AIZO GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AIZO (7219)

-0.005 (3.57%)

0.135 - 0.145

20 people like this.

18,188 comment(s). Last comment by nayinvest 4 hours ago

Eagle77

6,544 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-16 22:40 | Report Abuse

Terus sokong Abg Izzarim dan pihak atasan pengurusan Minetech 💪💪💪😎🤞

jaynetan

1,488 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2024-01-16 22:44 | Report Abuse

Pure bull

I m interested n like to see your this statement :

n CGB were the fully cornered.conditon stock.

gohudhud

135 posts

Posted by gohudhud > 2024-01-16 22:50 | Report Abuse

🚀🚀🚀minetech will rebound🚀🚀🚀

luckaje

533 posts

Posted by luckaje > 2024-01-17 01:22 | Report Abuse

the end of Chin family and i am curious who is Yip...

Posted by SummerHoliday > 2024-01-17 02:03 | Report Abuse

I am holding substantial shares in Minetech too and hope it is a stable and profitable company with bright potential. But can I just comment on Eagle77 that your conduct and keep promoting this counter will make others think that you are engaged by the operator to lure people to buy into this counter. Perhaps a more moderate approach would be more convincing for those interested in this stock otherwise they might feel the same as previously questioned by some other members in this forum.

ianmsg7007

105 posts

Posted by ianmsg7007 > 2024-01-17 05:17 | Report Abuse

SummerHoliday👍👍👍

28,636 posts

Posted by mf > 2024-01-17 05:33 | Report Abuse

Dow Jones

Dow Jones Industrial Average

0.61%

Nasdaq

NASDAQ Composite

0.18%

Eagle77

6,544 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-17 07:10 | Report Abuse

I’m the Minetec lovers not hired by anybody ok…I played share since 1990 up and down in share market….this forum doesn’t restrict how many comments people can post and my comments mostly positive and supportive to the share I bought nothing wrong with that and be reminded other forum a lot of culprits, crooks and naysayers you all should warn them but we can’t do anything things on that…promoting better than cheating and confusing people ok 😎🤞

So who are you SummerHoliday???

Eagle77

6,544 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-17 07:18 | Report Abuse

I have plenty of time so I love to share and putting comments and updates the latest news about the company, the state development for information nothing wrong right…I’m actively in this forum doesn’t mean I’m doing something fishy 🤣🤣🤣what’s types of thinking is that funny…after this answer are you satisfied??? Actually I don’t need to answer this nonsense question but because of my respect I did it for you all ok 👌

Eagle77

6,544 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-17 07:26 | Report Abuse

Saya orang Sarawak saya minat Minetec saya sokong ini Syarikat, saya percaya kepimpinan anak Premier Sarawak Abg Jo iaitu Abg Izzarim…saya tahu dia bijak, pandai, berkebolehan, berintegriti dan bertanggungjawab. Saya suka main saham, saya suka berkongsi di forum komentar tidak ada salahnya…yang salah yang patut kalian tegur adalah pengkhianat, pembohong yang memberi informasi salah dan mengelirukan pemegang saham. SummerHoliday kamu patut tegur orang yang betul2 bermasalah bukan orang yang tidak bermasalah….

Sila ambil maklum ya jangan berfikiran pra matang ok 👌😎🤞

madalidia

101 posts

Posted by madalidia > 2024-01-17 07:45 | Report Abuse

Lets make minetech positive today
since the company got new management hopefully turn to profitable to all shareholders

Dont mix mintech with other issues like the LD of scib leform and so on. Let them settle their own issues.

Here have no connection with them . Nothing to do with them.

