KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

58,958 comment(s). Last comment by Auntylee 1 day ago

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2021-11-12 10:18 | Report Abuse

I don't know about u, it's whole lot better than sit on toilet bowl looking a bunch of "residue" and crying non stop.

=====================================================
Nch21396 Ya, they try to earn penny, 1 or 2 cents make them tell d whole “kampong”???
12/11/2021 8:16 AM

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2021-11-12 10:33 | Report Abuse

When I read this comment. I can't stop laughing.

Sorry. I still in my pajamas. I gonna go get my morning shower and brush my teeth now. Hahahahha.

I can't use computer in my dreams. Besides, I would rather dream of something else than to reply a st*pid in a forum. No thanks.

nedgeon, this is too funny. Thank you for making me laugh.

==========================================
nedgeon you know why RJ87 cannot comment now ? he is either in school or at work ( probably a very junior staff, if senior staff sure can open the computer and post comment ) . Most likely still a student.
12/11/2021 9:57 AM

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2021-11-12 10:56 | Report Abuse

EBITDA or PAT? u tau baca report tak?
============================================
When I show him BORSIG is contributing more than RM100 million profit each year to KNM for the past 3 years, from Annual Report. he was shocked...

I'm not one of them. U can go see my profile. It has nothing to do with me.
I am not sure any of you remember what happened last time when promoter of Serba come here to promote Serba and make fun of KNM ? Did you remember how Sardin81 argue with them by doing analysis on the Annual Report and some other details vs KNM ? Did RJ87 and his gang member said anything about Serba forum before this incident happens ? After something already happens, then only they become "so smart"

I think you weren't born yet. Here's how I know. =D

https://imgur.com/gallery/vDWTZcR

Guys, choose carefully who to listen to. Between a person that keep switching account and a person that can stand by what he said in the past. Think carefully. I defend many counters in the past. Many attacked me too. But i'm here to stay. They perished and open new account to come back with same tahi lembu, different ID. Don't talk about consistency and credibility when u only hv a 30days old account. Go back to ur cradle.

Yeah. The part this is guy is st*pid. After 2008 crisis, the recovery starts after last QE injection in 2011. The bull starts with one of the longest streak. Genius, in your words, what happened to KNM price? Woah if you hold since 2008. I hv nothing to say. You are married to KNM liao.

He does not even know about the 2008 famous world financial crisis, if he does not know.. must likely he was still in school. That crisis impact alot of people, not just stock market. Those who actually believe in whatever garbage he said and go and propagate what he claims ( without any proof )... What if you are influenced by an 18 yr old kid ?

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2021-11-12 11:17 | Report Abuse

or someone with a pretty good life.

Sleep well. Don't have a bloodied portfolio bcos holding alot of KNM and to worry if KNM have another selldown AGAIN. =D

U guys know la. Who are those that wakes up at 9am to check their portfolio. If got selldown, hv to worry 4.30pm bcos contra player hv to close their position. Further selldown. pfffttttt...

After accumulating too much tahi lembu in the ID. Quickly change ID. Really wasting my time talking to a sampah here.
===================================
nedgeon RJ87 When I read this comment. I can't stop laughing.

Sorry. I still in my pajamas. I gonna go get my morning shower and brush my teeth now. Hahahahha.

<snip>

12/11/2021 10:33 AM
---

Lucifer999

599 posts

Posted by Lucifer999 > 2021-11-12 11:18 | Report Abuse

back to 0.1x cents

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2021-11-12 11:33 | Report Abuse

Imagine you are married in 2012...it's 2021 now, and you are denied s e x for as long...
Not a moment cross your mind that your marriage isn't working out? No?

So...this dude is in really deep. I thought ur entry was around 60sen. If it's before 2012, you are in real deep. REAL DEEEPPP in the red. 60sen still got chance to recover. Got money to average down to 60sen? 60sen got chance.

