ICAPITAL.BIZ BHD

KLSE (MYR): ICAP (5108)

+0.02 (0.67%)

3.00 - 3.06

5,885 comment(s). Last comment by hopetobecorrect 1 day ago

ahhuat56

87 posts

Posted by ahhuat56 > 2019-10-30 18:51 | Report Abuse

ahbah your identity has been exposed, game over, stop humiliating yourself here.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-10-30 19:30 | Report Abuse

Hooray London,

Welcome London our savior....buy....buy...buy loh...!!

Changes in Sub. S-hldr's Int (Section 138 of CA 2016)

ICAPITAL.BIZ BERHAD

Particulars of substantial Securities Holder

Name CITY OF LONDON INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED
Address 77 Gracechurch Street
London
EC3V 0AS
United Kingdom.
Company No. 2851236
Nationality/Country of incorporation United Kingdom
Descriptions (Class) Ordinary Shares

Details of changes

No Date of change
No of securities
Type of Transaction Nature of Interest
1 30 Oct 2019
Acquired Indirect Interest
Name of registered holder Cartaban Nominees (Asing) Sdn Bhd
Address of registered holder Mezzanine Floor, 30, Jalan Sultan Ismail, 50250 Kuala Lumpur. Favour: RBC
Description of "Others" Type of Transaction

Circumstances by reason of which change has occurred Open Market Purchase
Nature of interest Indirect Interest
Direct (units)
Direct (%)
Indirect/deemed interest (units) 28,316,200
Indirect/deemed interest (%) 20.226
Total no of securities after change 28,316,200
Date of notice 30 Oct 2019
Date notice received by Listed Issuer 30 Oct 2019

Remarks :
The shares are held as follows:-
(1) DB (Malaysia) Nominee (Asing) Sdn Bhd - Favour: The Bank of New York Mellon - 24,332,900;
(2) HSBC Nominees (Asing) Sdn Bhd - Favour: Northern Trust - 2,892,800; and
(3) Cartaban Nominees (Asing) Sdn Bhd - Favour: RBC - 1,090,500.

Changes in Sub. S-hldr's Int (Section 138 of CA 2016)

ICAPITAL.BIZ BERHAD

Particulars of substantial Securities Holder

Name CITY OF LONDON INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED
Address 77 Gracechurch Street
London
EC3V 0AS
United Kingdom.
Company No. 2851236
Nationality/Country of incorporation United Kingdom
Descriptions (Class) Ordinary Shares

Details of changes

No Date of change
No of securities
Type of Transaction Nature of Interest
1 30 Oct 2019
Acquired Indirect Interest
Name of registered holder Cartaban Nominees (Asing) Sdn Bhd
Address of registered holder Mezzanine Floor, 30, Jalan Sultan Ismail, 50250 Kuala Lumpur. Favour: RBC
Description of "Others" Type of Transaction

Circumstances by reason of which change has occurred Open Market Purchase
Nature of interest Indirect Interest
Direct (units)
Direct (%)
Indirect/deemed interest (units) 28,316,200
Indirect/deemed interest (%) 20.226
Total no of securities after change 28,316,200
Date of notice 30 Oct 2019
Date notice received by Listed Issuer 30 Oct 2019

Remarks :
The shares are held as follows:-
(1) DB (Malaysia) Nominee (Asing) Sdn Bhd - Favour: The Bank of New York Mellon - 24,332,900;
(2) HSBC Nominees (Asing) Sdn Bhd - Favour: Northern Trust - 2,892,800; and
(3) Cartaban Nominees (Asing) Sdn Bhd - Favour: RBC - 1,090,500.

6,213 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2019-10-30 21:17 | Report Abuse

I oredi got said mani times London tak bolih tahan seeing our Malaysian beautiful ICap. I think London will keep on wallop our beautiful ICap until London succeed taking ICap back to UK !

6,213 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2019-10-30 21:28 | Report Abuse

ahhuat, jeydan, FlyHigh, 3iii, ttb n co must work harder to protect ICap.

ahbah is just a poor kampong kid, Everyday, eat pkg nasi lemak n kopi o only.

