TOP GLOVE CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): TOPGLOV (7113)

-0.02 (1.96%)

0.995 - 1.03

72 people like this.

203,019 comment(s). Last comment by Balian de Ibelin 22 hours ago

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-12-15 12:06 |

13,942 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-12-15 12:06 | Report Abuse

dun argue with the Snake

in fact as early as next year 2022, .............. => Interest = 0% with Principal Reduction

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-12-15 12:07 | Report Abuse

Always remember Taikor is leader in gloves industry also a trend setter leh. The rest are followers only. Use common sense if Taikor not doing well the rest will do well kah. This is market perception lah. Who care they are more cash rich or not than Taikor lah. Correct?

Posted by Ryan83 > Dec 15, 2021 12:05 PM | Report Abuse

Top Glove very bad QR dragging down all glove stocks and other 3 glove stocks have much higher cash and dividends to pay shareholders compares to Top Glove.

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-12-15 12:08 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-12-15 12:10 |

Kim

4,256 posts

Posted by Kim > 2021-12-15 12:12 | Report Abuse

RM2.0 done. Next RM.1.90 target to break.

hoot9e996

1,813 posts

Posted by hoot9e996 > 2021-12-15 12:13 | Report Abuse

every traders buy in morning green, sell in red evening.
tiap tiap hari kena tipu

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2021-12-15 12:13 | Report Abuse

Do not make the mistake of thinking Omicron can’t hurt you; can’t make you and your loved ones seriously ill.

We’ve already seen hospitalisations doubling in a week in South Africa.

And we have patients with Omicron in hospital here in the UK right now.

At this point our scientists cannot say that Omicron is less severe,

and even if that proved to be true, we already know it is so much more transmissible,

that a wave of Omicron through a population that was not boosted

would risk a level of hospitalisation that could overwhelm our NHS

and lead sadly to very many deaths.

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2021-12-15 12:13 | Report Abuse

So we must act now.

Today we are launching the Omicron Emergency Boost,

a national mission unlike anything we have done before in the vaccination programme -

to Get Boosted Now.

A fortnight ago I said we would offer every eligible adult a booster by the end of January.

Today, in light of this Omicron Emergency, I am bringing that target forward by a whole month.

Everyone eligible aged 18 and over in England will have the chance to get their booster before the New Year.

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2021-12-15 12:14 | Report Abuse

BORIS SEEMED WORRIED???

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-12-15 12:14 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-12-15 12:15 |

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-12-15 12:18 |

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-12-15 12:22 |

13,942 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-12-15 12:23 | Report Abuse

after Global Distribution of Covid Pill

for TG, both 2022 and 2023 is very possible reporting losses

MrsLim TP = 50 sen might be achievable

pBlue

803 posts

Posted by pBlue > 2021-12-15 12:25 | Report Abuse

Haha... no. Cancer is not a single disease... it is problem similar to house repair. Can't prevent a house from needing repairs. Wear and tear and time. The big problem is the house was shoddily built and was not designed to for large repair work. Only minor things.

So how to keep the house in good working order?

The solution that nature settled on was for the resident to move to a new house when the old house got worn and tired. Get a new house and throw the old house away. The problem is we aren't the resident... we are the house.

Posted by DickyMe > Dec 15, 2021 12:00 PM | Report Abuse
There are many discoveries in medical science kept under wraps.

Diabetes and cancer ailments will be a thing of the past.

14,740 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-12-15 12:27 | Report Abuse

"
Johnchew5 Hoho Ularr is promoted here since June .. price is down from 5.09 to 4.17 within June ...
15/12/2021 11:58 AM"
==============================================

I told you all this Ularsawa/dragonslayers is SUEY. Which ever counter he promotes is bound to sink in blackhole.

Sumatec went dormant, Netx in coma and TG sliding.

So, what you think TG's status will be?

I don't have to tell you but Ularsawa's reputation will show the way.

Leoleo

5,518 posts

Posted by Leoleo > 2021-12-15 12:34 | Report Abuse

the LAMBO also la hehehe burn kaw kaw.....

DickyMe "
Johnchew5 Hoho Ularr is promoted here since June .. price is down from 5.09 to 4.17 within June ...
15/12/2021 11:58 AM"
==============================================

I told you all this Ularsawa/dragonslayers is SUEY. Which ever counter he promotes is bound to sink in blackhole.

Sumatec went dormant, Netx in coma and TG sliding.

So, what you think TG's status will be?

