TENAGA NASIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): TENAGA (5347)

-0.32 (2.29%)

13.02 - 13.90

22 people like this.

13,620 comment(s). Last comment by Rose001 1 day ago

Posted by FakeVaccines > 2021-04-15 07:46 | Report Abuse

World covid cases 800k !!!!!
india 200k !!!!!!
Break new high soon
malaysia also keep raising!!!
Wave 4 coming!!!
Vaccine is useless???????????????

Run run run

Bluechip recover stock Crash soon

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-04-15 07:49 | Report Abuse

Yes, please let this tenaga batin crash and everyone in the world could get the beneficial of discounted price no need too cheap at least 9 is good enuf

TreeTopView

1,352 posts

Posted by TreeTopView > 2021-04-15 07:53 | Report Abuse

Do you get paid for posting this crap all over the website, or are you just a brain dead jerk with too much time on your hands?
If you're getting paid then you should be doing a MUCH better job than the current garbage you spew.

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-04-15 08:47 |

Posted by CovidWave4 > 2021-04-15 08:58 | Report Abuse

Kelantan few place MCO sarawak also same.

World covid cases New high !
better run first.

Recover stock will penic sell soon

Posted by CovidWave4 > 2021-04-15 09:10 | Report Abuse

After hari raya wave 4 coming?
will mco again ??
think your self

Posted by qetuoadgjl96 > 2021-04-15 09:19 | Report Abuse

This fake vaccines is spamming his nonsense at every corner of this forum. I wonder if he is one the glove bagholders.

Posted by Newbaby1412 > 2021-04-15 10:23 | Report Abuse

I from kelantan...I also not panic...those keep create rumours should catch and send to Jail cause keep create rumours......

TreeTopView

1,352 posts

Posted by TreeTopView > 2021-04-15 10:36 | Report Abuse

Newbaby....just ignore the garbage but don't forget to click the "Report Abuse" button.
Look on the bright side, you'll be getting your dividend tomorrow. As you're in Kelantan, don't dance when you get it :)

aliyusof

1,393 posts

Posted by aliyusof > 2021-04-15 15:39 | Report Abuse

https://m.malaysiakini.com/news/570791

No MCO 4

aliyusof

1,393 posts

Posted by aliyusof > 2021-04-15 15:39 | Report Abuse

No MCO 3

Posted by traintobullland > 2021-04-15 19:55 | Report Abuse

got dividend again?!

Alan Teh

48 posts

Posted by Alan Teh > 2021-04-15 20:54 | Report Abuse

Will reinvest when I get the dividend by tomorrow

Posted by Brucehwang > 2021-04-15 21:09 | Report Abuse

Previous dividen cash bank in tomorrow. Not a new dividen

Nepo

3,433 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2021-04-15 21:33 | Report Abuse

Another 6 shots, RM 10 support lose
Wait wait babe

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2021-04-15 23:15 | Report Abuse

Divident pay esok. Congrats all. Let go bazzar

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-04-16 08:16 | Report Abuse

JOm buy sup daging, mubarak, kuih, mee goreng, ayam penget, nasi lemak in bazzar~ but bazzar so crowded, pls take care ya.

Posted by newkidonblock > 2021-04-16 08:25 | Report Abuse

Good Morning. Anyone received the dividend already? Nothing in my account..

Posted by davidcopper > 2021-04-16 09:11 | Report Abuse

will check again at 9.30 am

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-04-16 09:15 |

DarenWai

351 posts

Posted by DarenWai > 2021-04-16 09:33 | Report Abuse

how come tenaga everyday is all about selling after devidend day?

TreeTopView

1,352 posts

Posted by TreeTopView > 2021-04-16 09:49 | Report Abuse

Darren, you just need to look at the overall market, sentiment is low and can't decide on direction.
This fallacy that keeps getting pushed about everyone getting the vaccine will bring everything back to normal is not rational, IMO. We will/are recovering slightly but I can't see us getting back to "normal", meaning pre Covid times, until late 2022. Add Malaysian politics into the mix and it's easy to see why there is no real commitment in the overall market, IMO.

I disagree with a few IB's calls of Rm12.50 for Tenaga this year because those figures assume a full recovery and economy sitting at pre Covid times. However, I do think with a partial recovery this year I'd expect Tenaga to be at least Rm11.20 sometime this year. The question is though, where will it go to before that happens?

