AYS VENTURES BHD

KLSE (MYR): AYS (5021)

+0.01 (2.90%)

0.33 - 0.355

4,050 comment(s). Last comment by Abram66 4 days ago

11,447 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-12-03 12:54 | Report Abuse

I do not lose money on AYS.
In actual fact, I made a lot of money on AYS.
I am waiting to buy at the next support level.

2,550 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-12-03 13:02 | Report Abuse

Haha. Sifu otb talks cock kah? Not lose money?

Cnlim

489 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2021-12-03 13:12 | Report Abuse

Why not bought at 40 cts sell at above 76 cts

11,447 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-12-03 13:44 | Report Abuse

I promise myself that I will not reply to any attacker. No point to waste time.
I will just ignore any personal attack on me.
I will not reply them.
Let the readers here judge all attackers.
Hopefully, someone will do some justice to all attackers here who started personal attack.

pokerpro88

107 posts

Posted by pokerpro88 > 2021-12-03 14:36 | Report Abuse

KYY is brave and humble to admit he has lost money. Full credit to him

Posted by Investing_Bursa > 2021-12-03 15:26 | Report Abuse

Finally otb gets it . No point attacking or defending . Waste of time and effort only .

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2021-12-03 16:03 | Report Abuse

The learned teacher was brought to listen to the argument/dispute raised by 2 men over the boundary of their lands. The first man said "this portion of the land is mine" and the second man said "you are standing on my land".

The Teacher told both of the men, "let me ask the land", so the Teacher put his ear down to the ground and began to ask the land.

As the men were anxious for the answer, the Teacher told them that the land said, "both of them are belonged to me".

Sarah, the wife of Abraham, was buried in Hebron instead of Shechem...

lee901

187 posts

Posted by lee901 > 2021-12-03 16:23 | Report Abuse

Even kyy also losing money...subcriber also licking wound....otb said he still win in ays...powerful sifu otb.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-12-03 18:23 |

11,447 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-12-03 19:07 | Report Abuse

I recommended a strong buy on AYS below 0.50 on 26/8/2021.
The target price is 1.00.

We bought AYS at 0.47, we sold all the way until 0.95.
When the market was down 4 weeks ago, all are told to sell some to protect profit.
The subscribers are licking wound must be joking !!

My subscribers are not related to AYS, please focus on AYS in this forum.

lee901

187 posts

Posted by lee901 > 2021-12-03 19:23 | Report Abuse

So many buy call....1st buy call wan talk like alr all in with 1st call. Powerful sifu.

lee901

187 posts

Posted by lee901 > 2021-12-03 19:24 | Report Abuse

Then uncle k must be win big...why still gt margin call?

lee901

187 posts

Posted by lee901 > 2021-12-03 19:28 | Report Abuse

Let uncle koon c otb message...c real or nt...avwrage buy price below 0.5.

OTB I recommended a strong buy on AYS below 0.50 on 26/8/2021.
The target price is 1.00.

We bought AYS at 0.47, we sold all the way until 0.95.
When the market was down 4 weeks ago, all are told to sell some to protect profit.
The subscribers are licking wound must be joking !!

My subscribers are not related to AYS, please focus on AYS in this forum.
03/12/2021 7:07 PM

6,222 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-03 20:34 | Report Abuse

So the score is even between AYS and Hiaptek

Stock: [AYS]: AYS VENTURES BHD
Dec 2, 2021 7:02 PM | Report Abuse

I am shocked to see so many egoistic commentators as if they are making making profit when AYS dropped from 91 sen to close at 52.5 sen within 1 month. How can anyone make money when the price dropped so rapidly???. Can you explain how could you make profit???
What is the use of boasting when you are still so poor???
If you are really smart, please point out my mistakes in each of my articles on AYS so that we can discuss logically for the benefit of all the readers.
I am not ashamed to admit that I have to sell some of my holdings to meet margin calls. I hope it has dropped to rock bottom.
Koon Yew Yin

