Hockhwapbb

194 posts

Posted by Hockhwapbb > 2021-05-05 20:16 | Report Abuse

25sens a post made me a few handsome quips today. I am so rich... hahaha

Hockhwapbb

194 posts

Posted by Hockhwapbb > 2021-05-05 20:18 | Report Abuse

Seriously, there is little patience for anti bank yer in a bank forum.

shearer202

1,550 posts

Posted by shearer202 > 2021-05-05 20:38 | Report Abuse

New moratorium will be recomended!

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-05-05 20:40 | Report Abuse

better continue moratorium until all bad debt over 6 years dont need pay liao.. haha

1invest1

1,467 posts

Posted by 1invest1 > 2021-05-05 20:59 | Report Abuse

i3lurker, do you want me to file
1) Police report regarding what you said abt fraud at PBB.
2) CID report at Bkt Aman HQ regarding what you said.
3) Bursa Malaysia report regarding your fraud accusation
4) Securities Commission report about this fraud at Pbb.
5) PBB report about your fraud allegations of PBB staff.
6) i3investor.com report about your fraud allegations-PBB
7) MCMC report about your fraud allegation by PBB staff
8) Telco reports about your fraud allegation by PBB staff

to resolve your allegations of fraud by PBB staff.
I can do these reports ASAP to remedy your allegations.

BTW, when the Police and Criminal Investigation Department at Bukit Aman investigates this case together with the cooperation and coordination of Bursa Malaysia, Securities Commission, PBB legal department, i3investor.com management, MCMC management, and Malaysian Telco, you may need to present and explain your allegations of fraud by staff of Public Bank Bhd.

You are using the internet to broadcast your stand publicly to everyone.

I will not hesitate to make a complete report about your allegations of fraud by staff of PBB to all these Malaysia authorities if you insist and persist any further.

xxxx

1,399 posts

Posted by xxxx > 2021-05-05 21:52 | Report Abuse

Yes, make the reports. You get my full support.

Posted by Firewood1313 > 2021-05-06 00:18 | Report Abuse

We already having childish politicians in Malaysia, especially the cabinets. Can't we have more matured investors domestically? why bother about those pathetic untrue comments? Let's don't waste our words and just move on.

Sharefisher

5,470 posts

Posted by Sharefisher > 2021-05-06 08:16 | Report Abuse

Good morning... PBB supporters... PBB price is weak at the moment, so we have to bear with it, the sour grapes will appear more often and irritating us, when pbb is up.. They will go hiding. Don't worry..already experienced before.

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-05-06 08:41 |

tollebunsmith

4,277 posts

Posted by tollebunsmith > 2021-05-06 09:57 | Report Abuse

I am so happy PBB price is down to 4.08.... PBB dying

tollebunsmith

4,277 posts

Posted by tollebunsmith > 2021-05-06 10:08 | Report Abuse

today close 4.06-4.07 (hopefully)

tollebunsmith

4,277 posts

Posted by tollebunsmith > 2021-05-06 10:08 | Report Abuse

SO friday can close 4.04

tollebunsmith

4,277 posts

Posted by tollebunsmith > 2021-05-06 10:26 | Report Abuse

yes,,, going lower and lower!! down 20 points... can go very much lower then

Posted by kitmanworld > 2021-05-06 11:05 | Report Abuse

Good day to all sifus here, can any sifu advice why the sudden drop in price for PBB?

Posted by beaten2016 > 2021-05-06 12:08 | Report Abuse

Not sudden drop. The index has been declining since last week when there are rumours circulating for another round of MCO. The market initial relieved with only 6 districts involved but when KL and other districts were added, the market responded.

Supermax reported record breaking profits yesterday plus special dividend but today dropped 10%.

For PBB the up and down by few cents are expected, both the support and resistance are there. May see a major fluctuations in bank stocks if and only if moratorium is being considered.

AllYouCanBuy

2,060 posts

Posted by AllYouCanBuy > 2021-05-06 12:52 | Report Abuse

KLSE has been in red since last Friday... What do you expect? I think our market iis one of a kind. We are back to 1560 while other markets are at their highs.

This is good as funds will be in when the time is right.

Hockhwapbb

194 posts

Posted by Hockhwapbb > 2021-05-06 13:52 | Report Abuse

PBB 加油!:=)

shearer202

1,550 posts

Posted by shearer202 > 2021-05-06 14:20 | Report Abuse

Rm 3.50 - 3.80 is the best entry price !

Posted by Sunshine123 > 2021-05-06 14:31 | Report Abuse

Keep waiting. Good luck.

Posted by greatinvestor > 2021-05-06 14:49 | Report Abuse

OPR maintain 1.75%

airbus380

394 posts

Posted by airbus380 > 2021-05-06 15:13 | Report Abuse

Drop everyday, lol . When will stop dropping

skc761103

198 posts

Posted by skc761103 > 2021-05-06 15:51 | Report Abuse

hi,
anyone know when is the coming qtr out?

shearer202

1,550 posts

Posted by shearer202 > 2021-05-06 16:10 | Report Abuse

New moratorium will be recomended!

studz

19 posts

Posted by studz > 2021-05-06 16:11 | Report Abuse

Entry price of RM4.18 is kinda hurt if it keeps drop. but for long term, it's still a safe haven.

