TOP GLOVE CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): TOPGLOV (7113)

-0.02 (2.41%)

0.80 - 0.825

70 people like this.

201,331 comment(s). Last comment by EmakFelix1510SeeLiow 2 hours ago

UlarSawa

35,822 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-02 19:35 | Report Abuse

Anymore Questions. If takda new question. Ular esok baru mari again. Hope for the best and dont be faint hearted after see so many JPM macai macai mari sini kutuk Taikor or Tan Sri leh. Boleh?

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2022-10-02 21:44 | Report Abuse

bear market. take profit before u loss back

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-10-02 23:09 | Report Abuse

"You dunno kah. Cafe Boss macai very good one leh. Siapa kutuk any ctr the Cafe Boss Macai Macai keluar one lah. Then you will know your ID kena cloned lah. You first time kena cloned kah. Haiyoh. Correct?"
UlarSawa the slippery Python, do you agree that this person is a scum and he deserves to lose every single sen of his investments in TG?

47,403 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2022-10-03 08:26 | Report Abuse

Ular, congrats your winning in glove last week..

47,403 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2022-10-03 08:26 | Report Abuse

Taiko kindness to support the price

UlarSawa

35,822 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-03 08:31 | Report Abuse

Haiyoh finally you keluar from your cave. Last week sell call at 56.5 sen with loud speaker one leh. You sell call again kah. Belum compensate ppl losses lagi sell call kah. Haiyoh. Correct?

ks5S

bear market. take profit before u loss back

10 hours ago

UlarSawa

35,822 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-03 08:36 | Report Abuse

Haiyoh you so clever one now become so stupig again kah. Cafe Boss macai get salary satu bulan rm7k plus free rokok for their OT follow the Cafe Boss instruction mah. Not that the macai ada beli saham leh. How to lose until banklap leh. This was the Cafe supervisor told the forum one leh. Ular lepak with anyone tak kira siapa also leh. You dunno you ask the Cafe supervisor when he appear again at here lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

prudentinvestor

"You dunno kah. Cafe Boss macai very good one leh. Siapa kutuk any ctr the Cafe Boss Macai Macai keluar one lah. Then you will know your ID kena cloned lah. You first time kena cloned kah. Haiyoh. Correct?"
UlarSawa the slippery Python, do you agree that this person is a scum and he deserves to lose every single sen of his investments in TG?

9 hours ago

UlarSawa

35,822 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-03 08:37 | Report Abuse

Ular sudah replied mah. You takda baca meh. Want to reply again kah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Ular, congrats your winning in glove last week..

10 minutes ago

UlarSawa

35,822 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-03 08:39 | Report Abuse

Many also sapu cheaper price leh. Only Tan Sri alone support also not enuf leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

Taiko kindness to support the price

10 minutes ago

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-10-03 08:55 | Report Abuse

56 to 62 still dont want take profit ?? Greedy ??

UlarSawa

35,822 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-03 08:57 | Report Abuse

How to get 56 if the lowest was 56.5 leh. Kok talked pun need to know the price leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

NatsukoMishima

56 to 62 still dont want take profit ?? Greedy ??

22 seconds ago

SinGor

4,652 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2022-10-03 09:01 | Report Abuse

Ai-yah Why worry about Ular.....He is a GrandMaster in loosing Money

UlarSawa

35,822 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-03 09:07 | Report Abuse

Really kah. Haiyoh. Correct?

SinGor

Ai-yah Why worry about Ular.....He is a GrandMaster in loosing Money

5 minutes ago

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-10-03 09:13 | Report Abuse

Haiyoh you so clever one now become so stupig again kah. Cafe Boss macai get salary satu bulan rm7k plus free rokok for their OT follow the Cafe Boss instruction mah. Not that the macai ada beli saham leh. How to lose until banklap leh. This was the Cafe supervisor told the forum one leh. Ular lepak with anyone tak kira siapa also leh. You dunno you ask the Cafe supervisor when he appear again at here lah. Haiyoh. Correct?"
UlarSawa the Slippery Python, just tell me whether you agree that this person is a scum. The most stupig thing to do is to defend him. You seem to know a lot about "cafe boss macai". You must be one of them.

alenac

2,614 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-10-03 10:00 | Report Abuse

Good morning, consolidation of the glove industry is still ongoing. Not the right time to be in as yet. Going forward, TP will be earning 2 to 3 sen per share.