Cos, RM2B market cap is achievable if KNM can clear it's "residue". Anything above, quite difficult.
Cos borsig on clean book is worth RM1.5-RM2B itself. I think MAA does the same valuation.

I will stop making fun of you. People can call me many things. None can hurt me because they are not true. When u say i'm student/low rank employee and etc and hence I can't reply, I find it really amusing. When u say i'm definitely a kid because I told u I just woke up. I do wish i'm still a kid. I really do because I'm old as f*ck now.

But if you were here with KNM since 2012...I need to say no more...Nothing is gonna hurt more than the truth. I rest my case with you. I can't say I understand how you feel, but what I can say is there are alot more other things to live for.

If carry on verbally abusing me can ease your pain. By all means go ahead. That's the least I can do for you.

================================================
nedgeon The two technology frontken invested 2017 and 2018 is not something KNM has. Or maybe not. Do enlighten.

If you dont know just dont simply make your own story, it was way back in 2012. I know because I was there. You dont know because you were not there.

Again, here, I show proof.

www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announc...

Look at the price history,

finance.yahoo.com/quote/0128.KL/history?period1=1152576000&period2=1636675200&interval=1mo&filter=history&frequency=1mo&includeAdjustedClose=true

it took a long time to recover,

You claim so many things, none of them have any proof, most of them are wrong. IF you do not produce proof of your claims, you are just making up stories.

It was easier to fix FRONTKN because they were not as big as KNM back then, they were also not in the oil and gas industry, that makes it even easier. Even that, it took them more than 7 to 8 years to finally bear fruits.
12/11/2021 10:51 AM

Vhydro

1,578 posts

Posted by Vhydro > 2021-11-12 11:48 | Report Abuse

Diam 7 la

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2021-11-12 11:51 | Report Abuse

That's alot of work...Free also no need waste time like that. I prefer to go back to sleep. So, I will take whatever you say as the truth.

Personally, what happened in the past doesn't change the present, there is no point dwelling.
There is no point for me to dig u something great in 2014 or 2015 but the price still end up 20sen in 2021.

I really hope u didn't hold since 2012, because if you do. *shakehead Don't know what to say.

Lucifer999

599 posts

Posted by Lucifer999 > 2021-11-12 11:55 | Report Abuse

nonsense

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2021-11-12 11:55 | Report Abuse

Only time u r involved that still make money is last year march. If you are from gang sardin91, then at any point you enter still lose money. But I'm a nice person, I hope u sapu alot when KNM drop to 5sen. It would be nice if you can screenshot that you did. Then at least, I know you are not so bad in the read.

=================================================================
Since you have posted so many post... surely it is very easy for you to find out when we started getting involved in KNM ?

Posted by basicallysimple > 2021-11-12 11:57 | Report Abuse

Nedgeon is sardin81 but he speak in 3rd person pretend like unrelated. Delete all past posting. He expose himself before as someone promoting knm….. plz all care when reading his tall tale lor he is on their side

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2021-11-12 12:12 | Report Abuse

You don't find this an irony to read this from someone with a new account.
This should pretty much rest my case.

I should stop exposing him. Last time it's called sardin91, this time is called nedgeon.
If I go on this route, it going to be same sh*t with some other name.

sardin91, nedgeon or even ElonMusk, it's not gonna change the fact it's 18.5sen now.

Let me tell you all, I know it is not fun to lose in an argument... the best way to win is to use truth... dont tell lies... once you tell a lie, you have to find another lie to cover that lie.. soon you will have so many lies until you cant manage them anymore and soon they on getting exposed. When you tell the truth ( with proof ). It is easy... there is nothing to cover-up.

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2021-11-12 12:25 | Report Abuse

Did I persuade you to believe me? No right?

