TOP GLOVE CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): TOPGLOV (7113)

-0.02 (1.96%)

0.995 - 1.03

72 people like this.

203,019 comment(s). Last comment by Balian de Ibelin 14 hours ago

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-07-08 10:44 | Report Abuse

and with IMO mandating for fuel to adopt Euro6 standard, which most refineries are not able to yet... I believe the loan that HengYuan wants is to upgrade it to that standard

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-07-08 10:45 | Report Abuse

okay .. lesson end for today. hahaha

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-07-08 10:49 | Report Abuse

Hi hi hi . Sifu HY refinery plant always have to upgrade one leh. Last time upgraded already now have upgrade again Haiyoh capex again. Haiyoh. Inheritance the WW2 old shell refinery plant. Correct?

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-07-08 10:51 | Report Abuse

Ular, oil and gas refineries are like that. their investment are big. if without that sort of spending, you think engineering company like dialog can make money kah? hahaha.

Filifawa

224 posts

Posted by Filifawa > 2022-07-08 10:51 | Report Abuse

Masih pancut ah? Kesian nya......

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-07-08 10:51 | Report Abuse

and as usual, those angmoh will keep shifting the goalpost to their favour loh. Haiya.

Filifawa

224 posts

Posted by Filifawa > 2022-07-08 10:52 | Report Abuse

Forever penny stock already mah hahaha

11,126 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-07-08 10:52 | Report Abuse

Beans: The Ideal Carbohydrate

Beans and other legumes (such as lentils and split peas) are the ideal starchy food
@theepochtimes.com

Mari Mari makan Ais Kacang. Jom.
Air Liur meleleh keluar dah. Haha haha

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-07-08 10:53 | Report Abuse

ais kacang must be eaten with rojak lah wei. hahaha.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-07-08 10:53 | Report Abuse

You pun want to learn TA skill from Fengshui Master kah. Haiyoh. Ular learning few years from Fengshui Master pun belum graduate lagi leh. Thats why keep tripod and begging Fengshui Master to plot chart for Ular FOC leh. Long long time baru he kasi Ular satu chart leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

Sifu 2bits, two TA inductors are Macd and OBV that are important. Betul tak???

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2022-07-08 10:55 |

11,126 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-07-08 11:07 | Report Abuse

Isso vade: The spicy snack that unites Sri Lanka

These prawn-topped lentil fritters are beloved throughout Sri Lanka, managing to bring together locals across ethnicities, religion and class.
@bbc.com
——-

Jom makan. Cucur Udang.
Ular, sedapnya hingga menjilat jari???

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-07-08 11:07 | Report Abuse

Ya hor. Sifu. Dialog lately also beli oil field in thailand leh. Market watcher cakap overpaid leh. Scare bought at high oil price time like this leh. Could it be the reason price kena hammer down boh. Correct?

StingRay

Ular, oil and gas refineries are like that. their investment are big. if without that sort of spending, you think engineering company like dialog can make money kah? hahaha.

9 minutes ago

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-07-08 11:08 | Report Abuse

Ular, that could be the case. but I am not too sorry lah. those buggers in dialog are old hand. hahaha

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-07-08 11:09 | Report Abuse

I mean worry

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-07-08 11:14 | Report Abuse

Oh ok. Ular follow sifu beli tampok. See ada bottom liao anikuan leh. Correct?

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-07-08 11:15 | Report Abuse

Ular, but you need to be patient on this Hor. don't expect today buy tomolo eat abalone. hahaha. I will only relook at that when it cross 2.70. hahaha.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-07-08 11:17 | Report Abuse

for me, I can hold for years Hor. like shell/HengYuan... when they sold it down to RM2 , I whack kau kau. then keep for 2 years. average earning around 400%. hahaha

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-07-08 11:17 | Report Abuse

Ok ok. Ular put FD. Correct?

StingRay

Ular, but you need to be patient on this Hor. don't expect today buy tomolo eat abalone. hahaha. I will only relook at that when it cross 2.70. hahaha.

1 minute ago

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-07-08 11:18 | Report Abuse

so, I don't need to look at the market everyday also. more relax and more time for other activities.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-07-08 11:18 | Report Abuse

talking about activities, I am preparing to go camping and exploring tomorrow. charging all my walkie talkie that would be needed. for the kids and adult. hahaha.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-07-08 11:28 | Report Abuse

Wow sifu mau bawa anak anak keluar hunting cum camping si boh. mana satu hutan mau masuk. Mau use walkie talkie lagi leh. Hp no signal in hutan tebal leh
Haiyoh. Correct?

StingRay

talking about activities, I am preparing to go camping and exploring tomorrow. charging all my walkie talkie that would be needed. for the kids and adult. hahaha.

2 minutes ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-07-08 11:29 | Report Abuse

Yalor. sifu juga investing not like Suiyee sifu cakap we all are low class kakijudi leh. Correct?

StingRay

so, I don't need to look at the market everyday also. more relax and more time for other activities.