I don't have to tell you but Ularsawa's reputation will show the way.
15/12/2021 12:27 PM

13,942 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-12-15 12:42 | Report Abuse

its understood when TG reports losses for 2022 and 2023

TG will be insolvent and => No dividends

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-12-15 12:43 |

Kim

4,256 posts

Posted by Kim > 2021-12-15 12:49 | Report Abuse

Gloves lover, big mistake this round if you praying and hoping Omicron can boost or rally the glove stocks especially Topglove

pBlue

803 posts

Posted by pBlue > 2021-12-15 12:50 | Report Abuse

Ah but while the pill reduces covid death by 89% (which variant?), it only reduces hospitalization by 30%. (Omicron is 300%-400% more contagious)

Pfizer has production capacity to make about 80 million courses of ritonavir in 2022. 10 million courses has already been purchased by the US government at USD 529 per course. Aka EM2120 per course and only 80 million people can be treated.

40% of Americans do not have 400 dollar in the bank.

So yeah... try something else to justify TP = 50 sen.

https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2021/12/14/pfizer-covid-19-pill-near-90-percent-effective-in-clinical-trial

Posted by i3lurker > Dec 15, 2021 12:23 PM | Report Abuse

after Global Distribution of Covid Pill

for TG, both 2022 and 2023 is very possible reporting losses

MrsLim TP = 50 sen might be achievable

13,942 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-12-15 12:55 | Report Abuse

aiseh we talk apple you talk rotten oranges

:)

pBlue Ah but while the pill reduces covid death by 89% (which variant?), it only reduces hospitalization by 30%. (Omicron is 300%-400% more contagious)

Pfizer has production capacity to make about 80 million courses of ritonavir in 2022. 10 million courses has already been purchased by the US government at USD 529 per course. Aka EM2120 per course and only 80 million people can be treated.

40% of Americans do not have 400 dollar in the bank.

So yeah... try something else to justify TP = 50 sen.

geary

6,354 posts

Posted by geary > 2021-12-15 12:58 | Report Abuse

https://www.straitstimes.com/world/europe/omicron-spreading-at-unprecedented-rate-who

Demand higher than Supply, Coming Soon for Nitrile!?
Anyway those who didn't hold glove counters for the past years, don't feel jealous lah!?
Within #1 year, glove business, already earned #50/80% higher than their past #30 years in business!?
So do u have such foresight, like glove bosses, n shareholders!?

williamh

864 posts

Posted by williamh > 2021-12-15 13:08 | Report Abuse

It was not about foresight,like many other natural disasters no one on earth is able to foresighted accurate,similarly no one can foresighted it can reverse so fast from 27 back to below 2 today,it’s the diluted share that back fires now

Jason85

652 posts

Posted by Jason85 > 2021-12-15 13:15 | Report Abuse

Strong buying.. Hope is good sign to stable at current price

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2021-12-15 13:16 | Report Abuse

Ular,how is your kebun? :)

UlarSawa > Dec 15, 2021 12:43 PM | Report Abuse

Walao Since when Ular promote Taikor leh. Ular only Taikor friendly leh. Respect Tan Sri make Msua proud kibar Jalur Germilang all over almost 200 countries leh. Cakap Ular sampai Superpromoter ini macam kah. Ular plucked from the sky follow MikeJohnChewCacing profit rm450mil with newspaper tulis PE 5 mah. So Ular for TP 27.5sen only leh. TP 27.5zen cakap Ular is Super promoter ini macam tak patut leh. If follow JPM PE 13 Taikor only worth 71sen leh. Correct?

13,942 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-12-15 13:18 | Report Abuse

dun bet on the flu virus to help you make money.

flu been documented since 6,000 BC, most likely been around for thousands of years before that

williamh

864 posts

Posted by williamh > 2021-12-15 13:21 | Report Abuse

Dividend to pay for 8 million share holders to coming Q will be a challenging factor considering 1.2 c now

pBlue

803 posts

Posted by pBlue > 2021-12-15 13:22 | Report Abuse

I talk of insufficient supply and lack of political will to nationalize critical supplies.

If we humanity, really wanted to end covid, we can do so in as little as 3 weeks. No drugs. No vaccine. Just 95% quarantine and mask wearing One and done. Can end covid before Jan 2022... if there was the will.

But that is unrealistic... just like 80 million course a year of a moderate costing drug... that people in many poorer nations cannot afford.

Same reason why we don't see monoclonal antibody treatment wiping out Delta or Omicron. Monoclonal antibodies work, works well and cost USD 2000 - USD 3000 per dose and several doses are need.

Posted by i3lurker > Dec 15, 2021 12:55 PM | Report Abuse
aiseh we talk apple you talk rotten oranges

:)

13,942 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-12-15 13:29 | Report Abuse

must understand the industry

Covid pill will be free for all residents in North America and most of Europe, China, Australia, Israel,......citizens and aliens included

a whole city of businesses have this characteristic
[Basic Business School Lesson 101]

=> Those with money to buy your product do not need it.

