KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

58,958 comment(s). Last comment by Auntylee 2 days ago

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-14 13:21 | Report Abuse

Another 10 years Rm3.00
I very OK...
I willing to wait kekekekekeke

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-09-14 14:07 | Report Abuse

my target is low... aims for 0.5 only. hahahah

annmix

1,521 posts

Posted by annmix > 2021-09-14 14:38 | Report Abuse

Godofgambler Another 10 years Rm3.00
I very OK...
I willing to wait kekekekekeke

good luck and hope it will not being delisted after 5 years kekekekekekke

suprnoob

1,130 posts

Posted by suprnoob > 2021-09-14 15:47 | Report Abuse

kemon knm, yu ken duit

iPlay

1,812 posts

Posted by iPlay > 2021-09-14 16:35 | Report Abuse

i think knm wants Sardin81 to comeback before moving up la..... please comeback Sardin81.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-14 17:53 | Report Abuse

How come not 0.17????!!!!
Who shouted 0.17 that day?
Shame on you!

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-14 18:36 | Report Abuse

I waiting at 0.17 neck till long long already.
Please la guys..

freddiehero

16,721 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2021-09-14 18:38 | Report Abuse

why not 0.15 le..

suprnoob

1,130 posts

Posted by suprnoob > 2021-09-14 19:31 | Report Abuse

sardin must kambekk

nextan

713 posts

Posted by nextan > 2021-09-14 21:05 | Report Abuse

Today market tua laosai

Posted by pjforsuccess > 2021-09-14 22:29 | Report Abuse

don't believe everything in sardin..see chart if you are trading for short term

nevets60

15 posts

Posted by nevets60 > 2021-09-14 22:41 | Report Abuse

tomorrow is a new day , hopefully knm starts with a better price.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-14 22:55 | Report Abuse

Haiyaaaaa shout 0.17
I need to wait how long to get 0.17?!!!!!
Later 0.37 , 0.77 and 2.77 then only you guys know.

Jason85

652 posts

Posted by Jason85 > 2021-09-14 23:35 | Report Abuse

Run.. And come back later

kabukiman

324 posts

Posted by kabukiman > 2021-09-15 03:07 | Report Abuse

in case sardin dont comment here anymore, tq for all your efforts

28,636 posts

Posted by mf > 2021-09-15 05:47 | Report Abuse

Dow Jones 34,577.566 -292.06 0.84%
Nasdaq 15,037.76 -67.823 0.45%

RedEmperor

160 posts

Posted by RedEmperor > 2021-09-15 07:07 | Report Abuse

@nedgeon Progress of the Peterborough WTE project

Appreciate your sharing of the progress of the project.

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2021-09-15 07:53 |

jek2288

353 posts

Posted by jek2288 > 2021-09-15 08:19 | Report Abuse

Clearing 30 cents again today!!

suprnoob

1,130 posts

Posted by suprnoob > 2021-09-15 08:28 | Report Abuse

huat chai!

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2021-09-15 08:40 | Report Abuse

Just so anyone knows, I have nothing against sardin81 nor KNM. I was on this boat together with sardin81 back in 2019. I appreciate all the info he shared with us regarding Borsig, Peterborough and other stuff as well.

However I find it peculiar he blames KNM's dismal price on IDSS when it is clear that the SC has suspended IDSS from 24 March 2020 until 31 December 2021. I even provided the proof straight from the SC themselves but you guys know how it ends.

The sardin81 that I used to know is a good-hearted person but he is also very emotional whenever someone criticizes KNM. If I remember correctly, sardin81 has been holding KNM's shares for quite a long time with an average price of RM1 but I could be wrong and I welcome sardin81 himself to correct me if this is not correct. One thing I do clearly remember is that back in 2019 he said himself that his TP is RM3. If you look at KNM's price for the past two and a half years and sardin81's TP of RM3, then you will understand why he behaves the way he does when it comes to KNM. It really is stressfull.

Some of you guys are pretty new here but sardin81 was a staunch supporter of Lee before this but later he realized that Lee and his family were holding KNM back. If he can admit this after years of defending Lee, then I hope he can admit to his supporters here that he is wrong regarding IDSS pushing KNM's price down during MCO.

All the best.

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-09-15 08:52 | Report Abuse

Holding power...

