KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

58,958 comment(s). Last comment by Auntylee 2 days ago

50,932 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-10-23 09:57 | Report Abuse

52wks low is 3.5c..
Uoir capital will wipe of 50% from 9c if you trust

50,932 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-10-23 09:58 | Report Abuse

So, the German billions downgrade to millionaire very soon

Dehcomic01

331 posts

Posted by Dehcomic01 > 2023-10-23 10:01 | Report Abuse

This is an engineering/construction company that saw more losses than profits over the past decade. From a fundamental perspective why would you want to consider this company?

Auntylee

145 posts

Posted by Auntylee > 2023-10-23 10:15 | Report Abuse

Kimchun31
谢谢,看来KNM 准备黄飞鸿囖😅

Auntylee

145 posts

Posted by Auntylee > 2023-10-23 10:17 | Report Abuse

OtisKL, lu manyak rajin dan bagui, Itu Ravi mau bikin apa lu pun tau 👍

OtisKL

280 posts

Posted by OtisKL > 2023-10-23 10:17 | Report Abuse

@Kimchun31 aka MacDee34, whether history repeats or not, one thing is sure, your "loose" mentality will definitely ensure you repost REPEATEDLY. Dei loose-paiya, poothum daa...

OtisKL

280 posts

Posted by OtisKL > 2023-10-23 10:20 | Report Abuse

@AuntyLee, saya budak sekolah saja, Ravi mau bikin apa, saya tak tau, tapi saya boleh agak2 lar. Pakai software AI-assisted tool, nanti, saya key-in ciri2 AuntyLee, itu software tau apa counter main, macam mana punya risks Aunty suka, etc. Nanti, jumpa dekat Bursa KL, saya kasi explain sikit Aunty....

Auntylee

145 posts

Posted by Auntylee > 2023-10-23 10:21 | Report Abuse

Pang 72
Dato Sri, sekarang beli, ngam timing tak?

OtisKL

280 posts

Posted by OtisKL > 2023-10-23 10:21 | Report Abuse

@AuntyLee, ini hari ah, ada tip kah? mana counter boleh kasi untung?

Auntylee

145 posts

Posted by Auntylee > 2023-10-23 10:23 | Report Abuse

OtisKL, pi busra buat apo? Duduk kat rumah tengok wayang lagi best

OtisKL

280 posts

Posted by OtisKL > 2023-10-23 10:25 | Report Abuse

@bullrun168, anything below 9sen is good, you can wait, you can buy, but it will be back to 12sen just before AGM, usually annually right? PROVIDED if you have the holding power, otherwise, please dont look at this counter until after AGM.

OtisKL

280 posts

Posted by OtisKL > 2023-10-23 10:26 | Report Abuse

@AuntyLee, kalau pergi Bursa KL, ada old-timers kasi tip2 memang chun lo....

Auntylee

145 posts

Posted by Auntylee > 2023-10-23 10:27 | Report Abuse

OtisKL

@AuntyLee, ini hari ah, ada tip kah? mana counter boleh kasi untung?
Beli MAA😂

Bullkobear

320 posts

Posted by Bullkobear > 2023-10-23 10:27 | Report Abuse

富从险中求 when falling knife😍

OtisKL

280 posts

Posted by OtisKL > 2023-10-23 10:29 | Report Abuse

TAPI ahh, Bursa KL dengan semua market, general season DOWN until year-end, its annual thingy, winter coming up. IF Gaza war prolonged beyond Oct 30, mati lor, it will become lower than any other years, except O&G, winter coming, price will go beyond USD160

OtisKL

280 posts

Posted by OtisKL > 2023-10-23 10:41 | Report Abuse

@AuntyLee, kam-siah

OtisKL

280 posts

Posted by OtisKL > 2023-10-23 10:42 | Report Abuse

@Bullkobear, it's falling already alright, but with a string attached to it... to catch the bilis2..

no3no4

58 posts

Posted by no3no4 > 2023-10-23 10:46 | Report Abuse

Slow slow counter.. Be patient

OtisKL

280 posts

Posted by OtisKL > 2023-10-23 11:06 | Report Abuse

@Woodswater, nice clip of Micheal Knight and his AI-talking car, KITT. Any point I am missing here? Who is saying farewell to who?

OtisKL

280 posts

Posted by OtisKL > 2023-10-23 13:13 | Report Abuse

@Woodswater, thanks for the lengthy clarification, truly appreciated it. Yeah, anything below 9sen is a good buy for long-term keep.

