GLOBETRONICS TECHNOLOGY BHD

KLSE (MYR): GTRONIC (7022)

-0.03 (4.17%)

0.685 - 0.73

17 people like this.

8,238 comment(s). Last comment by joyvest 2 hours ago

yorkyork

2,770 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2019-10-30 00:42 | Report Abuse

Price up cos they recover ma. Maybe next quarter recover more. Who’s know.

张晋荣

281 posts

Posted by 张晋荣 > 2019-10-30 08:45 | Report Abuse

Today will gap down and all the way to 2.05.. good luck

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2019-10-30 09:00 |

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2019-10-30 09:03 | Report Abuse

Can run 2.30 you don’t want, now sell 2.10 also no ppl want. Told you bad quarter coming, you think I simply say? Now drop so much, you happy lo. Buy high sell low is your philosophy. Sick !!!!

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2019-10-30 09:05 |

monetary

4,447 posts

Posted by monetary > 2019-10-30 09:34 | Report Abuse

kesm back to $7 kikiki....

monetary

4,447 posts

Posted by monetary > 2019-10-30 09:37 | Report Abuse

Even gap down still above your sell call @$1.9x lar.

monetary

4,447 posts

Posted by monetary > 2019-10-30 09:38 | Report Abuse

if hit $1.9x then u come out to bark.

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2019-10-30 09:56 | Report Abuse

Tortoise hide inside the shell. Don’t dare to come out when drop. Told you run 2.30 you don’t listen. Now sell 2.00 also no ppl want

yorkyork

2,770 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2019-10-30 10:06 | Report Abuse

huat la 2.50 coming

Agjl

5,746 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2019-10-30 10:20 | Report Abuse

Its holding up quite well

Agjl

5,746 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2019-10-30 10:21 | Report Abuse

I m surprised it didnt drop much like wat other said 1.90

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2019-10-30 11:02 |

yorkyork

2,770 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2019-10-30 12:29 | Report Abuse

when gooshen appear, i can feel i huat already. majority thinking like gooshen, minority thinking others way. this hows we earn.

yorkyork

2,770 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2019-10-30 12:30 | Report Abuse

kasih u 1 like gooshen, u present those no knowledgeable eh ppls.

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2019-10-30 12:33 |

yorkyork

2,770 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2019-10-30 12:46 | Report Abuse

ya lo.i never try to get out the cage, once i stay i can stay few years

Posted by Henryarjchris > 2019-10-30 15:26 | Report Abuse

Ha ha ha

wakarimas

1,043 posts

Posted by wakarimas > 2019-10-30 15:30 | Report Abuse

qoq up so much , why market not happy?

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2019-10-30 15:40 | Report Abuse

Stay few years ? Don’t talk nonsense. Once you caught in the cage, you will be eaten !! Don’t tell me how long you can hold. You can hold 10 years to break even yet still a losing.

Agjl

5,746 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2019-10-30 16:47 | Report Abuse

I hold 18 mths now make 40%. I suppose still better than FD?

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2019-10-30 17:07 | Report Abuse

Don’t cheat la. Better say you buy since you were born.

Agjl

5,746 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2019-10-30 19:37 | Report Abuse

U just cant stand ppl when they made money on gtronic. Everyone is a cheat except u, a saint and an angel. Please lah, wake up. Hahahahah

Agjl

5,746 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2019-10-30 19:38 | Report Abuse

From what i know, the first word since u born was Sell sell sell and sell. Hahahahah

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2019-10-30 22:50 | Report Abuse

Probably you pretend to be blind not seeing my excellent proposal on other stock. Haters always hate. You did prove it.

yorkyork

2,770 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2019-10-31 00:43 | Report Abuse

U no hold u will miss frontkn 800% lo. Why want sell when u see the future

Agjl

5,746 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2019-10-31 00:46 | Report Abuse

Again! Self praised God like figure. Whatever it is whether you had been excellent or lousy it doesnt matter. What matter is, we all in this forum only care for our own analysis and movies. When. gained, we rejoice, when lost we bite the bullet and move on. No one to be blame and to guve thanks. Simple as that.

However, constructive opinions are very much appreciated. But name calling are totally uncalled for and its totally uncool to call anyone who have diferent opinion from your as crazy crab.

By the way, i have nothing to prove here and i havent prove anything especially i have ZERO to prove to u. What i need to prove is to my own investment that i am answerable yo based on my decision and actions.

If i m blond and pretend yo be blond, well, it is only to you. :).