UlarSawa

35,822 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-03 10:04 | Report Abuse

You sound like very stupig again leh. If Ular want to answer you already answer mah. The cafe Boss macai is the one appear at Hiaptek AYS now at HY and Taikor leh. Sudah long ago lepaking with them lah. Ular cakap already mah. You asking again. Ular lepaking with anyone in I3 leh. Of course know them lah. Virtually know them only lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

prudentinvestor

Haiyoh you so clever one now become so stupig again kah. Cafe Boss macai get salary satu bulan rm7k plus free rokok for their OT follow the Cafe Boss instruction mah. Not that the macai ada beli saham leh. How to lose until banklap leh. This was the Cafe supervisor told the forum one leh. Ular lepak with anyone tak kira siapa also leh. You dunno you ask the Cafe supervisor when he appear again at here lah. Haiyoh. Correct?"
UlarSawa the Slippery Python, just tell me whether you agree that this person is a scum. The most stupig thing to do is to defend him. You seem to know a lot about "cafe boss macai". You must be one of them.

47 minutes ago

UlarSawa

35,822 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-03 10:06 | Report Abuse

Depends when can be profitable again. Wait lor. 2 sen 3 sen ke also better than loss lagi leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

alenac

Good morning, consolidation of the glove industry is still ongoing. Not the right time to be in as yet. Going forward, TP will be earning 2 to 3 sen per share.

4 minutes ago

SinGor

4,652 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2022-10-03 10:12 | Report Abuse

I heard All TG staff have to wear "Dacing Logo underwear". T.Sri personally enter Toilet to Check. 2 headed
snake......maybe got 2 backside

UlarSawa

35,822 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-03 10:17 | Report Abuse

Really. So good leh. Tan Sri BN supporter kah. Dunno leh. You sure or not. You said Tan Sri not BN supporter one mah. You changed story kah. Taikor Election ctr kah. Haiyoh. Correct?

SinGor

I heard All TG staff have to wear "Dacing Logo underwear". T.Sri personally enter Toilet to Check. 2 headed
snake......maybe got 2 backside

1 minute ago

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-10-03 10:20 | Report Abuse

CEO TOP GLOVE SAY 0.87 COMING THIS WEEK REASON ON HUGE INCOME PROFIT HITTING .

SinGor

4,652 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2022-10-03 10:24 | Report Abuse

T.Sri is a lalang, wind blow this way, he bend this way.....30years in Biz must adjust accordingly if not how to
get 20 thousand Bangla by slave traders

UlarSawa

35,822 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-03 10:33 | Report Abuse

Wei you tarnishing Tan Sri name lagi kah. Taikor sudah paid the bangla extra pay leh. Settled their bill kena conned by middleman leh. lagi provide accomodation with luxury apartment now leh. Apa lagi lu mau lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

SinGor

T.Sri is a lalang, wind blow this way, he bend this way.....30years in Biz must adjust accordingly if not how to
get 20 thousand Bangla by slave traders

5 minutes ago

UlarSawa

35,822 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-03 10:34 | Report Abuse

Taikor takda CEO lah. Only ada MD. This one also wrong until today kah. No wonder your sos autasing one lah. Haiyoh. Haiyoh. Correct?

khatulistiwa1234

CEO TOP GLOVE SAY 0.87 COMING THIS WEEK REASON ON HUGE INCOME PROFIT HITTING .

12 minutes ago

rr88

6,318 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2022-10-03 10:45 | Report Abuse

Escape/sell. Its drifting for NIAGRA FALLS to fall belly up.

1 year of very dark cold winter will clash with worldwide recessionary markets crash some time next year.

The dark cold winter will deep freeze yr balls and the recession will smash them into pieces.

UlarSawa

35,822 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-03 10:49 | Report Abuse

Sudah fell from Niagara Fall already leh.. Another fall lagi kah. Mau samapi lantai kah. Haiyoh. Correct?

rr88

Escape/sell. Its drifting for NIAGRA FALLS to fall belly up.

1 year of very dark cold winter will clash with worldwide recessionary markets crash some time next year.

The dark cold winter will deep freeze yr balls and the recession will smash them into pieces.