6,213 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2019-10-30 21:39 | Report Abuse

ahbah is only a white belt investor n cannot escape the humiliation by all the black belt sifu here.

Posted by Evelyn11 > 2019-10-31 08:33 | Report Abuse

Cheoky, when you mentioned ICAP has underperforming "your figureless ETF" for the past 5 years, where you get the date from? any reliable sources to refer to. if not, let me bring you to page 4 of ICAP 2019 AR. Its stated clearly that from 4 Jul 2014 to 31 May 2019 (around 5 years), ICAP NAV appreciated about 5% and its share price decreased by 2.81%, while during the same period, KLCI lost around 13%. If this is the “5 years underperforming” that you meant to, it proved you are a LIER and fail your mathematics study. i feel sad for your kindergarten teacher anyway. if you are not using klci, do provide me a valid example and figure, don’t copy and paste text here and there.

Akuji87

Posted by Akuji87 > 2019-10-31 08:36 | Report Abuse

There is this funny story i read ytd night. A businessman went to the mountain to buy monkeys for $100 each. The villagers caught a few and sold them for a profit. The businessman then raised the price to $200, and the whole village went to catch the monkey. The monkey was hard to catch now. He raised the price again to $500, but there were no monkeys left. Few days later, businessman's assistant sneaked back to the village and sold a monkey for $300 each, which was snapped up by every villager. They all are now waiting for the businessman who never comes again. You think that you are the villager but who know, you’re just the monkey.

Quincy

46 posts

Posted by Quincy > 2019-10-31 09:18 | Report Abuse

@ahbah why is it his responsibility to protect the poor / novice / retail investors' interest? Especially when some poor / novice / retail investors' rather heed stockraider's baseless claims?

ahbah "I am invested for the long term aiming to build wealth over the long term through long term compounding. I will vote for icap.biz fund tenure to be renewed next AGM for my own selfish reasons."

Sifu 3iii will vote for icap.biz fund tenure to be renewed next AGM BASED ON HIS OWN SELFISH REASONS ONLY - NOT BASED ON PROTECTING THE POOR / NOVICE / RETAIL INVESTORS' INTEREST LIKE ahbah.

6,213 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2019-10-31 09:24 | Report Abuse

I am a villager n no mind being a villager if I buy ICap now at rm2.42 n get rm3.21 next year.

I also no mind being a monkey if next yr I got rm3.21.

6,213 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2019-10-31 09:31 | Report Abuse

I no know it is 3iii responsibility to protect retail investors' interest.

3iii said he is protecting his own selfish reasons.

Akuji87

Posted by Akuji87 > 2019-10-31 09:55 | Report Abuse

ahbah, resolution for liquidation only come in 2025, not 2020 - please refer back to icap prospectus, and there is many comments up there explained this as well
see, you proved you're a monkey again
referring to evelyn11 comment, you will get 20% return only in 5 years later, equivalent to average 4% per year. you better invest your money in fd, don't cone people here

