VIZIONE HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VIZIONE (7070)

0.035 - 0.04

11 people like this.

7,300 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 5 days ago

Posted by kcchongnz > 2012-08-29 17:38 | Report Abuse

With the closing price of Asupreme and its loan stock LA today at 41.5 sen and 16.5 sen respectively, LA is traded at a huge discount of 36%!!!
Why??? I can think of a few reasons: 1)Nobody understands the conversion of LA to the underlying share and hence its big discount (if you don't believe, try understand yourself from the conversion document). 2)The market is highly inefficient (hence the seemingly arbitrage opportunity). 3)People are afraid that by the time conversion is done, Asupreme may have plunged because of (4) which follows. 4)Big boys are manipulating the market, making a bait for small timers to buy the LA for greed of the big discount, and then throw the mother shares fast and furious, to way below 26.5 sen in a short time(0.165+0.100). I kind of believe is no. 1 above. So while there seem to be a big opportunity to make big money, beware of the manipulators, if any.

EmoTrader

171 posts

Posted by EmoTrader > 2012-08-30 13:01 | Report Abuse

I think time to say bye bye!

Posted by kcchongnz > 2012-08-30 14:47 | Report Abuse

Is game over for Asupreme? Only those big timers know. They move the share price. Asupreme is a speculative shares; not much turnover in business and always lose money. But I know for one to lose money in Asupreme LA, Asupreme must go bankrupt. This is because LA pays interest of 3% a year, or a yield of 1.8% if bought at the present price of 16.5 sen. It seems it is hard (not impossible) to lose money in LA, because if one buys and convert to Asupreme shares, Asupreme shares has to go down to below 26.5 sen (one LA +10 sen to convert to Asupreme share)in a short time before your converted shares come back. This is a drop of a huge 35% from 40.5 sen now.

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-09-04 12:11 | Report Abuse

do not ignore my Virgin stocks! still in shape!

Posted by kcchongnz > 2012-09-04 12:36 | Report Abuse

NT, I am curious of why you are so excited about your this "virgin stock" of Asupreme?

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-09-04 12:44 | Report Abuse

HAHAHAHA..... OMG! You made my day bro! In reading yr posting, you have said for it and done. It is indeed a Virgin stocks! a nice young & naive Virgin counter stocks!

Posted by Chyleglat Thomas > 2012-09-05 10:30 | Report Abuse

NT i like the word young and naive and same goes to the investors. The stock will goes back to .20 where it once belongs in a week or two. LOL

Posted by Chyleglat Thomas > 2012-09-05 12:27 | Report Abuse

Really, really AS UP PREMatured will breached 0.28 today

Posted by Chyleglat Thomas > 2012-09-06 09:36 | Report Abuse

According to the trend i will dips below .30 today.

Posted by bursabulltrader > 2012-09-10 16:46 | Report Abuse

0.28-0.30...best buy....

EmoTrader

171 posts

Posted by EmoTrader > 2012-09-10 17:03 | Report Abuse

1st support at 0.25-0.26 range!

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-09-10 17:21 | Report Abuse

Nice! see the TREND. Please post with fact. Investors are waiting to buy more at DIP by this time around with this kind of markets.

talk2pkc

2,303 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-09-14 10:16 | Report Abuse

Boys in town collecting 0.305 and TP to sell at 0.35 , anticipate to rebound soon

qutil

11 posts

Posted by qutil > 2012-09-14 10:43 | Report Abuse

i just buy it at .305

beginner_1

291 posts

Posted by beginner_1 > 2012-09-14 11:18 | Report Abuse

talk2pc, why u said will reached RM0.35?

qutil

11 posts

Posted by qutil > 2012-09-14 12:28 | Report Abuse

maybe it can go up to MYR 0.38..

talk2pkc

2,303 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-09-18 09:38 | Report Abuse

already 0.335 n more to come , she said ha ha

Posted by kcchongnz > 2012-09-18 09:56 | Report Abuse

I just wonder why do people so interested in this Asupreme common share. It is a rubbish share with little turnover; losing money every year; and manipulated like hell by insiders. How are you going to win when you gamble with big timers? Betting on its loan stocks which is way undervalued is a different story. One can buy the loan stock, send for conversion to common stocks, and then sell the converted common stock and make a handsome profit. However, it is not a risk-less play because if the common stocks plunge before your converted share come back, you lose your pants. This is probable too because it is strange that insiders haven't acted on this discrepancy. But so far since I have written about it in this thread, this has not happened yet. It is however, very risky too. Again, where got such thing as high gain and no risk?

talk2pkc

2,303 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-09-18 10:01 | Report Abuse

Story of my life, kcchongnz !! Just got 2b alert !! Herecome 0.35 n to make 0.05 for less than 2 working days x ???? lots , BIG TQ !!!!!!!!!!

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-09-18 15:53 | Report Abuse

Great! Virgin Stocks is back in action! Congrats talk2pkc!