Stock: [AYS]: AYS VENTURES BHD
Nov 25, 2021 6:57 PM | Report Abuse

I have been buying AYS the whole day long. I have been queuing 1.4 million to buy. Unfortunately very few shareholders sold to me. Please sell to me tomorrow. Why don't you follow the price chart? It is down trend, you should sell. I hope you can make me richer.
Koon Yew Yin

Stock: [HIAPTEK]: HIAP TECK VENTURE BHD
Aug 6, 2021 6:54 PM | Report Abuse

ctvelu, you must read my last article carefully to understand what I did. I have posted many articles to tell all investors that I sold all my stock holdings about 2 months ago when Hiap Teck price was about 70 sen and now I tell every investors including ctvelu that I have started to buy back at cheaper price. You are angry with me because you did not sell at higher prices and you don't have money to buy at cheaper prices.

I am proud to admit I am already 88 years old and not many people can live a happy contented life. Almost all my contemporizes have passed away already. Recently I have given 100 scholarships to help poor students. I have also stated in my WILL that all my remaining assets will be give to charity. I am proud to mention that I was a co-founder of Gamuda, IJM Corporation, MBNR, Rubberex, Mudajaya etc

ctvelu I hope my comment here will help you make some money. You must check your track record to see why you are still so poor. If you shut your big mouth and open your eyes you can learn more things.
Koon Yew Yin

11,447 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-12-03 21:36 | Report Abuse

I am not try to boast here.
I was very lucky on AYS.
I bought 2 million shares at 0.47, I sold all the way to a high of 0.96.
I sold 30% at 0.79, the balance all the way to 0.96.

Someone called me up want to sell 2 million shares of AYS at 0.76 on private placement to me.
I agreed to buy and I sold all my shares in AYS at a higher price in order to take up this private placement.
On the last day, I was told all the shares in the private placement were sold out, I will not able to buy them.
I was very lucky that I did not take up this 2 million shares of AYS at 0.76.
I am glad that god really bless me on this incident.

lee901

187 posts

Posted by lee901 > 2021-12-03 22:09 | Report Abuse

Who care u win or not....gt luck or nt...subcriber lost big

Cnlim

489 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2021-12-04 07:47 | Report Abuse

Haha looking at the event on ays subscribers must depends on themselves to make money there is no free lunch in the market

Cnlim

489 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2021-12-04 08:07 | Report Abuse

In my opinion the subscribers to any reports will be at the losing end
Just like a remisier take position first on the stock n ask his/ her clients to follow to buy? If cut lost the remisier will run first then ask the client to sell later?

Cnlim

489 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2021-12-04 08:26 | Report Abuse

I wonder why people subscribe to research report from sifus when you can get if free from all investment banks?

Cnlim

489 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2021-12-04 09:59 | Report Abuse

Why used people Id to pose comment haha must be useless people

Cnlim

489 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2021-12-04 10:02 | Report Abuse

You didn't made this statement with people like you you must be a con man

Cnlim

489 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2021-12-04 10:10 | Report Abuse

Haha he must be one without substance so call expert in the market

Cnlim

489 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2021-12-04 10:20 | Report Abuse

Haha people subscribe to report which is not free because they believe is better than the IB research report. The one using _ cnlim must be a con artist

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-04 10:42 | Report Abuse

Force labor problem loh!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-04 10:49 | Report Abuse

Too much debts & speculate in too much excess in steel inventory mah!

But steel prices already tumbling down....that means huge impairment in inventory mah!

Run b4 too late loh!

paktua73

18,265 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2021-12-04 19:22 |

Zrenxy

603 posts

Posted by Zrenxy > 2021-12-05 16:20 | Report Abuse

Run....tomorrow all aim cmsb...sarawak theme limit up stocks

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-12-06 09:49 | Report Abuse

Good morning Ayam Yang Bagus. Why today takda orang mari shout Margin Call Run Run Run kah. Talk so much pun takda guna leh. market decide the direction leh. Correct?

Posted by biginsider > 2021-12-06 09:53 | Report Abuse

OTB sold at 0.79 & 0.96, but when the stock started dropping, he still defend the stock, said it was solid etc etc. Straight from horse mouth, people.

