BINA PURI HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): BPURI (5932)

-0.01 (3.39%)

0.28 - 0.29

11 people like this.

4,921 comment(s). Last comment by damansaraeagle 3 weeks ago

Posted by VenFx > 2016-10-20 12:25 | Report Abuse

Koon Bee u did a kind job to warn newbies here,

Lets check on Hibiscus .THE BIG TURN AROUND start getting attention.

56,709 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-20 14:02 | Report Abuse

Very good closed at 50 cts at half time.

Today is the half way mark to Rm1.00

Again, Bpuri powered over and above all naysayers and doubters!

Now on to the Rm1.00 Target Price.

GO GO POWER RANGER!!!

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-10-20 14:02 | Report Abuse

Setapak is located in the midst of tourist spots such as then ational Zoo with our darling pandas and other well trained animals and birds for tourist attraction and others such as Batu caves,Hot springs and the on coming Century Fox in Genteng.Also we have the big shopping malls,Tar colleges,universities and hospitals and near klcc.In addition the influx of immigrants from foreign nations and other states will definitely contribute to high growth and eventually make it a vibrant city.Thus making the whole buiiding valuable as it can easily make it into a serviced apartments catering the tourist or business community.
Note:That building was built by Bina Puri but whether it owns it or not I am not sure as I have not checked on it.
I am helping to sell some apartments in Setapak and Wangsa Maju.

ding dong

1,870 posts

Posted by ding dong > 2016-10-20 14:50 | Report Abuse

good forlong term...and the current play could be private placement pricing game just like mrcb few months ago @rm1.09 taken by mohd salim and rm1.13 taken by bank rakyat...gadang few years back @rm1.62 taken by kwap...and of couse eventually all move to at least 2x the pp price...so for mrcb pp fully done recently n potentially otw to around rm2.10...
...good luck all...

56,709 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-20 15:15 | Report Abuse

ding dong so clever!

mrcb going to rm2.10?

How much you think Bpuri will go to?

Rm1.00?

Rm1.20?

Rm1.50?

Or Rm3.00?

Whoa! This time really KAYA LEOW!!

Ywchew8255

122 posts

Posted by Ywchew8255 > 2016-10-20 15:27 | Report Abuse

Drop

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2016-10-20 15:30 | Report Abuse

high debt co.

ding dong

1,870 posts

Posted by ding dong > 2016-10-20 15:30 | Report Abuse

this just base on gadang n others performance n the whole bull cycle which some say the current one potentially going for 2 years???..of course no body knows...

56,709 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-20 15:51 | Report Abuse

Whoa?

Got 49 cts?

Bull resting!!

Opportunity for buying below 50 cts!!!

Posted by undaunted88 > 2016-10-20 16:15 | Report Abuse

Big dumping

56,709 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-20 16:23 | Report Abuse

Perfectly normal to have pull backs.

Like an incoming Wave. 3 steps forward and 2 steps backward.

But the Wave upon Wave will eventually push past 50 cts!

So this bull rest is just a last opportunity for those who missed to buy some.

Just like Masteel surged to 75 cts. Then pulled back to 66 cts. And Calvin told all to buy on weakness at 66 cts.

That was the last call for Masteel.

Masteel then powered up to Rm1.06 - Up over 50%!

So now is the time to buy more on weakness.

BPURI = BULL POWERING

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2016-10-20 16:24 | Report Abuse

hahaha your stock you said 'Perfectly normal to have pull backs.'

other stock you said is end of the world ...

hahahahaaha

HuatAh88

89 posts

Posted by HuatAh88 > 2016-10-20 16:25 | Report Abuse

As told yesterday, after exceeded volume 4M, the following few days will retrace drastically.. per past few repeated data, will drop ~7 ct.. maybe back to 43ct before found support

56,709 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-20 16:27 | Report Abuse

Yes!

For concorp or kumkoi it is bear trap! Any rebound in concorp is to trap hopeful bear. So better sell all concorp into strength.

And buy Bull rest. Yes, Bull Puri is only taking a rest before charging forward again!

Remember this teaching technic from Calvin Tan Research

jenabchen123

1,219 posts

Posted by jenabchen123 > 2016-10-20 16:27 | Report Abuse

Most likely.... back to 40 sen....

56,709 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-20 16:32 | Report Abuse

Last time Pm Corp was recommended by Calvin at 15 cts on Sept 20th 2013.