OtisKL

280 posts

Posted by OtisKL > 2023-10-23 13:16 | Report Abuse

46mil traded is a good volume though @ 9sen - 9.5sen. Seems like not many sellers are willing to dispose at this point in time.

yowza2288

17 posts

Posted by yowza2288 > 2023-10-23 14:21 | Report Abuse

Has anybody news 🕺 from Tunku🤴🏻, Ravi👨🏽‍🦲, Hesheen 🧨 Porro 🤦🏻‍♂️ princess Johor 🌈🍀? @thecorporatesecret catch other 🔥🔥🔥 please🙏

@Woodswater to many emotions 😭😭😭

Posted by loganathanrhb > 2023-10-23 17:32 | Report Abuse

All dusts settled...pri also settled to where it started

kyliew

1,386 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-10-23 18:24 | Report Abuse

Hi... Oh 0.09

kyliew

1,386 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-10-23 18:25 | Report Abuse

Better let new BOD to take over at the share price 0.18

kyliew

1,386 posts

Posted by kyliew > 2023-10-23 18:26 | Report Abuse

Old one can't perform but give you PN17 with flat 0.04 price

Dawneagle

332 posts

Posted by Dawneagle > 2023-10-23 19:04 | Report Abuse

10c was breaking point. So emotionally people are selling to safeguard their capital. Nothing wrong. I believe dust will settle at even lower price but not 5c. All this will happen in 2 weeks time. If get extension then it will jump a little. If no extension will dip for sure. Bottom line is long term play.
This is not a sailang buy counter.

Happy monday

Posted by LimitUp888 > 2023-10-24 08:59 | Report Abuse

In just 4 trading days, ie 30th October 2023, High court would decide on the Restraining Order (“RO”) for KNM.

If RO is extended by High Court, creditors cannot demand payment via court until RO is lifted at later date.
If RO is lifted by High Court, creditors can demand payment via court and KNM may be bankrupt, then delisted from the exchange.
Earlier, the RO was extended 3 times by the High Court.
On the last extension, a reasonable bystander would think that the court wanted to wait for the outcome of the recent EGM on 16th October 2023 before making decision. However, since the old management remains on board, most likely the RO will be lifted.
The Tunku Yaacob's men were on the board of Malaysian Merchant Marine (“MMM”), when it was delisted.
History normally would repeat itself again?
Before MMM is delisted, the price of shares would drop to RM0.005, with sellers queueing at RM0.005 and no buyer queueing.

Kimchun31

16 posts

Posted by Kimchun31 > 2023-10-24 09:05 | Report Abuse

In just 4 trading days, ie 30th October 2023, High court would decide on the Restraining Order (“RO”) for KNM.

If RO is extended by High Court, creditors cannot demand payment via court until RO is lifted at later date.
If RO is lifted by High Court, creditors can demand payment via court and KNM may be bankrupt, then delisted from the exchange.
On the last extension, a reasonable bystander would think that the court wanted to wait for the outcome of the recent EGM on 16th October 2023 before making decision. However, since the old management remains on board, most likely the RO will be lifted.
The Tunku Yaacob's men were on the board of Malaysian Merchant Marine (“MMM”), when it was delisted.
Before MMM is delisted, the price of shares would drop to RM0.005, with sellers queueing at RM0.005 and no buyer queueing.

Kimchun31

16 posts

Posted by Kimchun31 > 2023-10-24 11:05 | Report Abuse

Final episode: PN17 KNM is expected to fall everyday in the next 4 trading days, just before 30th October 2023, when High court would decide on the Restraining Order (“RO”) for KNM.

If RO is lifted by High Court, creditors would demand payment via court and KNM may be bankrupt, then delisted from the exchange.
The Tunku Yaacob's men were on the board of Malaysian Merchant Marine (“MMM”), before it was delisted.

MacDee34

241 posts

Posted by MacDee34 > 2023-10-24 12:51 | Report Abuse

I see there is no end to the Tunku Propaganda machine in here. Too bad there is no way to block all these accounts that pump the bullcrap endlessly so actual stakeholder can exchange ideas and obverservation. Any shareholder can see that Tunku Yaacob is not a businessman. Just a bunch of thugs that uses intimidation and threats to pretend they are capable of something more. Every example you can find where Tunku Yaacob is involved, the shareholders lose, the company stops its business and wealth and value disappears. That is the facts that you trolls can not cover up.

Take your wild predictions of a grand ending under Tunku Yaacob and compare it to his past. He turns gold into shit, why would that change now?

OtisKL

280 posts

Posted by OtisKL > 2023-10-24 12:52 | Report Abuse

@KimChun31, you have a very shallow mentality and are poor in research skills.

Your comments saying the following are misleading, and does not translate into the correct facts of what happened, "The Tunku Yaacob's men were on the board of Malaysian Merchant Marine (“MMM”), before it was delisted. History normally would repeat itself again? Before MMM was delisted, the price of shares would drop to RM0.005, with sellers queueing at RM0.005 and no buyer queueing."

Ravi the CEO of MMM resigned within 6 mths of appointment, on Nov 1, 2007. Three years @ 36 months later, MMM went into PN17 and 1 year later it was delisted. All common directors of Melewar resigned, and shares disposed completely in 2007 by Oct 31, 2007. Please go to i3 database and search for yourself, if you are doubtful. Unfortunately, I reckon you lost your underwear in MMM with their ships sunking down under.