Maybe if you are honest nedgeon, try keep this account. I will check in again next year this time.
Let hope by that time, it's not gonna be ElonMusk91 =D

=========================================================
basicallysimple Nedgeon is sardin81 but he speak in 3rd person pretend like unrelated. Delete all past posting. He expose himself before as someone promoting knm….. plz all care when reading his tall tale lor he is on their side
12/11/2021 11:57 AM

Posted by datopanglima888 > 2021-11-12 12:54 | Report Abuse

nampak benor nipunya

Posted by munchengkubi > 2021-11-12 14:48 | Report Abuse

RJ87…u not working meh? Y so hard trying to answer all those arguements? Chill2 sudey

Mars513

17 posts

Posted by Mars513 > 2021-11-12 15:03 | Report Abuse

MAA group acquired substantial stake in KNM recently. Thus I believe MAA's investment arm should have done its due diligent corporate/risk assessment before acting on it. Lets see how it runs its course along should the global economy gradually picking up.

Marihome

140 posts

Posted by Marihome > 2021-11-12 15:23 | Report Abuse

OTW to 0.165

Posted by smartmove100 > 2021-11-12 15:30 | Report Abuse

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-11-12 15:35 | Report Abuse

0.16 akan kembali ke tempat asal mu...relax minum kopi dulu.

icon2021

203 posts

Posted by icon2021 > 2021-11-12 16:12 | Report Abuse

see... who is throwing if Borsig is really great in the hand of this co..

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2021-11-12 22:24 | Report Abuse

I couldn't remember if any one of you was here back in 2019, but I was and nedgeon certainly wasn't, and I was fortunate enough to get out when KNM started to show signs of weakness back then. I still remember how sardin81 used to hate paktua because the old fellow is a swing trader. Imagine that, hating someone for taking profit when the share price increases in a short space of time LOL!

I believe there is some value in Borsig. I'll close my eyes on KNM's performance for 2020 and 2021 because of Covid-19 but there shouldn't be any more excuses for KNM's performance and share price not to spike up from 2022 onwards.

The old management is gone. Borsig is still here. No excuses for 2022. None.

serbatipu

331 posts

Posted by serbatipu > 2021-11-12 22:41 | Report Abuse

Borsigh lagi, Holland lorr

Posted by basicallysimple > 2021-11-13 02:34 | Report Abuse

Nvm pls report this fishy sardin81/nedgeon to authorities. He is toooooooo fishy. Investigate his relation to KNM

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-11-13 08:59 | Report Abuse

waktu itu...Dec 2018 dan awal tahun 2019..harga sekitar 0.07...memang tak ada siapa nak beli...tapi bermula Julai 2019 harga mula melonjak sehingga hujung tahun....masa itu sardin cukup aktif tak tahu datang dari lautan mana..lepas itu senyap setahun...kemudian datang balik..lepas tu hilang selamanya..digantikan dengan anak sardin...haha

Posted by Lee Yong Hour > 2021-11-14 09:13 | Report Abuse

Borsig = Boring

RojaknMojak

1,236 posts

Posted by RojaknMojak > 2021-11-14 15:15 | Report Abuse

Dei borsig worth at least rm1.5bil to 1.7bil la.

Spac wanna list pun at rm2.5bil la

Dei. Who wanna throw away their crown jewels la dei

Dei

RojaknMojak

1,236 posts

Posted by RojaknMojak > 2021-11-14 16:30 | Report Abuse

Maybe this tunku yaacob got big plans for knm? Dunno

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2021-11-15 07:44 | Report Abuse

Nedgeon has deleted all of his posts.

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/nedgeon.jsp

Who does this remind you guys of?