Citadel12

1,045 posts

Posted by Citadel12 > 2021-12-06 10:04 | Report Abuse

hehehe

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-12-06 10:05 |

Posted by positiontrader > 2021-12-06 10:25 | Report Abuse

IMO - Chart wise, AYS is still going South. All steel counters are also going South

Better stay out of steel counters for now and wait for good opportunity to collect them at cheaper price

Posted by biginsider > 2021-12-06 10:27 | Report Abuse

He can cut, but don't defend the share after he cut la. He cut already, share price started droping already, but he still defend.

14,881 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-12-06 10:31 | Report Abuse

Actually I dont understand also....if he oredi sold all why still defend his TP n let his followers to hold n sink...

14,881 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-12-06 10:33 | Report Abuse

Then wait for the price to drop below 200sma to trigger cut loss point n then only ask to sell meh

14,881 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-12-06 10:34 | Report Abuse

Seems never follow TA rules at his end

14,881 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-12-06 10:36 | Report Abuse

U guys pandai pandai lah....

Citadel12

1,045 posts

Posted by Citadel12 > 2021-12-06 10:36 | Report Abuse

byebye all water fish

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-12-06 10:39 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-12-06 10:40 | Report Abuse

You sound like the pricr wont go up again leh. Correct?

Citadel12 byebye all water fish
06/12/2021 10:36 AM

yewyin33

315 posts

Posted by yewyin33 > 2021-12-06 11:11 | Report Abuse

I have been buying AYS as soon as the market open. I bought most of the traded shares. Currently I am queuing 800,000 to buy at 53 sen. Please sell to me so that I can make more money to help poor students. Recently I gave 100 scholarships to help poor students to complete their tertiary education. If you Google Koon Yew Yin scholarship you can see the details of my scholarships.
I am nearly 89 years old and I know I cannot take money with me when I die.
Koon Yew Yin

14,881 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-12-06 11:14 | Report Abuse

Posted by yewyin33 > Dec 6, 2021 11:11 AM | Report Abuse

I have been buying AYS as soon as the market open. I bought most of the traded shares. Currently I am queuing 800,000 to buy at 53 sen. Please sell to me so that I can make more money to help poor students. Recently I gave 100 scholarships to help poor students to complete their tertiary education. If you Google Koon Yew Yin scholarship you can see the details of my scholarships.
Koon Yew Yin

Looks like old con sold a lot of his AYS last week n now try to buy back lower

11,447 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-12-06 11:17 | Report Abuse

Yes. I still defend AYS because of good fundamentals.
EPS is 0.15 in the last 2 quarter results.
I still buy back AYS at support at 0.605 and at 0.54 respectively.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-12-06 11:22 |

khpwwl

3,459 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2021-12-06 11:24 | Report Abuse

someone change hand and collected at low price already

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-12-06 11:26 | Report Abuse

Ini CharlesT like to add oil add salt lagi kah. What lah keep trolling Uncle Koon for what lah. Uncle Koon has the right to sell and buy again like anyone leh. You cannot keep cakap Uncle Koon is salah leh. This is free market leh. You like you buy can and you like you sell can but Uncle Koon cannot do it kah. Mana boleh so unreasonable leh. Too much lah. Correct?

Posted by CharlesT > Dec 6, 2021 11:14 AM | Report Abuse

Posted by yewyin33 > Dec 6, 2021 11:11 AM | Report Abuse

Koon Yew Yin

Looks like old con sold a lot of his AYS last week n now try to buy back lower

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-12-06 11:28 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-12-06 11:33 |

11,447 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-12-06 11:33 | Report Abuse

The price of aluminium is also dropping.
Aluminium and steel are 2 the most important metal used in EV.
Pmetal is trading at a PER of 59 times.
The market cap of Pmetal had increased from 5 billion to 50 billion.

AYS is trading at a PER of 3.4 times.
I still tell my group the fundamental of AYS is still very good.
The share price drops is because of bad market sentiment in KLSE.

14,881 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-12-06 11:47 | Report Abuse

Do u foresee AYS will suffer losses fm their high inventory (almost 6 months) in the coming Qs following the sharp drops in commodity price?