Quincy

46 posts

Posted by Quincy > 2019-10-31 10:17 | Report Abuse

BRK.A S&P500 Diff BRK.A S&P500 Diff
1-yr ret 1-yr ret 5-yr cag 5-yr cag

1977 43.8% -3.7% 47.6%
1978 18.8% -2.1% 20.9%
1979 110.5% 7.2% 103.4%
1980 32.8% 15.3% 17.6%
1981 31.8% 7.9% 23.9% 44.5% 4.7% 39.8%
1982 38.4% -6.5% 44.9% 43.4% 4.0% 39.3%
1983 69.0% 34.0% 35.0% 53.8% 10.8% 43.0%
1984 -2.7% 0.0% -2.7% 31.8% 9.3% 22.6%
1985 93.7% 16.4% 77.3% 42.2% 9.5% 32.7%
1986 14.2% 26.5% -12.4% 38.2% 13.0% 25.1%
1987 4.6% 21.4% -16.8% 30.6% 19.1% 11.5%
1988 59.3% -7.4% 66.7% 29.1% 10.6% 18.5%
1989 84.6% 21.5% 63.1% 46.7% 15.0% 31.7%
1990 -23.1% 3.6% -26.6% 22.0% 12.4% 9.6%
1991 35.6% 12.4% 23.2% 26.3% 9.7% 16.5%
1992 29.8% 10.5% 19.3% 31.8% 7.7% 24.1%
1993 38.9% 8.6% 30.3% 28.3% 11.2% 17.1%
1994 25.0% 2.0% 23.0% 18.7% 7.3% 11.3%
1995 57.4% 17.7% 39.7% 36.9% 10.1% 26.8%
1996 6.2% 23.8% -17.5% 30.4% 12.3% 18.1%
1997 34.9% 30.3% 4.6% 31.4% 16.0% 15.4%
1998 52.2% 24.3% 27.9% 33.8% 19.2% 14.6%
1999 -19.9% 22.3% -42.1% 22.4% 23.6% -1.2%
2000 26.6% 7.5% 19.0% 17.2% 21.4% -4.2%
2001 6.5% -16.4% 22.9% 17.3% 12.2% 5.1%
2002 -3.8% -16.7% 12.9% 9.6% 2.6% 7.0%
2003 15.8% -2.9% 18.7% 3.8% -2.3% 6.1%
2004 4.3% 17.1% -12.8% 9.4% -3.2% 12.6%
2005 0.8% 6.8% -6.0% 4.5% -3.3% 7.8%
2006 24.0% 8.6% 15.5% 7.8% 1.9% 5.9%
2007 28.8% 12.7% 16.1% 14.2% 8.2% 6.0%
2008 -15.4% -17.4% 2.0% 7.3% 4.8% 2.5%
2009 -17.2% -22.3% 5.1% 2.4% -3.5% 5.9%
2010 21.4% 20.2% 1.2% 6.3% -1.1% 7.5%
2011 -4.7% 11.2% -15.9% 0.9% -0.7% 1.5%
2012 16.8% 8.8% 8.0% -1.1% -1.4% 0.3%
2013 32.7% 19.1% 13.6% 8.2% 6.1% 2.1%
2014 27.0% 17.5% 9.5% 17.9% 15.3% 2.6%
2015 -12.5% 6.7% -19.2% 10.4% 12.6% -2.1%
2016 23.4% 1.6% 21.8% 16.3% 10.6% 5.7%
2017 21.9% 16.9% 5.0% 17.3% 12.2% 5.1%
2018 2.2% 12.1% -10.0% 11.3% 10.8% 0.5%

@ahbah I showed you Berkshire Hathaway Class A and S&P500 annualized and moving 5-year compounded annual growth rate from 1976 to 2018. Even on an annual basis, Warren Buffett underperformed the market based on you people's "alpha" calculation. BRK.A underperformed the market for 11 years. Still, over 42 years, $1 invested in BRK.A grows into $3,416 while S&P500 would grow only from $1 to $26. Notice in most periods, BRK.A grows / outperform when the benchmark declines (1977, 1978, 1982, 1988, 2001, 2002) and it does not matter for BRK.A that much a single year of decline since they are long-term investor that will render the annual book loss irrelevant. The key here like @JohnDough mentioned, do not lose money.

Now let's look at the 5-yr moving CAGR, realize how there is suddenly only one year that you will experience a down year in 2012? In contrast, you would experience seven down years with S&P500 (2003, 2004, 2005, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012)? Notice how these periods extend from an initial phase of euphoric market speculation? Notice how BRK.A now only underperformed the market in three years (1999, 2000, 2015)? According to stockraider's logic, BRK.A is trash in 2003, 2005, 2009, 2011, 2012? How much would I have made on a CAGR basis if I invested in BRK.A in these periods until end of 2018? 2003: 10%; 2005: 10%; 10.9%; 2011: 14%; 2012: 17.6%. I will miss out on all these gains just because at one particular 5-year period, someone like stockraider tells me BRK.A is trash. For your information, icap NAV's moving 5-year CAGR stood up considerably well despite the plunge in KLCI. Think about it another way, you sell icap at RM2.80 at the end of 2017, the peak of icap share price. Then, you listened to stockraider, bought Heng Yuan at RM15.00 waiting for it to reach RM35 - RM45. Today, you will have ~RM0.80 for yourself.

