Why am I accumulating Hexza all the way below RM1.15?
- CASH GENERATOR. The Board of Directors expects the Group to remain profitable for the rest of the financial year ended 30th June 2017 (notes in 2QFY17).
- RM3.95M gained from the sale of quoted securities [RM20.20M (24.31% investment return)] during the current financial year ending 30 June 2017 (EPS 1.971 sen for 3QFY17).
- It also lease one of its 8MW Heavy Oil Power Generation which worth USD6M to Tembusu Singapore with monthly rental of USD130,205 for a period of 10 years. 3QFY17:USD390,615 X 4.33 = MYR 1,691,362.95 (EPS 0.844 sen for 3QFY17).
- After 5 consecutive loss, they sold Norsechem for RM 17M(RM6.66M disposal gain) ,operating margin of Manufacturing Segment improving after the disposal. https://ibb.co/gLnDt5 Projected 3QFY17 manufacturing segment profit is RM3.99M (EPS1.991 sen for 3QFY17)
- EPS 1.971+0.844+1.991= 4.8 sen (projected EPS 3QFY17)
- In addition, Investment in quoted securities as at 9 March 2017(announcement dated 10 March 2017)
Total Quoted Securities: 51.21 million Total Market Value: 55.08 million Unrealized Profit: 3.87million (EPS 1.931 sen unrealized) Remark: The Chairman stated that the RM22M(FY2016) quoted shares were US shares and comprised the following: Apple Inc. ; Facebook Inc. ; Alibaba Group Holding Ltd
- RM 27,046,359 invested in Money Market Fund (AR2016). Fixed and stable investment income because capital market bullish in 2017.
- Based on 2nd QR, Zero Borrowing, Other investments RM71.073M, Cash and cash equivalents RM 72.055M, Market Capital(18/5/2017)=RM230M, NTA=1.17
- Risk of investment =financial crisis or world war III (no risk at all because Hexza record 10 consecutive years of profitable with good dividend yield).
Well done, jfjfwong! That's why I said it's undervalued and the share price should go up more to reflect its fundamental and future profitability in my previous articles.
With this, hope more readers and shareholders would be better informed of the potential of a well-managed company like HEXZA and would not easily let it go at prices below its true value.
Remember this: good stock may remained undervalued for some time, but definitely not all the time. If you're here for dividends, retained earnings, bonus, and/or special dividends, you wouldn't go wrong.
Buy call again. Not moving, see also sien. Sellers more than buyers. When they ask you to buy, they might be desperately wanted to clear off their contra position. Today got people's head are there to be cut, Monday also got a lot. Don't buy! It wouldn't go up. If still making profit, better sell 1st, don't wait till all profit gone. SELL!!!
Don't worry about Hexza's listlessness. All good counters will go up eventually. Just look at Hup Seng, Hap Seng, Ajiya, Success, Kesmi, Inari, Perstima, Apex Health, just to name a few.
@Super_SKL. Agree! Sell call for all contrarian, we can buy at cheaper price. But this is the BUY call for long term investors. Smart investors will be rewarded soon.
see, got people head started being cut already. some more 200 big lots queue there and hope people to buy their shares. No hope lah, don't waste time. By 4pm, those people will have no choice, but to dump at lower price, very likely till 1.13. It will be even lower on Monday, perhaps 1.10 or even lower. Don't buy! It wouldn't go up. If still making profit, better sell 1st, don't wait till all profit gone. SELL!!!
Like that ah, got to buy some more next week. Btw, where r those big names like kcchongnz, Icon8888, Bones, 糊涂, Gainvestor, ect, Just curious to know whether they are still here. Quietly collect or no more interest here? I guess if the former is the case, there might be some big shows later on.
I think SKL is just trying to make noise here. If your read back all his comments, his intention is quite obvious lah. He has no Hexza shares and wanted to buy back at cheaper price, that's why all the negative comments came out these few days. Really SKL, hahaha!
No need to guess, those big names are no longer here. too slow, they are not interested. That's why. Take a look at Nylex, already double, in just few months. This one is boring, no movement in few months, dingdong-dingdong, it would not go up. Today got people's head are there to be cut, T4 for 1.20, better sell 1st, don't wait till all profit gone. SELL!!!
Last year's third quarter financial result was announced on the 12th May. The company is extremely late in releasing its latest quarterly result this year. Just be patient, at least wait for the announcement before you decide on your next course of action.