Lets ride🔥🚀🔥🚀👍🏻🚀

Eagle77

6,544 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-17 07:47 | Report Abuse

In the nineties no internet no medsos like today guys…last time sptoto share only 0.50 surged until more than 10+ ..Petronas only 2.00 now after bonus issues/split how much? 17.56 guys…Hwatai how much? 200 ringgit guys…Repco..140 ringgit…did u all experience that moment..super bull run 💥💥💥

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2024-01-17 07:58 | Report Abuse

0.155 good entry ..q 2 buy

Gggggg

186 posts

Posted by Gggggg > 2024-01-17 07:59 | Report Abuse

Semoga postive hari ini

RTA09391

269 posts

Posted by RTA09391 > 2024-01-17 08:12 | Report Abuse

Currently minetech market cap is too much high, just be patient & wait for rm126mil market cap to enter at reasonable price

Eagle77

6,544 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-17 08:21 | Report Abuse

New founder will be taken over, new management team is starting steering the direction of business 😎🤞

Eagle77

6,544 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-17 08:23 | Report Abuse

Assuming plenty of good news to be announced soon 🔜⬆️✅

Eagle77

6,544 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-17 08:30 | Report Abuse

Last time in 1993 bought Ekran Bhd who secured Bakun Dam project in Sarawak the share only 1.50 surged to 30.00 💥💥💥 I only kept up to 24.00 only and sold it off 😎🤞

Posted by Carpophorus > 2024-01-17 08:31 | Report Abuse

With new mgmt and all that, it's probably worth a chance. Can't say whether Minetec is good or bad until the new mgmt is proven. Technical chart-wise however, there are probably still some downsides to go depending on overall sentiment of the markets. Support may be at 0.135 and if slips some more, may go down to 0.11 or 0.105. Just mho. DYOR...

Eagle77

6,544 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-17 08:36 | Report Abuse

So buying shares needs to study the fundamentals and background of the company, qr and future prospects/project projections. Besides that the most important is must be endurance, stability emotional and do not listen to negative comments that no fundamental or rumours…trade happily and do your own analysis and homework 😎🤞

jinchan

47 posts

Posted by jinchan > 2024-01-17 08:39 | Report Abuse

Later someone will come to say : see i already TOLD🤣🤣

investkl8

130 posts

Posted by investkl8 > 2024-01-17 08:41 | Report Abuse

Major support at 0.135🔻 anything below, CL 🚑

28,636 posts

Posted by mf > 2024-01-17 08:42 | Report Abuse

Dow Jones

Dow Jones Industrial Average

0.61%

Nasdaq

NASDAQ Composite

0.18%

GemSeekers

1,024 posts

Posted by GemSeekers > 2024-01-17 08:50 | Report Abuse

TAYOR , penny is always volatile .

madalidia

101 posts

Posted by madalidia > 2024-01-17 09:07 | Report Abuse

Oh yess it should be like this
Dont rely unknown speculation, sometimes operator also cruel syndicate to catch low price, bad guy

Jerung

415 posts

Posted by Jerung > 2024-01-17 09:10 | Report Abuse

masuk balik after the storm, no crystal ball nor deep pocket lol, hope the momemtum will b upx3, shut off till CNY n see how :)

madalidia

101 posts

Posted by madalidia > 2024-01-17 09:13 | Report Abuse

Dont get affected to the scib
Let them be. Let them settle their own
We are building different path
Gogogo minetech🚀🚀🚀

Minetech is not SCIB

RTA09391

269 posts

Posted by RTA09391 > 2024-01-17 09:13 | Report Abuse

Come on minetech, below 0.05 please, super cheap sales to pickup

madalidia

101 posts

Posted by madalidia > 2024-01-17 09:16 | Report Abuse

Minetech Resources Berhad, an investment holding company, is engaged in the provision of quarry services and rental of machinery primarily in Malaysia. It offers quarry face development, drilling and blasting, loading and hauling, rock crushing, and loading of finished aggregates, as well as is engaged in housing and road infrastructure development works. The company also sells and markets various aggregates, including crusher run, aggregate, armour block, quarry dust, quarry waste, ballast, and stone column. In addition, it is engaged in the manufacture and trading of premix products, such as asphaltic concrete binder and wearing coarse, and bituminous macadam binder and wearing coarse. Further, Minetech Resources trades in industrial machinery spare parts, and is also engaged in property investment. The company was founded in 1977 and is based in Petaling Jaya, Malaysia.

