ONE GLOVE GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ONEGLOVE (5079)

-0.015 (5.77%)

0.23 - 0.255

2,084 comment(s). Last comment by acnca84 1 day ago

MagicGlove

548 posts

Posted by MagicGlove > 2020-11-25 10:54 | Report Abuse

STUPID BURSA...UMA YOUR HEAD LA......YOUR UMA NO EEFECT AT ALL.....BURSA OFFICIALS GO KNOCK YOUR HEAD AGAINST WALL AND REMEMBER TO EAT SHITTT
....THIS IS VERY OBVIOUS MANIPULATIVE STOCK PRICE BY POLITICAL PARTY TO GET FAST MONEY.......OTHER COMPANIES WANT TO DO LIKE THIS, YOU WILL REPORT TO MACC TO INTERROGATE DIRECTORS

tpcourt123

729 posts

Posted by tpcourt123 > 2020-11-25 10:54 | Report Abuse

rebound back test Rm3.00

jack64r

66 posts

Posted by jack64r > 2020-11-25 10:59 | Report Abuse

I think a small group of people know something that we the public don't.

TunDaim

384 posts

Posted by TunDaim > 2020-11-25 11:02 | Report Abuse

really big...well connected family already in..

Posted by ministerofgains > 2020-11-25 11:03 | Report Abuse

jack64r I think a small group of people know something that we the public don't.
25/11/2020 10:59 AM

always the case . dog la bursa malaysia

genghis

451 posts

Posted by genghis > 2020-11-25 11:08 | Report Abuse

gets starts to get naughty again.

tpcourt123

729 posts

Posted by tpcourt123 > 2020-11-25 11:09 | Report Abuse

like someone push up the price withdraw huge volume share

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2020-11-25 11:18 | Report Abuse

Never disappointed Gets

jack64r

66 posts

Posted by jack64r > 2020-11-25 11:54 | Report Abuse

Care to share?? :)

TunDaim really big...well connected family already in..
25/11/2020 11:02 AM

RJ87

5,095 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2020-11-25 12:13 | Report Abuse

Like everyone else...what do u think is their exit plan?

Make YOU rich is definitely not one of them. =P
Now what I see is they are trying to save their asses. If they can make RM4.5 the new support...They will exit everything and pass the problem to you.

The million dollar question is are they trying to exit RM3 or RM4.5?

Yu_and_Mee

3,441 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2020-11-25 12:19 | Report Abuse

Rebounded at 20MA line. This will attract more TA retailers to come to bite. hahaaa, Operators are very good in TA Management.

Yu_and_Mee

3,441 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2020-11-25 12:20 | Report Abuse

I wonder where is the fundamental making this counter worth so much. Thinking...... thinking...... thinking......

Posted by smalltimerinsmalltow > 2020-11-25 12:31 | Report Abuse

get lost better i

bjgdila123

3,463 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2020-11-25 12:33 | Report Abuse

Anytime will follow ViVi so dont touch this counter

jack64r

66 posts

Posted by jack64r > 2020-11-25 12:34 | Report Abuse

After reading the PP announcement on the upcoming EGM, I think GETS is credible. Proposed diversification into glove and fund raised is for the new factory and also to clean up the debts.
The incoming shareholders are previous Latexx owners which they sold to Semperit for RM600m in 2013!
I don't think these people are new to the game. Only thing is when are they producing and whether the current share price is realistic??
I think today and tomorrow going for limit up with the upcoming EGM this Friday???

Posted by apolloang > 2020-11-25 12:37 | Report Abuse

why latex chose gets? why not choose other companies? all crooks lah

Jjkcl

883 posts

Posted by Jjkcl > 2020-11-25 12:39 | Report Abuse

Something is cooking, see how it smells

TunDaim

384 posts

Posted by TunDaim > 2020-11-25 12:46 | Report Abuse

not here bro Jack..a lots of sharks swimming around.

Abba84

973 posts

Posted by Abba84 > 2020-11-25 12:55 | Report Abuse

..so many bad stories thrown at GETs..yet it has not failed to impress..tday.rebounded again!

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2020-11-25 13:05 | Report Abuse

jerung dalam gets banyak kaya, nak terjun pun sempat bagi limit up lagi.

Miche87

156 posts

Posted by Miche87 > 2020-11-25 14:33 | Report Abuse

Escape why u can..

Gets want kena bursa UMA query again... Pure goreng stock

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2020-11-25 14:34 | Report Abuse

Manipulattve stock.

jack64r

66 posts

Posted by jack64r > 2020-11-25 14:51 | Report Abuse

Anyone can enlighten me how can a 55% PP be done?
1. I thought a maximum of 10% for PP?
2. If the EGM PP approved, that means the new shareholder needs to do MGO?

jack64r

66 posts

Posted by jack64r > 2020-11-25 14:52 | Report Abuse

The more I read about Gets, the more interesting..... hmmmmm

genghis

451 posts

Posted by genghis > 2020-11-25 15:11 | Report Abuse

jaws return

27,851 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-11-25 15:15 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (Nov 25): As for now, the schedule for the crucial Budget 2021 vote set for tomorrow is on track, according to a source familiar with the matter.