2 minutes ago

Posted by WinBigOrLoseAll > 2022-10-03 11:18 | Report Abuse

klci pun dah jatuh below 1.4k, US also in big downtrend. current env major stocks are also red, it is not just gloves alone.

Posted by WinBigOrLoseAll > 2022-10-03 11:23 | Report Abuse

now is time to test your skills, are you dare to buy when people are scared? not just gloves, tech, banks, oil, palm oil

UlarSawa

35,822 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-03 11:27 | Report Abuse

Test judi skill anytime also can test. No no need to wait till now leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

WinBigOrLoseAll

now is time to test your skills, are you dare to buy when people are scared? not just gloves, tech, banks, oil, palm oil

2 minutes ago

Posted by WinBigOrLoseAll > 2022-10-03 11:30 | Report Abuse

wait kossan qr, again not expect very good result as it is not realistic. just see again what is the asp and the factory utilisation rate

Posted by WinBigOrLoseAll > 2022-10-03 11:33 | Report Abuse

as long as the utilization rate is higher + maintained ASP then is good news, it is the sign gloves are coming back. but if it is red then TG betul betul gonna hit 0.5

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-10-03 12:15 | Report Abuse

"rr88 ask your mother let my FATHER fcuk"
Dear moderators, please be more proactive. When some people see comments not to their liking, they resort to cyber bullying. These type of people should be banned for life from posting any comments here.

Posted by FUKprudentinvestorMa > 2022-10-03 14:53 | Report Abuse

prudentinvestor

Dear moderators, please be more proactive
From ADMIN i3
We hear you loud and clear.
You let us FCUK your mother and your wife and ask them both to su ck our lan chio then we will be pro ACTIVE.
Go ask Ular about our $$$ and ability

Posted by FUKprudentinvestorMa > 2022-10-03 14:54 | Report Abuse

FUKprudentinvestorMa

prudentinvestor

From ADMIN i3
You let us FCUK your mother and your wife and ask them both to su ck our lan chio then we will be pro ACTIVE.

FUKprudentinvestorMa

prudentinvestor

From ADMIN i3

FUKprudentinvestorMa

prudentinvestor

From ADMIN i3

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-10-03 14:57 | Report Abuse

Go and fcuk your mom and your sister together.

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-10-03 14:59 | Report Abuse

And your own daughter too

MamakKutty

277 posts

Posted by MamakKutty > 2022-10-03 15:02 | Report Abuse

ula la

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-10-03 15:04 | Report Abuse

FUKprudentinvestorMa

prudentinvestor

From ADMIN i3

Since you like to fook so much, perhaps a female dog might suit you. Do you know how to call a female dog?

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-10-03 15:10 | Report Abuse

Wow! Now fooking a anjing betina,

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-10-03 15:11 | Report Abuse

Top Glove nanti jatuh sampai 1 sen.

UlarSawa

35,822 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-03 15:20 |

UlarSawa

35,822 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-03 15:22 |

Posted by WinBigOrLoseAll > 2022-10-03 15:23 | Report Abuse

da sei, always mock people for fun when they are losing money. sendiri asking for it.

SinGor

4,652 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2022-10-03 15:42 | Report Abuse

As i predicted on Sun, ikan Bilis will Sell Down TG and move to GE15 Goreng stocks.....SAP vol. is increasing...
people pls start shouting/alerting (yours truly here) if you see any GE15 stock going Wild

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-10-03 15:51 | Report Abuse

TOP GLOVE IN 1 YEAR TIME CAN GET IT FOR 30SEN,.........NEED TO BE PATIENT & WAIT PAY OFF,.......NO HURRY!......JUST RELAX,.........LET IT SWIM CLOSE TO YOU.

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-10-03 16:02 | Report Abuse

Death announcement of all your family members in an air crash.

onhands

160 posts

Posted by onhands > 2022-10-03 16:06 | Report Abuse

top off-loader today

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-10-03 16:07 | Report Abuse

2020-09-04 11:19 | Report Abuse

At 8.62 a share, Top Glove has a market capitalization of about 70 billion. Assuming a PE of 20, it needs to achieve net earnings of 3.5 billion. Does any Top Glove investor really think this is achievable in the long term?
The above was what I posted at 11.19, 4th September 2020. Sold all my Top Gloves shares at RM8.75 for a huge gain.

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-10-03 16:09 | Report Abuse

Sorry lad, you can go and fook yourself, I have already made my money.