The point is to have a long-term vision, discipline and trust in the right person. I am not saying TTB is the best but I am definitely more inclined to trust him and 3iii than stockraider.

Quincy

46 posts

Posted by Quincy > 2019-10-31 10:21 | Report Abuse

@ahbah 10-year CAGR data for you to study over the weekend.

Year BRK.A S&P500 Diff
1986 41.3% 8.8% 33%
1987 36.9% 11.3% 26%
1988 40.9% 10.7% 30%
1989 39.1% 12.1% 27%
1990 31.7% 10.9% 21%
1991 32.1% 11.4% 21%
1992 31.2% 13.3% 18%
1993 28.7% 10.9% 18%
1994 32.0% 11.1% 21%
1995 29.2% 11.2% 18%
1996 28.3% 11.0% 17%
1997 31.6% 11.8% 20%
1998 31.0% 15.1% 16%
1999 20.5% 15.2% 5%
2000 26.7% 15.6% 11%
2001 23.6% 12.2% 11%
2002 20.0% 9.1% 11%
2003 17.8% 7.9% 10%
2004 15.7% 9.4% 6%
2005 10.7% 8.3% 2%
2006 12.4% 6.9% 5%
2007 11.9% 5.4% 7%
2008 5.5% 1.2% 4%
2009 5.9% -3.3% 9%
2010 5.4% -2.2% 8%
2011 4.3% 0.6% 4%
2012 6.3% 3.3% 3%
2013 7.8% 5.5% 2%
2014 9.9% 5.5% 4%
2015 8.4% 5.5% 3%
2016 8.3% 4.8% 4%
2017 7.7% 5.2% 3%
2018 9.8% 8.5% 1%

BRK.A must be trash in 2008.

6,213 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2019-10-31 10:29 | Report Abuse

Akuji, I hope we can agree to disagree when ICap is due for gulong tikar AGM.

Please paste the relevant ICap prospective parts here. Thanks.

6,213 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2019-10-31 10:33 | Report Abuse

Quincy, I am reali sori I no able to understand your long n complex post. Sori again.

Please write short n simple. Thanks.

Quincy

46 posts

Posted by Quincy > 2019-10-31 10:40 | Report Abuse

@ahbah I am fairly amazed how you can understand stockraider's long and inaccurate posts but not 3iii and my posts that are more factual. Please don't view me as selfish if you intend to when you are not interested in helping yourself. 3iii and me are generous enough this time.

6,213 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2019-10-31 10:52 | Report Abuse

Quincy, I no view U as selfish.

I respect U n 3iii as black belt sifu here.

6,213 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2019-10-31 11:01 | Report Abuse

I no understand ALL long n complex posts. I may got understand one or two sentences in them onli.

6,213 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2019-10-31 11:26 | Report Abuse

ahhuat, jeydan, FlyHigh, 3iii, ttb n co must work harder to protect ICap.

Evelyn, Akuji n Quincy ... now join in to defend Icap fort.

Of course, k.o. ahbah is just a walk in the park onli !

Quincy

46 posts

Posted by Quincy > 2019-10-31 11:34 | Report Abuse

@ahbah if you follow through my comments and 3iii's comments properly, we did not intend to protect / defend icap. We were merely stating the facts as well as experiences of other super-investors so that people are not deceived by stockraider. Please be objective.

6,213 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2019-10-31 12:34 | Report Abuse

I thank U for stating the facts.

Please state your facts short n simple so that all including novice investors got understand your facts lah.

6,213 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2019-10-31 14:58 | Report Abuse

ahhuat, U got report to your boss London further sapu more ICap shares yesterday n broke our Malaysia law as U said before ?

I guaranti support U on this.

soaring

10 posts

Posted by soaring > 2019-10-31 14:59 | Report Abuse

@ahbah you ignore Quincy's post simply because you think it is long and complex, not because it is right or wrong, that's amazing!

I can do you a favor by summarizing Quincy's main point: Berkshire Hathaway underperformed the market for 11 years. Still, over 42 years, $1 invested in BRK.A grows into $3,416 while S&P500 would grow only from $1 to $26. The main reason is that for a long-term investor, some annual underperformance is not relevant, the key is: do not lose money.