Trice Pm Corp surged past 30 cts for a 100% gain.

Even until today with 8 cts cash payout and price of 17 cts = 25 cts. Pm Corp is still up over 60 %.

So Bpuri will never ever go back to 40 cts anymore.

Now that many are awakened to this Young Bull Puri, they will just buy on weakness.

So you all better don't miss a coming Big Fortune!

Posted by cresbinvest > 2016-10-20 17:16 | Report Abuse

start falling.. beware guys.. Dun't get cheated by so called one man research

Posted by undaunted88 > 2016-10-20 17:20 | Report Abuse

What is the support?

56,709 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-20 18:31 | Report Abuse

Very good closing indeed!

Still positive from yesterday's 49 cts support!

Now stale bulls of October 2015 at 49 cts have all been cleared for good!

The base of 49 cts is the new platform. From here we expect Bpuri to shoot past 50 cts again and move to next resistance of 80 cts. After that Rm1.00 in the First Target.

So all must hold tight and stay strong.

From Sept 15th 2016 to now there were a sum total of 42 million shares traded out of 256 million enlarged paid up capital after ESOS (3.2 mil) and Private placement (21 mil).

So just 16% of Bpuri shares were traded within this short period.

And price rose from 39 cts on Sept 15th to now at 49.5 cts - Up a nice 26.9%

This shows that No Substantial Shareholders are disposing as their cost of purchase is from 50 cts to above Rm1.50

The stale bulls who disposed this past month will look back with regret after Bpuri crosses Rm1.00

Warm regards,

Calvin Tan Research

56,709 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-20 19:29 | Report Abuse

WAHAHA!

TOTALLY CAUGHT BY SURPRISE!!

INSIDERS HAVE BEEN THINKING OF SLOWLY BUYING UP VERY CHEAP BPURI SHARES VERY VERY QUIETLY UNTIL NOW!

UNTIL JOHOR BUDDIES AND CALVIN HAVE DISCOVERED THIS HIDDEN GEM

SEE

COMPANY HAS DISPOSED 790,000 BPURI TREASURY SHARES TO PREVENT ITS RISE

WHAT IS THE INTERPRETATION?

WHEN COMPANY DISPOSE SHARES. IT MEANS THAT INSIDERS ARE STILL COLLECTING.

DISPOSING BPURI SHARES GIVE THE APPEARANCE THAT BPURI SHARES NOW OVERVALUED?

HAHA! ALWAYS SEE BEYOND THE OBVIOUS!

IF BPURI SHARES ARE NO GOOD - DIRECTORS/INSIDERS WILL BE THE FIRST TO DISPOSE THEM AT THE EXPENSE OF COMPANY!

SO THAT MEANS THAT INSIDERS ARE STILL COLLECTING BPURI SHARES. AND THEIR ESOS COST OF 3.2 MILLION BPURI SHARES ARE AT 50 CTS.

AND WHEN COMPANY COMES OUT TO SUPPORT SHARES THROUGH SBB?

ITS COULD MEAN THAT INSIDERS ARE CASHING OUT!

FOR NOW. THE SIGNAL IS

INSIDERS ARE STILL HOLDING FIRM AND WANTING TO BUY MORE!

HOLD TIGHT YOUR BPURI SHARES

Posted by Undilah_DAP > 2016-10-20 19:32 | Report Abuse

It means must run.

56,709 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-20 19:45 | Report Abuse

Posted by Undilah_DAP > Oct 20, 2016 07:32 PM | Report Abuse

It means must run.

NO! DON'T BE STUPID!!

IF DIRECTORS/INSIDERS ARE SELLING THEIR OWN HELD SHARES ONLY!

FOR NOW THEY ARE HOLDING TIGHTLY!!

THIS WAS THE SAME TRICK BY

TOMYPAK

YEARS BACK OSK ISKANDAR REMISIER POINTED OUT THAT TOMYPAK AT 40 CTS WAS DIRT CHEAP. BUT COMPANY SHOWS INCONSISTENT RESULT.

ALL THE WHILE INSIDERS WERE NIBBLING AND NIBBLING TOMYPAK SHARES AT 40 CTS WITHOUT PUSHING UP THE PRICE.

AFTER THEY HAVE ACCUMULATED ENOUGH TOMYPAK SUDDENLY DECLARED A 4 CENTS DIVIDEND TO THE SURPRISE OF ALL.

