XIDELANG HOLDINGS LTD

KLSE (MYR): XDL (5156)

19 people like this.

15,029 comment(s). Last comment by sangjero 1 month ago

IP2020

166 posts

Posted by IP2020 > 2020-08-29 11:58 | Report Abuse

Paultan... this company strategy is keep profit as cash reserve to earn interest contributing as part income. With this cash surplus the company can declare bonus
and warrant issues every two years - if you bought XDL eight years ago your total shares are 4 times more now 400% profit at 0.06 x 4 = 0.16 now >>> see 400milliom shares become 1.8B now >> you can exit with 400% profit.
Many companies want to keep share price low and keep profit as cash reserve to earn interest but project penny price image to attract those punters interested in buying penny shares
CHEAP FOR EVERYONE TO BUY ..,, this is Ding way to double his wealth every two years ok

IP2020

166 posts

Posted by IP2020 > 2020-08-29 12:02 | Report Abuse

So I want to keep this counter as long as it makes profit and declare bonus and warrant issues every 2 years ok
Then I make 100% profit in two year

14,740 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-08-29 12:15 | Report Abuse

"Posted by IP2020 > Aug 29, 2020 11:58 AM | Report Abuse

.. this company strategy is keep profit as cash reserve to earn interest contributing as part income. With this cash surplus the company can declare bonus
and warrant issues every two years - if you bought XDL eight years ago your total shares are 4 times more now 400% profit at 0.06 x 4 = 0.16 now >>> see 400milliom shares become 1.8B now >> you can exit with 400% profit."
====================================================

You forgot to mention that they made a 4:1 shares consolidation which reduced shareholders' number of shares. After adjustment, price continued to fall to current level.

Those who hold long term are yet to see any fruitful result.

The Warrants are cheaper than toilet paper.

14,740 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-08-29 12:18 | Report Abuse

This Chinese con compnay never declared bonus issue but only did share consolidation. If you held 1 million shares 8 years ago, today it is only 250K. you lost 750K,

Kan ni na chow ci bai

IP2020

166 posts

Posted by IP2020 > 2020-08-29 12:23 | Report Abuse

Total share now stands at 1.8B and if you buy the shares at the end of 2018 you have made 100% with the bonus & warrant issues now

IP2020

166 posts

Posted by IP2020 > 2020-08-29 12:36 | Report Abuse

BONUS ISSUE OF UP TO 894,179,400 NEW ORDINARY SHARES OF USD0.04 EACH IN THE COMPANY ("XDL SHARES" OR "SHARES") ("BONUS SHARES") ON THE BASIS OF 1 BONUS SHARE FOR EVERY 1 EXISTING SHARE HELD BY THE ENTITLED SHAREHOLDERS OF XDL AT 5.00 P.M. ON 10 JANUARY 2018 ("ENTITLEMENT DATE") ("BONUS ISSUE").

IP2020

166 posts

Posted by IP2020 > 2020-08-29 12:40 | Report Abuse

Entitlement date 8/1/2018 for 1-1 bonus issue

IP2020

166 posts

Posted by IP2020 > 2020-08-29 12:41 | Report Abuse

DickieMe ... see 1-1 bonus issue on 8/1:2018

14,740 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-08-29 13:01 | Report Abuse

They give warrants not shares. you must exercise warrants . which idiot will exercise for higher price when main share is cheaper? Worthless warrant.

14,740 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-08-29 13:02 | Report Abuse

Recently they reduced PAR value too. Every time they are sucking in.

IP2020

166 posts

Posted by IP2020 > 2020-08-29 13:20 | Report Abuse

XDL IPO on 11/11/2009 with 400m shares and the initial price was traded at 0.07. Now XDL has 1.88 shares => 4.5 times more than IPO’s

14,740 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-08-29 13:23 | Report Abuse

They bloated the shares with warrant issues, WA A/B/C and now D.

14,740 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-08-29 13:24 | Report Abuse

Exercise warrant at higher price than main share, who want?.