Posted by Eadie Norman > 2012-09-18 16:14 | Report Abuse

Maybe 0.40 in this week.. Hope soo

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-09-18 16:33 | Report Abuse

0.36 I-Ran, 0.40 I-Raq!

Posted by bursabulltrader > 2012-09-18 20:34 | Report Abuse

0.37/0.38 resistance...

Posted by simeon3773 > 2012-09-18 20:41 | Report Abuse

from my point of view it can go up to 0.45 tomorrow.

talk2pkc

2,303 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-09-18 21:02 | Report Abuse

2morrow TP 0.38 b4 it slight down abit for profit taking n then resume journey towards 0.40 & beyond subject to volume !!!!

Posted by Littleinvestor > 2012-09-18 21:23 | Report Abuse

Upward momentum!

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-09-19 09:46 | Report Abuse

The Virgin Stocks is ALIVE!

talk2pkc

2,303 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-09-19 10:04 | Report Abuse

Not far to go 0.40 , that will give me more than 30% profit 4 less than a week play play , now prey prey v v hard , ha ha

qutil

11 posts

Posted by qutil > 2012-09-19 10:07 | Report Abuse

i believe it can climb higher above resistance..

Posted by Karthik Shanmugam > 2012-09-19 13:50 | Report Abuse

Hi friends, what is the next resistance, kalau ada?

Posted by bursabulltrader > 2012-09-19 14:55 | Report Abuse

Current level is critical, any push to 0.40/0.41 will need to run. I hoping to join the boat @ 0.31/0.32 level.. Good luck

talk2pkc

2,303 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-09-19 15:09 | Report Abuse

Based on current demand TP will extend to 0.45 , go go n buy buy

talk2pkc

2,303 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-09-19 16:39 | Report Abuse

PUSH PUSH scream scream is on the way n facing North too, lol

qutil

11 posts

Posted by qutil > 2012-09-20 09:28 | Report Abuse

will grow up at least .42 for today

qutil

11 posts

Posted by qutil > 2012-09-20 12:20 | Report Abuse

time to support, buying time!!

talk2pkc

2,303 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-09-20 15:25 | Report Abuse

just bought more , next week cash in

talk2pkc

2,303 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-09-20 22:59 | Report Abuse

Small portion disposed as compared to what they are still holding, I still think something is still cooking at the 11th hour where the Board is gambling against ???

talk2pkc

2,303 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-09-21 10:30 | Report Abuse

Profit taking n gd time to buy , next week back North tp 0.40

roshan09

10 posts

Posted by roshan09 > 2012-09-24 09:13 | Report Abuse

it looks going down again...

Posted by kcchongnz > 2012-09-24 12:48 | Report Abuse

Sigh, when Asupreme was trading at 41.5 sen and its loan stock LA was trading at 16.5 sen, I said (see my comment on August 29) if anyone wish to punt on this rubbish company, he should buy LA because LA is trading at a big discount in relation to its underlying share. I guess nobody bothers about it as I see absolutely no comments on my post then. Look now, Asupreme is trading down at 34.5 sen and its LA has risen to 20.5 sen. Sigh again.

talk2pkc

2,303 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-09-24 16:38 | Report Abuse

well done Sifu "kccgongnz"

Posted by bursabulltrader > 2012-09-25 08:21 | Report Abuse

It can push up above 45...be patient all... Finally my 31/32.. reach hope can hit 31 today.. am waiting right there....hope to provide some support ... hehehehehe

talk2pkc

2,303 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-09-25 16:17 | Report Abuse

oh oh what happen , maybe BUY BUY more n wait ??????????

ann5142

18 posts

Posted by ann5142 > 2012-09-25 16:42 | Report Abuse

why so many ppl buy?

Posted by kcchongnz > 2012-09-25 19:01 | Report Abuse

With the closing of the discount gap between Asupreme LA and the underlying share, it is an unwise move to buy either of them. Asupreme is a rubbish company with little turnover and losses every year. The discount gap between LA and the underlying share has closed up completely and there is no incentive to buy LA already. The yield of LA is also very low at 1.7%.

Posted by bursabulltrader > 2012-09-26 10:39 | Report Abuse

Haizz...it need to stay above 30.. if still can't hv to cut loss liao...

talk2pkc

2,303 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-09-27 19:17 | Report Abuse

Dont worry , bought 0.28 and TP 0.35 sell soon !!

saufi74

804 posts

Posted by saufi74 > 2012-09-28 09:18 | Report Abuse

Bought 0.275....hopefully can go 0.32...

Posted by kcchongnz > 2012-09-28 10:28 | Report Abuse

sigh, why so many people still bother about this thrash when there are so many other good companies to invest in. Sigh again.

captros

152 posts

Posted by captros > 2012-09-28 19:18 | Report Abuse

Kcchong, only today i read your comments to this thread. Look like there is some complication with Asuprem LA. I had already pick up substantial amount at .270. How much lower can it go. Otherwise will have to quit next monday.