TOP GLOVE CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): TOPGLOV (7113)

-0.02 (1.96%)

1.00 - 1.03

72 people like this.

202,990 comment(s). Last comment by Income 3 minutes ago

SinGor

4,874 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2022-06-04 14:42 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/AmInvestResearch/2022-05-24-story-h1623391097-Rep20220524_Automobile_Sector_220524_pdf

Sell TG and Buy Bauto next week ( Madza ). Revenue will Hit 1 billion based 60% increase in Car Sales
( as Above said by AMBank ) Dont average TG until 80--60cents. Raw material inflation will continue
until Ukraine/Russian declare ceased fire

ken2004

1,601 posts

Posted by ken2004 > 2022-06-04 16:27 | Report Abuse

Seriously, for bosses, it is their company making profit as focus, here the people playing around with the stock only, the bosses need make sure that don't lost managing power of the company only, like the main shareholder got less than 30% stock, maybe to be safer he can wait till keep drop more to increase his stake.....

Filifawa

224 posts

Posted by Filifawa > 2022-06-04 16:44 | Report Abuse

Ular so willing to lose own panties and begging for tansri's underwear lol

5,847 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2022-06-05 09:44 | Report Abuse

Battle of the TA. FA, and NA

Posted by COVID18NOT19 > 2022-06-05 10:35 | Report Abuse

due to overcapacity buildup in the glove industry for the last year , I am not surprised that the legendary TOPGLOVE is making a loss in the coming quarters.

13,932 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-06-05 11:43 | Report Abuse

Top Glove losses could be bigger than all the other gloves companies combined in certain QRs

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-05 11:50 | Report Abuse

Walao you know or not or just speculating only. Why so gancheong want to show you 3rd class accountant very good kah. If good should be in Taikor CFO lah. You qualified meh. Correct?

Top Glove losses could be bigger than all the other gloves companies combined in certain QRs

4 minutes ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-05 11:51 | Report Abuse

Taikor no record Qr was red b4 lah. Tan Sri wil make sure Taikor will not red until he retire lah. Tan Sri mau muka punya leh. Can let it happen or not. Correct?

COVID18NOT19

due to overcapacity buildup in the glove industry for the last year , I am not surprised that the legendary TOPGLOVE is making a loss in the coming quarters.

1 hour ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-05 11:52 | Report Abuse

Actualy is a battle between Tan Sri and those wanted to exit leh. Correct?

Battle of the TA. FA, and NA

2 hours ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-05 11:54 | Report Abuse

Tiger Bank also as many saham asa Taikor leh. Why you takda pergi Tiger Bank sana jerit leh. WHy always come here to jerit macam orang tak tau ani kuan leh. Correct?

williamh

TG share is 8 bil,Hartag is 4.3 bil,like water

13 hours ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-05 11:55 | Report Abuse

Ular sudah cakap mah. Ular takda wear panty one leh. Only wear banana leaves to cover the vital part leh. Correct?

Filifawa

Ular so willing to lose own panties and begging for tansri's underwear lol

19 hours ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-05 11:57 | Report Abuse

Long term shareholders follow Tan Sri pun takda lose money from IPO time lah. Only those chase high follow Analists yang ada lesen one kena only lah. Thats why ular cakap b4 leh. dont to trust the ada lesen punya Analists lah. Correct?

ken2004

Seriously, for bosses, it is their company making profit as focus, here the people playing around with the stock only, the bosses need make sure that don't lost managing power of the company only, like the main shareholder got less than 30% stock, maybe to be safer he can wait till keep drop more to increase his stake.....

19 hours ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-05 11:59 | Report Abuse

Walao you promote sin ctrs pun takda naik, Now promote Auto ctr kah. Haiyah Ada misai pun Tan Sri very kiamsiap one lah. can earn from his ctrs meh. Correct?

SinGor

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/AmInvestResearch/2022-05-2...

Sell TG and Buy Bauto next week ( Madza ). Revenue will Hit 1 billion based 60% increase in Car Sales
( as Above said by AMBank ) Dont average TG until 80--60cents. Raw material inflation will continue
until Ukraine/Russian declare ceased fire

21 hours ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-05 12:00 | Report Abuse

Yalor , If shortists like to short then we wait for the dust to settle baru renew Fd at higher rate lah. Win WIn also lah. Correct?

Investoz88

Shorts, please do short more...
Waiting to buy more.

22 hours ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-05 12:01 | Report Abuse

Tan Sri is santa claus lah. You buta meh. He keep buying to let those want to exit get better price mah. Not like this meh. Correct?

