VIZIONE HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VIZIONE (7070)

0.035 - 0.04

11 people like this.

7,300 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 5 days ago

Posted by kcchongnz > 2012-09-29 11:24 | Report Abuse

captros, what complication you are talking about? Are you referring to the underlying Asupreme share or its loan stock Asupreme LA? All this while I have been saying that Asupreme is a rubbish company; little turnover and persistent losses. When I first posted my comments in this thread, I was talking about how cheap LA was (see my comments dated August 29) in relation to the underlying Asupreme share. One can buy Asupreme LA and sent for conversion to the underlying share and he will make more than 30% profit. Just like that. Now that LA is trading at 18 sen while the underlying Asupreme is trading at only 26.5 sen, there is no more discount. He who buy LA and send for conversion is a bloody fool. Anyway, both shares are thrash now. They can worth a bundle (if insiders goreng and if you are able to escape high) or worth very little (a more likely scenario). Good luck.

jaynetan

1,490 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2012-09-29 12:35 | Report Abuse

i did it several times. i made about 100 k n as a risk favour player, i m moneyfool

mbd55066

21 posts

Posted by mbd55066 > 2012-09-30 17:09 | Report Abuse

This week. ......going up

captros

152 posts

Posted by captros > 2012-10-01 14:57 | Report Abuse

kcchong, what you say is partly true. Q to sell to stop loss. Festive has ended.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2012-10-01 16:45 | Report Abuse

jaynetan, what did you make from, Asupreme of LA? Tell us your strategy and experience.

Posted by kenlee1111 > 2012-10-03 15:03 | Report Abuse

what happen??

Posted by kcchongnz > 2012-10-03 15:10 | Report Abuse

kenlee, told you Asupreme is rubbish. When insiders are not gorenging any more, it will drop like waterfall.

saufi74

804 posts

Posted by saufi74 > 2012-10-03 19:48 | Report Abuse

Average down at 0.235....hopefully bounce back..

Posted by bursabulltrader > 2012-10-04 14:31 | Report Abuse

Luckily sold all few days back @ 0.29... lost 2k... think will hit 0.20cts... bad trade...

Posted by simeon3773 > 2012-10-04 19:27 | Report Abuse

it will go up again at lease 0.30.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2012-10-05 04:44 | Report Abuse

“The stock market is filled with individuals who know the price of everything, but the value of nothing.”
- Philip Fisher

talk2pkc

2,303 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-10-05 15:20 | Report Abuse

U never know !!! Holding power needed ...........

tlngu

185 posts

Posted by tlngu > 2012-10-08 09:44 | Report Abuse

technical rebound.

Posted by kenlee1111 > 2012-10-08 14:44 | Report Abuse

r u come back....baby!!

jaynetan

1,490 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2012-10-08 15:30 | Report Abuse

a lot of investors are holding stocks not better than asuprem, or even worst than it. the reason they buy is Very cheap and end up cheaper.
some buy call warrants without any conversion/exercise knowledge .I believe sometimes there are something valuable in the rubbish. It is like gunikalong man. I dont mean iam totally right, but look at those listed companies,look at their directors fee, and the pity dividend. since i take the risk, i prepare to face it, and offcourse i should know what i m doing

tlngu

185 posts

Posted by tlngu > 2012-10-08 16:42 | Report Abuse

today stop at 0.265, 2moro-0.285, wed-0.31 after that to 0.33 then down to 0.2....

talk2pkc

2,303 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-10-08 17:46 | Report Abuse

Next round is on the way and TP 0.39 ish to sell, loh

Kenny Foo

232 posts

Posted by Kenny Foo > 2012-10-08 19:25 | Report Abuse

finishing with marubozu and good volume more than the average. Stochatic at low and showing a rebound. damn i hope all this indication work and not just bullshit again that we have to depend on fate........

Posted by bursabulltrader > 2012-10-09 21:56 | Report Abuse

Bought in again yesterday to cover my losses. Detail at my blog:

http://www.bursabulltrader.blogspot.com/2012/10/asuprem-how-far-can-it-go.html

Posted by Calvin Wong > 2012-10-09 22:59 | Report Abuse

I am expecting asuprem to hit at least 0.3 ceiling as well.

lynna1

24 posts

Posted by lynna1 > 2012-10-10 10:23 | Report Abuse

will it go down to less than 0.20 b4 it fly???

Posted by bursabulltrader > 2012-10-11 09:27 | Report Abuse

Don't make me dissapointerd... quick go up today! I want to sell you out....

Posted by bursabulltrader > 2012-10-11 09:28 | Report Abuse

lynna1... it will rebound 1st before going back to 0.20...

saufi74

804 posts

Posted by saufi74 > 2012-10-11 11:20 | Report Abuse

Come on..

Posted by bursabulltrader > 2012-10-11 14:00 | Report Abuse

I will need to standby to exit if it close enough to 0.25....hopefully can close higher today!!!!

lynna1

24 posts

Posted by lynna1 > 2012-10-11 15:32 | Report Abuse

plsss go up

Posted by bursabulltrader > 2012-10-11 15:44 | Report Abuse

I am gonna losing my patience soon...

Posted by FAYASODLAM > 2012-10-11 15:57 | Report Abuse

Dun worry man..today is t+3 for those who bought last monday..thats y price not favourable.. waiting for 0.295

tlngu

185 posts

Posted by tlngu > 2012-10-11 16:09 | Report Abuse

every day is T+3 for somebody, so, be patience and monitor is the only weapon to win (3mths, 1 years or 3 years).

