My answers: 1. There're many reasons why it goes up. Eating Viagra is one (just joking, hahaha). For sure, all are making more profit, giving more dividends, and business with better prospect. The most important one could be there're people willing to pay higher price to get the share. Who are they? Why? Look at the Top-30 list and company announcement.
2. I don't know.
3. I first bought Hexza when the price was around 60, few years back. Sold some, buy some, sold some, buy some.... Now? hahaha....you guess? Not important lah, I'm just a small potato.
4. I think the 1st one is due to manipulation and the second one is more on fundamental. But I might be wrong.
Hi bugle, tqvm for your comments! I just curious to know why a good counter like Hexza, with an expected EPS of 20 cents for FY 2017, good dividends, net cash of RM70+ mil + stock investments of RM70+ mil, but the price is just about RM1.10. If I don't "hari-harimau" on it, I don't know what else to buy anymore. Should give it some Viagra, like you said, since a lot of hari-harimau here. Hahaha...
Current PE: 7.63; Debt/Cash=0 Current Ration much more than 2.0, in fact it is 10.8: Profit margin 22.9%. Very hard to find company with this sort of profit margin,after the GST. The beautiful part is Dividend Yield of 3.98. Cash of 36 cents+ earnings 14.8 cents= 50.8 cents. Discount this from current price 113-50=63 cents to buy Assets worthRm1.17-0.36= 81 cents Only rough estimate to b on safe side. i like chemicals.
PE 7.5:Debt Free company. Current Ratio 10:Is very Good dividend yield of 4%.NTA 1.17+EPS 14.81= 131.8 Very safe till 1.32,in current market. Good Business model. buy at own discretion.
yes, very soon, I believe. my article on Hexza is ready, waiting for the right timing. the day when it test another new high or when it release next quarter result. anyway, no rush, let it drop a bit first, still got some extra money to accumulate some.
yes bugle, you're always right. I just read back your article on PMCORP published a year ago. Still very readable and provide useful info. That time I also bought some, got the capital repayment. Then bought some more when it dropped further. Now making more 50% profit within 1 year. I just can't wait to see what's the new idea of your article on Hexza. Tq for sharing!
Today T4 for 2842 lots done on 6/4. See whether got people played contra on that day and got to sell it today. Hope can get some more at cheaper price. Will buy some more after 4pm, at whatever price. Don't know whether it's a good idea, but still believe that it's worth.
Hahaha, durian runtuh, run??? I thought you're so confident in it, but now cabut. Takut kena hit by durian? If so, then you better run. Some people take risk to collect. What's the risk? Btw, are you the one dumped it like no tomorrow?
Market no good, seemed like major correction is on the way. I think it's better be safe than sorry. Anyway, I'm still making some profits, better than FD, good enough. Will be back when I think the timing is suitable for me to take risk again. Good luck to you all!
I think it wouldn't go up much, as most of the shares are in the hand of ikan bilis like me, all wait and no buying power to push it up. If gone up some, then some are there to take profit. Wasting resources here. I thought there are tigers here, but b4 that just sendiri cakap sendiri song. hahaha. Anyway, good luck!
As at 16/03/2017 Year Low / Year High / 16/03/2017/ Now CCM: 0.82 / 1.48 / 1.46, gone up 78% / 1.46, no change Hexza: 0.83 / 1.16 / 1.12, gone up 35% / 1.08, drop another 4 cents Nylex: 0.51 / 0.82 / 0.82, gone up 60% / 0.90, gone up another 8 cents! Samchem: 0.65 / 2.12 / 2.09, gone up 222%! / 2.18, gone up another 9 cents!
HEXZA market cap now is 218M, the latest QR total current asset is 120M [72M cash] ,NO Borrowing at all, total liabilities only stood at 17M. 103M net cash for a small cap company of 218M. Please wait for special dividend or surprise since recent two quarters EPS stood at 12.1 sen, significantly higher than FY16 yearly EPS 8.0 sen. Only two quarters can perform 150% better earning compare full FY16. How the management can perform such good earning ???Please find the details in financial report.
Haha, a lots of people knew about it, but no use, good stock no people want goreng, retailers like fast in fast out. see my previous comment: "I think it wouldn't go up much, as most of the shares are in the hand of ikan bilis like me, all wait and no buying power to push it up. If gone up some, then some are there to take profit. Wasting resources here. I thought there are tigers here, but b4 that just sendiri cakap sendiri song. hahaha. Anyway, good luck!"
You again! jaga kacau here lah. if you think it's not worth, just don't buy lah, go find others and leave your comments there, or write an article on it.
My next article: HEXZA: List of Articles on It + Who have Discovered this Hidden Gem, to be released on 24/04/2017. Stayed tune.
Let's wish an above-expectation financial result that's coming very soon.
re:bugle. dont need to write article so often, market force will move it. When those sifu found out this gem, the counter will fly higher than WILLOWGLEN.
Remember this comment from someone, copy and paste, "I immediately sold my Hexza after Gary was announced as new CEO. Have you guys google up "Gary Goh Soo Liang"??? 01/11/2016 20:12
Super_SKL, you're so bad! You know why? Go find out the range of prices when the shares were sold. Why you used that negative comment here and while we that person was obviously making a wrong decision. What's your motive here?
price slowly creeping upwards.,Super_SKL this Hexza only up 35% .All similar companies up much more. i guess still a lot of upside... since fundamentals very strong. just my view. Like you said Nobody to Goreng UP...New Buyers can try to "Char" char siau...hor ee khee.
hahaha, really? Now most expect at least 2, 3 cents net profit per share for the forthcoming quarter and I personally predict 4 cents. Anything above, sure it's going to fly. Coming soon, hopefully!
getting more interesting. when the big one dumps, all the small ones are scared, and might follow. Big or small, dump lah! Dump some more and make it cheaper. I'm getting more excited!!!
Keep accumulate this counter. I believe it is too cheap based on the result of last two Q. If Q3 EPS come in at 4c the market is expected to upgrade this and push the share price up. TP $160
See my Nylex and Ancom, and also Luxchem and CCM, all moving! Really HUAT ah! This one tak boleh pakai. Many think it's worth, saw a lots of comments above, but it wouldn't move one, as someone is there to dump.
Just drop that few cents, no big deal. What reason to dump? Want to scare people, dump 9696 lah! Still a lot people queue there to buy, dump more and make them scare lah.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
bugle
293 posts
Posted by bugle > 2017-03-16 12:32 | Report Abuse
Good observation and questions!
My answers:
1. There're many reasons why it goes up. Eating Viagra is one (just joking, hahaha). For sure, all are making more profit, giving more dividends, and business with better prospect. The most important one could be there're people willing to pay higher price to get the share. Who are they? Why? Look at the Top-30 list and company announcement.
2. I don't know.
3. I first bought Hexza when the price was around 60, few years back. Sold some, buy some, sold some, buy some.... Now? hahaha....you guess? Not important lah, I'm just a small potato.
4. I think the 1st one is due to manipulation and the second one is more on fundamental. But I might be wrong.
5. It depends.
6. Hexza, when it's undervalued.
Ya, good luck!