VIZIONE HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VIZIONE (7070)

0.035 - 0.04

11 people like this.

7,300 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 5 days ago

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-04-23 11:27 | Report Abuse

The way I see it Asuprem will hit is at 0.195.
No entry please. If you have to buy, buy at 0.195 or below.
Did I not cautious everybody here earlier.

peter123

2,125 posts

Posted by peter123 > 2013-04-23 11:32 | Report Abuse

Good prediction! Thank you

tigerroar

542 posts

Posted by tigerroar > 2013-04-23 11:37 | Report Abuse

Thanks chleong! Managed to sell off at 0.255 for my purcahse at 0.20 few months ago... phew...

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-04-23 11:42 | Report Abuse

Lucky few here sold at the right time. I still lose money from this counter, a lesson I learn earlier.

Actually can re-enter back when they hit the lowest and stabilize. But you need to hold before they resume back upward.

vinvin

4,486 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2013-04-23 12:26 | Report Abuse

The right issue price is 0.20 n is not attractive if the mother share is below 0.20. Have the major holders give any assurance that they will take up all the right shares allotted to them?

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-04-23 12:43 | Report Abuse

Yes. 0.20 is the price of rights issue but not yet announced the date. They will play up one more time and support it above 0.20 before the rights issue. Then you all can escape.

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-04-23 14:37 | Report Abuse

What you see now at 0.225 onward is not a rebound. It is a bloodly trap, fast up fast down, don't ever go in.

tigerroar

542 posts

Posted by tigerroar > 2013-04-23 15:13 | Report Abuse

ya... i bought some at 0.42 last year Sep then keep dropping until now. Then i bought it at 0.20 and sold it off yesterday at 0.255 yesterday. try to collect some below 0.20, and keep! but dont expect it would rebound in short term.

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-04-23 15:18 | Report Abuse

I think you are sure to make some money if you buy below 0.20 because they will support the price above 0.20 for the rights issue and price adjustment (drop) after the rights issue OR to be announced.

Now they try to barred everyone from getting it cheap below 0.20 and there are sound reason for it.

tigerroar

542 posts

Posted by tigerroar > 2013-04-23 15:27 | Report Abuse

We shall see... If continue to head south, can collect some and leverage down the high price bought last year.

rish

27 posts

Posted by rish > 2013-04-23 20:07 | Report Abuse

chleong, "They will play up one more time and support it above 0.20 before the rights issue. Then you all can escape." - meaning that it will bounce up one more time before the rights issue?

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-04-23 20:17 | Report Abuse

Yes that's what I mean. Buy only when they depress down the price further below 0.20.

sheila2

27 posts

Posted by sheila2 > 2013-04-23 20:21 | Report Abuse

Not sure about shares spike down is permanent as today all 470 counters are down. Could be macro issues. But I will go with tigerroar to leverage it down as contingency. Market could rebound back tomorrow but lets keep watch instead of panic selling.

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-04-23 20:27 | Report Abuse

sheila2, this counter is down is not because of the reason you mention but I don't want go into details why here but you can average down when they drop it lower, expected at (0.19 - 0.195)

Gilbert

28 posts

Posted by Gilbert > 2013-04-23 22:04 | Report Abuse

MAMAMEEA

vinvin

4,486 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2013-04-24 09:44 | Report Abuse

Hi chleong, is it a correction or rebounce?

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-04-24 09:47 | Report Abuse

It is a trap. Look at all those buy queue below 0.230.
Once their disposal quota complete, Bye Bye!

Posted by shareholder > 2013-04-24 11:06 | Report Abuse

Hi chleong, i saw the buy queue is high volume trend,
not the symptoms price will be pull up?

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-04-24 11:15 | Report Abuse

You must understand with this type market sentiment, what factor makes them so confident to queue & buy and whack 5k lots. Any good fundamental news? This is a speculative counter. I have caution members here. It will my last piece of advise, decision lies on you. Thank You.

sheila2

27 posts

Posted by sheila2 > 2013-04-24 11:26 | Report Abuse

Share rights issues causes price to fall downwards is due to injection of new shares which causes share dilution. So chleong theory on rights issue is not wrong but rather its the timing that I am questioning. I heard y'day downfall was due to China's announced a bleak economy for Q2 that scare the shit off many foreign investors. 407 counters on the red as the results of that.

Also, if you look at the chart during the 30/6/2011 issue, the share was at all time high hovering 0.28 consistently for about a month before the rights issue announcement...then it took a few days later for the adjustment to take place.

The question is why would Asuprem wants to prematurely press down its own share values at just 0.260? Don't you think it will make their rights issue more attractive if price is beats its previous target of 0.32?

