when u select many stocks, u sure hit 1 or 2 correct!!! he has been promoting mulpha, mpcorp bjcorp, perisai, etc and those who follow his advice are all stranded in holland!!!!! ... anyway nothing wrong if u want to chitchat with him in holland!!!!! kikikikikikiki
and Pohuat all making 200% each. Not one but 4 stocks hitting 200% profit
And these ones made 100% each
MyEg Ajiya Jerasia, Ipmuda Supermax, Maybulk, Pm Corp 3 times up 100%
Many up 40% to 80%
Padini Kimlun (Golden dragon) Kpscb Wangzhng Waseong Ntpm Kulim taken private at 60% gain Lately Masteel up 50% in just weeks Tmakmur taken private for 30% gain Mkh and warrant up 50% Prestar or Pre Star buy it before it turns into a Star (up 45%) Mahsing - The singing horse.
The ones that gained 100% to 200% are more than 10 stocks.
So far the profitable ones far outweight the losing ones by a far margin. And the losing ones? Wait and see if any single one go bankrupt.
Remember Peter Lynch asked people to diversify. If out of 10 a few give us baggars they are more than enough to cushion you from other losses.
Now coming back to BPuri
It has all the characteristic of a powerful turnaround darling stock of year 2017.
Better don't ask too many questions.
Just buy and take position while price is still so cheap.
Bj Corp? This is a long term stock. So wait lah. I hope to buy all the way from 30 cts to 10 cts.
Waseong? Haha! You are wrong here! Calvin issue strong call to buy Waseong at 72 cts and loaded up. One Mr Lee from Ipoh called to say he followed and sold Waseong above 90 cts.
Perisai? Ouch! my worst call todate. But just Jaks making 200% will more than make up the loss.
Kbunai? Loss only 5 cts? Cry father, cry mother?
Weida Where got lost any? Johor buddies thanked and belanjar me.
Cmsb?
Johor buddies also made good monies selling into strength
KKB? kaboom kaboom brunai! Again Johor buddies made until clapping hands with glee!
Gsb? This was a bad call at 11 cts? Lost only 1 cent?
Ha! Johor buddies bought MyEg at 2.00. My eg up rm4.00 and split. They made Rm2.00. More than cover the 1 ct lost in Gsb
Now anyone holding Gsb must take Calvin' warning. Sell it as soon as possible as G Residence has stalled.
Jtiasa? Calvin called to buy at Rm1.15 Still making money lah.
Now don't tell lies here or bad karma will boomerang back to you!
CPO futures?
The time line is until year 2017/2018
Next time read carefully.
Now you must watch carefully
Calvin called for a strong buy on BPuri at 42 cents today
Everybody hear me loud and clear!
BINA PURI IS THE LATEST AND URGENT CALL OF CALVIN TAN
PRICE 42 CENTS . OCTOBER 8TH 2016
Mark this day in your calendar and SEE one year later.
THIS ONE CALVIN KNOWS FOR SURE.
CERTITUDE IS A GREAT THING.
I AM ABSOLUTELY CERTAIN THAT GOVT WILL AWARD PROJECTS TO BPURI JUST LIKE THEY DID FOR GADANG AND GKENT AS GENERAL ELECTION IS COMING
I called for a buy on Kbunai at 6 cents. Now company has unjustly offered to take Kbunai private at 5 cts.
Share holders are NOT willing to let Kbunai be taken private at 5 cts.
So they bidded up Kbunai price to 5.5 cts.
So the actual loss is only half a cent. Why the hooha and cry baby?
Don't you SEE my other calls to buy these 3?
1) Super Enterprize at Rm1.25. Taken private at Rm3.80 (Up 200%) 2) Kulim at Rm2.50. Taken private by JCorp at Rm4.10 (Up 60%) 3) TMakmur at Rm1.38. Going to be taken private Rm1.80 (Up 30%)
Why highlight only one counter taken private (not even confirmed yet) at a half cent loss and neglected to post gains of 30%, 60% & 200%?
calvintan..wait 1 yr? if cannot wait another 5 yrs....n another 5 n so on...nowadays still got ppl do this in msia ka?Remember 1mdb? You think this is USA? You are OUT ady old man.
the only stock this guy can shamelessly proud of is kulim, but also not due to good result, but is privatization ... he wont have this luck any more ... just look at bjcorp, uems and now bpuri
Posted by calvintaneng > Oct 9, 2016 11:25 AM | Report Abuse X
Evidence speaks loud and clear.
3 Directors bought 3.2 million Bpuri shares from 50 cts to 54 cts.
They should be selling down rather than taking up ESOS SHARES.
More Evidence that speaks louder.
Interested parties are willing to pay 25% premium for pp shares. 21 million shares were taken up.
Coming Evidence you must watch.
Another 24 million BPuri shares will be placed out not less than 50 cts. That's 18% premium to current price from open market.
All these evidences show people act with their money.
SALAM 172 posts Posted by SALAM > Oct 9, 2016 04:35 PM | Report Abuse
Icon, the what the great Calvin was trying to put forward is the fact of unknown political catalyst which could eventually push up BP like what happened to GK and GDG years ago in turning them from ashes to riches after clinching great govn contracts. Beyond this, the rest are ashes and shits...Right ??
calvintaneng 11951 posts Posted by calvintaneng > Oct 9, 2016 05:47 PM | Report Abuse X
A Big Salute to SALAM!
