KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

58,958 comment(s). Last comment by Auntylee 1 day ago

Vhydro

1,578 posts

Posted by Vhydro > 2021-11-03 10:06 | Report Abuse

Defend gaogao ah...

Vhydro

1,578 posts

Posted by Vhydro > 2021-11-03 10:07 | Report Abuse

Defend more, drop more.

Citadel12

1,045 posts

Posted by Citadel12 > 2021-11-03 10:14 |

Citadel12

1,045 posts

Posted by Citadel12 > 2021-11-03 10:15 |

Posted by truthspeaker69 > 2021-11-03 10:49 | Report Abuse

nedgeon just because you hide under a new handle do you think your identity is unknown? shut your mouth sardin81, you conman. Unless you want to be reported sc for your involvement with insider trading, especially for this counter.

Posted by intaiREZEKI > 2021-11-03 11:07 | Report Abuse

I also done with my purchase. Now is the time for relaxing and santai-santai...I am not the million level club member....just a small investor with few hundred thousand shares...

Alaaaaaa..nothing to worry la...setakat harga 0.20 - 0.30 kalau jatuh pun tak banyak...turun pun 1-2-3 sen paling banyak pun 4 sen sehari. Tapi selalu lebih lama bertapa playing the see-saw at the same price...hehehe

I have bought few other counters with price range RM3-RM5...sekali jatuh 10-20-30 sen...ini baru tepuk dahi...so rileks la...KNM price movement nothing to worry la UNLESS you are a contra player or short term trader. Ini kaunter mana sesuai main kontra wooooooo....

So for those who always post negative comment and try to frighten the others please stop doing that la....Make this place as harmony as possible by sharing good things...

Cheers......

Posted by truthspeaker69 > 2021-11-03 11:49 | Report Abuse

Proof of sardin81 can be submitted at anytime for insider trading. You better stop trying to con people or said proof will be submitted to sc. I will wait until your launch to do it. Have a good day.

Vhydro

1,578 posts

Posted by Vhydro > 2021-11-03 11:53 | Report Abuse

nedgeon = sardin81, conlanfirm

Citadel12

1,045 posts

Posted by Citadel12 > 2021-11-03 11:54 |

Citadel12

1,045 posts

Posted by Citadel12 > 2021-11-03 11:55 | Report Abuse

saw this sardin write then u know he just a gambler

Citadel12

1,045 posts

Posted by Citadel12 > 2021-11-03 11:55 |

Nch21396

17 posts

Posted by Nch21396 > 2021-11-03 12:05 | Report Abuse

Hello, who con who???

Citadel12

1,045 posts

Posted by Citadel12 > 2021-11-03 12:51 |

Citadel666

535 posts

Posted by Citadel666 > 2021-11-03 13:23 |

Citadel666

535 posts

Posted by Citadel666 > 2021-11-03 13:43 | Report Abuse

not liars rule, only u live inside Ur own delusion

Vhydro

1,578 posts

Posted by Vhydro > 2021-11-03 15:10 | Report Abuse

nedgeon = sardin81, con7lanfirm

Posted by truthspeaker69 > 2021-11-03 16:12 | Report Abuse

nedgeon = sardin81, con7lanfirm x100

nedgeon, sardin81, sardin99, I don't care. I am just waiting for the right time to submit to SC about your involvement with knm management team. I have sufficient evidence but If you are not worried, why would you be behaving like this?

If it is not true don't sweat it because you're not involved, nor are you 'sardin81' am I right?

you call the i3 investor members kids, yet you spend hours daily arguing with them. Are you so bored after you lost your job in singapore?

you are nobody, will remain nobody and if I see you trying to con others I will submit my evidence to SC. I have no tolerance for incompetent con artists like you.

Wealth

1,813 posts

Posted by Wealth > 2021-11-03 16:15 | Report Abuse

majority of i3 forummers are con artists. i3 should be closed down. good riddance

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-11-03 16:56 | Report Abuse

Relax...selamat bercuti.

Posted by truthspeaker69 > 2021-11-03 17:42 | Report Abuse

I said this many times before. You are a pathetic conman and a complete disgrace to your family. It is despicable how you honor your late mother with your nefarious activities.

PS you can be a 'nobody' that partakes in various forms of insider trading. Nobody implies you are of no status. Just a low-class scumbag con artist that cheats people of their money.

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-11-03 22:49 | Report Abuse

Down to 0.16...

Bullkobear

320 posts

Posted by Bullkobear > 2021-11-04 10:24 | Report Abuse

Dont worry be happy, just jump in the wagons and collect as many as you can, cheers.....TIMAH!

