TOP GLOVE CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): TOPGLOV (7113)

-0.02 (1.96%)

0.995 - 1.03

72 people like this.

203,019 comment(s). Last comment by Balian de Ibelin 8 hours ago

planta

269 posts

Posted by planta > 2021-12-29 22:55 | Report Abuse

Can you share their contact here? I would like to get some free services. Thanks!

============•============

stockisnotfun__ Ular knows i am a JPM MACAI.I will even ask my mother , wife and daughters to sleep with Ular and any Top gloves investor if the share does not crash below rm 2 tomorrow.
My women can hisap pisang and can sit on any men.

5,848 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2021-12-30 06:29 | Report Abuse

Good morning all.. Tilikan hari ini...?

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-12-30 08:39 | Report Abuse

Covid 19 World Cases:
+784,730 (- 2 Days)
+1,298,420 (- 1 Day)
+1,589,538 (Now-Today) - wow...records again, still counting....

Ryan83

1,835 posts

Posted by Ryan83 > 2021-12-30 08:48 | Report Abuse

Hospitals have been asked to identify sites for up to 4,000 emergency beds to deal with a potential wave of Omicron admissions in England, as cases hit a record 183,000.

On Wednesday, more than 10,000 patients were in hospital with Covid, a figure not reached since March.

NHS England confirmed that it was creating new small-scale “Nightingale” facilities with up to 100 beds each at eight hospitals across the country. The health service said it had asked trusts to identify empty spaces to accommodate beds in places such as gyms or teaching areas. NHS managers are aiming to create up to 4,000 beds as surge capacity if needed, with work on the first tranche, in temporary structures, starting this week.

The announcement came as new data showed there were 10,462 people in hospital in England with Covid as of Wednesday.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-12-30 08:51 | Report Abuse

It is a good sign for the pandemic to end. As Omicron is less lethal and less patients need to be treated with oxygen tiup. Oy need to stay 3 days in hospital. More and more kena Covid and automatic become immune to Covid with own antibody. Faster the better else no ending lah. Sudah 2 years leh. Ular also tired with Covid lah. Macam kena lockup in jail leh. Mau travel pun cannot leh Correct?

skcm2017 Covid 19 World Cases:
+784,730 (- 2 Days)
+1,298,420 (- 1 Day)
+1,589,538 (Now-Today) - wow...records again, still counting....
30/12/2021 8:39 AM

Ryan83

1,835 posts

Posted by Ryan83 > 2021-12-30 08:51 | Report Abuse

BROOKLYN — New York hospitals are once again under pressure as this latest COVID surge continues, with more than 67,000 people diagnosed Tuesday.

There as been an increase of about 600 patients hospitalized with COVID each of the last three days. A number of large New York City hospitals are now limited in what they can do with low bed capacity.

COVID patients are showing up in droves to hospitals, creating a lot of strain at hospitals, including Kings Country, Brookdale, Harlem Hospital, and Elmhurst. All have less than 10% bed capacity remaining.

“We do have a significant number of people showing up to the hospital with COVID and a lot of them do get admitted,” said Dr. Adrian Popp, chair of Infectious Disease at Huntington Hospital.

“The staffing is also an issue because a lot of them have come down with the illness.”

At current pace, by next week New York could see as many hospitalizations, around 9,000, as last winter at the height of the delta surge.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-12-30 08:53 | Report Abuse

Need to break yesterday high 2.48 baru ada continue rally. Left 2 days for 2021 only. Many JPM n Tiger macai macai must be very sad cannot break rm2.00 leh. Correct?

yfchong Good morning all.. Tilikan hari ini...?
30/12/2021 6:29 AM

Posted by MorningGlory123 > 2021-12-30 08:56 | Report Abuse

Coronavirus digest: Global cases surge due to omicron

Much of Europe, the US and even Australia are logging record COVID caseloads as the omicron variant spreads. The WHO has warned that the variant still posed a "very high" risk.

https://www.dw.com/en/coronavirus-digest-global-cases-surge-due-to-omicron/a-60284262

Posted by GroundZeroIV > 2021-12-30 09:43 | Report Abuse

Topglove rm 9. Warning from i3 glovetards: ​Shorties are scared and nervous
Topglove rm 8. Warning from i3 glovetards: ​Shorties are scared and nervous
Topglove rm 7. Warning from i3 glovetards: ​Shorties are scared and nervous
Topglove rm 6. Warning from i3 glovetards: ​Shorties are scared and nervous
Topglove rm 5. Warning from i3 glovetards: ​Shorties are scared and nervous
Topglove rm 4. Warning from i3 glovetards: ​Shorties are scared and nervous
Topglove rm 3. Warning from i3 glovetards: ​Shorties are scared and nervous
Topglove rm 2. Warning from i3 glovetards: ​Shorties are scared and nervous

Laugh die me

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-12-30 09:56 | Report Abuse

Your earliest posting pun not long ago june 2021 with 74 posts only leh. But you laughdie from Taikor peak rm9 plus leh. Macam not very true leh. You must laughdie long ago thats why reincarnated with this ID kah. Lagi cakap you catch conmaen since 2020 one leh. So far how many conmen you exposed already. Ada report polis kah. Correct?