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-15 09:41 | Report Abuse

I don't see why MAA need to bow down LSE.
MAA also have its own boss and management.
Now who control KNM and run the business will make good profit if do the right things.
Wake up dude!

Posted by Realinvest > 2021-09-15 09:45 | Report Abuse

Earlier got ppl said knm is forming a higher low.. Well.. But now seems lower high n lower low... Operator run d...

Marihome

140 posts

Posted by Marihome > 2021-09-15 09:48 | Report Abuse

Walaoeh, KNM traded at 0.26 (-0.01) -3.7%

‪Huat ah, Heng ah, Ong ah

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-15 09:49 | Report Abuse

Flush out all the weaklings is good idea

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-09-15 09:51 | Report Abuse

Accumulation in progress

Huat chaiii

RedEmperor

160 posts

Posted by RedEmperor > 2021-09-15 09:51 | Report Abuse

@Macdee34 The Edge shows MAA is just the front man for the LSE family

This is a very misleading statement. Kindly show proof of what you are claiming.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-15 09:52 | Report Abuse

Now I can see only small small weaklings and cowarders selling

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-15 09:57 | Report Abuse

If MAA is from man for LSE family.
Then my conclusion is LSE is all around in Bursa not just KNM.
Those blue chips company also got LSE's DNA?

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-15 10:03 | Report Abuse

LSE is everywhere!!!!!!
Run!!!!!!!
Sell all your portfolios!!!
Dumb arxs!

Posted by intaiREZEKI > 2021-09-15 10:09 | Report Abuse

Last week on the same day I got panicked.. nearly sell some but lastly cancelled my order.

Today I am more relax coz I already set in my mind...I am investing not trading..so no need to panic...for the past 1 week I have increased my shareholding by 30%...

Kena sabar... hope my patience will yield good return.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-15 10:11 | Report Abuse

Most stupiad comment
And best joke of the year..

MacDee34 The Edge shows MAA is just the front man for the LSE family. We kicked LSE and related parties out before. Let's not let them back in. MAA has its own legal problems under investigation according to reports. We need to keep LSE out, which means MAA can not take power or be on the BOD. LSE/GSL has not learned the import lesson the shareholders have tried to teach. Thank you Edge for exposing the truth about MAA and LSE

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-15 10:12 | Report Abuse

Where is the Edge article dude?
Post it here and share with us.

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2021-09-15 10:25 | Report Abuse

whatever la....all become history..
now knm seem toward to good direction, whatever you see the good news just share here, so that we dont need to dig the infor here and there.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-15 10:32 | Report Abuse

Jack Y
I doubt he has the news in the Edge.
I update my the edge news every 5 minutes.
He just bullshiat. Is a big long smelly shiat.

ocbc

1,115 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2021-09-15 10:35 | Report Abuse

Remember 4.9% x 4 will have close to 20% controlling stake of this company without the needs to report to Bursa.

Posted by pensionfund > 2021-09-15 10:46 | Report Abuse

time to move on… bye knm

BennyWhittman

1,215 posts

Posted by BennyWhittman > 2021-09-15 10:47 | Report Abuse

Sardin81 = Nedgeon, one and same person. Both created with sole purpose to write here. Nedgeon created after Sardin walked out.

Posted by BuySoLow SellEvenLower > 2021-09-15 10:55 | Report Abuse

panick sellers throw, big boys will accumulate at lower levels, just watch.

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2021-09-15 11:00 | Report Abuse

Chart MACD reading is negative but MR market knows best

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2021-09-15 11:31 | Report Abuse

"nedgeon bojed, you should not have threatened to report him to SC to expose his identity. You just step over the red line. From what I know, he will never return because he is worried about his identity exposed. Now we lost valuable future information about KNM and its subsidiaries, thanks to you. What you say also no use now"

I never threatened to expose sardine81's identity. Please show me proof where did I say so? If you rely solely on sardin81 to get information on KNM and its subsidiaries when all of it is freely available on the internet, then you have a problem.

"Looks like you also turned into a liar. I am sure you also know ( since you claim that you are his partner, which he denied ), Sardin bought massively from 5 sen all the way to 45sen and many of us seen it happening last time. Now you say his KNM average price is RM1, how can that be ? What is your intention of telling this lie ?"

I'm not lying of anything. When I said that I'm his partner in this counter, I didn't mean it as a formal partnership, but rather as a friend on this forum only. Both of us including other people such as mabel defended this thread back in 2019.

