He brought us earned lots in hengyuan, buy sell buy sell 4 times in hengyuan. Although Masteel and trc losing money. But in petronm and hengyuan earned more than 300% and muda last few months we earned more than 50% , is quite a good Dufu I can say
Crook I’m his students too, ssteel his buy call never lose. He buy call since 2.00 till 1.670 then raised back to 2.07 he sell call. See with facts pls
Correct Joey~ he brought us earned lots and share knowledge unstoppable. This is really a good sifu I can say. Even I have attend lots of diff sifu class
come on . copy the whole sentence pls. Tun M welcome investment on paper industry, not bringing in competitors. you know why china wants to invest in malaysia's paper industry? because china will need alot of paper from malaysia. And MUDA is the largest exporter or paper in Malaysia. how much do you think the share price will go? buy before too late . TP 2.6
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
SALAM
1,072 posts
Posted by SALAM > 2018-08-16 17:35 | Report Abuse
Thank you yeeling for your sharing. Appreciate..