IP2020

166 posts

Posted by IP2020 > 2020-08-29 13:25 | Report Abuse

No body looks at par value now
You buy at 0.075 now and sell 0.085 tomorrow making 0.01 profit and who care about par value
See AAX it’s par value is almost nothing and if your convert it to 1 dollar it’s share is even more expensive than PBB
NTA is not based on par value also

14,740 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-08-29 13:27 | Report Abuse

Dividend not based on par value?

IP2020

166 posts

Posted by IP2020 > 2020-08-29 13:29 | Report Abuse

I say NTA not dividend since it has no dividend

IP2020

166 posts

Posted by IP2020 > 2020-08-29 13:30 | Report Abuse

Earning per share is not related to par value

IP2020

166 posts

Posted by IP2020 > 2020-08-29 13:32 | Report Abuse

If company issues 100M and net profit RM100M then EPS = 1

IP2020

166 posts

Posted by IP2020 > 2020-08-29 13:33 | Report Abuse

Many looking at EPS to buy shares

IP2020

166 posts

Posted by IP2020 > 2020-08-29 13:35 | Report Abuse

Anyway not a good counter to keep long - run at the right time

IP2020

166 posts

Posted by IP2020 > 2020-08-29 13:37 | Report Abuse

Better buy DPharma now and it will sure go up in 6 months for vaccine distribution in Malaysia

IP2020

166 posts

Posted by IP2020 > 2020-08-29 13:39 | Report Abuse

Buy DPharma-CE now at 0.205 and it will go up RM1.0 in 6 months

jungleboy

1,042 posts

Posted by jungleboy > 2020-08-29 13:45 | Report Abuse

premium damm high

IP2020

166 posts

Posted by IP2020 > 2020-08-29 13:51 | Report Abuse

Look at TM counter going up 10% but it’s C counters go up more than 50%
Many don’t look at premium now
Just buy and run with good margins

Topper88

253 posts

Posted by Topper88 > 2020-08-29 14:00 | Report Abuse

why the qr report does not have previous quarter result to comapre? Sound suspicious.

IP2020

166 posts

Posted by IP2020 > 2020-08-29 14:03 | Report Abuse

For the last 6 months many make millions just buying 0.005 & 0.01 and selling at 0.05 or more
Making RM50000 10 times with RM5000 for 1000 lots
E.g I bought XDL-WD at 0.005 1000 lots and sold last month at 0.025 making 5 times profit
Also, LAMBO at 0.005 and sold 0.06 making 12X
And many more with 100 times profit

Posted by theidiotone > 2020-08-29 14:22 | Report Abuse

IP2020, talking is easy,as always.

IP2020

166 posts

Posted by IP2020 > 2020-08-29 14:55 | Report Abuse

TheIdiotone, we make lot of money buying 0.005&0.01 warrant shares for the past few month ok

IP2020

166 posts

Posted by IP2020 > 2020-08-29 14:55 | Report Abuse

Because 1 bit makes 100% profit

Cinemic

Posted by Cinemic > 2020-08-29 14:58 | Report Abuse

https://cilisos.my/genting-hks-currently-rm8-4bil-in-debt-and-cant-repay-it-is-genting-gonna-collapse/
maybe you all dont realise the seriousness of covid 19. Even big corporate lose big money.
XDL management is doing a great job on not losing money but still manage u register some profit.
Dont compare to those glove and covid related company, they make their money because of the nature on what is happening.

IP2020

166 posts

Posted by IP2020 > 2020-08-29 14:59 | Report Abuse

And it will not go down below 0.005 but the warrants must have at least 6 months expiry dates

14,740 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-08-29 23:46 | Report Abuse

IP2020 you are talking about gambler's strategy.

alakapala

56 posts

Posted by alakapala > 2020-08-30 10:33 | Report Abuse

根据分析员精准的分析,该集团主要业务是生产运动鞋及其他时尚运动防具,因疫情的肆虐,加入生产防护衣和口罩的生产,销售则交由代理代为分销,虽然这个季度的业绩有赚,可是相比去年和其他季度来说是少了很多,但是在疫情期间仍有盈余确实难能可贵,其股价预估在9月3日的会议后会有所调涨。

