CAHYA MATA SARAWAK BHD

KLSE (MYR): CMSB (2852)

+0.03 (2.56%)

1.16 - 1.20

14 people like this.

9,721 comment(s). Last comment by Kitty28 1 day ago

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-04-03 15:01 | Report Abuse

rebound back now !!!

jass

152 posts

Posted by jass > 2014-04-03 15:29 | Report Abuse

tq redwed n asamlaksa, really appreciate for ur info. frankly say i has loss 5 figure in share trading lately. so need to b more caution .tq:)

kenken85

724 posts

Posted by kenken85 > 2014-04-03 15:37 | Report Abuse

redwed u have very positive mindset. Sure u are someone succefful. =) cheers

mmk79

1,840 posts

Posted by mmk79 > 2014-04-03 15:53 | Report Abuse

Im new to this counter. Wanna ask all thr big boy here whether still can masuk now?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-04-03 16:01 | Report Abuse

yes u can masuk to catch a falling knife :D

林俊松

6,930 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-04-03 16:04 | Report Abuse

Walao, CMSB drop RM1 in a day??
jass, r u still ok?
5 figure is a lot of money~

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-04-03 16:09 | Report Abuse

ppls here mostly is waiting the share split & bonus Issue, rite ?

winwin007

232 posts

Posted by winwin007 > 2014-04-03 16:14 | Report Abuse

joel..got chance to buy in again..

winwin007

232 posts

Posted by winwin007 > 2014-04-03 16:15 | Report Abuse

feel wanna buy one more lot.. hehe

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-04-03 16:15 | Report Abuse

But I dint sell at rm11.36 in the morning.

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-04-03 16:16 | Report Abuse

But , ya la, ... is a chance to buy again.

2767max

189 posts

Posted by 2767max > 2014-04-03 16:17 | Report Abuse

as i said last nite,this correction is healthy,the stock price cant gain everyday,UMA will issue by Bursa,so to avoid UMA,we need some correction,but u still need to hold tight during correction,cuz later the price will go higher level.

winwin007

232 posts

Posted by winwin007 > 2014-04-03 16:19 | Report Abuse

how 2767max..can still go in ah...no money to play though..if drop to 10..then i will go in..hehe

林俊松

6,930 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-04-03 16:19 | Report Abuse

I bought CMSB, Inari, Dsonic & Aeon.
I scare of penny stocks lah~

winwin007

232 posts

Posted by winwin007 > 2014-04-03 16:23 | Report Abuse

sayang last time i didn't buy inari..huhu..from 1.5 till now

ahuat

128 posts

Posted by ahuat > 2014-04-03 16:25 | Report Abuse

Cheap now....

林俊松

6,930 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-04-03 16:30 | Report Abuse

Walao, I face a huge lost leh.
I just bought it this morning, paper lost about 20%.
But, nvm lah.
Long term I don't think this counter can't goes up.
=)

jass

152 posts

Posted by jass > 2014-04-03 16:43 | Report Abuse

but also think of buying at current price to avg down my holding price..

ellesse

171 posts

Posted by ellesse > 2014-04-03 16:44 | Report Abuse

when is the share split / bonus issue also dunno

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-04-03 16:44 | Report Abuse

I can feel that tomorrow Friday is going down the CMSB price.

Might below RM10.00

ellesse

171 posts

Posted by ellesse > 2014-04-03 16:48 | Report Abuse

Huh... I hope your prediction not correct :(

2767max

189 posts

Posted by 2767max > 2014-04-03 16:49 | Report Abuse

i think 10.00 will be the support,beside stock split n bonus issue,remember the company ever announce RM120 dividend during the latest financial announcement,but the date not confirm yet.n beside these factors, the bright prospect of the company is the main share price support factor,just look at maybank n rhb target prices.We will not know what happen next to the share price,but if u are confident with the company 's growth than u can buy in and hold tight.

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-04-03 16:52 | Report Abuse

I confident to CMSB, but sometime hard to say anytime share price will drop so much
QE is going happen in April.

choop818

707 posts

Posted by choop818 > 2014-04-03 17:44 | Report Abuse

Should move up again, as I think this exercise is to shake up the contra players. Went in again at 10.20.

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-04-03 18:00 | Report Abuse

with a mth already risen abt 20 pct already.....Earnings is record high...looks like a good company

51,667 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2014-04-03 18:27 | Report Abuse

Dun worry la.....it is health ly correction. After 3days it sure go up

8wpwtmt8

2,949 posts

Posted by 8wpwtmt8 > 2014-04-03 18:34 | Report Abuse

RHB research has reiterated its "buy" rating on the stock and raised its fair value for the company to RM12.20 per share (from RM10.37) - From The Edge

林俊松

6,930 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-04-03 18:52 | Report Abuse

Bought more to average down, hope CMSB dun let me down.
=)

steelheart

1,832 posts

Posted by steelheart > 2014-04-03 19:01 | Report Abuse

Cmsb buy sell pattern is very interesting one, it will sometimes go on bull run while sometimes it will seem like it just keeps fluctuating, mostly on dropping pattern. However when it reli goes on bull run, It would be a huge hike in price and you must catch it very fast because this stock too many traders or sharks just waiting to sell of to unsuspecting investors to gain quick profits. Usually it seldom ends the day with intraday highest price so you must alwAys be alert and cAtch the price at its highest. Also must not be too greedy, it can drop as fast as it goes up. However long term, cmsb is still a great stock with super strong fundamentals.