Chong456

Posted by Chong456 > 2021-11-04 12:50 | Report Abuse

Sardin support you

DonLee

503 posts

Posted by DonLee > 2021-11-04 20:13 | Report Abuse

cheat u guys , MAA bought at 22.

hehehe the boss cunning la

DonLee

503 posts

Posted by DonLee > 2021-11-04 20:17 | Report Abuse

or the latest pp done previously is actually the investor at the back is him

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-11-04 23:47 | Report Abuse

Sudah standby 50k bullet untuk masa yang sesuai...sabar je la.

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2021-11-05 09:24 | Report Abuse

This is not true…I can and u can too…I do that all the while when ppl challenge me…
But not sure if u hv the guts…=p

That is why, when RJ87 kept on pressing for my KNM entry price, I refuse to give... if I give, I cant show proof... so I keep quiet. When I refuse to say say something that I cannot show proof, he say I am a conman. If I really go and tell him my entry price without any proof, he will also say I am a conman because no way I can show all my trading statement online. Will any of you show all your trading statements online ?

Posted by truthspeaker69 > 2021-11-05 10:33 | Report Abuse

You shut down sardin81 because on that account you openly bragged about being an insider in knm and bragged about having prior knowledge and privy to information the public is not aware of beforehand.

Now you are pretending to be nedgeon but everyone here knows you are sardin81 so why bother?

Anyways just be quiet as the more you say the more people will realise how sick in the mind you are. Pretending to be of two identity, just like how you pretend to not be a conman.

Posted by truthspeaker69 > 2021-11-05 13:10 | Report Abuse

You are truly an embarrassment. Remember God is watching, and your mother also. Don't let her roll over in her grave from embarrassment ok kid?

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2021-11-05 15:02 | Report Abuse

So, don't give me bullsh#t. Or you are a liar!

Bullkobear

320 posts

Posted by Bullkobear > 2021-11-05 15:29 | Report Abuse

ALL THE BEARS ARE DISAPPEARED WHEN BULLS ARE COMING RIGHT NOW!

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-11-05 15:43 |

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2021-11-05 15:45 | Report Abuse

Don't expect fireworks on a Friday afternoon

Posted by testingtesting123 > 2021-11-05 16:08 | Report Abuse

I find when there's a lot of bickering the share price doesn't do well. Only my deduction.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-11-05 18:50 | Report Abuse

Nice..
0.44 is coming..gerenti

Posted by munchengkubi > 2021-11-05 19:21 | Report Abuse

When the price is up, bullish gang take over bragging saying they r right. When the price is down, bearish gang pulak bragging n the other gang tu senyap pulak. Both r wrong n right. They never know the future. Simple. Mcm budak2 ler. Dont listen to both of them. Just stick to your plan.

jeremylin

231 posts

Posted by jeremylin > 2021-11-05 20:15 | Report Abuse

Soon 0.53... Very soon

serbatipu

331 posts

Posted by serbatipu > 2021-11-05 22:07 | Report Abuse

Sinka

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2021-11-05 22:21 | Report Abuse

I share you my small holding in KNM. Even i'm holding KNM, it doesn't stop me from sharing what I don't like about KNM. It's fixable. But requires honest management. Let's see what this Tunku gonna do. First order is to settle the bond, which they will. And see what else they can fix. =D

https://imgur.com/gallery/JCbfWHs' target='_blank'>https://imgur.com/gallery/JCbfWHs

Nah. Your turn. Just to prove the point we can both share our holdings online. Not that you can't. It's you don't want. Like I say, I wanna know how high u stuck. Then, everyone will know if you are telling truth of half the "truth" to mislead people.

https://imgur.com/

Nch21396

17 posts

Posted by Nch21396 > 2021-11-05 23:48 | Report Abuse

Crazy fellow !!! Whose kid is dat ya???

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2021-11-06 01:26 | Report Abuse

I trying to tell u to watch out of your bias. It's not about what you believe. It's about what's true.

If you are too heavily invested or suffer too much losses. You can't think straight. You have no choice. U look at those stuck high with gloves. See the similarity? They refuse to accept it's over.

Wait another pandemic just to recover ur losses. Maybe next 15 years or 150 years. Nobody knows. That's what blind faith do to you.

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2021-11-06 01:28 | Report Abuse

Are you gonna conveniently ignore the question that you can share you holdings?
I can tell when u edit the pixels =D

nedgeon Nch21396 Crazy fellow !!! Whose kid is dat ya???
05/11/2021 11:48 PM

I am glad you notice it. this is just the tip of the ice-berg... wait until you see far worse ones...

xiaoeh

2,511 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2021-11-06 09:13 | Report Abuse

why market news has been reporting knm is trying to find buyer for its borsig?