Basic Info
User Id GroundZeroIV
First name
Last name
Gender Male
Year of birth
About me Exposing scammers and con-men on i3 since 2020

GroundZeroIV Topglove rm 9. Warning from i3 glovetards: ​Shorties are scared and nervous
Topglove rm 8. Warning from i3 glovetards: ​Shorties are scared and nervous
Topglove rm 7. Warning from i3 glovetards: ​Shorties are scared and nervous
Topglove rm 6. Warning from i3 glovetards: ​Shorties are scared and nervous
Topglove rm 5. Warning from i3 glovetards: ​Shorties are scared and nervous
Topglove rm 4. Warning from i3 glovetards: ​Shorties are scared and nervous
Topglove rm 3. Warning from i3 glovetards: ​Shorties are scared and nervous
Topglove rm 2. Warning from i3 glovetards: ​Shorties are scared and nervous

Laugh die me

jolynce

547 posts

Posted by jolynce > 2021-12-30 10:03 | Report Abuse

wah so fast turn green ah? No chance to buy more lah like that!

Posted by MorningGlory123 > 2021-12-30 10:24 | Report Abuse

UK COVID cases soar to new daily record of 183,037

France, Italy and Greece also reported record daily highs as WHO warned of COVID ‘tsunami’.

The risk posed by the Omicron variant is still “very high”, the World Health Organization (WHO) has said, after COVID-19 case numbers shot up by 11 percent globally last week.

https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2021/12/29/omicron-drives-record-daily-covid-cases-across-europe-live

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-12-30 10:25 | Report Abuse

Shortists net position from 2.69% increased to 2.73% yesterday leh
Why still can green ha. Shortists short more lah. another 0.27% only kah. Correct?

Posted by Investing_Bursa > 2021-12-30 10:33 | Report Abuse

EPF also keep buying.

lawrgan

715 posts

Posted by lawrgan > 2021-12-30 10:39 | Report Abuse

Net short position for Supermax and Harta are low but the price can't move also.

ymhpte

6 posts

Posted by ymhpte > 2021-12-30 11:06 | Report Abuse

All these news about Omicron infections are asymptomatic or mild are all craps !? Else, why need hospitalization and short of hospitals beds as in USA and Europe now !?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-12-30 11:19 | Report Abuse

Itu angmoh very ya ya papapya one leh. Asked them to inject vaccine still degil dont want mah. You read Spore downgraded the Omicron due to less severe and can quarantine at home already pasal high vaccination rate leh. That means ada inject booster jab one lagi can sleep well lah. Correct?

SINGAPORE: Singapore will ease its approach to managing COVID-19 cases infected with the Omicron variant from Monday (Dec 27).

Instead of being isolated in dedicated facilities by default, Omicron cases will be placed on home recovery or treated at community care facilities depending on their clinical presentation, said the Ministry of Health (MOH) late on Sunday night.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/covid-19-omicron-variant-cases-home-recovery-community-care-facility-moh-2402036

Posted by ymhpte > Dec 30, 2021 11:06 AM | Report Abuse

All these news about Omicron infections are asymptomatic or mild are all craps !? Else, why need hospitalization and short of hospitals beds as in USA and Europe now !?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-12-30 11:21 | Report Abuse

Ya lor. Yeekor n Seikor very less net position already leh. Why Shortists still degil want to target Taikor leh. Now they short also cannot go down leh. Shortists how to sleep well leh. Correct?

Posted by lawrgan > Dec 30, 2021 10:39 AM | Report Abuse

Net short position for Supermax and Harta are low but the price can't move also.

Posted by finfreedomp > 2021-12-30 11:24 | Report Abuse

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/767353/regulated-short-selli...-1
limit cap is 4%, not 3%. 8.2b x 4%=328m, if TG boss SBB and IPO treasury share in HK, then short player will die very soon. maybe recent short sell is left hand and right hand play by some smart guy, just to shut the short sell door.
when there is short sell, price should down. if price up, this may be fake short sell
i just guessing

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-12-30 11:25 | Report Abuse

EPF also need window dressing to make their portfolio look better mah. After 2021 over they also can suka suka sell again leh. Correct?

