VIZIONE HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VIZIONE (7070)

0.035 - 0.04

11 people like this.

7,300 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 5 days ago

kuance

58 posts

Posted by kuance > 2012-02-03 08:39 | Report Abuse

Technically: Keep an eye of this for the breaking band and the turnover of MACD.

Fundamentally: Yield good divident and have good record of earning. Additionally, confirmed order from the Sphairon Technologies is a top up.

Posted by louiscclim > 2012-02-10 22:53 | Report Abuse

7070 A SUPeRstar EMerges soon, accumulate on dip while few people discover

Posted by ABDULLAH > 2012-02-13 18:53 | Report Abuse

technically MACD is +ve. Can up this week. I agree with kuance.

michaelng

23 posts

Posted by michaelng > 2012-03-08 00:26 | Report Abuse

Will continue rising!

namoyaki

1,530 posts

Posted by namoyaki > 2012-04-23 12:44 | Report Abuse

STEADY! The best BUY-KEEP counter.

Mohd Shuk

725 posts

Posted by Mohd Shuk > 2012-04-25 11:31 | Report Abuse

Technicall Sell!

Namoyaki

1,530 posts

Posted by Namoyaki > 2012-04-25 12:05 | Report Abuse

Keep 1st, Good counter.

yusoff

Posted by yusoff > 2012-05-03 20:30 | Report Abuse

how Far can this counter bro

Posted by kangweilai > 2012-05-10 08:54 | Report Abuse

Reference is made to the news article published in the Nanyang Siang Pau, Business Section, Page A12 on Wednesday, 9 May 2012, in particular, the following sentences:-

“Sphairon Technologies GmbH may acquire 30% equity interest in Astral Supreme Berhad at a price between RM0.50 to RM0.60 per share.”

“Astral Supreme Berhad may also increase its capital and liquidity via rights issue on the basis of 1 new share with 1 warrant for every 2 shares.”

In response to the above article, ASB, after having made due and diligent enquiry with the Board of Directors, major shareholders and all such persons reasonably familiar with the above matter, wishes to announce that in the course of their ongoing discussions in relation to the Memorandum of Understanding dated 28 April 2012, Sphairon Technologies GmbH indicated that there are interested in participation in the equity of ASB. However, no further details were discussed, be it in terms of percentage or price. In this regard, at the moment, no firm negotiations are on foot between the parties.

As for the increase of capital and liquidity via rights issue, ASB wishes to clarify that the Company is exploring options to raise funds for working capital purposes, however, no decision has been finalised at this point in time.

The Company will make the necessary announcement to Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad (“Bursa Securities”) should there be any material information that falls under the ambit of the Bursa Securities Listing Requirements.

fazlees

4 posts

Posted by fazlees > 2012-05-18 11:12 | Report Abuse

buy now

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-06-22 11:55 | Report Abuse

Beautiful.

mbd55066

21 posts

Posted by mbd55066 > 2012-06-25 14:55 | Report Abuse

going up this week

talk2pkc

2,303 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-07-13 20:28 | Report Abuse

JUPITER !! Oh no ..... cash n run , name me a counter that Jupiter got it as close as it can be ???

talk2pkc

2,303 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-07-15 05:25 | Report Abuse

Log on to counter's web site and latest annual accounts was 2009, it shows how much the management care about their image !!! Also try to get the latest accounts fr Bursa web site n link to accounts not working !!! Sounds to me this counter is just another goreng league .........

Posted by Stock Operator > 2012-07-16 10:56 | Report Abuse

i agree. well... let's join in the fun? till the tide turns.

victor168

181 posts

Posted by victor168 > 2012-07-16 16:06 | Report Abuse

whole afternoon session Stay at RM0.235.

victor168

181 posts

Posted by victor168 > 2012-07-16 17:06 | Report Abuse

finally close at RM0.245.

talk2pkc

2,303 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-07-19 00:28 | Report Abuse

Cash in if u r in profit b4 waterfall take over .......... fast & furious gambling !!!

Posted by Stock Operator > 2012-07-19 17:05 | Report Abuse

anymore updated news on asuprem?

weechin53

1,070 posts

Posted by weechin53 > 2012-07-19 17:08 | Report Abuse

sources from spore,it will come to 0.50!?

Posted by Stock Operator > 2012-07-19 21:58 | Report Abuse

what sources? care to share?

Posted by Stock Operator > 2012-07-23 11:44 | Report Abuse

can accumulate now

Posted by Stock Operator > 2012-07-24 12:14 | Report Abuse

connnnnnned.

Posted by Stock Operator > 2012-07-25 11:24 | Report Abuse

up again. playing my feelings...

bigyellow

254 posts

Posted by bigyellow > 2012-07-26 21:50 | Report Abuse

bullish trend ahead...