防护衣和口罩需求量的增加,平均化了其主要业务的亏损,从这一点分析,加入生产防护衣和口罩确实挽救了该公司的业绩。

5c0160

1,763 posts

Posted by 5c0160 > 2020-08-30 10:44 | Report Abuse

This counter is nomore hope, the price will slowly down n a lot of ikan bilis will be loser.

jungleboy

1,042 posts

Posted by jungleboy > 2020-08-30 13:50 | Report Abuse

5c160...xdl ..no more hope? why..u buy at high price? 10.5? if u hv cut loss..then good la..go try other stocks

Posted by Wong Kah Wei > 2020-08-30 14:01 | Report Abuse

5c0160 no hope ald!sell of good future.

IP2020

166 posts

Posted by IP2020 > 2020-08-30 14:34 | Report Abuse

Don’t sell if you don’t make profit - wait and see until the vaccine comes out

IP2020

166 posts

Posted by IP2020 > 2020-08-30 14:44 | Report Abuse

Ding will not disappear at the current 0.075 as he will only be richer by 50M if the company goes bust,
I think the coming meeting will announce on the business of PPE and face masks and then the price by all means breaks into uncharted territory then anything will tell .....
Only penny share - DON’T SELL NOW OR YOU WILL REGRETTED AS THE COMPANY HAS ALL THE POSITIVE NEWS AHEAD .... BAD NEWS has all been released and digested already ...

IP2020

166 posts

Posted by IP2020 > 2020-08-30 14:51 | Report Abuse

I will take out my principle and leave my profit in hopefully miracle will happen .... then I will not be regretted then ....
tell you what I do regret selling all my past picked counters too early and XDL is my last picked counter

Posted by Warren ala carte > 2020-08-30 16:08 | Report Abuse

When is the meeting?

IP2020

166 posts

Posted by IP2020 > 2020-08-30 16:24 | Report Abuse

3/9

IP2020

166 posts

Posted by IP2020 > 2020-08-30 16:24 | Report Abuse

The agenda includes share buyback & ESOS

IP2020

166 posts

Posted by IP2020 > 2020-08-30 16:25 | Report Abuse

Quite likely also on PPE & face masks

IP2020

166 posts

Posted by IP2020 > 2020-08-30 16:28 | Report Abuse

Shareholders will be pleased to see Q6 was out and still managed in green

IP2020

166 posts

Posted by IP2020 > 2020-08-30 16:28 | Report Abuse

Expected to trade above 0.075 on tue

14,740 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-08-30 16:48 | Report Abuse

Why issue ESOS if want to do share buyback?

IP2020

166 posts

Posted by IP2020 > 2020-08-30 17:12 | Report Abuse

ESOS will normally bring down share prices as those employees having allotted the shares will sell in the market if they do have holding power
But share buyback will surely stablize its share price and normally will bring up price to a level set by the board - since the company has 500M in reserve the company only need 100M to add 0.05 to the price 0.075 + 0.05 = 0.125
Don’t sell until 3/9 if you are not making profit

analiser

99 posts

Posted by analiser > 2020-08-30 18:27 | Report Abuse

next week very convincing double resistance breakout

IP2020

166 posts

Posted by IP2020 > 2020-08-30 18:56 | Report Abuse

Be cautious on the correct timing to exit this counter
My advice is to play safe by putting in all the profit you had made on this counter and take back your principle
- then hold this counter as long as COVID-19 vaccine has not come out yet. My selected shares for the past 6 months are LAMBO, Habicus-WC, VELESTO-WA, XOX-WB and XDL & XDL-WD and all the above go up many times except XDL (maybe this counter is my odd one out)
My pick for next 6 months are DPHARMA, HPHARMA-CE, PHARMA for the vaccine treatment which is needed all over the world by everyone / much more then gloves which are only used by less than 1% of world population
Just take a note on this and come back to me if I miss the pick ok

IP2020

166 posts

Posted by IP2020 > 2020-08-30 18:57 | Report Abuse

DPHARMA-CE