Mr Ooi statement not totally wrong, is all depend on your holding power. If your cost at 0.805 and you hold till next qtr without fear or follow ppl to cut loss, and as if price really cost RM1 in Aug, probability to win is still 100%.
Please think logically rather than keep on attacked him...
I follow Mr. Ooi several stocks picks, and suffer 4digit paper loss..bt i never attacked him. Still holding it..my rewards will come once L&G la and others move to cover all my losses.
When one decides to invest, newbie or not, s/he must know the risk is always there. If you decide to follow an opinion, you must also know the person/ research company/ media is not liable to any risk you choose to take. At the end of the day, it's your money and your own decision to take the risk. If you make money, I presume you are not going to share with him/her so why the finger pointing when you lose money? Please provide constructive arguments rather than having us to read insensible accusations. Thank you.
Look at Mr Ooi's stock selection, 42% ROI even the market is no good. If Puncak-WB is in profit, his selection is 10/10. Not see short term, his strategy is buy and hold for 3 to 6 months. I follow him for 6 years, I know his style and type. He feel bad when his selection fail. He is honest in his recommendation. don't simply accuse him lah.
I think some big boyz trying to hold the price down. If all pjd-wc supporters help to push the price up the price a bit... Maybe it is possible... Just my opinion. ;p
I do not want to show off, Puncak-WB is in profit now. Hence my stock selection is 10/10, 100% accuracy. I post it today because there is a person (only 1 person who is mentally unsound) tries to tarnish my name using all newly created IDS to bad mouth me. "Real gold does not afraid of fire" a Chinese proverb. I did it with my honesty and good intention. Please note that I do not play out any valued member here. Thank you. Ooi
i suda research dan anlyse otb sotckpick 2014.dia cakap dia untung 36% tapi entry cost dia murah pada 20 dec 2013.banyak orang entry cost pada 2/3 jan 2014.
tengok 9 stock otb paling untung pada 20 dec 13 vs 2 jan 2014 2-Jan-14 OTB 20 Dec 2013 hapseng wa 1.26 1.042 20.9% hevea 1.39 0.942 47.6% homeriz 0.675 0.556 21.4% insas 0.88 0.922 -4.6% inari wa 1.22 1.132 7.8% latitud 2.07 1.764 17.3% tas 1.15 1.103 4.3% tguan 2.10 1.904 10.3% wtk 1.32 1.223 7.9%
data tunjuk cuma insas sja lebih mahal pada 20 dec 2013.yg lain semua murah-hapseng wa 20.9%,hevea 47.6%,homeriz 21.4%latitud 17.3%,tguan 10.3%,wtk 7.9%,inari wa 7.8%,tas 4.3%
tidak kira apa otb cakap, dia suda ada advantag.yg lain takde.adakah masih 10/10 kalau advantage suda takde.jawapan cuma satu,salah!
Mr. Ooi, Don't bother about these idiots. Ppl like them is what hampering positive growth around them. Why Malaysia is losing out to neighbouring country, because Malaysia has too many citizens like them, complaining and bashing everything from the tar on the road to the people in the parliament.
You've got a big bunch of loyal supporters behind you, and better if you concentrate on those who trusted you than being frustrated on those who are bent on bringing you down.
mr. ooi.. you yourself say he gila already.. have you ever seen a normal person communicate with a mad fella.. that normal fella will turn mad..
when you walk down the street and a mad guy calls u stupid.. will you worry ?.. ans is no.. coz he is mad and the statement carry no weight...
so.. can you pls stop worrying and communicating to these unsound people.. you will soon be mad also..
if mad people roam the streets.. its the authorities suppose to catch them, else ppl will sked to walk that street... so if forum moderators close eyes on this issue.. smart people will start move away from i3.. end up i3 will be official website for tanjong rambutan..
If those investors only worries about how cheap others is getting and rush to buy the stock without due deliberations, then those investors are the sohai. Recommendation are given, but investment should only be done after considerations.
If I say the sea got salmon, ask u to jump, will u jump???
You expect a single individual to predict the share market with 100% accuracy? And you jump into it just because the existence of "100%" in the recommendation?
Now who's the sohai?
By the way, why would new nick keep appearing just to tarnish certain individual's reputation?
With just 5 postings and Mr. Ooi had caused u so much lost. You must be some ingrates shadowy forum surfer who dun even bother to thank him when u made money, but jump out to bash him when u lost. Or, just another coward, even in the virtual realm.