Loh Kok Wai W

Ular fikir sikit lah...TOP GLOVE...After bonus price is 6.60......then 6.00,5.00,4.50,4.00,3.50,3.00...2.50....n now Top Glove is 1.25.....are you believe Tan Sri just buy never sell ??// I many times said already Tan Sri not Santa Claus...he never Silly.support or push the price......let ikan billis cabut....yg bodoh believe it....

23 hours ago

Loh Kok Wai W

Top glove n other glove counters...to penny stock ...all on the way....let see.

23 hours ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-05 12:03 | Report Abuse

Tan Sri buying is his pasal mah. Why you cakap he is a crook leh. Sapoting the price from penthouse until now leh. Siapa enjoying Tan Sri generosity leh. You think lah. Those exited mah. Correct?

Up_again

Omg ular, I didn’t read forum for a couple of months, you still here defending TG and Tan Sri hahahaha.
Don’t follow the tan Sri crook buy la, it has been proven over and over again after announcement of his buying, within weeks share price gaps down

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-05 12:04 | Report Abuse

Sure or not mau turun lagi after QR kah. MacamTukang Tilik wo. Correct?

everest29029

Q result next week. Plunge next week. No SSB can stop it.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-05 12:06 | Report Abuse

No ada lesen punya analists TP macam you leh. You better than those ada lesen punya analists ani kuan leh. Correct?

FabioDulan

Big shareholders want share price to sink and collapse so that they could make an offer to privatise the company but the problem is that its NTA is only 0.70 per share and share price is way overvalued. Most likely it will collapse to 0.35 for them to make an attractive offer. So if u buy TG shares now at current price u will lose 80% of ur capital

FabioDulan

Newbies or doobies didn't understand and refused to accept because they are stuck with big paper losses hahaha

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-05 12:09 | Report Abuse

Sure ada hardcore Taikor punya fanci mah. YOu dont buy they also will buy lah. They see Tan Sri so generous sapoting the price from become penny stock leh. Tan Sri mau muka dan ada duit leh. Correct?

HuatHuatHuatLa

Bro FabioDulan

Newbies or doobies didn't understand and refused to accept because they are stuck with big paper losses hahaha
-------------------------
Many investors learn from Tan Sri, HOLDING TP above 7.00, and keep buying all the way down to 1.23, refuse to cut losses,

Bro, don't follow Tan Sri buying, you also buy la. later Bye-bye le. hehe

13,932 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-06-05 12:14 | Report Abuse

:)
the Snake just confirmed it

The Snake confirmed Top Glove share price will never go below 1.50
The Snake confirmed Top Glove share price will never go below 1.40
The Snake confirmed Top Glove share price will never go below 1.30
The Snake confirmed Top Glove share price will never go below 1.20

The Snake now confirms that Top Glove losses will not be more than losses of all other glove companies combined.

its confirmed
:)

Loh Kok Wai W

3,666 posts

Posted by Loh Kok Wai W > 2022-06-05 12:49 | Report Abuse

Mr。Snake not Silly man。。。。he never bought when Top Glove is downtrend from 6.00,5.00.....until now 1.23.....don't fight with market...ikan billis almost is LOOSER....

13,932 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-06-05 12:54 | Report Abuse

Yup the Snake always appear at bankrupt counters like Sapura and Sumatec and many others bankrupt counters.

once Snake appears in Top Glove, con_firmed Top Glove is bankrupt
and loss making
and Penang Bridge visit counter.
My forecast of Top Glove bankrupt is very very easy, The Snake is here.

when Snake first appeared in Sumatec, Sumatec was making profits, now bankrupt.
when Snake first appeared in Sapura, Sapura was making profits, now bankrupt.

looiting

421 posts

Posted by looiting > 2022-06-05 13:29 | Report Abuse

Many are trapped for long term

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-06-05 13:56 | Report Abuse

trapped for long term? more like eternity.... no way it can go back to the peak price.

13,932 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-06-05 14:33 |

Posted by dickfaceinvestor88 > 2022-06-05 14:51 | Report Abuse

Topglove sure will bankrupt just a matter of time

Posted by dickfaceinvestor88 > 2022-06-05 14:52 |

mach10

371 posts

Posted by mach10 > 2022-06-05 16:58 | Report Abuse

the glove market is shrinking further in year 2023 and 2024 post covid. good luck.