Just my opinion, others will possibly disagree.

DarenWai

351 posts

Posted by DarenWai > 2021-04-16 09:55 | Report Abuse

TreeTopView: Very good explaination. Thanks
Perhaps one more round below 10 then only reach your tp.
From the annoucement, i can see 30day ago kwsp and epf keep selling from 9.50 10.
Seems like they already know nothing much beyond 10.
What do you think?

LossAversion

1,728 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2021-04-16 10:01 | Report Abuse

@ Posted by DarenWai > Apr 16, 2021 9:33 AM | Report Abuse
DarenWai, you cant expect Tenaga to go up much after all the SUBSIDIES given out during MCO. It is lucky that we got those recent dividends. Personally, my strategy is to collect it if it falls below RM10, and to sell if it ever hit RM11 before May. For May/Jun, expecting the overall market down, then collect at low again.

TreeTopView

1,352 posts

Posted by TreeTopView > 2021-04-16 10:05 | Report Abuse

Darren, you said they were selling at 9.50-10 only 30 days ago? I think you are probably mistaken. I was buying below 10.00 but that was back in January.

DarenWai

351 posts

Posted by DarenWai > 2021-04-16 10:23 | Report Abuse

Last selling from kwsp date 26march 116000 disposed.

TreeTopView

1,352 posts

Posted by TreeTopView > 2021-04-16 10:30 | Report Abuse

Darren, on that day the price low was 10.38 and the day high was 10.44.
I'm not sure where you got the 9.50 to 10.00.
Also, I wouldn't read too much into the major instos like EPF or KWSP regarding their buying and selling. Their reasons and motivation are totally different to the regular retailer.

Posted by honestkejam > 2021-04-16 10:50 | Report Abuse

Darren, 116000 disposed, is NOTHING for TNB... this amount is way too small to affect anything, not even a single cents, or just a single cents, wake up please

LossAversion

1,728 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2021-04-16 11:52 | Report Abuse

Received dividends today. Happy

GL8888

34 posts

Posted by GL8888 > 2021-04-16 11:52 | Report Abuse

I bought at too high price RM10.76. Hold on or sell?

tanfooxuan

561 posts

Posted by tanfooxuan > 2021-04-16 12:08 | Report Abuse

@GL8888, average down

Posted by BilisMrJ39 > 2021-04-16 12:13 | Report Abuse

Received dividends this morning. Did you buy before div ex-date?

Posted by newkidonblock > Apr 16, 2021 8:25 AM | Report Abuse

Good Morning. Anyone received the dividend already? Nothing in my account..

Posted by newkidonblock > 2021-04-16 13:00 | Report Abuse

Hi BilisMrJ39, thanks for your response. I received it in the late morning. (thought it will be in the account at 6am... :) new to share market..

HuatAh8809

355 posts

Posted by HuatAh8809 > 2021-04-16 13:22 | Report Abuse

Avoid it..

Need to give discount to the users again

Titan

4,170 posts

Posted by Titan > 2021-04-16 14:05 | Report Abuse

How come my div belum dapat???.....sigh.......
If give discount....good.....i pay less electricity bill. If no give...also good for me.....i get more div.....LOL....

Keyman188

5,968 posts

Posted by Keyman188 > 2021-04-16 14:19 | Report Abuse

CEO of world’s largest money manager: ‘I am incredibly bullish’ on the stock market

(PUBLISHED THU, APR 15 20218:48 AM EDTUPDATED THU, APR 15 202111:44 AM EDT)

~ BlackRock CEO Larry Fink noted that a host of factors are likely to propel markets higher in the near term, even as the S&P 500 and the Dow hover near record levels.

~ “I believe because of monetary stimulus, fiscal stimulus, the cash on the sidelines, earnings, the markets are OK. Markets are going to continue to be stronger,” he predicted.

BlackRock CEO Larry Fink said Thursday he’s optimistic about financial markets as the economy attempts to recover from the coronavirus pandemic.

“I am incredibly bullish on the markets,” Fink said in an interview on CNBC’s “Squawk Box.” He noted that a host of factors are likely to propel markets higher in the near term, even as the S&P 500 and Dow Jones Industrial Average hover near record levels.