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-11-06 09:30 | Report Abuse

Morning...breakfast dulu...pagi2 sudah cerita borsig ka.

Posted by Invstock > 2021-11-06 12:00 | Report Abuse

Macam Budak budak kecil saja, some said in this life from kids to old age, human act as child twice, when kids young age and another one when old, when old attitude become like kids….

xiaoeh

2,511 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2021-11-06 12:28 | Report Abuse

its interesting to cerita cerita here haha...

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2021-11-06 16:35 | Report Abuse

I'm pointing out that you can't share your holding online here is complete bullsh#t. I showed you how, and now you shift the focus to not interested to show. So, it's fair for me to call u bullsh#tter if you don't hold up ur end. If it's real or not is beside the point.

You and him have different problem. And you and me have simple problem. If you entered at 50sen, it discredits everything you ever said as it's half truth. We need complete information to make investment. Not half information. If you can't be honest with simple question like that. What else are you hiding? Now, that's very useful for people reading what you write.

Don't talk c0ck...share first...then we decide..
Beside why are you afraid the truth? Especially when you know it's the truth. UNLESS, it's not. =P
I won't share the truth ONLY when the truth is something I want to hide of course. Are you hiding nedgeon? What are you hiding nedgeon? and why are you hiding?

But it's okay...but since u mention that he has been harassing you for years kinda tell you first entry.
It's okay you are stuck high. It's okay to believe you will one day recover your loss. But it's not okay to deliberate share half the story to support ur believe.

I do appreciate the good stuff you share here. So, I focus on the bad stuff. On the surface, RM370M bond expiring without cash looks ugly. Moving forward, the bond is guaranteed by Asian Development Fund. Given it's operating assets, it's just a matter of time it's refinanced. That's probably the first order of Tunku Yaacob business. Settling that and then selling Borsig at favourable price would give MAA quite a handsone return. If he manage to improve the operating margin, then KNM would look whole lot better. But then, it's has been said for many many years. Potential is there, but not exercised.

Now the risk! What has been REALLY GOING ON are tranches of RI and PP to raise fund for project and some projects has been delayed for VERY LONG before KNM can monetize it. KNM heavily reliant of their German subsidiary and management. How would you know if that German aren't using KNM as cash cow. Every time delayed. Also financed by KNM. Whenever they need money for overpriced project, can come KNM for PP and RI? Imagine you borrow money to run a project. After year you delay is additional 1 year interest paid before you are able to cash in the project or cash in at all. Now, that's a really bad business.

If Tunku can solve all that like how Gary Neal do, then we talk.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

How we know what you show is not fake, how we know it is yours ? Whether it is yours or not, fake or real, I dont think anyone here are interested to see your trading statement. I never ask you for it either and I am not interested to see yours or anyone else trading statement, their buying or selling price.

If I show something like that here, truthspeaker and his entire gang will surely jump on me saying I am trying to con people with a fake posting. He already can accuse me day and night for years without any proof, all just based on repeated lies which he cant proof... if I post anything like that, I am dead for sure... finally his dream comes true, "a proof", he wont care real or fake.

I do not understand the logic of showing people your shareholding or the obsession to know what other people buying or selling price. Does it help anyone in any way or to learn anything ?

You see, you are doing useless thing and you want me to do the same thing ? and become an open target for more personal attacks. You are lucky that truthspeaker and his gang members are not interested in you.
06/11/2021 1:36 AM

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2021-11-06 16:45 | Report Abuse

Only a kid will call others a kid. And only a grown up will appreciate the privilege of being a kid.

If you are an old man, stay far far away. You don't have many 10 years to throws.
But me as a kid, I hv PLENTY. =P that's why i'm here.

Nch21396 Crazy fellow !!! Whose kid is dat ya???
05/11/2021 11:48 PM

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2021-11-06 23:59 | Report Abuse

Like i say…nothing to hide mar happily share lo…
Alot to hide mar become personal choice lo… hahaha

U also can tell who is full of crap and who doesnt.

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2021-11-08 00:47 | Report Abuse

Answer simple question. Since KNM has no capability like borsig AT ALL, isnt it safe for me to say KNM has no cost control over borsig operational expenses?

If there is no cost control, wouldnt it mean if borsig need 500m, KNM hv to cough that money out.
And if borsig decide to hire nedgeon for RM5m a month to promote borsig, what can KNM do but to pay?

Why do you think there billions in revenue but no profit but there is little profit. Use abit common sense where do you think the money went?