KERJAYA PROSPEK PROPERTY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KPPROP (7077)

-0.005 (0.65%)

0.76 - 0.77

7 people like this.

2,040 comment(s). Last comment by fortunefire 3 weeks ago

kcwong98

91 posts

Posted by kcwong98 > 2015-11-27 13:05 | Report Abuse

@fun kaki @joekit May I know who is fung siling - any impact to the price?

Iamnewbie

146 posts

Posted by Iamnewbie > 2015-11-27 14:21 | Report Abuse

@kcwong98 fong siling is the legendary same as warren buffet, Jus buy n keep GSB...it will go higher soon

kcwong98

91 posts

Posted by kcwong98 > 2015-11-27 15:16 | Report Abuse

@Iamnewbie thank you . You are not new bie. I am.

funkaki

25 posts

Posted by funkaki > 2015-11-27 15:28 | Report Abuse

fong siling nick name "cold eye" he publish numerous book , you can found them on all the bookstore, but the most important is, last time got people check him, found out that he is top 30 major shareholder for multiple company , super duper rich by playing stock and become the legend

Iamnewbie

146 posts

Posted by Iamnewbie > 2015-11-27 15:32 | Report Abuse

@kcwong98 u r welcome, sharing is caring. I am still learning

kcwong98

91 posts

Posted by kcwong98 > 2015-11-30 09:57 | Report Abuse

@funkaki Meaning that GSB has the value? Thank you very much for the valuable information.

show

331 posts

Posted by show > 2015-11-30 11:55 | Report Abuse

don't put too much hope in it, I heard "cold eye" is actually johnmaster from the other forum, holding to GSB for 5 years and still stucked.

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2015-11-30 12:04 | Report Abuse

the revenue does increase. although the margin remain the same but it's mainly due to the start of other projects. long term..really long term, it's a good investment.

funkaki

25 posts

Posted by funkaki > 2015-11-30 12:06 | Report Abuse

"cold eye" is not johnmaster, you can check the annual report 2015 vs annual report 2014

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/staticfile/268902.jsp

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/staticfile/246857.jsp

on page 85, you can clearly see that "cold eye" just buy in this year

show

331 posts

Posted by show > 2015-11-30 17:19 | Report Abuse

johnmaster told everyone he bought all his shares via proxies, then lately he run out of proxy accounts, he uses his own account to buy since he says he was still accumulating.

kcwong98

91 posts

Posted by kcwong98 > 2015-12-03 18:07 | Report Abuse

They can do private placement at
0.10 if market is 0.11 or 0.12

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2015-12-04 15:14 | Report Abuse

observed that GSB is moving.. 2 times buying 500k @0.10

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2015-12-04 15:34 | Report Abuse

my original plan was to enter again 2 weeks later..but change the plan after i see the announcement. the bosses are committed to the company by injecting money to it. this gives me some confidence

force

1,418 posts

Posted by force > 2015-12-09 17:12 | Report Abuse

Look like start to move

Posted by BeAmillionaire > 2015-12-09 17:21 | Report Abuse

But history record it won‘t move fast, +0.05 the most

force

1,418 posts

Posted by force > 2015-12-09 17:33 | Report Abuse

Everything hard to say

gohcheehoh

578 posts

Posted by gohcheehoh > 2015-12-09 18:39 | Report Abuse

interesting counter. will Explode soon.

JT5774

579 posts

Posted by JT5774 > 2015-12-11 10:44 | Report Abuse

Time to buy before it move higher and higher. All the best.

JT5774

579 posts

Posted by JT5774 > 2015-12-13 11:00 | Report Abuse

Over the weekend, I go through the Annual Report 2015, and find that the notes to the financial statements no. 29 on page 74 on significant events get to my attention as follows :-

(iii) On 24 December 2014, GSB Hotel Sdn. Bhd. (“Property developer and landowner”), a wholly owned subsidiary of GSB Group Berhad, entered into a Project Management Agreement (“PMA”) with Genlite Sdn. Bhd. (“Project Manager”) to undertake the mixed development and construction of hotel and commercial project on a parcel of land measuring approximately 3.0 acres in the District of Bentong.

Pursuant to the PMA, GSB Hotel Sdn. Bhd. contributes lands for the said project while Genlite Sdn. Bhd.is responsible for the construction and sales of the development products.

GSB Hotel Sdn. Bhd. will be entitled to 30% of a total minimum development value of RM 57,833,000 or total gross sales value of the development products, whichever is higher. The project is expected to complete within 3 years from the commencement date.