TOMYPAK SHOT UP FROM 40 CTS TO RM4.00 & SPLIT LATER

UP A WHOPPING 1,000%

THE SAME TRICK IS NOW REPEATED HERE!

SO JUST BUY MORE AND HOLD TIGHT!!

INSIDERS NEVER SELL ANY OF THEIR OWN PERSONAL SHARES

THAT IS THE MILLION DOLLAR QUESTION?

56,709 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-21 09:08 | Report Abuse

Opportunity to buy on weakness!

STRONG MEN RETAIN RICHES!!

56,709 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-21 09:25 | Report Abuse

YES BPURI PRECIOUS SHARES ARE NOW PASSING FROM WEAK HOLDERS TO STRONG HANDS.

ding dong

1,870 posts

Posted by ding dong > 2016-10-21 09:47 | Report Abuse

....based on current few qtrly reports look like low perfomance company wth just around 3% profit vs turnover and at pe40+...wthout considering the nav it could be over price

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2016-10-21 09:58 | Report Abuse

thats it ... up due to budget ... will start drop next monday

The One •

2,949 posts

Posted by The One • > 2016-10-21 11:02 | Report Abuse

"YES BPURI PRECIOUS SHARES ARE NOW PASSING FROM WEAK HOLDERS TO STRONG HANDS"

In other words.. calvin is leaving.. pity the people stucked here. But its ok calvin.. you made the right choice.. especially when sellers 4x buyers. Good job !!

In TheEdge today: "However, it was highlighted as a “red flag” stock by our proprietary algorithm, suggesting that investors should exercise extra caution while trading in its shares."

chowsingchi

1,813 posts

Posted by chowsingchi > 2016-10-21 11:52 | Report Abuse

gadang already 3.2 n bina puri dropping.

i really hope bina puri doenst drop like crap...if it really does, then calvin will have to answer for his liar antics in trapping so many souls....this the worst thing that ppl can do to other ppl....

hope this will not be true

56,709 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-21 12:21 | Report Abuse

Bpuri is now in bull rest phase. So the best time to buy on weakness. If Insiders exercise ESOS at 50 cts and private placement holders willing to take up at 50 cts what do you THINK THEIR EXPECTED PRICE FOR BPURI WILL BE?

Are they willing to take profit at Rm1.00?

If not why not park money in Bank FD or find other better investments.

Moreover, they might have taken bank loans to take up all these 24.2 million bpuri shares. What is their borrowing cost? 7% or 10% interest per annum?

How long do they intent to hold?

Knowing all these facts don't you think now is a great opportunity to buy cheaper than their entry price of 50 cts.

IF YOU KNOW THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NOTHING TO FEAR!!

HIP HIP HOORAY!!!!

Grow1

466 posts

Posted by Grow1 > 2016-10-21 12:23 | Report Abuse

BPURI gap up from 0.44 on 18 Oct...and went as high as 0.51. It is natural that there will be pull back due to profit taking from the quick run up of the price.

Btw it is not fair to blame on anybody for the decision you made to invest in any particular stocks. Investors must take full responsibility for their own decisions to invest/taking the risks and of course the return as well.

SmartyPants

1,005 posts

Posted by SmartyPants > 2016-10-21 12:24 | Report Abuse

yes calvin fella, we also hope so ....for your sake

SmartyPants

1,005 posts

Posted by SmartyPants > 2016-10-21 12:27 | Report Abuse

yes but this calvin is TELLING ppl to buy and with TARGET price of rm1...

this can be misleading do u not agree?

even the best analyst dare not even guarantee that.

plus there are no disclosures on his part on whether he owns the stock or not.

there is just not any professional ethics shown. if he were a proper analyst registered in sg or malaysia he can be sued u know

SmartyPants

1,005 posts

Posted by SmartyPants > 2016-10-21 12:29 | Report Abuse

u must disclose to show that there are some conflicts of interests or not. this is also to protect yourself

Grow1

466 posts

Posted by Grow1 > 2016-10-21 12:35 | Report Abuse

I agree with on the responsibility of the contributors to this forum to in an ethical manner...

56,709 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-21 12:38 | Report Abuse

Smartypants,

I told people to invest longer term. Not to contra or day trade.

Of course I bought into Bpuri and looking forward to see it reach Rm1.00

Now if you know how Drukenmiller invest he said you should buy a stock and hold for 18 months.