Posted by kenlee1111 > 2012-10-11 17:42 | Report Abuse

somebody r wrong calculate for asuprem La
La price rm0.175 conversion price is rm0.20 not rm0.10
or 2 La . so many people go holand dy....

Posted by bursabulltrader > 2012-10-11 18:03 | Report Abuse

Hmmm.. I am the one with T+3...got flush out.. @ 0.255.. Get some profit RM700... Tmr will see how again and will re-enter. Might consider MKLAND for top up...mmmmmm

Posted by kcchongnz > 2012-10-11 18:03 | Report Abuse

kenlee1111, very good that you question me on my computation. I think I am right. There are two options, (i) by surrendering two LA with aggregate nominal value of 20 sen, which is equivalent to the conversion price for one Asupreme share, or (ii)by surrendering for cancellation RM0.10 nominal value of LA and paying the difference between the nominal value of ICULS and the Conversion Price in cash, that is 10 sen (20 sen conversion price less 10 sen of one LA), for every one new Astral Share. See the below from Bursa.

The profile of Asupreme LA in Bursa website:

Subject to the adjustments in accordance with the conditions of the Trust Deed, the ICULS shall be convertible into new Astral Shares in the following manner:-

(i) by surrendering for cancellation such number of the ICULS with an aggregate nominal value equivalent to the Conversion Price for every one (1) new Astral Share; or

(ii) by surrendering for cancellation RM0.10 nominal value of ICULS and paying the difference between the nominal value of ICULS and the Conversion Price in cash, for every one (1) new Astral Share.

You can refer to the link below
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/620778

I don't think I take you to Holland. However, your query is a very intelligent one which I surprised that no one else raised it. Let me know if you agree with me. If you are not sure, ask the registrar of Asupreme. A remisier might not know. Very good discussion topic.

Posted by kenlee1111 > 2012-10-12 09:50 | Report Abuse

kcchongnz thanks for discussion, sory i not mean u take me go holland...:) cause i got see the discussion at nanyang also same like u ...another question need to ask u, is it calculation 'WA' and 'LA' r notsame or just for this stock only? thank you very much
sifu!!!

Posted by kcchongnz > 2012-10-12 11:31 | Report Abuse

kenlee1111, you have to always look at the profile of the warrants and the loan stocks to check the conversion ratio, exercise price etc. Why should the conversion of the warrant and LA be the same? They are different altogether. For the Asupreme warrant. one warrant is converted to a Asupreme share with addition of 20 sen. Do you understand me when I say Asupreme warrant at 8.5 sen now and the underlying share is 25 sen, it is trading at a premium of 14% and an implied volatility of 62%? Can you judge if it is expensive? No? Then avoid things you don't understand. Anyway, I have mentioned and repeated a few times in this thread that Asupreme is a rubbish company, and hence its derivatives like LA and warrants are also rubbish, unless they are traded way undervalued in relation to the underlying share, then may be, yes maybe only, they are good punt. LA has shown to be one (not now).

lynna1

24 posts

Posted by lynna1 > 2012-10-12 12:00 | Report Abuse

bought at 0.26, pls advise whether to keep or sell now?

Posted by bursabulltrader > 2012-10-12 14:13 | Report Abuse

lynna1, I am not with this counter after t+3 yesterday.. Now plugin with mkland...time for boarding...

Posted by bursabulltrader > 2012-10-12 14:17 | Report Abuse

If it can stay above 0.245 it should be fine. Hope it can close 265/27 today.

Posted by kenlee1111 > 2012-10-12 14:59 | Report Abuse

thanks kcchongnz.....

lynna1

24 posts

Posted by lynna1 > 2012-10-12 15:01 | Report Abuse

thks 4 yur advise, bursabulltrader

saufi74

804 posts

Posted by saufi74 > 2012-10-13 14:32 | Report Abuse

Propose right issue n increase authorise share capital...good or not???? Hahaha..

Posted by wongcalvin2000 > 2012-10-16 09:20 | Report Abuse

I read a lot of "sai" comments lately. Better take them with pinch of salt

saufi74

804 posts

Posted by saufi74 > 2012-10-17 09:33 | Report Abuse

Yes3.....go go go...

saufi74

804 posts

Posted by saufi74 > 2012-10-17 10:26 | Report Abuse

Sold @ 0.275..buyback lower...

bliss

39 posts

Posted by bliss > 2012-10-17 13:56 | Report Abuse

hi saufi74, wat price is good to buyback ?

saufi74

804 posts

Posted by saufi74 > 2012-10-17 14:11 | Report Abuse

Bliss..i think 0.25-0.26 good level to colect..

bliss

39 posts

Posted by bliss > 2012-10-17 14:38 | Report Abuse

tks saufi74, will monitor

Posted by bursabulltrader > 2012-10-17 15:29 | Report Abuse

guys... weakening.. don't hold too long... if you confuse or worry, exit...don wait..

Posted by Najib B. Ismail Naza > 2012-10-18 18:23 | Report Abuse

Ape citer asuprem... ada good news..

tigerroar

542 posts

Posted by tigerroar > 2012-10-25 09:41 | Report Abuse

No further news/movement... wake up!

saufi74

804 posts

Posted by saufi74 > 2012-10-30 16:16 | Report Abuse

Yes3....