=> Those with no money to buy your product needs it.

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2021-12-15 13:31 | Report Abuse

Habis all 4 heaven king pecah fizikal support point !

13,942 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-12-15 13:32 | Report Abuse

Thats where China will buy 100 Billion pcs of gloves from mainland China Factories
and give it away for free to those who cannot afford to pay for it,,,

geary

6,354 posts

Posted by geary > 2021-12-15 13:32 | Report Abuse

pBlue I talk of insufficient supply and lack of political will to nationalize critical supplies.

If we humanity, really wanted to end covid, we can do so in as little as 3 weeks. No drugs. No vaccine. Just 95% quarantine and mask wearing One and done. Can end covid before Jan 2022... if there was the will.

But that is unrealistic... just like 80 million course a year of a moderate costing drug... that people in many poorer nations cannot afford.

Same reason why we don't see monoclonal antibody treatment wiping out Delta or Omicron. Monoclonal antibodies work, works well and cost USD 2000 - USD 3000 per dose and several doses are need.

Pfizer Pavlovic Pills treatment; around US 700/800 per treatment! No guarantee; plus side effects!?

pBlue

803 posts

Posted by pBlue > 2021-12-15 13:45 | Report Abuse

As of 2 December 2021, there were 129,423 Malaysian CDS accounts and 9080 Singaporean CDP accounts,

At most 138K share holders holding 8 billion shares. Top 25 shareholders own 62.03% of the company.

Posted by williamh > Dec 15, 2021 1:21 PM | Report Abuse
Dividend to pay for 8 million share holders to coming Q will be a challenging factor considering 1.2 c now

geary

6,354 posts

Posted by geary > 2021-12-15 14:01 | Report Abuse

pBlue As of 2 December 2021, there were 129,423 Malaysian CDS accounts and 9080 Singaporean CDP accounts,

At most 138K share holders holding 8 billion shares. Top 25 shareholders own 62.03% of the company.

Posted by williamh > Dec 15, 2021 1:21 PM | Report Abuse
15/12/2021 1:45 PM

Dividends; '20-18.5; 21-65.1; '22-!?; approximately-5.0!? So average, #3 years DY= 29.53!? Don't feel jealous of our dividends!?

Posted by Bruce_Wayne > 2021-12-15 14:10 | Report Abuse

NatsukoMishima,

Aren't you the retired Japanese porn actress?

Cocoaland at PE of 27 is overvalued.

Industry PE e.g. OFI is only 11.

Therefore Cocoaland is worth only 0.50.

Maybe you can ask rr88 to help you promote. He used to look at your pictures and ....

NatsukoMishima Buy cocoaland better than tg , solid high divy over past 10 years ! Not like glove stock high divy for temporary only !
15/12/2021 10:25 AM

pBlue

803 posts

Posted by pBlue > 2021-12-15 14:11 | Report Abuse

I think Chinese government has more important things on their mind than buying 100bn gloves and giving it away FOC. Evergrande just crash with USD 300 billion in debt.

Posted by i3lurker > Dec 15, 2021 1:32 PM | Report Abuse
Thats where China will buy 100 Billion pcs of gloves from mainland China Factories

xiaomixiaohai

1,169 posts

Posted by xiaomixiaohai > 2021-12-15 14:43 | Report Abuse

Ular made so many wrong spellings....about to be fired lol

13,942 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-12-15 14:50 | Report Abuse

its the urine smell from the toilet, cannot concentrate
now Boss says to collect 50 sen per entry

xiaomixiaohai Ular made so many wrong spellings....about to be fired lol
15/12/2021 2:43 PM

Posted by Catchthewave > 2021-12-15 14:53 | Report Abuse

Bottom of the bottom Liaw, do not over short.
SG seems has a gap vs MY for few days.
contra players, must clear position daily now.

geary

6,354 posts

Posted by geary > 2021-12-15 15:01 | Report Abuse

pBlue I think Chinese government has more important things on their mind than buying 100bn gloves and giving it away FOC. Evergrande just crash with USD 300 billion in debt.

Posted by i3lurker > Dec 15, 2021 1:32 PM | Report Abuse
15/12/2021 2:11 PM

China border still closed, zero tolerance!?
If #1.4 billions citizens need testing; then #100B gloves not Enough!?

Lucifer999

599 posts

Posted by Lucifer999 > 2021-12-15 15:02 | Report Abuse

oh wow 1.80 coming soon