“Ministers have also been reminded to stick to their 20-minute allocation and not exceed it — as what happened on Monday and Tuesday. Questions that can’t be answered due to time constraints will be answered in writing,” a government source familiar with the scheduled budget vote told The Edge, adding that at present, the budget voting is still “confirmed” for tomorrow as scheduled.

Kyypundek

36 posts

Posted by Kyypundek > 2020-11-25 15:54 | Report Abuse

Pls bcareful . This will also be like vivocom. Soon gonna be limitdown. Same syndicate guy in the market

Kyypundek

36 posts

Posted by Kyypundek > 2020-11-25 15:58 | Report Abuse

They are losing money big time but share price going up. Former name is konsortium bas semenanjung. Express bus company is all losing money. Bus are parking not moving. No income. Pls be caution. They want ur hard earn money

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-11-25 16:03 | Report Abuse

Gets means Get sotong

Get sardine

Get sorchai

All who chased high and don't run now are guaranteed to lose money

Once syndicates get done with pumping up gets

They will THROW ALL TO STUPID FOOLS

GET SAFE BY SELLING ALL GETS NOW!!!

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-11-25 16:10 | Report Abuse

Gets = Get slaughtered

Die
Die
Sorchai
Die

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-11-25 16:12 | Report Abuse

Sell now

Later Gets can go on limit down like Vivocom

Too late to run then

Posted by vaccineisreal > 2020-11-25 16:13 | Report Abuse

Calvin cheated by this counter ke? Yr netx also no difference la

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-11-25 16:15 | Report Abuse

Sell Gets and hide in safety of palm oil stocks now

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-11-25 16:16 | Report Abuse

Gets?

Free also no want

Don't waste time as Gets is bankrupt!!

Posted by vaccineisreal > 2020-11-25 16:21 | Report Abuse

Not hide in safety of netx? Hahahaha

tpcourt123

729 posts

Posted by tpcourt123 > 2020-11-25 16:33 | Report Abuse

omg....limit up again....this bus stock crazy

tpcourt123

729 posts

Posted by tpcourt123 > 2020-11-25 16:33 | Report Abuse

win liao lo

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2020-11-25 16:34 | Report Abuse

gets banyak kaya, banyak power.. limit up lagi?

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-11-25 16:42 | Report Abuse

Still don't sell and run?

later ends up like Mmag

mmag double limit down from Rm1.90 to 40 sen

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-11-25 16:44 | Report Abuse

Gets will end up like Vivocom

double limit down and suspended

how cham for those blindly punt Vivocom

same hi cham for all playing Gets

get safe

sell now !!!

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-11-25 16:49 | Report Abuse

Gets is not a genuine one

it is money game to trap fools

Get out now !!!

JohnFarmer458

1,797 posts

Posted by JohnFarmer458 > 2020-11-25 17:03 | Report Abuse

JohnFarmer458 calvintaneng gets above Rm2.00 better quickly sell all

later Rm1.50 also cannot get

see how pitiful people in vivocom queue sell at 85.5 sen nobody want

This gets is worst than Vivocom

later for gets limit down also nobody want

sell and go buy palm oil stocks
24/11/2020 4:35 PM
------

its 2.80 now what are you talking about?
25/11/2020 10:37 AM

@calvintaeng where is your RM2.00 and RM1.50? its going to gap up RM3.00 tomorrow already

Posted by vaccineisreal > 2020-11-25 17:06 | Report Abuse

This counter better than calvin’s netx lo.

MaBadri

945 posts

Posted by MaBadri > 2020-11-25 17:10 | Report Abuse

Naik lagi

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-11-25 17:21 | Report Abuse

Listen listen listen!!

I firmly 100% believe this Gets is a tin kosong pump and dump rubbish

If it goes up by money game power so what?

On its own Gets is already bankrupt and insolvent

Let's see

If You want to commit suicide

And the building is 40 storey tall

If you jump from the 1st or 2nd floor you might not die but only get injured

If you climb to the 20th floor and jump?

70% sure to die

if you climb higher to 30th and jump?
90% sure die

So the higher you foolishly chase Gets the chance of losing is much much more

Just sit back and see how this Gets going to get more Sorchai, Sotong and Sardines before limit down time comes

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-11-25 17:23 | Report Abuse

go cut out and frame my post hor

Don't forget my kind warnings if one fateful day your Gets finally Get you the sorchai!

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2020-11-25 18:10 | Report Abuse

Wait Bursa UMA then U Must All In . Hahaha

Posted by Khor Kok How > 2020-11-25 18:33 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng u r the one look like sohai, keep repeating the same thing

Posted by sense maker > 2020-11-25 20:29 | Report Abuse

The share price movement is as good as it GETS.