HAHAHAHAHAHA Condolences to Leno for wildly imagining EVIL & ILL INTENTIONED BETS and in so doing bad luck boomerang onto herself...AMEN...HAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHA .. I am Pussy Cat ... don't try to be funny with PMCORP ... & don't try to be funny with Leno ... don't try to sabotage her ... just buy PMCORP and no-non-sense here ... HAHAHAHAHAHA
cash payout comin, dividend payout comin, share buyback comin, turnaround comin, net cash more than RM 130 million, plus RM 90 million worth of other investment, FUYOOOOOOHHHHH !!! GILAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA !!! Tak mau KAYA also cannot lar like this ... have to become multiple multi millionaire liaw .... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
UMW? not for the moment...all blue chip looks very heavy now....so hard to move.
I read through PMCorp ..... figures look fine, in fact there was same evaluation using Graham net-net done on PMCorp earlier by forumers but there are couples of people questioning the integrity of the PMCorp's management. If the integrity at stake, it might take a long time to build up the trust again.
Those questioning the integrity might be saying the leopard never changes its spots. Those who are positive will say they are learning from their past mistakes.How you see that?
I belong to the positive camp. I am one who call the glass Half Full rather than half empty. I always try to accentuate the positive.
At the end of the day the Self interest of PM Corp's Management will also look forward to a better tomorrow for themselves. So PM Corp is also part of their ultimate plan.
Hopefully the unfortune divorce care can be settled early & then life will move on for the better.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH .... KAYA LAGI ! LAGI KAYA ! ....HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH ... Angry Bird-bird will become more angrier ... angry-lar angry-lar .... HAHAHAHAHAHAH ! PMCORP is THE BEST !!
HAHAHAHAH .. PMCORP 25.5 sen alredi ... angry bird-bird will be tui sim kua liaw (hitting own chest like donkey) ... kakakakakak ... KAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAK !!
hahahahah ... see ... even angry bird also kowtow to King Leno superb call and gratefully thanks Leno the most panlai investor .... Dear PMCORP armies, and slaves ... hear your most panlai King leno command ... dun sell ... keep defending ... just sliced and chopped down all the pundan sellers ... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH .... yes ... our angry bird steven yong now has become pundan boh bird-bird steven yong liaw .... auw ... auw ... KEKEKEKEKEKEKEK
ya, teach me please, earning money in my pocket better in leno's hand to goreng up down up down. I go over to GSB loh, bye bye to this pundan PMCorp. Waiting divorce case to solve in 10 years and special div in 100 years. kakaka
The most panlai big cat! All the angry bird takut to land on the ground cos the big cat pounce on them. Please pounce on this share so that it clear 25.5 convincingly so that many will also pounce on this share. Me n a friend holding lama aredi.worth waiting. Ada cokelat makan by the vanload!
PussyCat is here, whatever my Leno Cat sifu sapu I will sapu ... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH .... KAYA LAGI ! LAGI KAYA ! ....HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH ... I am very very Panlai ... CANTEEEEEEEEEEEEKKKK !!
Sekarang I banyak KAYA ... lagi Panlai ... CANTEEEEEEEEEEEEKKKK ! CANTEEEEEEEEEEEEKKKK ! I BANYAK gemuk sekarang.. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH .... KAYA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH .... KAYA
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
sunztzhe
2,248 posts
Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-08-08 12:15 | Report Abuse
HAHAHAHAHAHA Condolences to Leno for wildly imagining EVIL & ILL INTENTIONED BETS and in so doing bad luck boomerang onto herself...AMEN...HAHAHAHAHAHA