(iv) On 24 December 2014, Banda Industries Sdn. Bhd. (“Property developer and landowner”), a wholly owned subsidiary of GSB Group Berhad, entered into a Project Management Agreement (“PMA”) with Genlite Sdn. Bhd. (“Project Manager”) to undertake the development and construction of residential buildings on a parcel of land measuring approximately 32.53 acres in the District of Bentong.

Pursuant to the PMA, Banda Industries Sdn. Bhd. contributes lands for the said project while Genlite Sdn. Bhd. is responsible for the construction and sales of the development products.
Banda Industries Sdn. Bhd. will be entitled to 30% of a total minimum development value of RM
142,167,000 or total gross sales value of the development products, whichever is higher. The project is expected to complete within 4 years from the commencement date.

gohcheehoh

578 posts

Posted by gohcheehoh > 2015-12-15 22:41 | Report Abuse

Once GSB wake up, it will heading to 0.2

Tkoklin

162 posts

Posted by Tkoklin > 2015-12-16 20:57 | Report Abuse

My good friend cold eye buying. I will buy also

gohcheehoh

578 posts

Posted by gohcheehoh > 2015-12-16 22:09 | Report Abuse

Wonderful volume. Engine get warm up ..... Get ready to fly .....

funkaki

25 posts

Posted by funkaki > 2015-12-17 09:53 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy target RM0.2

gohcheehoh

578 posts

Posted by gohcheehoh > 2015-12-17 20:15 | Report Abuse

let build up more volumen to get the engine warmer before take off.

Tkoklin

162 posts

Posted by Tkoklin > 2015-12-17 20:41 | Report Abuse

Rm0.30 min. Growth stocks. My friend will buy more.

JT5774

579 posts

Posted by JT5774 > 2015-12-18 08:48 | Report Abuse

Anyone knows, who pick up the private placement shares of 88 millions @ RM 0.10 as per yesterday news.

Tkoklin

162 posts

Posted by Tkoklin > 2015-12-18 09:02 | Report Abuse

easy job lah....RM0.20 no problem, RM0.30 achievable if result ok.

Tkoklin

162 posts

Posted by Tkoklin > 2015-12-18 09:30 | Report Abuse

Private Placement of 88,000,000 new ordinary shares of RM0.10 each in GSB Group Berhad ("GSB"), representing 20% of the issued and paid-up share capital of GSB

Tkoklin

162 posts

Posted by Tkoklin > 2015-12-18 14:37 | Report Abuse

here come my belove Andrea GSB, gogogogo, aleh aleh aleh

黄劲豪

123 posts

Posted by 黄劲豪 > 2015-12-18 14:58 | Report Abuse

GOGOGOGOGO BUYBUYBUY

JT5774

579 posts

Posted by JT5774 > 2015-12-18 16:12 | Report Abuse

DESCRIPTION : OFFER AND GRANT OF OPTIONS UNDER EMPLOYEES' SHARE
OPTION SCHEME (ESOS) OF THE COMPANY

The details of the Options offered to the eligible persons of the Company are set out as below:-

1. Date of Offer of the Options : 3 December 2015
2. Exercise Price of Options Offered : RM0.10
3. Number of Options Offered : 30,060,000
4. Closing Market Price of the Company’s shares on the Date of Offer : RM0.10
5. Number of Options offered to the following Directors of the Company:-
(a) Loy Kwee Keow - 2,000,000
(b) Gan Pik Mui - 3,500.000
(c) Ir. Liaw Boo Lai @ Leow Bong Lai (D.S.M.) - 2,000,000
(d) Gan Boon Kat - 3,300,000
6. Vesting Period of the Options Offered : Maximum Percentage of Options

Exercisable in Each Year Commencing From Date of Offer
(On a Per Offer Basis)
Year 1 Year 2 Year 3
35% 35% 30%

Kindly take note that the Company need to purchase the share in the open market in able for the Company's to issue the ESOS.

Tkoklin

162 posts

Posted by Tkoklin > 2015-12-18 17:42 | Report Abuse

directors pump money, GOOD SIGN

JT5774

579 posts

Posted by JT5774 > 2015-12-19 10:15 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (Dec 18): Fututech Bhd executive director Datin Toh Siew Chuon has purchased a 16.7% stake in GSB Group Bhd, which manufactures optical disc storage media and is also involved in property development, for RM8.8 million.

In a filing with Bursa Malaysia today, it was revealed that Toh, 49, along with Tee Eng Tiong, 37, and Tee Eng Han, 40 (both brother's of Fututech Chairman), had purchased 88 million GSB shares, or a 16.7% stake, on Dec 16, 2015 through their private vehicle Javawana Sdn Bhd. The subscription was undertaken via a private placement of GSB shares.