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-06-05 17:03 | Report Abuse

PE is not a good way to measure a company's performance but for simplicity sake, we know precovid TG was around PE40. Why PE40? Because it is a growth stock, with growing earnings and growing glove market.

Now that earnings is no longer growing, market share for glove has been eaten up by cheap chinese glove, what will the new PE be? If it is PE20, and precovid it was RM1.40, that means it will go lower than 70 cents if TG continues to report downtrending or negative earnings.

Whatever it is, even if TG got 3 quarters of growing earnings, it will just go sideways. People now scared of touching glove.

SinGor

4,874 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2022-06-05 17:34 | Report Abuse

T.Sri strategy before Covid was profitability from reduce cost per 1000pcs by mass production. Of course
we know T.Sri Hit the biggest jackpot during Covid.
However Ukraine war has just flip T.Sri fortune. More production, more losses bcos Oil at $100 and massive
production increase from China with Covid fading Out ( pulling demand Down )
I see TG closing "Down factories" to Cut losses( lack of demand ) in 2023. I believe it will be worldwide
across the board closing down factories even in China. It will take atleast 2--3years to find equilibrium
in supply and demand. For sure 2022 will the inflection point for further price sliding downwards to a point
when Oil price falls back to $80--70 range. So i think for people who wants to average down------Wait.
TG's plunge excite me but a " horizontal price range for 1--2year " kills all excitement " .......Bye

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-05 21:05 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-05 21:08 | Report Abuse

Correct lor. Ular last year bulan 6 baru start put FD at 4.xx lah. Ular many times pun ada cakap mah. Ular mana ada denied ada put FD at 4.xx leh. Only many sikalan keep insist ular live at the penthouse leh. Kuat gossiping juga lah. Correct?

Loh Kok Wai W

Mr。Snake not Silly man。。。。he never bought when Top Glove is downtrend from 6.00,5.00.....until now 1.23.....don't fight with market...ikan billis almost is LOOSER....

8 hours ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-05 21:12 | Report Abuse

Comapany mau banklap also finger pointing to Ular kah. Sumatec itu tong karat sudah lama tenggelam di Caspian Sea already leh. Janda Sapura sudah banklap kah. Belum lagi mah. Only masuk PN17 like Airasia and AAX leh. Bossku want to save Janda Sapura leh. See how lah. Maybe can save also leh. Belum banklap lagi lah. You judi so many ctr also mah. Some also masuk PN 17 or banklap leh. You never say you too very unlucky caused the company to banklap or masuk PN17 kah. Ini macam pun ada double standard leh. Orang lain judi the ctr you never say them and you insist Ular caused the company to banklap leh. Correct?

Yup the Snake always appear at bankrupt counters like Sapura and Sumatec and many others bankrupt counters.

once Snake appears in Top Glove, con_firmed Top Glove is bankrupt
and loss making
and Penang Bridge visit counter.
My forecast of Top Glove bankrupt is very very easy, The Snake is here.

when Snake first appeared in Sumatec, Sumatec was making profits, now bankrupt.
when Snake first appeared in Sapura, Sapura was making profits, now bankrupt.

8 hours ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-05 21:14 | Report Abuse

How can you say ppl kena trap. Willing Buying Willing Selling. Willing to be long term shareholders also their choice mah. Cakap macam Taikor sure banklap will never go up again kah. Taikor is dragonhead in glove industry leh. Not kucing kurup one leh. Correct?

looiting

Many are trapped for long term

7 hours ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-05 21:15 | Report Abuse

You mean all the ada lesen pun analists also dunno how to calculate kah. Tahts why keep moving the goal posts every qtr kah. Correct?

Suiyee Sucker Bilis dunno how to calculate mah
why you teach them?

if trapped RM10.00, in 8 years time already trapped RM20.00
another 8 years time already trapped RM40.00
another 8 years time already trapped RM80.00

if all Suiyee Sucker Bilis become smart, there is no one else to cheat mah
thats why Kung Fu Master never teach all so that still got many Suiyee Sucker Bilis left to cheat mah.....

=> Please dun disturb the Rice Bowl of the Sharks loh.

DannyArcher

trapped for long term? more like eternity.... no way it can go back to the peak price.

32 minutes ago

6 hours ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-05 21:16 | Report Abuse

Ya kah. You garanti kah. Correct?

dickfaceinvestor88

Topglove sure will bankrupt just a matter of time

6 hours ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-05 21:17 | Report Abuse

Only you said so leh. Gloves bosses have different views leh. Correct?

mach10

the glove market is shrinking further in year 2023 and 2024 post covid. good luck.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-05 21:19 | Report Abuse

Ya kah. Taikor shutdown factory kah. Baru not long ago ada news cakap Taikor bi Mahsing punya gloves business leh. Macam pun keep adding capacity to capture market share leh. Correct?

