How to start ECRL? malaysian government tak ada duit sekarang ! bandar malaysia, HSR also pending. These 3 mega projects can bring milion of malaysian opportunities and hopes.
Friend all , DJI down 313 point , even HONG KONG index is continue plunged down , 230 point , what your expect Lionind can savage teeth back , is like dream nite talk , country latest joint merge counter ANNJOO , southern , also collapse , 1.16 and 0.93 , both reduce on pricing , i confirm the thrilling nite , going to happen .
Current situation on iron steel demand , not only ORE not demand , but worldwide is cool weather , let me clarify , china , the most biggest supply chain in the world , also reduce percentage on demand , EUROPE and UNION WESTERN on slow down freeze demand , even middle east and AFRICA also dab , i confirm another round iron steel disaster is on air soon , the plunged foreseen the worst happen .
ANNJOO below 1.00 is quick manner , following SSTEEL plunged to 0.65 even through LIONIND will search new lower 0.35 and the smallest iron plant in ore , Masteel , i think cannot breath normal , suspect , will moving downward to new lower 0.30 , i concern the correct movement bondage .
all dispose at 0.385 , find another lower at 0.38 , even search lower at 0.375 , even through , another lower hit , until few weeks lower , 0.32 fair due done , possible a month , below 0.28 .
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
khatulistiwa1234
46,261 posts
Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2019-10-08 15:57 |