I told people to buy Kimlun the Golden Dragon at Rm1.28. After 18 months Kimlun rose to Rm2.14(up 67%)

I also told people to buy Jaks at 40 cts. And after 18 months Jaks jumped to over Rm1.20(up a whopping 200%)

You can go to both Kimlun and Jaks forums and scroll backward in time to see all my postings there.

Now I forcasted that CPO will reach Rm6,000 a tonne and many ridiculed me. But I told them it will be year 2017/2018 due to world floods and famine by el nino and la nina phenomenon.

See,

I told people that Mhc plant is a tsunamic shelter and they laughed at me. Same for cepatwawasan.

Today both are among top gainers.

So if you guys are true long term investors then follow Calvin. If you day trade and gamble better stay away.

255 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-10-21 12:40 | Report Abuse

Bjcorp rm10 already?

coolinvestor

1,261 posts

Posted by coolinvestor > 2016-10-21 12:41 | Report Abuse

well as long as i know, as long as anyone who recommends any stock discloses:

1)he has a position in the stock he is promoting
2)he doesnt has a position in the stock
3)he plans to buy/sell the stock within 72hours

then he is ok to sing anything, including cinderella stories

this is also to protect himself/herself

u noticed all investment banks/sell side have this small clauses haha

56,709 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-21 12:45 | Report Abuse

Koon Bee, Koon Bee

You better dump your dead concorp shares and switched to Bpuri shares now.

Icon no longer promote concorp any more. If fact Icon was shocked to see syndicate dump concorp without mercy from 99 cts to below 70 cts.

So no point riding a dead horse or in this case a dead frog.

And if you choose to ride the dead frog one day your name might be changed to Bee Koon? Or Bee hoon? Ya! I love to eat fishhead beehoon soup

56,709 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-21 12:47 | Report Abuse

Aiyoo,

Talking about fishhead beehoon soup I am hungry already. Going for lunch now. See you guys later.

coolinvestor

1,261 posts

Posted by coolinvestor > 2016-10-21 12:50 | Report Abuse

calvin at the end of the day, u MUST disclose all info.

if u are genuine, pls do so thx.

no need so many stories with a persons name or not

let the newbies and investors make up their minds

thank you

Posted by VenFx > 2016-10-21 12:53 | Report Abuse

Koon Bee, have you check on HIBISCUS ?
It is at good bargain now at 0.250 -0.255 .
Forget this Saliva Duck here .

ding dong

1,870 posts

Posted by ding dong > 2016-10-21 13:03 | Report Abuse

..just side line until all the haze gone...so far
1. pe40+
2. with streaming power genaration income still low perfomance
3. currently PP price fixing game
4.talking about rm15bil waterfront for next 10 years not clear who are the end buyer of the project and what sort of local economic activities that will support those mega project

vs ivory which talking about peneng mega development for next 10 years which clearer but still look hazy

Posted by georgecostanza > 2016-10-21 13:41 | Report Abuse

Pancit...

56,709 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-21 15:09 | Report Abuse

No pancit.

Got Bullish power!

chowsingchi

1,813 posts

Posted by chowsingchi > 2016-10-21 15:14 | Report Abuse

eh calvin pls disclose like coolinvestor say hehe.

chowsingchi

1,813 posts

Posted by chowsingchi > 2016-10-21 15:48 | Report Abuse

aiyoyo he dun layan me wor....hehe

56,709 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-21 15:58 | Report Abuse

Haha! Calvin and Johor buddies bought from 41 cts to 49 cts.

Anything below 50 cts will be below Insiders buying price of 50 cts.

Last time Ptaras insiders bought at Rm1.90. Johor Sifu called for a buy at Rm1.40- far below insider buying price.

Ptaras later jumped to Rm7.00 and split - up a nice 500% or for a yearly gain of over 30%

So the longer you keep Bountiful Puri - the more you will be rewarded eventually.

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2016-10-21 16:37 | Report Abuse

budget announced, sell on news. will back to 42 cent.

56,709 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-21 17:03 | Report Abuse

Not bad closing. And with so many naysayers and doubters this bull puri is holding firm at 48.5 cts.

Booming Powerfully has gone up more than 20% from its recent low in just one short month.

Many happy returns!

Hooray!

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2016-10-21 17:29 | Report Abuse

20% will wipe off next week