6,213 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2019-10-31 15:19 | Report Abuse

soaring, Quincy's post is too complex for novice investors like ahbah to understand.

Thanks for the great favour done to me.

jeydan89

61 posts

Posted by jeydan89 > 2019-10-31 16:34 | Report Abuse

Well said soaring and thanks Quincy for the FACTS.

I guess only fools would want BRK to gulung tikar during those underperforming years.

Oops, cheoky must be choking by now..

Posted by stockraider > 2019-10-31 17:33 |

Posted by Blackjack21 > 2019-10-31 17:51 | Report Abuse

Posted by ahbah > 31/10/2019 12:34 PM | Report Abuse
I thank U for stating the facts.
Please state your facts "short n simple" so that all including novice investors got understand your facts lah.
................................................................................................................................

But your gf said she liked it long n hard

2,823 posts

Posted by cheoky > 2019-10-31 20:00 | Report Abuse

If London comes rescue full force,I will assist 100%.
Gods help those who helps themselves.
I help him, he helps me earn an artibrage.
Holders get realized value.

Only losing is poor manager lose its fee generated from holders FD.

In investment, you are only as good as your next decision making.
Want long term buy index fund. Buy asn.

6,213 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2019-10-31 20:00 | Report Abuse

Thursday, 31 Oct 2019

6:07PM ICAP CITY OF LONDON INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED (10,400 units Acquired)

This London betul betul gila our lovely Malaysian ICap !

I no know what to say anymore !

2,823 posts

Posted by cheoky > 2019-10-31 20:03 | Report Abuse

When time, I will use my money and call upon other to help London John. Might force be with you or me...Amen.

6,213 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2019-10-31 20:06 | Report Abuse

"Want long term buy index fund. Buy asn."

Mani sifu like 3iii oredi lost their investment skill.

Without ICap, they no know how to invest long term !

2,823 posts

Posted by cheoky > 2019-10-31 20:11 | Report Abuse

Crybertropper rmb find a new employer. Reckoning coming maybe sooner then expected oh....Rumors that your current employer is eccentric and oppressive on its workers. Rumor I heard from his ex workers la. Maybe I heard wrongly. If it is real then post reckoning, it is good to stop it la.

6,213 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2019-10-31 20:23 | Report Abuse

"Only losing is poor manager lose its fee generated from holders FD."

Being given gaji by the million$$$ for 15 yrs, I no understand how the manager is poor lah.

JohnDough

148 posts

Posted by JohnDough > 2019-10-31 20:41 | Report Abuse

cheoky https://www.pangolinfund.com/news.php
Maybe an alternative to icap. Go study

27/10/2019 9:58 PM

Pangolin invests markets outside Malaysia hence not comparable to ICAP

cheoky http://www.arecacapital.com/Funds+Information_19_1.htm

Search for Areca equityTrust Fund fact sheet. And make comparison....

I personally am uncomfortable with the fund you recommended – look at what is in the top 5 holdings, this tells me how the FM thinks – it may suit some people, but it does not suit me. Also, it charges a bomb (1.9% mgmt. fee plus 2 to 4.5% entry fee) and the fund is a lot smaller (<RM100 mln) than ICAP.

As I said – safe, transparent, perform – the three needs to come together, and most important of all, integrity. To repeat – to make wealth, one must not lose it first. Those that have been with ICAP since inception has done well – 9% compound return, safe (value investing with no derivatives, borrowing etc), low mgmt. fee, zero entry/performance fee, transparent reporting.

When you are placing your life savings with someone, trust in who you place your money with matters a lot – in a way, it matters the most. This is perhaps what ahbah, stockraider, stkstudent, cheoky etc. do not understand.

Like 3iii said, the proof is in the pudding – every year at AGM London has failed, and support for TTB is huge. This is perhaps what you are all most salty with. Jealousy is unhealthy.

The minority, fortunately, doesn’t rule.

jeydan89

61 posts

Posted by jeydan89 > 2019-10-31 21:39 | Report Abuse

@ cheoky, rumors from ex-workers...why believe in rumors?? This is not a HR forum, running out of ideas is it??