Posted by Elvin Beh Chun Yen > 2014-04-03 19:13 | Report Abuse

CMSB...interesting stock. Might take a position here in this counter when my bullet arrive. Hopefully it doesn't shoot till RM12.2. :)

choop818

707 posts

Posted by choop818 > 2014-04-03 19:13 | Report Abuse

My gut feeling CMSB will be the star for 2014. Somehow, I feel very confident of this counter. I think we'll hear more good news in the future.

林俊松

6,930 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-04-03 19:16 | Report Abuse

On 10/3/2014, it also dropped 6.33% but after that it continue to rise.
No problem 1~

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-04-03 19:31 | Report Abuse

PLEASE LOOK AT MY COMMENT AT 13.24 TODAY..WHAT I SAID IS TRUE,,IT KNOWS WHEN TO GO BEHIND INORDER TO BE SAFE FROM BURSA POLICE

林俊松

6,930 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-04-03 19:33 | Report Abuse

johnny cash, so it was a healthy correction today lah?
But, I kena trap inside.
~.~

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-04-03 19:39 | Report Abuse

THE REASONS WHY IT IS BEHAVING LIKE THIS IS TO PUSH CONTRA PLAYERS AWAY.. SECOND TO BE CAREFULL FROM BURSA POLICE WATCHFULL EYES.. VERY VERY SMART COUNTER, IT IS MAKING SURE GENUINE INVESTORS ARE INVESTING IN IT, AND PUMPING IN FEAR IN CONTRA PLAYERS... MUCH MORE SMARTER WHEN COMPARED TO DATASONIC.. DATASONIC IS A MAD DOG, IT ALWAYS FORGET THAT BURSA POLICE ARE WATCHING

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-04-03 19:46 | Report Abuse

DO NOT WORRY EVENTHOUGH IF YOU HAD BOUGHT IT HIGH,, MOST VITAL IS YOU ARE A GENUINE INVESTOR NOT CONTRA PLAYER.. THIS COUNTER IS TRYING TO PUMP IN FEAR IN THE MIND OF CONTRA PLAYERS,,SO THAT THEY WILL NOT COME NEAR IT AT ALL..THEN THE CORRECTION IS NEEDED TO DILUTE IT S OVERBOUGHT RSI READINGS..DO NOT WORRY MY FREN----林俊松

Posted by Elvin Beh Chun Yen > 2014-04-03 19:49 | Report Abuse

if i'm not mistaken 林俊松 , you earn quite a lot from dsonic, inari and dksh. and I think previously, u have CMSB at a lower price and sold it off. so, you're well protected from losses I guess :)

choop818

707 posts

Posted by choop818 > 2014-04-03 19:50 | Report Abuse

JCash, fully agree with you.

51,667 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2014-04-03 20:25 | Report Abuse

This drop is purposely make for big giant to collect the position. If every day up. No one sell .where to get the share. This technique is use to scare the contra player. Offload...offload....not enough...some more

林俊松

6,930 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-04-03 20:56 | Report Abuse

Elvin Beh Chun Yen, last time I bought CMSB when its price at RM7.60, no body believe me when I shout TP RM10, all ppl said sky high TP.
I sold it last week when the price hit RM9.40.
I bought it back today because of share split & bonus, now I'm going to shout my TP is RM15!!!

Posted by Elvin Beh Chun Yen > 2014-04-03 21:02 | Report Abuse

Yalo. If you have confident, should hold ma. Why sell a bull :)

Stockman

684 posts

Posted by Stockman > 2014-04-03 21:07 | Report Abuse

Don't worry, more people buy today it will go up

林俊松

6,930 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-04-03 21:10 | Report Abuse

Yea, I should hold.
Because that time my warrant can't b sold due to bursa regulation, then I ask my dealer to solve it for me.
I immediately sell my warrant once the block is uplifted.
Now, I had no choice but to buy it back~

jass

152 posts

Posted by jass > 2014-04-03 21:12 | Report Abuse

hi lim wat price u bought woh?

林俊松

6,930 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-04-03 21:18 | Report Abuse

I bought back warrant-cd at 57.5 cents this morning, then buy again at 50.5 cents in the afternoon to average down.
Last month I bought the warrant only 18.5 cents, then sold at 33 cents last week.
Haiz...

choop818

707 posts

Posted by choop818 > 2014-04-03 21:28 | Report Abuse

Pang72, couldn't believe my luck when share dropped so much. Last few days, wanted to get in but the price kept shooting up. My lucky day!

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-04-03 22:46 | Report Abuse

so many warrant inn this share..which one u buy ?

林俊松

6,930 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-04-03 22:48 | Report Abuse

Warrant-CD, the best.
Enough time period to play, low conversion ratio, low strike price & low premium.
=)

林俊松

6,930 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-04-04 08:08 | Report Abuse

muscle, meaning CMSB will goes back to RM2?
='(

Dkwee

210 posts

Posted by Dkwee > 2014-04-04 09:23 | Report Abuse

Up up again huat huat ....:-)