Posted by Stock Operator > 2012-07-27 11:02 | Report Abuse

how bullish? dip alittle right now

Posted by Stock Operator > 2012-07-27 16:06 | Report Abuse

bleh* this counter.. a joke.

gkheng

135 posts

Posted by gkheng > 2012-08-03 11:31 | Report Abuse

i think this is another goreng ctr; Teoh Kok Aun aledy ciao, i think it's time for Cherng Chin Guan too.

gkheng

135 posts

Posted by gkheng > 2012-08-03 11:41 | Report Abuse

if he secretly sold his 8mil of 10mil at highest of prev spike, and 2 mil at recent spike;

8 mil * (RM0.35-0.21) = 1,120,000
2 mil * (RM0.255-0.21) = 90,000

that's RM1.2 mil, another icing on his cake. hooray

Posted by Stock Operator > 2012-08-03 16:31 | Report Abuse

gkheng, would this be another harvest? havent see cherng chin guan dispose his shares...

gkheng

135 posts

Posted by gkheng > 2012-08-03 22:45 | Report Abuse

SO: really dunno when cherng will throw, but dun expect he dumps all in one shot. else u also scare, he'd dispose quietly and slowly, this how it works gua. else hw to untung

Based on FA really so-so on 2010.
http://ir.chartnexus.com/shareinsight/cnxtool/index.php?sc=7070&mkt=klse

alexlulu

449 posts

Posted by alexlulu > 2012-08-03 22:52 | Report Abuse

bro n sis, avoid this conman counter, let the wolf owner trade with his right hand and left hand. syiok sendiri until he give up.

Posted by alexlulumother > 2012-08-06 20:47 | Report Abuse

aiyo ...conman is better that u son ..u did incest on family ...shame shame ...how to show the family credibity to outsiders ? u should not comment that son ...he is the conman...then u r the fuckerman

Posted by Stock Operator > 2012-08-08 16:29 | Report Abuse

time to take profit

Posted by Mior Izzuddin Baharuddin > 2012-08-09 09:29 | Report Abuse

agree..

beginner_1

291 posts

Posted by beginner_1 > 2012-08-09 10:06 | Report Abuse

how some strong buy at 0.30sen?

beginner_1

291 posts

Posted by beginner_1 > 2012-08-09 15:03 | Report Abuse

any news for this counter?

Posted by Stock Operator > 2012-08-09 15:07 | Report Abuse

took profit yesterday. don't think i'll look at this counter for a while. =)) beginner_1, try not to chase unless you think it will head up higher. I went into this counter when ppl said this counter's heavily manipulated.... i was pretty frightened when it dipped a little. Indicators were up, but it dipped. Held onto it. It went up. Got out yesterday. Pretty decent return for 2 wks timeframe. Got lucky i guess. Not for the faint hearted......

beginner_1

291 posts

Posted by beginner_1 > 2012-08-09 17:02 | Report Abuse

tomorrow is a good day then ........

surewinL

96 posts

Posted by surewinL > 2012-08-17 14:27 | Report Abuse

hopefully it will heat up today n closed at 0.4

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-08-22 09:56 | Report Abuse

Carefull, ASUPREM is about to go home/leaving.

surewinL

96 posts

Posted by surewinL > 2012-08-23 14:52 | Report Abuse

yaloh u r right, I kena oredi. give up liao

Posted by kenlee1111 > 2012-08-27 15:23 | Report Abuse

what happen asuprem-wa???why?? anybody can tell me???:(

Posted by kcchongnz > 2012-08-28 10:37 | Report Abuse

Astral Supreme and its loan stock is traded at 43.5 sen and 18.5 sen respectively. Here is an arbitrage opportunity:
Sell 100000 shares of Asupreme at 43.5 sen, receive RM43500
Buy 100000 shares of Asupreme-LA simultaneously at 18.5 sen and pay RM18500
Pay 100000*0.10 or RM10000 to convert to 100000 shares of Asupreme,
Total cost = 18500+10000= RM28500
Profit = 43500-28500 or RM15000 or 34%!
However, short sell is not allowed in Bursa. You have to buy the 1000000 shares of Asupreme-LA with your own money, and then send for conversion with RM10,000. Hopefully by the time you get back the converted shares, Asupreme is traded the same at 43.5 sen a piece or higher. Hence this is not an arbitrage opportunity in the actual sense, but good punt nevertheless.

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-08-28 10:39 | Report Abuse

my Virgin stocks! LOL

yen boy

210 posts

Posted by yen boy > 2012-08-28 12:08 | Report Abuse

so danger cannot stay above 0.445 price than !!!

sirzack

237 posts

Posted by sirzack > 2012-08-28 12:50 | Report Abuse

get out yen boy..get out..however good strategy frm kcchongnz..we want people like u in this forum

Posted by kenlee1111 > 2012-08-28 20:01 | Report Abuse

thank!kcchongnz!!

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-28 20:20 | Report Abuse

excellent arbitrage mentioned by kcchongnz

Posted by kangweilai > 2012-08-29 17:13 | Report Abuse

May I know why the Asuprem-wa haven't move one. Theoritical, the warrant should be follow by his principal share right? Why the mother share up so much but the warrant not even to reflect his real price?