Do not b duly worried on price gyrations if u r keeping long term more so for this Scientx .... unless u r not confident enough , u can dispose off easily but then again it will b a hercurian task to buy back.
Lim Teck Meng is a family founding member in Scientx, a major shareholder but ceased to be now as recorded. Scientx still intact under CEO Lim Peng Jin .
Previous Year due dates on dividend and bonus payment :- Already due for declaration of interim dividend ????????
26 Sep 2016 SCIENTX Single Tier Final Dividend of 20% 28 Dec 2016 13 Jan 2017 30 Dec 2016 28 Jun 2016 SCIENTX Bonus Issue 1 : 1 10 Aug 2016 - 12 Aug 2016 1 Jun 2016 SCIENTX Single Tier Interim Dividend 24% 14 Jul 2016 5 Aug 2016 18 Jul 2016
This stock is for long term , not the goreng-type coz to n fro will cost u a bomb...wait until the end of the year should see more clearly on its future growth path.
2018 is 50th anniversary. Get ready for 3 for 1 share split and free warrants and special dividend. Buying opportunity at 8.35 for many days already. Miss it and you'll be kicking your ar... the next 10 years.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
leslieroycarter
5,777 posts
Posted by leslieroycarter > 2017-05-11 14:17 | Report Abuse
Keep for long term n u may see the old price RM 13 again , then another bonus 1 for 1...,,, it just can't b wrong.