SinGor

T.Sri strategy before Covid was profitability from reduce cost per 1000pcs by mass production. Of course
we know T.Sri Hit the biggest jackpot during Covid.
However Ukraine war has just flip T.Sri fortune. More production, more losses bcos Oil at $100 and massive
production increase from China with Covid fading Out ( pulling demand Down )
I see TG closing "Down factories" to Cut losses( lack of demand ) in 2023. I believe it will be worldwide
across the board closing down factories even in China. It will take atleast 2--3years to find equilibrium
in supply and demand. For sure 2022 will the inflection point for further price sliding downwards to a point
when Oil price falls back to $80--70 range. So i think for people who wants to average down------Wait.
TG's plunge excite me but a " horizontal price range for 1--2year " kills all excitement " .......Bye

3 hours ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-05 21:29 | Report Abuse

Why so many sinkalan always want to come here pukul Taikor one leh. Harga saham naik turun is very common also mah. Bursa many also like this mah. Why you all not kepoh at there and always kepoh at here leh. Must be makan too free want Taikor jadi banklap baru happy kah or mau lepak with Ular baru can sleep kah. Ular very suka lepak di I3 many also know mah. You want to talk apa topic Ular pun boleh lepak with you lah. But only after working hours or holiday time lah. Pasal Ular busy like bees lah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-05 21:32 | Report Abuse

Enuf for today liao. Ular mau rehat liao. Next week will be very busy and need to travel again. Maybe takda masa to see Taikor release QR online. All the best to the shareholders. Pray to The Mighty One give you a reasonable good result else kena kutuk by all the JPM macai macai again. Taikor forum will be full of sinkalan Mah Hou Pao later. Correct?

5,847 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2022-06-06 05:20 | Report Abuse

Waiting for Q release. if not too impressive..................................will be on the punishment board

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-06-06 08:49 | Report Abuse

just watch,..............the coming quarters,.......... top glove will be in red,............few big shocking losses,..........top glove share price will dropped to 30cent,...........tan sri will come out make an offer to buyout top glove at 50cent,.........after taking over,........top glove will start to make big profit again,........time for listing ,............ at local `sampah bursa` or NYSE ?.........better avoid this kind of stock,........

SNbright

53 posts

Posted by SNbright > 2022-06-06 09:39 | Report Abuse

Please always dont trust this counter --- TG
In the market AVS is about 21.00 / ctn minimum with the profit of 5 to 10% maximum.

TG is only offering 18.00 to under cut their competitor, 18.00 is for profitable.

So obviously TG is desperately need the sales revenue to do some fake account

SNbright

53 posts

Posted by SNbright > 2022-06-06 10:14 | Report Abuse

TG is the only very big trouble maker in the market, lets not support and forget the existing.

mach10

371 posts

Posted by mach10 > 2022-06-06 10:36 | Report Abuse

the Ukraine war and all the costs are increasing .can TOPGLOVE pass on the higher cost to customers? I seriously doubt it. RED.RED. bloodbath.

SNbright

53 posts

Posted by SNbright > 2022-06-06 10:45 | Report Abuse

I heard when in normal time, no buyers interested in TG products, other than quality no good , always cheating to pack short quantity, in the case of 100 gloves, they always pack with 80 -90 gloves, can claim their product is cheap and efficiency
NONSENSE

5,847 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2022-06-06 11:06 | Report Abuse

time to enter the dragon dungeon, either flip or flop

5,847 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2022-06-06 11:07 | Report Abuse

wow many expecting TG becomes below RM 1.00.

3,095 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2022-06-06 11:10 | Report Abuse

I agree with some of the commenters here. It is not surprising to see TopGlove posting one or two red quarters. This is due to rising overhead expenses, logistids, declining sales. Those smaller glove companies could even fare worse. The only way for them to survive is to throw the price and compete against China production. After all glove is not an essential item in every day's life except for those dish washers. Apart from them, when was the last time you ever wear a pair of glove..?

mach10

371 posts

Posted by mach10 > 2022-06-06 12:02 | Report Abuse

Nitrile Gloves Market Size & Trends Report, 2022-2030

https://www.grandviewresearch.com/industry-analysis/nitrile-gloves-market