LOL!

vespa

887 posts

Posted by vespa > 2021-11-15 08:45 | Report Abuse

all these syndicate or company sponsored clowns who are paid tea time biscuits to prostitute themselves to the cheapest bidder

icon2021

203 posts

Posted by icon2021 > 2021-11-15 09:20 | Report Abuse

nedgeon could be an insider... he cannot reveal too much... we press it all and distribute baits...he caught the baits... scared then deleted all... that could be one of the reasons...

vespa

887 posts

Posted by vespa > 2021-11-15 09:27 | Report Abuse

as they say caveat emptor

Joe

1,478 posts

Posted by Joe > 2021-11-15 12:15 | Report Abuse

Borsig... What happened now... Going down further to 15cents

RojaknMojak

1,236 posts

Posted by RojaknMojak > 2021-11-15 13:07 | Report Abuse

so much conspiracy theories lol...all do free come here talk kok

RojaknMojak

1,236 posts

insider wont talk here la. what for? give u guys free money ka

RojaknMojak

1,236 posts

dun be naive hehe

Posted by truthspeaker69 > 2021-11-15 14:19 | Report Abuse

Nedgeon and sardin81 are the same individual. This guy used to openly boast on the forum that he is close to the ex chairman, the ceo and other insiders. Even when certain individuals were caught red handed committing some crimes, he defended them for months. Only when he realised his identity was known then he deleted his foolish trail of evidence leading back to his involvement in managements schemes.
The longwinded tall tales of borsig will not be missed, nor your transparent propaganda.

InvesterD

21 posts

Posted by InvesterD > 2021-11-15 16:10 | Report Abuse

Anyone here know when is the 370mil Thailand bond due?

vcinvestor

403 posts

Posted by vcinvestor > 2021-11-15 16:14 | Report Abuse

18th Nov

InvesterD

21 posts

Posted by InvesterD > 2021-11-15 16:19 | Report Abuse

18Nov....

vcinvestor

403 posts

Posted by vcinvestor > 2021-11-15 16:20 | Report Abuse

bro, you answer your own question ke

InvesterD

21 posts

Posted by InvesterD > 2021-11-15 16:25 | Report Abuse

KNM either has to renegotiate on the bond (so far no news) or can be a default?

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2021-11-15 17:52 | Report Abuse

InvesterD: Renegotiation is one of the possibilities.

"Yaacob, who is the executive chairman and controlling shareholder of MAA Group Bhd — the largest shareholder of KNM — had previously said in an interview with The Edge that the bond could be renegotiated or refinanced."

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/tunku-yaacob-khyra-joins-knms-board-rm370-mil-bond-payment-looms

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

InvesterD KNM either has to renegotiate on the bond (so far no news) or can be a default?
15/11/2021 4:25 PM

RedEmperor

160 posts

Posted by RedEmperor > 2021-11-15 18:30 | Report Abuse

Wonder where all the bond money gone to? What was the money used for?

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-11-15 18:33 | Report Abuse

Tak lama lagi sampai la 0.160

RedEmperor

160 posts

Posted by RedEmperor > 2021-11-15 18:34 | Report Abuse

Share price will not improve until a decision is made of how the bond is to be settled

RedEmperor

160 posts

Posted by RedEmperor > 2021-11-15 18:37 | Report Abuse

Most Ethanol producers are making good profits, how come Impress Ethanol is in the red. This is clearly a result of poor management.

Posted by datopanglima888 > 2021-11-15 20:05 | Report Abuse

bagi anak yang x cukup experience jadi decision maker....tu la makan nyeee huhuhu

Posted by basicallysimple > 2021-11-15 20:05 | Report Abuse

Impress ethanol is indeed impress-Ive. Who here remember our dear fren sardin81 talk about how much money it will make and it being cash cowwwwww???

icon2021

203 posts

Posted by icon2021 > 2021-11-16 09:32 | Report Abuse

The previous board of KNM had put up Borsig GmbH — its largest income contributor — for sale, although Yaacob said Borsig should not be let go for a low price, as he believes it will be able to fetch a higher valuation when the oil and gas (O&G) industry’s outlook improves.

Borsig was acquired for €350 million (RM1.67 billion) in 2008, with the previous board of KNM seeking a minimum price tag of €300 million (RM1.47 billion) for the German-based company, according to a report by The Edge......
-‐---------
If good why even put up tought to sell Borsig?!!! Or KNM was in dire condition??