2,823 posts

Posted by cheoky > 2019-10-31 22:19 | Report Abuse

Same same. I listen to ex worker. You listen to monkey. 2020 is gonna be a drama year for monkey. I look forward for monkey crossing london bridge safely. Dont fall down ya. We argue here till dawn useless la. Wait smart money outsmart monkey. If he can, i will ride on it. If u under monkey paycheck rmb monkey story oh. The boss might not come back and you might holding rm500 monkey and find no buyer oh.
Or you are the monkey itself?

jeydan89

61 posts

Posted by jeydan89 > 2019-10-31 22:23 | Report Abuse

@Ahbah 6:07PM ICAP CITY OF LONDON INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED (10,400 units Acquired)

How Ahbah got to know so fast today London bought shares ah?? Got insider news ah ??

Your London gf told u ah??

jeydan89

61 posts

Posted by jeydan89 > 2019-10-31 22:32 | Report Abuse

Someone talking rubbish and choking at the same time. Haha!!

13,107 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2019-11-01 06:43 | Report Abuse

>>>
ahbah "Want long term buy index fund. Buy asn."

Mani sifu like 3iii oredi lost their investment skill.

Without ICap, they no know how to invest long term !
31/10/2019 8:06 PM
>>>

Icap is in my portfolio as part of my diversification.

The major portion of my portfolio is self managed.

6,213 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2019-11-01 08:46 | Report Abuse

ICap ... a must have part of your diversification ?

Without ICap your portfolio is considered not diversified ?

6,213 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2019-11-01 08:54 | Report Abuse

"Posted by jeydan89 > Oct 31, 2019 10:23 PM | Report Abuse

@Ahbah 6:07PM ICAP CITY OF LONDON INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED (10,400 units Acquired)

How Ahbah got to know so fast today London bought shares ah?? Got insider news ah ??

Your London gf told u ah??"

NOVICE investors like ahbah got insider news meh ? Impossible lah !

Now, who talk rubbish ? I say sori first if I got make U angry.

6,213 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2019-11-01 10:21 | Report Abuse

"When you are placing your life savings with someone, trust in who you place your money with matters a lot – in a way, it matters the most. This is perhaps what ahbah, stockraider, stkstudent, cheoky etc. do not understand."

When Icap make money n give me money, then I sure trust ICap lah.

When ICap make money, whose gaji got naik ? I got nothing lah !

ahteck85

36 posts

Posted by ahteck85 > 2019-11-01 11:57 | Report Abuse

ICAP makes your portfolio more diversified, without a doubt.

ahteck85

36 posts

Posted by ahteck85 > 2019-11-01 11:58 | Report Abuse

If you are holding the stock since inception, you should be making money. How come you got nothing? Did you own any share to begin with?

At one point, you say ICAP has great NAV and London is drooling ... blah blah blah,, then you say you get nothing... what are you talking about?

ahbah "ttb did grow the NAV from RM 1 to RM 3.21 + 9sen paid dividends.
No complains from some of those who have been long term invested in this fund."

Great NAV ! Congratulations to ttb n co. London came, saw n their mouth salivate. Now London want to eat Rm 3.21. I also want a share of it !

Posted by stockraider > 2019-11-01 12:03 | Report Abuse

Not very good analysis loh....it should be measure this way loh..!!

"THE EXISTING SHAREHOLDERS AS AT TODAY 1-11-2019 ARE THEY MAJORITY MAKING MONIES OR LOSING MONIES LEH ??"

BASED ON PROMINENT PROFESSOR FEED BACK THERE ARE MUCH MORE LOSERS THAN WINNER FOR ICAP SHAREHOLDER LOH....!!

Posted by ahteck85 > Nov 1, 2019 11:58 AM | Report Abuse

If you are holding the stock since inception, you should be making money. How come you got nothing? Did you own any share to begin with?

At one point, you say ICAP has great NAV and London is drooling ... blah blah blah,, then you say you get nothing... what are you talking about?

Great NAV ! Congratulations to ttb n co. London came, saw n their mouth salivate. Now London want to eat Rm 3.21. I also want a share of it !