The premature decrease of price will anger investors and will force them to turn away, something ASUP don't want to do.

rish

27 posts

Posted by rish > 2013-04-24 16:30 | Report Abuse

I also saw the big queue of sell compared to buy this morning which I'm not sure why....coz of that, I sold off my shares w/o either profit or loss...and I don't know which reaction to show after I've sold it - this :) or this :(

wscccccc

70 posts

Posted by wscccccc > 2013-04-24 16:35 | Report Abuse

from TA i can see a hammer / bullish harami at 20DMA, support 0.21 well holding...

vinvin

4,486 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2013-04-25 09:12 | Report Abuse

Buyers small volumns compare to sellers. Do u expect the counter to go south?

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-04-27 14:10 | Report Abuse

Hi friends,you all must know the price movement direction.
Every counter `s price is moving up and down.
Price start going down,sell.
Price start going up,buy.
chleong told you all now price is going down. That is correct !

JCJC

73 posts

Posted by JCJC > 2013-04-29 11:18 | Report Abuse

): ): almost around collection time below 0.20 and 0.075 for the W??

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-04-29 11:29 | Report Abuse

Anybody interested to going now?

vinvin

4,486 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2013-04-29 12:10 | Report Abuse

I think I'll wait below 0.20.

tigerroar

542 posts

Posted by tigerroar > 2013-04-30 09:49 | Report Abuse

i am awaiting for below RM0.20.

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-04-30 09:53 | Report Abuse

Not the right time now. 0.195 is good, lowest is 0.185

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2013-04-30 22:36 | Report Abuse

This friday is right time to buy....maybe can get below 0.18 cent. Now is force selling by margin call. Next week if BN win the GE sure this counter will fly high to 30 cent

tigerroar

542 posts

Posted by tigerroar > 2013-05-02 09:19 | Report Abuse

Are you expecting and hoping BN to win?

tigerroar

542 posts

Posted by tigerroar > 2013-05-02 09:20 | Report Abuse

If PKR win, the share market will 'jatuh menjunam' to index 500 as mentioned by BN's leaders?

Mars

233 posts

Posted by Mars > 2013-05-02 09:25 | Report Abuse

yes..good.Waiting this to happen <500.Collect more..

tigerroar

542 posts

Posted by tigerroar > 2013-05-02 09:33 | Report Abuse

We want PKR to win, but market share would not tumble to below 1000!

Posted by shareholder > 2013-05-02 12:03 | Report Abuse

chleong, is it right time to buy? or wait after GE?

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-05-02 14:10 | Report Abuse

Wait till friday to see whether can get better buying price. I think 0.185 is still a good buy, be prepared to hold. GE13 fear & panic is being play up to press down the price by the sharks.

wcs0201

885 posts

Posted by wcs0201 > 2013-05-02 15:52 | Report Abuse

the volume increase suddenly

vinvin

4,486 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2013-05-02 16:15 | Report Abuse

Why the volume increases suddenly? Is it the big sharks have entered now?

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-05-02 16:17 | Report Abuse

Fake play by the sharks, don't believe

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2013-05-02 22:30 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow Asu will fly high.....expected BN will win 2/3 majority.....

Feimaw

1,161 posts

Posted by Feimaw > 2013-05-02 23:59 | Report Abuse

I think it should be PR win 2/3? Simple mathematic calculation as below :
60% Malay + 85% Chinese + 40% Indian plus 50% others already give an equation of more than 65%. Ini Kali Lah

Kenny Foo

232 posts

Posted by Kenny Foo > 2013-05-03 00:38 | Report Abuse

u must be a brilliant mathematician. Please dont be a SIN KAH here lah

vinvin

4,486 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2013-05-03 08:57 | Report Abuse

Chleong, don't u think the big sharks are pushing up the price? They have already placed sales at the higher prices

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-05-03 09:14 | Report Abuse

Since you ask, I will say don't buy, you must understand what is for show only. But you have the right to buy t 0.215 to try.

vinvin

4,486 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2013-05-03 09:37 | Report Abuse

Tq chleong, I'll wait for lower price, say around 0.190.

lion911

15 posts

Posted by lion911 > 2013-05-03 10:01 | Report Abuse

well, in my opinion, bn should win, 100% foreign worker + 100% ghost candidates + deleted 30% chinese voters + deleted 20% the rest of the voters + buying 50% of the rest of the votes, adding us is near 5/6 of of the equation, Go Panda Go!

Posted by shareholder > 2013-05-03 10:14 | Report Abuse

hi chleong, is it any affect for this counter once PR win this election?

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-05-03 10:19 | Report Abuse

This counter is independent. Sharks are using GE sentiment pressing down lower. Buy low & hold.

Posted by shareholder > 2013-05-03 11:05 | Report Abuse

Hi Chleong, thanks your advice!

KHLeong

Posted by KHLeong > 2013-05-03 11:19 | Report Abuse

Insider news that Asuprem won contract of US$256 million to supply electronics components in Germany. The sharks probably heard about the news. They speculated price is going to shoot up to 0.46 anytime after election.