Duta plantation in Sandakan is near IJM plantation in Sugut.The infras are advanced and developed and should fetch the same value as enjoyed by IJ M plant
Welcome to the most undervalue plantation stock! Price to book value Dutaland is selling at 60% discount. With little debt and great assets like prime lands in kenny hill, Grand Duta Hotel in golden triangle. Oil palm lands in Sabah, shares in olympia and others.
This year and next will be El nino years again.
So Dutaland will perform.
Don't worry if result not visible yet. Bye and bye this too will perform like jaks, padini, myeg, tmakmur, kulim, thestore, super enterprize and other chun chun calls of Calvin.
So when 99% of the people still doubting like the time I bought Jaks at only 40 cts this is now the time to load up on Dutaland.
When 99% of the market are interested in Dutaland you must restrain yourselves and don't chase then.
Yours to another 100% gain stock. Dutaland - the hidden gem among oil palm stocks.
Dear Calvin why till now Comcorp still presence soundly instead of being accused Comcorp should go bankruptcy, are u too egoistic or your boastingful that blow for your incompetent account knowledge or juz a simply irresponsibly behavioural from u as usual in i3 ?
Pls clarify of the totally unmatched accuses ...
Hibiscus ,,, dnex... comcorp non of them go varnished but these counter has outshine mist of your hard sell counter eg. Opcom , perisai, bpuri ... can u shiw us your corrective points ?
Welcome to the most undervalue plantation stock! Price to book value Dutaland is selling at 60% discount. With little debt and great assets like prime lands in kenny hill, Grand Duta Hotel in golden triangle. Oil palm lands in Sabah, shares in olympia and others.
This year and next will be El nino years again.
So Dutaland will perform.
Don't worry if result not visible yet. Bye and bye this too will perform like jaks, padini, myeg, tmakmur, kulim, thestore, super enterprize and other chun chun calls of Calvin.
So when 99% of the people still doubting like the time I bought Jaks at only 40 cts this is now the time to load up on Dutaland.
When 99% of the market are interested in Dutaland you must restrain yourselves and don't chase then.
Yours to another 100% gain stock. Dutaland - the hidden gem among oil palm stocks.
Calvin comments:
All must do your own due diligence.
A good share will rebound on its fundamental some day while a bad share with no true fundamental could be pushed up indefinitely by support of syndicates for an extended period of time. Once the syndicates have unloaded all the share price will readjust to its true value.
Calvin buy shares based on intrinsic value as a margin of safety.
Jaks at 40 cts was selling with NTA over Rm1.00. So Calvin bought Jaks. Jaks price has risen near NTA so Calvin thinks too dangerous to chase.
DUTALAND is 44 cts selling below NTA of Rm1.00. So the downside is limited
So always bear this in mind.
There is little down side but immense upside for DUTALAND at this undemanding prices.
moneykj How your Binapui that you recommend 6 months ago? Why keep keep quiet n run away? Many newbies are waiting your answer? 09/03/2017 08:10 X moneykj How your Perisai? How your Mulpha? 09/03/2017 08:12 X moneykj Last time you also say Perisai undervalue. What's the price now? 09/03/2017 08:16
VenFx Dear Calvin why till now Comcorp still presence soundly instead of being accused Comcorp should go bankruptcy, are u too egoistic or your boastingful that blow for your incompetent account knowledge or juz a simply irresponsibly behavioural from u as usual in i3 ?
Pls clarify of the totally unmatched accuses ...
Hibiscus ,,, dnex... comcorp non of them go varnished but these counter has outshine mist of your hard sell counter eg. Opcom , perisai, bpuri ... can u shiw us your corrective points ? 09/03/2017 08:24
nkk53 Made money fr.Opcom already.Profit if any fr.Duta still pending 09/03/2017 10:36
traderman Please dont trust this 213 ranking calvintaneng 09/03/2017 11:10
Conan clearly he(calvin) is making all of us pay for his profit.. encourage ppl to buy once price is up sell and run away.... 09/03/2017 12:39
Sales Bina Puri is not a good stock. I hold this share at 70 sen. Kept for sometime. At last I make up my mind to sell at 40 sen. This stock forever cannot go up. It go up and come down very fast. 08/01/2017 21:57
Star123 waseh. really wont move 10/01/2017 14:01
nekosan a rubbish stock, better sell before delisted at 10 cent 12/01/2017 08:57
ezobear Matthew Tee set the PP at 15% premium or 50 cents... interesting move ... I am in to see your card @ 0.425 .... show me what you have .... 14/01/2017 12:13
apekaffun1 Stk with liquidity prob n tightly controlled. They should just privatise the comp. 14/01/2017 22:40
qwerty Bpuri is expected to rise next week. starting Monday 16th. Price broke out at 44sen and likely to close at 0.465 or higher. 14/01/2017 23:30
Star123 no move at all. look like big shark r turning selling share at 45. 16/01/2017 11:44
Jeorry I bought BPURI @ 48 sen because calvin taneng 31/01/2017 22:57
John Lu Calvintan, how? No more promote? Why u rank 182 in 2017 stock pick? Why Why WHY? 06/02/2017 00:33
nekosan because his call need take 10 years ... so in 2027, he will be number 1 06/02/2017 17:17
georgecostanza Up wor... 06/02/2017 18:29
rkpvr Good time to buys now..TP 0.495/0.50..God bless 17/02/2017 12:32
rkpvr Best pick up at 0.44-0.455..HHemmmm 17/02/2017 12:34
Wuzy Best pick up is at 0.410 or below 21/02/2017 16:17
traderman wont go far this stock ... holland stock 22/02/2017 15:01
moneySIFU Profit margin too thin, unless they can improve profit margin on future construction contracts 23/02/2017 00:38
nekosan Sell immediately as 10% drop is a crash according Warren buntut calvintaneng 25/02/2017 16:18
nekosan Gambling time over!
BINAPURI is a sell!
Anything above 40 cts just sell! 28/02/2017 15:00
nekosan rubbish result.
anything above 40 cent is a sell 01/03/2017 09:18
TF Tan debt too high, sales result and profit not good, lower, nta is high, kiv first n not advise to go in now. 01/03/2017 09:56
Binapuri used to sublet most jobs to closely related ppl at razor thin price.That is why the p margin is v thin.Big revenue with low profit margin occurs yrly.Investors pl rethink before u jump into the wagon of no return
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by VenFx > 2017-03-06 14:00 | Report Abuse
Hahaha, moneykj ... Calvin sure feel paiseh ler u said like that kiki