Actually , I only can say this is a good company but stupid managemant. This company always spread bad news than the good news. Ceo are taking high salary but worker dont have any "angpow" . I suggest Pos must change their rules to close some branches .
Good company, good NTA and yet very bad and stupeed management. As I mentioned earlier stupeed Syed cronies with a Arabs descendants must be throw away frm POS. They are corrupted and arrogant. This is national company representing Malaysian
Hahaha..now people start realized how lazy this donkey is!!!Do u think this hopeless donkey able.climbing up to the tree???kikiki....hopeless still always hopeless!Right issue@0.50 coming!!!
No syndicate, operator, funds will sell at a loss. You dont know what's their average price. They could have collected during the 50sen downcycle few months back. You think they stupid?
Not yet. My strategy is to sell half at 1.30 and another half maybe ~1.70. I dont mind keeping it till next year though. Average price is at 0.86 for 25k units. This is a dividend company.
Now my worries are C47 - C49 la.. Expiring soon. And average for C47 is 0.57. I found out quite late. Anyway i still believe it will fly to the moon soon!
The trend was good last week except for Friday. As they announced the suspension of international hence downward. But still ok la to maintain from 0.88-0.92. But Pos as encounter the announcement from that and they actually accept parcels via AsiaXpress which is at premium price. To me it is better la kut.
i only got C47 , been keep collecting , as my price was quite high from the start , and i keep averaging bit by bit , i bought 40k today , and Q-ing 50k @ 0.025 , hope it will match
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
wah168
308 posts
Posted by wah168 > 2020-08-03 15:59 | Report Abuse
the insider one is call Ali and another call Ah Huat.