Using the line chart, the price had crossed the Pivot line of a Cup And Handle Chart. I repeat "had crossed the Pivot line of a Cup And Handle chart" ... There should not be any correction, the only way is to continue break new high and heading North. I am very bullish on the technical chart of PJDev-WC. My SharesXPert probability to win is 4 win 0 loss. It means in last 3 months, you buy this stock, you should win 4 times. No chance to lose money on this stock. Probability to win is 100%. Thank you.
Stock: [PJDEV-WC]: PJ DEVELOPMENT-WARRANTS 10/20
May 18, 2014 10:16 PM | Report Abuse
If you are using line chart, do you know that a Cup And Handle Chart was formed ? 0.80 is the Pivot line. Presently, the price is above 0.80. Once the price crossed Pivot line of a Cup And Handle Chart convincingly, the slogan is "Sky is the limit". I think there is unlikely chance to break 0.80 strong support line. I believe the price is very bullish and continue to break new high. Thank you.
People. Let us all be more professional in discussing things. Nothing good will come in negative argument. Let us talk about action plan and things that focusing in the future. Do not dwell in the past as you may lose out any opportunity during the present.
i have to say I agreed with Lanjie2 for the comment on OTB. As OTB inform his subscriber buy and definitely will up by end of May. Therefore all his subscriber are full force for those counter recommend by him. At the mid May, he change his statement said his prediction when wrong sorry for those incurred loss. I cannot tahan is he as to buy MKLand at 0.54, later he as to cut loss and buy L&G-LA. Those not subscribe will not feel the pain.
i am not the only who rage here hahhaa. i am just pissed that i pay him RM960 and am not making a single cent since March (based on his recommendation). otb is only good at recommending stock at a very high price or a price that is not possible to obtain. he recommended us to buy mitra at 0.82. but mitra already flew way past 0.82. His recommendation actually useless, totally wrong (like pjdev here) or baseless (recommend tones of stocks but without explaination. Explain one of the stocks only and the rest put in ranking (u think this is sport) )
Conclusion : pay RM 960 and got scammed. Advice : Improve your service. This is not a personal attack, just concrete complaints.
Jester, becoz of the Sorhai OTb, I am stuck here and have no money. I am not complaining about recommendation I am talking about trust. If OTB is an expert or so called sifu tells you 100%, he is irresponsible and no difference from fake advertisement. They have an act for fake advert and I am asking the i3 authority to act on this type of behavior by a supposedly reputable mentor here.!!!!
The worst part is OTb is asking ppl to defend his wrong doing and ppl like Shacks actually think Sorhai is right...I am just trying to warn ppl not to lose money like me. I think sharexpert should also look into this as it's quoting their name!!
Lanjie2, yes I understand. I am also neutral in this. I will not defend OTB and I will not defend you as well. I'm being objective for the sake of learning and knowing what is going on.
I fully understand that you are stuck and have no money. And you are disappointed as you have trusted OTB on his buy call. But may I know, did you employed a focused investing where you just take one of the stocks and load all your money in there or you diversified based on several stocks across the recommended ones?
I did not know what was being recommended as I did not subscribe.
Jester, I posting his way of recommending if you read thru my earlier posting. My friends who subscribe told me L&G-LA , he OTB even told them he bought in 1 Million shares just to gain their trust. I ask my friend to post the email and I will publish it here to warn potential subscribers.
i just check Cherry Tomato cannot be fake or new she has a lot of posting and keep coming also genuine and many others. someone need to do something about this!!
ok i got the email ....pls note i am not against the recommendation of the below email but i am against the way he buy pals confidence especially the last part. Still think i am lying?
From: Ooi TeikBee <tbooifx@gmail.com> Date: Wed, Apr 16, 2014 at 9:07 PM Subject: Fwd: L&G-LA - Strong buy (Cannot be so cheap loh !!) To:
Dear valued clients,
This is a personal request I ask from Icon8888 in I3investor.com. Please read below :-
after asianpac, gadang and GOB, this is my next blockbuster (hopefully)
Ans : My dear good friend, there is a price gap up for L&G, please do a write up. I had given you all FA I know. I like gap up stock because the price is going to fly to the sky. Thank you."
Please read my comment carefully, those misses up this stock, please continue to buy even at 0.44. Please hold tight, the price will move up very fast.
I want to raise up your confidence, FYI only, I purchased 1 million shares at 0.39. I will not want to buy big unless I am very sure. Same tips from my good friend who gave me tips on "Gamuda-WD and PJDev".
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Remisier
100 posts
Posted by Remisier > 2014-06-09 23:10 | Report Abuse
nch, I agree with you. Probability to win is 99.99% when buy now and wait for quarter result announce on Aug 2014. I bought a lot on 0.7