Posted by SpeedNpower > 2021-05-06 16:43 | Report Abuse

Lol those are serious allegations regarding fraud. Show video evidence and post on Facebook and let every shareholders see. No evidence don't talk cock

kaitan

173 posts

Posted by kaitan > 2021-05-06 16:48 | Report Abuse

3.20 (16) inevitable.

Sharefisher

5,470 posts

Posted by Sharefisher > 2021-05-06 17:25 | Report Abuse

Slow slow wait..

masterus

3,593 posts

Posted by masterus > 2021-05-06 19:18 | Report Abuse

China's state planner will suspend China-Australia economic dialogue.

Goldman Sachs see lower iron ore prices ahead, will be a negative for AUD

Quarantine-free travel from Sydney to New Zealand will be paused following the detection of two new COVID-19 cases in the community.

13,932 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-05-06 19:33 | Report Abuse

its very normal for Satan to claim that corruption is not corruption.

its very normal for Satan to claim that fraud is not fraud.

its very normal for Satan to claim that a crime is not a crime.

I am just doing some Satanic followers flushing to "showhand"
to confirm themselves publicly who they truly worship....

13,932 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-05-06 19:55 | Report Abuse

If I report this to Public Bank sure someone or more than one will be sacked
I have no wish for this to happen

That is not my karma.
Satan and or his followers will do the reporting to Public Bank

:)

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-05-06 20:46 |

Hockhwapbb

194 posts

Posted by Hockhwapbb > 2021-05-07 07:38 | Report Abuse

Good morning....thank you scenery to call out the con man himself. He and con woman ( ain’t them one and the same?) have a lot of ill feelings to humanity, not doing good but impose their twisted views on others. Let’s call them out and stare them down.

Hockhwapbb

194 posts

Posted by Hockhwapbb > 2021-05-07 07:45 | Report Abuse

They come and they go, they are but TROLLS, like a flick of dust with nothing better to do. Let’s just flick the dusts off.

13,932 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-05-07 07:54 | Report Abuse

normal reaction and attack to avoid facing the truth

Most Malaysians are really corrupt and encourage corruption

Hockhwapbb

194 posts

Posted by Hockhwapbb > 2021-05-07 07:56 | Report Abuse

The world moves on https://youtu.be/sZzjMw5V9WU

13,932 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-05-07 08:03 | Report Abuse

corrupt people encourage fraud and corruption.

pretty soon your own wife and children will turn into fraudsters and become corrupt.

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-05-07 08:19 |

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2021-05-07 08:23 | Report Abuse

Bullish on financials. One day big banks in Malaysia will offer crypto. Wanna bet?

13,932 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-05-07 08:57 | Report Abuse

Example

Carrefour made good profits in France coz French people are honest.
Carrefour had no idea that all Malaysians are thieves.

Carrefour suffered 10% shoplifting loss rate and went bust in Malaysia.

Malaysian Society now encourage fraud and worships fraudsters
and banks staff are encouraged by society to commit fraud.

Bank fraud is now the "new normal"

13,932 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-05-07 09:05 | Report Abuse

crypto is used by drug dealers, arms traffickers and people who traffic buy women and children inside containers for rape and then murder.

it will be a sad day when fraudulent banks use crypto

13,932 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-05-07 09:05 | Report Abuse

Malaysians love crypto same like they love crime, fraud and corruption

masterus

3,593 posts

Posted by masterus > 2021-05-07 09:09 | Report Abuse

Australia warns its citizens of jail and $50,000 fine if they return from India

Vs

China sent chartered plane to repatriated Chinese national in India back home.

stevee

168 posts

Posted by stevee > 2021-05-07 09:25 | Report Abuse

@13f*** asshole since you came to this forum you have nothing good for PBB. All your allegations are baseless n preposterous. Dont be a nuisance here n get lost to where you came ,Here are too many cybertroppers who are cheap skates prostitutes . I will teach you better ways of getting monies than this dude. Vamos

13,932 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-05-07 09:25 | Report Abuse

even Malaysian schoolboys threaten to rape their female classmates

so totally not surprised that Malaysian Banks are full of crime.

so totally not surprised Malaysians love crypto to buy women and children for rape and murder.

after all schoolboys will grow up and use crypto for rape and then murder

13,932 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-05-07 09:27 | Report Abuse

really another lover of fraud and crime
there are many out there

13,932 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-05-07 10:00 | Report Abuse

Public Bank is a good Bank.
I go to Public Bank every month

There are many many many branches where the Branch Manager refuse to commit KPI fraud.

of course there are also rotten apples, thats normal

whats abnormal is that Malaysians love fraud and are very willing to protect criminals and also criminal Branch Managers like what happened here in i3 where criminals are declared as heroes of the Bank....

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2021-05-07 11:57 | Report Abuse

Idk banks make money and money is good for creating shareholder’s value. If you care about ESG, buy glove companies la. You want money or ESG

Posted by SpeedNpower > 2021-05-07 13:12 | Report Abuse

I3lurker sounds like you are not happy with Malaysia. Feel free to migrate anywhere as soon as you get vaccinated. Only know how to complain like a typical Malaysian but don't act. Joker.