The issue price for the placement shares was fixed at 10 sen per placement share on Dec 2, representing a 6.2% premium to the volume weighted average market price of GSB shares up to and including Dec 1 of 9.42 sen per share.

With the purchase of the 16.7% stake, Javawana will be the second-largest shareholder in GSB after Suria Bitara Sdn Bhd, which has an 18.29% stake in the company.

Tkoklin

162 posts

Posted by Tkoklin > 2015-12-19 10:27 | Report Abuse

Hmmmm

Tkoklin

162 posts

Posted by Tkoklin > 2015-12-21 09:52 | Report Abuse

here come my swetty

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-12-21 10:04 | Report Abuse

Whoa!

Good small baby

turning to Great Super Boy!

Steven Yong Good Morning,

How are you?

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2015-12-21 12:39 | Report Abuse

Just back from my long holiday! wow, so happening here ah?
Hi Calvin Bro, how are you lately?
2015 a very fruitful yr to me so far, Superln return 120% YTD!

2016, hope to repeat 50% enough....hohoho

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2015-12-21 12:39 | Report Abuse

Fututech which involved in building bridge, road etc buying into GSB, 2nd largest, I saw this positive, more JV in future maybe?

newbe

1,299 posts

Posted by newbe > 2015-12-21 14:54 | Report Abuse

very strong support at RM0.110

force

1,418 posts

Posted by force > 2015-12-21 15:02 | Report Abuse

What happen fly wo... just because fututech?

funkaki

25 posts

Posted by funkaki > 2015-12-21 16:00 | Report Abuse

Fututech's director buys 16.7% stake in GSB Group for RM8.8m

By Supriya Surendran / theedgemarkets.com | December 18, 2015 : 7:29 PM MYT

KUALA LUMPUR (Dec 18): Fututech Bhd ( Valuation: 1.80, Fundamental: 2.60)'s executive director Datin Toh Siew Chuon has purchased a 16.7% stake in GSB Group Bhd ( Valuation: 0.30, Fundamental: 0.45), which manufactures optical disc storage media and is also involved in property development, for RM8.8 million.

In a filing with Bursa Malaysia today, it was revealed that Toh, 49, along with Tee Eng Tiong, 37, and Tee Eng Han, 40, had purchased 88 million GSB shares, or a 16.7% stake, on Dec 16, 2015 through their private vehicle Javawana Sdn Bhd. The subscription was undertaken via a private placement of GSB shares.

The issue price for the placement shares was fixed at 10 sen per placement share on Dec 2, representing a 6.2% premium to the volume weighted average market price of GSB shares up to and including Dec 1 of 9.42 sen per share.

With the purchase of the 16.7% stake, Javawana will be the second-largest shareholder in GSB after Suria Bitara Sdn Bhd, which has an 18.29% stake in the company.

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2015-12-21 20:48 | Report Abuse

Take up all private placements! Real strong

WINNING

1,720 posts

Posted by WINNING > 2015-12-21 23:49 | Report Abuse

tomorrow will play 0.12 and 0.125 cents.

KoonBee1

173 posts

Posted by KoonBee1 > 2015-12-21 23:52 | Report Abuse

Calvin tan, 1/2 cent up and you hip-hoop hoorey?

Let me remind you that this GSB is your call buy in end of 2014 at 0.11...with currently 11.5 mean 1/2 cent up in one year?? Are you a joker or what??

KoonBee1

173 posts

Posted by KoonBee1 > 2015-12-21 23:54 | Report Abuse

You really can become a best actor in Malaysia Wayang Kulit associate...i salute you calvintaneng

KoonBee1

173 posts

Posted by KoonBee1 > 2015-12-21 23:56 | Report Abuse

Do you think all people here so rich like uncle Kyy? Part few million in your call GSB for one year with 0.5 cent return, for uncle kyy is ok...but if a newbie that have only 10k to invest and 50% goes to buy your GSB and end up 1 year +0.5 cent?? Do you see why i am so mad of you??

KoonBee1

173 posts

Posted by KoonBee1 > 2015-12-21 23:59 | Report Abuse

If a newbie have 10k and 50% buy your call GSB and 50% buy your call bjcorp...what is going to happen?

I you so lansi jump out tell your success story to achieve this 100% and that 1000% without a proof...hello, dont be a joker in malaysia la

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2015-12-22 08:50 | Report Abuse

walao, this koonbee1 aka Icon8888 really bite CalvinTan bro......hehe. Leno join the fight later maybe, ha

cashonhand

577 posts

Posted by cashonhand > 2015-12-22 09:38 | Report Abuse

short term play? not only bcos Fututech, the profit for this company was improved...
http://www.malaysiastock.biz/Corporate-Infomation.aspx?type=A&value=G&source=M&securityCode=7077