Please comment based on facts, everyone will understand your points. Misleading and untrue information will put you behind bars one day..... By the way, history don't repeat, people get smarter and sleeker with experiences.

MacDee34

241 posts

Posted by MacDee34 > 2023-10-24 12:53 | Report Abuse

To my fellow Shareholders of KNM, we know the long history. We know the value KNM is to Malaysia and what to do to get rid of TY and his cronies. Vote for change. We did it before, and we will do it again.

Don't listen to the noise coming from the paid Tunku Yaacob Trolls who only spreads lies and unfounded stories of the fake mafia listed below. Notice what day these accounts were created and look at what they post vs what is in the real news:

OtisKL | Joined since 2023-09-08
doubleup | Joined since 2023-09-07
Adagold | Joined since 2023-09-05
UpUpRocket | Joined since 2023-09-09
maxwin69 | Joined since 2023-09-07
SGX6138 | Joined since 2023-09-09

OtisKL

280 posts

Posted by OtisKL > 2023-10-24 12:58 | Report Abuse

@MacDee34, instigating is not bringing you fruits, as your interpretation is outdated and dreaming, under hallucinations. Please stop taking any illegal substances to divert your mindset. Fight with real facts, real information, people will respect you.

Notice @KimChun31 joined 2023-10-19, is a fake troll accounts, under @MacDee34, trying to fight for a losing battle, the fallen Lucifer.

MacDee34

241 posts

Posted by MacDee34 > 2023-10-24 12:59 | Report Abuse

Frankly, we have all read the KNM Explanatory Statement. It is a KNM self liquidation. Why do we need to let people like Tunku Yaacob Liquidate our assets unregulated and checked even we could simply appoint a real Liquidator to do the exercise and get his greedy hands out of the pie. He and his liquidation plan need to go away and let professional people take over.

OtisKL

280 posts

Posted by OtisKL > 2023-10-24 13:01 | Report Abuse

The long history of dumping the founders of KNM is called BETRAYAL. You are nothing better than a mere betrayer of all the stakeholders. KNM isn't your blood and sweat, but you wanted a share of someone's blood and sweat, and claiming it's your inheritance. Shame on you.

MacDee34

241 posts

Posted by MacDee34 > 2023-10-24 13:02 | Report Abuse

@OtisKL, bro, please take your anger and inventive comments and speak with Allah. Let him bring you peace.

Bullkobear

320 posts

Posted by Bullkobear > 2023-10-24 14:18 | Report Abuse

Result is our final judge, don’t missed the boat !

Posted by KNMfamily > 2023-10-24 14:30 | Report Abuse

Agree with macdee34.
The current management is not interested in continuing KNM's business. Hoping someone can help to save us. TY & gang plan only to close KNM's business. They are not interested in renewing the expired licenses. Nearing the closure of the Melaka branch, Kuantan and HQ will also be involved. Only interested in borsig not saving KNM. We have been with KNM for 30 years, but this management is most important to themselves. It's not that there are no projects that want to enter, but the problem is that we can't get BG. They are not even interested in getting BG for KNM. Sell all KNM properties then they will run away.

Posted by loganathanrhb > 2023-10-24 15:13 | Report Abuse

Enough time to list Borsig?

OtisKL

280 posts

Posted by OtisKL > 2023-10-24 15:55 | Report Abuse

The share price is gradually going up, the floor price is 9sen, most bilis cost price. Back to 10sen already.

lkw8361

64 posts

Posted by lkw8361 > 2023-10-24 16:01 | Report Abuse

MacDee34 said "we all read KNM Explanatory Statement" but I can't find it in the announcement. Is there anywhere I can find it?

Posted by BigWhiteSand > 2023-10-24 16:05 | Report Abuse

what's up with KNM now?

Spiking now

Posted by BigWhiteSand > 2023-10-24 16:06 | Report Abuse

any rumours or news?

no3no4

58 posts

Posted by no3no4 > 2023-10-24 16:10 | Report Abuse

What happened?
Any news .

OtisKL

280 posts

Posted by OtisKL > 2023-10-24 16:12 | Report Abuse

oooh, going 11sen now....

OtisKL

280 posts

Posted by OtisKL > 2023-10-24 16:20 | Report Abuse

Somebody is accumulating shares...

Dawneagle

332 posts

Posted by Dawneagle > 2023-10-24 16:31 | Report Abuse

No news no rumors. Just collecting to sell after extension news. Nothing to be surprised about.

cK1973

1,935 posts

Posted by cK1973 > 2023-10-24 16:59 | Report Abuse

tunggu at 1c dulu....

THE ROCK

194 posts

Posted by THE ROCK > 2023-10-24 17:42 | Report Abuse

I think Tengku Jaafar is averaging now....Bought @ 0.22 now averaging from 0.10 cents