10 minutes ago

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-07-08 11:31 | Report Abuse

No Ular... if I have a lot of time, then I would be trading as well. but as I mentioned earlier, I don't have that much time to monitor. this two weeks, I may be free but next two weeks will be off again on the road jalan jalan.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-07-08 11:31 | Report Abuse

how to trade like that? Haiya.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-07-08 11:33 | Report Abuse

so it depends on each others time. again, as long as you can make money, then there is no wrong in whichever you adopt mah. Haiya.

11,126 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-07-08 11:35 | Report Abuse

Georgina Hayden's healthy budget dishes for kids - recipes

Vegetables that your kids will (hopefully) wolf down: red pepper, kidney bean and coconut rice, and a
playful mushroom, mustard and cheddar quiche
@theguardian.com
——-

Jom makan sayur sayuran. Sedappp

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-07-08 11:36 | Report Abuse

hahaha income. buka restoran lah. buat apa buang masa sini? Haiya.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-07-08 11:38 | Report Abuse

Ya lor. Sifu time not enuf to use. You investing more one. Correct?

StingRay

No Ular... if I have a lot of time, then I would be trading as well. but as I mentioned earlier, I don't have that much time to monitor. this two weeks, I may be free but next two weeks will be off again on the road jalan jalan.

5 minutes ago

Posted by telurbungkus > 2022-07-08 11:38 | Report Abuse

dividend>??

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-07-08 11:39 | Report Abuse

Insuran agent boh kangtao now selling food liao kah. Correct?

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-07-08 11:39 | Report Abuse

Ular... at the moment, I am adopting investment mode. but if and when the market start to get hot for another super bullrun, then will change that to trading mode lah.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-07-08 11:40 | Report Abuse

Noted. Wtg sifu signal mau trade. then ular follow je. Surewin lah. Correct?

StingRay

Ular... at the moment, I am adopting investment mode. but if and when the market start to get hot for another super bullrun, then will change that to trading mode lah.

6 seconds ago

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-07-08 11:41 | Report Abuse

Hahaha... there is no guarantee in trading lah. just follow the samseng cukup loh. hahaha

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-07-08 11:43 | Report Abuse

Ok ok.TQ sifu in advance. Correct?

StingRay

Hahaha... there is no guarantee in trading lah. just follow the samseng cukup loh. hahaha

23 seconds ago

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-07-08 11:47 | Report Abuse

Ular, your AYS looking good. already got KFC Liao. hahaha.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-07-08 11:48 | Report Abuse

For me, on investment, just look for a good fundamental counter that give good dividen. buy when low and keep. no need to see also nevermind. sure one day will up.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-07-08 11:50 | Report Abuse

no need to listen to any sinkalan. all stocks will have up and down. I think this Calvin fella got tiau kau kau by his follower since he promote it at high time. now everyday post promotion hoping to push up his counters. then he can go around and tell people... I told you so. hahaha.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-07-08 11:50 | Report Abuse

why make life so miserable lah. life is more than stock market mah. Haiya.

Investoz88

545 posts

Posted by Investoz88 > 2022-07-08 11:57 | Report Abuse

The World Health Organization says more than 6,000 cases of monkeypox have been reported in 58 countries, with over 80% of the cases in Europe.

The WHO was expected to determine whether to declare the outbreak a global health emergency, the highest level of alert, later this month, Director-General Tedros Adhanom Ghebreyesus told a virtual news conference from Geneva Wednesday.

"I continue to be concerned by the scale and spread of the virus across the world," Tedros said, adding that because of a lack of testing, many cases are being unreported.

The viral infection, which is endemic in Africa, is normally mild and similar to the flu, but can cause skin lesions. The current outbreak began in May. It is unclear what the fatality rate of the current strain is, but previous strains have been about 1%.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-07-08 11:57 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-07-08 12:00 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-07-08 12:02 | Report Abuse

Korek leh. Thats why ular hobi is gardening lah. Tanam pokok pokok and relax can berpeluh. when see the pokok berbuah and can makan FOC lagi. The best time to enjoy leh. Correct?

StingRay

why make life so miserable lah. life is more than stock market mah. Haiya.

10 minutes ago

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-07-08 12:02 | Report Abuse

Correct. but his style no good lah. only share the positive and not negative. sooner or later, sure kena tembak punya. hahaha.

Posted by telurbungkus > 2022-07-08 12:03 | Report Abuse

chill la.. tp 1

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-07-08 12:04 | Report Abuse

Promoter mah. Ular always cakap one. Promoter only bring out all the good points of the company. The penkritik always focus on the bad points of the company. Thats why ular learn more when penkritik critic more lah. Correct?

StingRay

Correct. but his style no good lah. only share the positive and not negative. sooner or later, sure kena tembak punya. hahaha.

12 seconds ago

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-07-08 12:05 | Report Abuse

hahaha... smart fella. that is why I asked him cause he keep saying the director buying. if director keep buying... who is selling? tak jawapnpun. Wakaka.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-07-08 12:06 | Report Abuse

if he can study and get all those data, those big seller cannot get meh? if so good, then why sell? hahaha.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-07-08 12:09 | Report Abuse

anyway, not to say TSH is bad. but I am just curious on his style Nia. everyday go everywhere promote. hahaha

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-07-08 12:10 | Report Abuse

Sifu ular mau keluar now. Chat later after lunch. Kaki makan booking ular makan time liao. Correct?