Investing_Bursa EPF also keep buying.
30/12/2021 10:33 AM

Posted by dickfaceinvestor88 > 2021-12-30 11:29 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-12-30 11:31 | Report Abuse

Ya kah. Then you want to short kah. Correct?

dickfaceinvestor88 Start pancut pancit here and there bad sign. Tomorrow last day to sell before next monday IDSS and PDT resume will make panic?

pooooorrrrrttttt
30/12/2021 11:29 AM

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-12-30 11:37 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-12-30 11:44 | Report Abuse

Ular missing those JPM n Tiger Yop Macai leh. Sudah 1 week tak nampak mereka pukul empty drums leh. Takda bising bising leh. Why ha. Maybe they kena cleaning their cave kah. cannot come out to pukul empty drum kah. Correct?

lawrgan

715 posts

Posted by lawrgan > 2021-12-30 11:56 | Report Abuse

Eventually shortists will be kena tanam if Taikor on turbo mode. Semua kena hangus

Posted by susunennen > 2021-12-30 11:58 | Report Abuse

It's always better to take some profit while it lasts because anything can happen when SS is allowed

Bullrunrun

971 posts

Posted by Bullrunrun > 2021-12-30 13:34 | Report Abuse

RSS shorted Topglove to 2.73% of the total cap. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=etRElvPG7f8

Posted by MorningGlory123 > 2021-12-30 14:04 | Report Abuse

Omicron will soon replace Delta as dominant global Covid variant: Experts

Experts in Singapore, where 170 new Omicron cases were reported on Wednesday, have warned that the new and supposedly more contagious variant is likely to replace Delta over the coming weeks to months

Gerrardo

630 posts

Posted by Gerrardo > 2021-12-30 14:37 | Report Abuse

2.5 next...
lets get it guys
lets buy more

Posted by risingstar21 > 2021-12-30 14:47 | Report Abuse

thank you for the info

Posted by Bullrunrun > Dec 30, 2021 1:34 PM | Report Abuse

RSS shorted Topglove to 2.73% of the total cap. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=etRElvPG7f8

kami82

219 posts

Posted by kami82 > 2021-12-30 14:54 | Report Abuse

although it is not related
but thank you tho

Posted by PriorityFF88 > Dec 30, 2021 2:48 PM | Report Abuse

WHO warns of ‘tsunami of cases’ from Omicron, Delta variants

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/world/2021/12/30/who-warns-of-tsunami-...

Investoz88

545 posts

Posted by Investoz88 > 2021-12-30 15:01 | Report Abuse

Omicron will affect millions especially those unvaccinated and those who did not get their 3rd jabs.
Millions will fall ill although some people said the variant is "mild".

As long as the covid viruses are still around, usage of gloves and demands will be high. Likely streched till 2023, 2024..
Is it related to gloves companies?
Think about it..

Posted by PriorityFF88 > 2021-12-30 15:03 |

Posted by PriorityFF88 > 2021-12-30 15:08 | Report Abuse

Kossan still the best

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/929803

lawrgan

715 posts

Posted by lawrgan > 2021-12-30 15:45 | Report Abuse

Then you buy Kossan, there is no right or wrong. Will know the outcome in future.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-12-30 15:55 | Report Abuse

Someone blocking 2.44 kah. Shortists kah. Correct?

Ryan83

1,835 posts

Posted by Ryan83 > 2021-12-30 16:00 | Report Abuse

Top Glove highest net short selling 2.73% but share price uptrend today with strong buying momentum....Next target closing above 2.45 today

Posted by GroundZeroIV > 2021-12-30 16:27 | Report Abuse

You need to be one step ahead of others if you wanna be a successful Investor. Market is always forward looking. Price won't go up just because the covid cases will surge in a few weeks. What happens next? What happens after the omicron wave. This will be the shortest wave. next variant of concern will highly likely to be more contagious but less pathogenic. Covid is becoming flu like. Demand for gloves will plunge

Posted by GroundZeroIV > 2021-12-30 16:29 | Report Abuse

Omicron infection appears to protect against Covid delta variant and could displace it, South Africa study finds

lawrgan

715 posts

Posted by lawrgan > 2021-12-30 16:39 | Report Abuse

Yeekor ,Samkor and Seitai also can't move regardless of high valuation. All have to follow Taikor

lawrgan

715 posts

Posted by lawrgan > 2021-12-30 16:40 | Report Abuse

Taikor is the best. Long live Taikor

Ryan83

1,835 posts

Posted by Ryan83 > 2021-12-30 16:50 | Report Abuse

Los Angeles County reported one of its highest single-day coronavirus case counts on Wednesday as the fast-spreading Omicron variant continues to trigger an avalanche of infections statewide.

Hospitalizations are again rising in California. As of Tuesday, 4,759 coronavirus-positive patients were hospitalized statewide — a nearly 33% increase from a week ago.

The rise has been even steeper in Los Angeles County — which saw its daily patient count grow by 62% since Dec. 21, from 770 to 1,251. Orange County reported a 75% increase during the same time, from 215 to 376.

lawrgan

715 posts

Posted by lawrgan > 2021-12-30 16:57 | Report Abuse

Obviously all the Macai and Pom Pom are still having holidays.

planta

269 posts

Posted by planta > 2021-12-30 17:06 | Report Abuse

Where is stockisnotfun?? Give us your sis, mom, wife phone numbers here.
Wanna call for free services leh