“I believe because of monetary stimulus, fiscal stimulus, the cash on the sidelines, earnings, the markets are OK. Markets are going to continue to be stronger,” said the co-founder and chairman of the world’s largest asset manager.

“A big reason why there’s so much cash sitting on the sidelines during Covid and during remote working our behaviors have changed dramatically,” Fink explained, noting the amount of money many commuters are saving by not going into work.

“Whether the money is coming from a stimulus check or is coming from savings or behavior changes for savings, I think it’s fantastic that we’re seeing more people either investing for the long term or even trading,” he added.

Fink also commented on BlackRock’s institutional client base, which includes pensions funds, saying climate change and inflation risk are bigger concerns to them than cryptocurrencies.

Fink on Covid vaccines, budget deficits

The BlackRock CEO cautioned near-term risks to the stock market do exist. Fink said the arrival of coronavirus variants that dramatically reduce the effectiveness of Covid vaccines is the biggest one.

Long term, Fink said, the government deficit — which has grown as the U.S. Congress passed trillions of dollars worth of pandemic stimulus to support the economy— poses a more of a threat.

“Deficits right now are not a big issue, and that’s what the markets are saying,” Fink contended. “They’re not a big issue because the amount of money that’s on the sideline, the amount of capital that is trying to be put to work.”

However, Fink said the strength of the economy in the years ahead could change his outlook.

“If we don’t have economic growth that is sustainable over the next 10 years — and I’m saying economic growth that is above 3% — our deficits are going to matter, and they are going to elevate interest rates at some time,” he said.

Fink’s comments came after BlackRock reported first-quarter results that beat Wall Street expectations. The company’s assets under management also increased to just over $9 trillion, up 39% from $6.47 trillion in the same quarter a year ago.

## https://www.cnbc.com/2021/04/15/blackrock-ceo-larry-fink-says-hes-incredibly-bullish-on-stock-market.html

Keyman188

5,968 posts

Posted by Keyman188 > 2021-04-16 14:20 | Report Abuse

Since market so depression...Keyman188 spread more great great boost news...

wkwkwk...kekeke...hehehe...

aliyusof

1,393 posts

Posted by aliyusof > 2021-04-16 14:41 | Report Abuse

Dividend in in mornlng.....

Posted by mokluhanj21 > 2021-04-16 14:55 | Report Abuse

1. Dividend: if u use brokers like rakuten, dont expect today because it is a nominees accounts broker not direct broker. it will come but later a bit la... (pay cheap broking have to wait...)
2. Lets wait below 10 slow2 we sapu wallop la. Tenaga what.. Anak dara tua but OK la... sexy anak dara all gone US ady (Grab dont want listing Msia or Asia...hot stuff want lao ye gwailo...)

limkokthye

6,039 posts

Posted by limkokthye > 2021-04-16 23:25 | Report Abuse

ccb still not received yet, wtf

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-04-17 08:26 | Report Abuse

Tenaga batin no more tenaga edi, soft life tofu cant pancut at the moment, covid or not covid people still need to use electric, u pls wake up abit la bro. up to 15 enuf already.

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-04-17 08:51 |

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-04-17 13:28 | Report Abuse

slowly like turtle climbing back to 9

Doer

423 posts

Posted by Doer > 2021-04-18 00:12 | Report Abuse

Awaiting for it to go below 10.00...

williamtkb

3,216 posts

Posted by williamtkb > 2021-04-18 08:20 | Report Abuse

Rm7 coming soon. MCO 3.0?

Titan

4,170 posts

Posted by Titan > 2021-04-18 11:24 | Report Abuse

I park gtd 10k unit at RM 9.50. u think in a month ada chance kena ah??? Lol....Mari Mari....drop more.

LATO' SELI

394 posts

Posted by LATO' SELI > 2021-04-18 16:22 | Report Abuse

Dividen sudah masuk last week maaa

yingzhe17

878 posts

Posted by yingzhe17 > 2021-04-19 08:55 | Report Abuse

Yang cakap 70 sen tu Otak udang.
9.50 ada chance.
10.20 below is buy range.
10.50 sell till next dividend

LossAversion

1,728 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2021-04-19 08:56 | Report Abuse

My most favorite stock to buy or top-up!!!!

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-04-19 08:57 | Report Abuse

Tenaga batin very steady, however move too slow edi