Superb stock. high eps, low PE, debt free, consistence margin growth, etc. More to mention abt Hexza. Why head need to be cut?? Stay strong and be patient for the pay back. I top up some just now. :)
no use, it wouldn't go up. for those who played contra, head by head is being cut. some more market sentiment is really bad today, don't think got bigger fool to buy it up. pity those who got their hand burned.
Is this a contra stock? Contra players go for high volatile stocks. This is for investors looking for good dividend yield and long term capital appreciation. If contra player here, sure kena burn.
That Super Sing Kar Leng is just trying to make noise here. If your read back all his comments, his intention is quite obvious lah. He has no Hexza shares and wanted to buy back at cheaper price, that's why all the negative comments came out these few days. Really SKL, hahaha!
Anyway, got people thank him also. I also wanted to say thank you. Btw, result may come out anytime soon, if not this week, sure next week. Good or not, I don't know. But I'm thinking to buy some more. Wish myself luck! Wish all shareholders good luck!
Sifu mari pun no use, head by head is being cut for those contra players. Oops, I don't mean to hurt you. Thank you to those who thanks me for my effort. If you're long here, it should be fine. Don't buy or sell if you have shares on hand, because I wish to buy more at cheaper possible price. wakaka... Drop, drop, drop...
jfjfwong Why am I accumulating Hexza all the way below RM1.15?
- CASH GENERATOR. The Board of Directors expects the Group to remain profitable for the rest of the financial year ended 30th June 2017 (notes in 2QFY17).
- RM3.95M gained from the sale of quoted securities [RM20.20M (24.31% investment return)] during the current financial year ending 30 June 2017 (EPS 1.971 sen for 3QFY17).
- It also lease one of its 8MW Heavy Oil Power Generation which worth USD6M to Tembusu Singapore with monthly rental of USD130,205 for a period of 10 years. 3QFY17:USD390,615 X 4.33 = MYR 1,691,362.95 (EPS 0.844 sen for 3QFY17).
- After 5 consecutive loss, they sold Norsechem for RM 17M(RM6.66M disposal gain) ,operating margin of Manufacturing Segment improving after the disposal. https://ibb.co/gLnDt5 Projected 3QFY17 manufacturing segment profit is RM3.99M (EPS1.991 sen for 3QFY17)
- EPS 1.971+0.844+1.991= 4.8 sen (projected EPS 3QFY17)
- In addition, Investment in quoted securities as at 9 March 2017(announcement dated 10 March 2017)
Total Quoted Securities: 51.21 million Total Market Value: 55.08 million Unrealized Profit: 3.87million (EPS 1.931 sen unrealized) Remark: The Chairman stated that the RM22M(FY2016) quoted shares were US shares and comprised the following: Apple Inc. ; Facebook Inc. ; Alibaba Group Holding Ltd
- RM 27,046,359 invested in Money Market Fund (AR2016). Fixed and stable investment income because capital market bullish in 2017.
- Based on 2nd QR, Zero Borrowing, Other investments RM71.073M, Cash and cash equivalents RM 72.055M, Market Capital(18/5/2017)=RM230M, NTA=1.17
- Risk of investment =financial crisis or world war III (no risk at all because Hexza record 10 consecutive years of profitable with good dividend yield). 18/05/2017 22:41
LAST CALL! QR coming out soon since last few trading days left.
Almost all say can buy, worth to buy, undervalued, ect., but the point is the timing. Sifu mari pun no use, price is not moving at the moment. I queued, tak bagi pula. Now cancel the queue, only go in when got people head is cut and forced to dump. If not, my next move would depend on the result.
yup, you're right! then those who bought at 1.15 or higher are bigger fools (tai ling ong). Am I right? There are always a lot of tai ling ong in the market, just don't be the last.
haha, "bigger fools (tai ling ong)". LOL! I bought some at 1.15 and some at 1.18, so I'm a tai ling ong. I always be, but never mind. Let's wait and see.
yup, don't buy, don't be tai ling ong. if got shares, better sell now as contra kaki's head is there to be cut soon. Sorry, I don't mean to hurt you if you're playing contra here, just your timing is not right.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
jfjfwong
157 posts
Posted by jfjfwong > 2017-05-18 16:23 | Report Abuse
super_skl, thank you for keep spreading SELL call. I loaded 3 lorry hexza at cheaper price now.