Posted by stockraider > 2019-11-01 12:18 | Report Abuse

THATS WHY IT IS MUCH MORE VALUABLE FOR ICAP TO BE DEAD THAN ALIVE, IN ORDER TO END THE SUFFERING OF THE MAJORITY OF ICAP SHAREHOLDERS...!!

THE MAJORITY OF ICAP SHAREHOLDERS SHOULD JOIN LONDON TO CLOSE DOWN ICAP IN 2020 LOH.....!!

THEY AT LEAST GET A 30% GAIN LOH....!!

Posted by stockraider > Nov 1, 2019 12:03 PM | Report Abuse X

Not very good analysis loh....it should be measure this way loh..!!

"THE EXISTING SHAREHOLDERS AS AT TODAY 1-11-2019 ARE THEY MAJORITY MAKING MONIES OR LOSING MONIES LEH ??"

BASED ON PROMINENT PROFESSOR FEED BACK THERE ARE MUCH MORE LOSERS THAN WINNER FOR ICAP SHAREHOLDER LOH....!!

6,213 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2019-11-01 13:48 | Report Abuse

I am just a novice investor, now onli begin to learn to play play in the mkt, no got hold the stock since inception.

Posted by FlyHigh123 > 2019-11-01 13:52 | Report Abuse

i copy your pattern a stockraider: YOU WANT TO LISTEN TO THIS SOHAI STOCKRAIDER TALK? HE GO TO ANY FORUM HIS COMMENTS EITHER KENA FLAGGED OR REMOVED. AND I'M NOT TALKING ABOUT ONLY THIS FORUM. HE GOT 31 COMMENTS FLAGGED AND 38 COMMENTS REMOVED IN ONE MONTH. ONE MONTH ONLY YOU KNOW LOL. LET ME SHOW YOU SOME EXAMPLES OF HIS "GLORIOUS" PAST.

Stock: [SAPNRG]: SAPURA ENERGY BHD

Oct 5, 2019 4:13 PM |

Post removed. Why?

Stock: [ARMADA]: BUMI ARMADA BHD

Oct 5, 2019 4:09 PM |

Post removed. Why?

Blog: Examining the “Golden Rule” Investing Strategy kcchongnz

Oct 5, 2019 4:07 PM |

Post removed. Why?

My Golden Rule of Investing

Oct 5, 2019 4:06 PM |

Post removed. Why?

Stock: [BJLAND]: BERJAYA LAND BHD

Oct 5, 2019 12:34 PM |

Post removed. Why?

Oct 5, 2019 12:19 PM |

Post removed. Why?

Oct 5, 2019 12:15 PM |

Post removed. Why?

IN ONE DAY 7 OF HIS COMMENTS KENA REMOVED. I WONDER WHY?

Posted by FlyHigh123 > 2019-11-01 13:54 | Report Abuse

AND I QUOTE YOU AGAIN ON WHAT YOU SAID ON OCT 9:

Blog: More unsolicited comments on Calvin Tan Research by kind people in i3 Investors' forum

Oct 9, 2019 9:54 AM | Report Abuse

Please think rationally loh....!!

Yes calvin is one of the biggest and one of the most important contributor in i3 mah...!!

If i3 members think calvin is useless......the simple solution is just ignore him loh.....but why alot i3 members spend thousands of hours and thousand of pages attacking calvin leh ??

THE REST IS BLAH BLAH BLAH

"If i3 members think calvin is useless......the simple solution is just ignore him loh.....but why alot i3 members spend thousands of hours and thousand of pages attacking calvin leh ??"

LET ME REPHRASE ABIT. NAH YOUR WORDS NOT MINE:
If i3 members think icap is useless......the simple solution is just ignore him loh.....but why alot i3 members spend thousands of hours and thousand of pages attacking icap leh ??

6,213 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2019-11-01 14:14 | Report Abuse

"LET ME REPHRASE ABIT. NAH YOUR WORDS NOT MINE:
If i3 members think icap is useless......the simple solution is just ignore him loh.....but why alot i3 members spend thousands of hours and thousand of pages attacking icap leh ?? "

I no think icap is useless. I think icap now is so very attractive even London from UK so very far away from Malaysia no got able to ignore our stunning icap now !