To give opinion and at the end it comes thru doesnt make u special or god like. We all make right calls and wrong calls thru out our life. And when a stock keep going up and if i keep calling sell sell sell , well it will eventually reach a point it will drop and vise versa for a falling stock that i will keep calling buy buy buy.

Really, i have nothing to prove to u.

Only thing is when i said that i held the stock for 18 mths and i made 40% u dun seems to be able to stomach the fact. The fact is, i bot at 1.55 and sold at 2.25. And yes i dun have to prove to u. I m happy, thats what matter. :)

Agjl

5,746 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2019-10-31 00:48 | Report Abuse

By the way, i dun hate u. I appreciate your ipinion. Only that i dun agree u name calling. Thats all. But that is your right and you set your own class. I have no say.

James Ng

2,700 posts

Posted by James Ng > 2019-10-31 09:24 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/general/232863.jsp
[转贴] [GLOBETRONICS TECHNOLOGY BHD:根据当前客户的预测,与2019年上半年相比,他们预计2019年下半年整体业务和销量将强劲复苏] - James的股票投资James Share Investing

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2019-10-31 11:36 | Report Abuse

Talk so much won’t help to push the price up. Downtrend stock, you buy you cry

value88

711 posts

Posted by value88 > 2019-10-31 12:29 | Report Abuse

Apple 11 good sales will boost Gtronics' coming Q4 earnings. This Q3's earning is so-so because up to Sept'19, Apple has not aware Apple 11 is going to register good demand. The volume loadings in Oct-Dec'19 will increase in order to supply parts/components for increasing sales of Apple 11.

yorkyork

2,770 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2019-10-31 12:41 | Report Abuse

this all ppls know how to read the prospect , know hows the incoming will effect it. learn la from the hardworking one. dont awalys see chart see chart.

yorkyork

2,770 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2019-10-31 12:42 | Report Abuse

everyone one also know how to see chart, everyone having the same entry ,cl points. u think the market maker dont know meh.

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2019-10-31 12:51 | Report Abuse

Just depend on the prospect and you jump into it. No poor man in this word as long as you spend 1 min to read the two lines. Naive !!

Agjl

5,746 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2019-10-31 13:20 | Report Abuse

Hahaha the God spoken again. All are naive except u:). U r the BEST!

yorkyork

2,770 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2019-10-31 14:39 | Report Abuse

ya lo his god level lai.

yorkyork

2,770 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2019-10-31 14:43 | Report Abuse

every stocks i had , i will see this god around.

newbie2y

582 posts

Posted by newbie2y > 2019-10-31 14:49 | Report Abuse

thanks for the valuable input, value88

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2019-10-31 18:29 |

Posted by Henryarjchris > 2019-11-01 06:37 | Report Abuse

Sha den fray the .

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2019-11-05 13:10 |

ming

2,081 posts

Posted by ming > 2019-11-05 13:19 | Report Abuse

Haha.. i wonder this uncle got correct one time before?

nhbeen

195 posts

Posted by nhbeen > 2019-11-05 14:57 | Report Abuse

This time I have to agree with GooShen. However, the magnitude of decline varies. But most of the time after his report came out, the price dropped. Just cannot find a good reason to substantiate the drop.

yorkyork

2,770 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2019-11-06 14:44 | Report Abuse

i baru saja masuk 2.05 only. my seats also havent warm yet. ask me sell liao ar.

JQ

331 posts

Posted by JQ > 2019-11-06 15:47 | Report Abuse

Me at 2.09

Posted by stock_investor > 2019-11-06 18:26 | Report Abuse

Attack more so gtronic can up up up. Hehe. Come come.

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2019-11-06 23:18 | Report Abuse

Big fund sell like end of the world. You still collect? Catching knife is retailer best practice. Well done !!

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2019-11-07 11:03 | Report Abuse

I every day passby this company . The parking lot empty space is quite obvious, a lot!! The business is really bad from first view of manpower. Similar to inari, the bus kilang is lesser and lesser to carry workers/operators . Foreign investment is looking into Thailand.

Posted by enigmatic ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ > 2019-11-08 01:46 | Report Abuse

I honestly think GTRONIC is a good company. Despite going through a rough patch now, it has flourished in the past decade.

Not many shares in Bursa are fundamentally sound as GTRONIC.

How many stocks now post a profit quarter after quarter, paying dividends annually?

I would definitely consider accumulating when I have spare cash to keep for the long term.

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2019-11-08 13:01 | Report Abuse

Good company so what? You think stock market is as simple as abc??