I admit it I got it wrong with sardine81's average price. Upon further checking on my comments history, this is what I found:

***Stock: [KNM]: KNM GROUP BHD

Jul 2, 2019 3:21 PM | Report Abuse

sardin81: I thought when I bought at 10 sen it was cheap enough. Turns out you're the biggest winner here at 7 sen! Wow.

Like I've said in Greatech's thread: HOLDING POWER IS KEY!***

So sardine81's EP was way lower back then and for sure he is one of the biggest winners here.

nedgeon, before you accuse me of lying, I want you to read correctly what I wrote in my post "If I remember correctly, sardin81 has been holding KNM's shares for quite a long time with an average price of RM1 but I could be wrong and I welcome sardin81 himself to correct me if this is not correct."

If my intention was purely to lie, I wouldn't bother asking sardine81 himself to correct me if my memory was wrong.

Since I was wrong with sardine81's average price, I want to apologize to him for this mistake.

I don't have to reply to your other comments because they're nothing more than ramblings, except for LSE which I believe we all agree with.

It's weird that you said I have to "live with it" but you defended sardine81 who seems to be having trouble to live with every hype and comments he made in this thread to the point he had to delete or hide almost all of his posts?

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2021-09-15 11:34 | Report Abuse

As I have said before, I have nothing against sardine81 nor KNM.

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2021-09-15 11:37 | Report Abuse

I don't think so.

Nedgeon's writing seems a bit organized compared to sardine81's.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BennyWhittman Sardin81 = Nedgeon, one and same person. Both created with sole purpose to write here. Nedgeon created after Sardin walked out.
15/09/2021 10:47 AM

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2021-09-15 11:48 | Report Abuse

"If I remembered correctly. during MCO he claims that "the former IDSS players" spreading lies to scare people to cut loss, not about IDSS trading transactions during MCO. If Sardin was talking about IDSS trading transactions, he will surely post proof on the screen for everyone to see like last time, why you did not ask him to clarify/show proof back then ?"

By the way nedgeon, this is my reply to sardin81, and I fully quote his words regarding his accusation on IDSS can still be performed eventhough it is being suspended:

***Stock: [KNM]: KNM GROUP BHD

Sep 13, 2021 3:49 PM | Report Abuse

sardin81, my old partner in this counter back in 2019, you do know if I show your post to the SC, they might call you to meet them and and ask you to clarify how short sellers are able to cover their positions during this temporary suspension?

You've been blaming KNM's dismal price on Lee and short sellers since 2019. You got it right with Lee but you're wrong on short sellers since 2019.

I know you have a good heart and I want you to know there's nothing wrong with accepting that we make mistakes. That is better than giving other people false information.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sardin81 Even if short selling is suspended, it can still be perform if you have alot of shares with you leaving no trace when you cover position at the end of the day. The easiest way to fight them is, do nothing because they need to cover sales position, the share price will automatically go back up again at the end of the day. The panic sellers are the one causing all the troubles, they cut loss and let the short-sellers cover their positions with cheap shares.
13/09/2021 2:57 PM***

suprnoob

1,130 posts

Posted by suprnoob > 2021-09-15 11:58 | Report Abuse

red seas bloodbath...

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-15 13:33 | Report Abuse

I say just don't take things too seriously here
What Sardin say about short selling and etc is just assuming statement.
He didn't hold a press say got this and got that and wrote it in black and white.
Here is the place where cat and rat can comment for leisure purposes.
Example like Trevor and cipta comment rubbish stuffs.
So when cat and rat says something then you know la... Some are professionals and some not.
Just like WWE wresting.. Already say is entertainment.. You think they really wrestling for real? Kill people?
Think twice man... Don't take it personal here.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-09-15 13:36 | Report Abuse

Don't just because of a word people say and keep bite his tail dont let go.
What is so special about his tail keep biting won't let go?
We aim for the final goal.

Posted by investortrader88 > 2021-09-15 13:37 | Report Abuse

Guys .bojed is not a bad guy.he have been in this forum for a long time together with sardine.mabel.i bought knm if not mistaken on may 2019 .joined this forum that year.

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2021-09-15 13:45 | Report Abuse

investortrader88: I still remember you! Yes, you're part of the 2019 brigade.

Some of these guys are relatively new here, they have no idea how we defended KNM's thread back then LOL!