Clap! Clap! Clap!
You have summarised succintly the core of the focus.
Govt will turn Bpuri from ashes to riches just like they did with George Kent and Gadang.
I am happy that the focus has come into clarity.
Flying birds have learnt to SEE FURTHER LIKE EAGLES.
calvintaneng And for Projects Awarded for Year 2016 the results will show up in the Balance Sheet for 31 December 2017.
And More:
Since Malaysia's GE is coming soon there will be more project awards for BPuri as it is Govt Linked. See Pm Najib gave lots of projects to GKent & GKent shares have more than doubled in price by now.
Both UMNO & MCA Companies will need cash for the coming GE - latest by year 2018.
And read carefully the words of BPuri's Matthew Tee:
Bina Puri Holdings Bhd executive director Matthew Tee Kai Woon is of the view that Budget 2017 will be positive for construction firms, with more contracts to be awarded in the final quarter of this year.
“The immediate one will be MRT2 and LRT3, followed by the Sabah section of Pan Borneo Highway next year,” he commented.
Tee also advised investors to start looking at construction stocks, because they are the prime beneficiaries of mega infrastructure projects.
“It should be a good year for us. If the oil price rebounds, there will be a lot of oil and gas projects that require general works from us,” he further said.
NOTE:
1) BUDGET 2017 WILL BE POSITIVE FOR CONSTRUCTION FIRMS 2) MORE CONTRACTS TO BE AWARDED IN THE FINAL QUARTER OF THIS YEAR 3) IMMEDIATE ONE WILL BE MRT2 and MRT3 4) FOLLOWED BY PAN BORNEO HIGHWAY NEXT YEAR (Bpuri with CMSB already secured Sarawak side. Now Brunei & Sabah portion coming soon) 5) HE ALSO ADVISED INVESTORS TO START LOOKING AT CONSTRUCTION STOCKS 6) BECAUSE THEY ARE PRIME BENEFICIARIES OF MEGA INFRARSTRUCTURE PROJECTS 7) IT SHOULD BE A GOOD YEAR FOR US (BPURI) 8) IF OIL PRICE REBOUNDS, THERE WILL BE A LOT OF OIL AND GAS PROJECTS THAT REQUIRE GENERAL WORKS FROM US
AND FURTHER NOTE: BPURI's SUBSTANTIAL SHARE HOLDERS IS MMC'S BOSS. Although he is holding BPuri Shares in private capacity I think if BPuri needs help MMC will definitely be there.
ALL THE SALIENT FACTORS POINT TO A VERY POSITIVE TIME AHEAD FOR BPURI
BPURI has been trading above its upward sloping 20-Day Moving Average which is a good sign. The support and resistance level of BPURI are 0.41 and 0.435 respectively. Based on the indicator analysis, the counter is primed for some price weakness as indicated by the RSI being in the overbought region.
beware of this bpuri, EPS keep deteriorating over time even though with such a high borrowing. borrow money but cannot grow the earning of the company. borrow just to pay off debt. like credit card debt problem, 10 holes 9 covers only.
and those newbie out there, beware of this calvin tan, he is promoting very hard all over the place in i3 to push up the share price of bpuri. you must know what you are buying and not just listen to someone who appear like a smart talker.
what is probably true is that insiders are buying and subscribing for the esos or private placements. this means that the directors do see some value in bpuri soon. or it could be that nobody else wants to put in their money hence insiders gotta subcribe themselves...
however there is low earnings for many years..this in itself is a red flag. perhaps the price will go up to rm1 its possible but can this calvin show us its intrinsic value by calculation e.g CFO p/e etc and find out the margin of safety in the its price?
just saying cheap and must buy is just plain crap n hot air.
we are willing consider bina puri but we cant find any intrinsic price so far on bina puri.
perhaps u can enlighten us with good objective reports like shown by icon on bjcorp airasia...
who on earth would just simply says that bjcorp is berkshire hathaway of asia? bjcorp???? crazy....
this in itself boggles the mind and goes to show that this guy calvin is a storyteller (have to respect that he can really tell flying high stories) hehe
high PE and it is penny stock, this is really good candidate for pump and dump. just need a good story teller selling you all those insider good story.
poor management that's why profit margin so low. There are so many construction company with good profit margin like Gadang, Gkent, Mitra, Kerjaya and they also give bonus issue of share/warrant and dividen. Why want buy this poor company with your hard earn money?
There are so many construction company with good profit margin like Gadang, Gkent, Mitra, Kerjaya and they also give bonus issue of share/warrant and dividen. Why want buy this poor company with your hard earn money while you still gain nothing in coming years?
--------------------------------------
because calvintaneng missed all those ... so he choose 1 of the cheaper construction stock bina puri hahahaha ...
The cash flow of this company is so bad and note that they have very high debt. I doubt if any banks will borrow money to this company and that's why they want do private placement and this is the third time. The EPS get diluted by 30% (3 times Private Placement) within a year. Terrible.
Calvin made 200% from Jaks, 40% from Kimlun, 45% from Prestar, 55% from Masteel and 100% from Ajiya. all construction and construction material companies. Where got missed?
You all will miss Bpuri on its turnaround rebound if you don't take position while it's cheap!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Ywchew8255
122 posts
Posted by Ywchew8255 > 2016-10-08 12:18 | Report Abuse
But EPs drop over the year ????