GemSeekers

1,024 posts

Posted by GemSeekers > 2024-01-17 09:28 | Report Abuse

dont play contra , guys

madalidia

101 posts

Posted by madalidia > 2024-01-17 09:30 | Report Abuse

Bare in mind,
Set to the mindset,
MINETECH IS NOT SCIB
We dont want minetech as gambler table to gamble like kaki judi berlesen

We need to proof this is not gambler stock this is not scammer counter ,

Minetech got bright business model,
Its totally different business, management. We have to make it clean , healthy and rise normally as it should.

What a waste of money if take scib as indicator . Minetech got its own future goals

Posted by Salahuddin Ahmad > 2024-01-17 09:59 | Report Abuse

Come on guys!!we should defend this counter!! Let's make it 0.2 again!!!! ALL IN!!!

Posted by treochew > 2024-01-17 10:07 | Report Abuse

Finally the chin family step down 👍 Previously under Awang, still the chin family running the show 🤣🤣🤣

investkl8

130 posts

Posted by investkl8 > 2024-01-17 10:08 | Report Abuse

target price 0.18. seems positive momentum

ktrader

1,887 posts

Posted by ktrader > 2024-01-17 10:09 | Report Abuse

Strong support at 0.155 dan 0.065 for PA

Eagle77

6,544 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-17 10:20 | Report Abuse

Look like the whole market effected by SCIB limit down …seems to be market will be good if SCIB back to normal trading..

izoklse

5,269 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2024-01-17 10:21 | Report Abuse

perghh still strong. Supported by Abang. But Abang buying at High 0.17. Huhuhu.

izoklse

5,269 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2024-01-17 10:23 | Report Abuse

Technically he and his team will die die support the price. :-)

ianmsg7007

105 posts

Posted by ianmsg7007 > 2024-01-17 10:30 | Report Abuse

Tangan ghaib Pak Karim. LD specialist.

kenie

118 posts

Posted by kenie > 2024-01-17 10:31 | Report Abuse

scib limit down

Posted by Salahuddin Ahmad > 2024-01-17 10:43 | Report Abuse

Will rebound back this evening, get ready

RonnyWu

312 posts

Posted by RonnyWu > 2024-01-17 10:53 | Report Abuse

Minetech starts moving differently with SCIB. Wait for it to bounce back after this heavy selloff

madalidia

101 posts

Posted by madalidia > 2024-01-17 10:58 | Report Abuse

Minetech is not❌ conneted to SCIB counter at all. Ever n never.
Minetech is not❌ a syndicate counter
Minetech is not❌ a gambler counter
Minetech is not❌ a scammer counter

Minetech has✅ new management and new directions
Minetech got✅ new vision and bright future
Minetech has✅ setting up future goals with good projects
Minetech will✅ standing on his own path and positive journey with new team.

Dont create negative speculation on this stock. Whoever trying to syndicate this stock, GO AWAY ‼️

Lets make it CLEAN , HEALTHY , & PROFITABLE stock 🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀

Whatever TP , Minetech will rise✅ accordingly as it should like normal stock (hike and rest). Without retracement is NOT NORMAL.

ktrader

1,887 posts

Posted by ktrader > 2024-01-17 11:17 | Report Abuse

Ini kalilahhhu....go go minetec go

madalidia

101 posts

Posted by madalidia > 2024-01-17 11:18 | Report Abuse

Scammer , syndicate, conMan GO AWAY ‼️

Minetech will come back peacefully , clean, healthy and remove all negative SCIB perceptions here. Minetech ISNOT SCIB. Its unfair to shareholders to receive nonsense affect from SCIB issues

Minetech gonna have bright futures with strong base🚀🚀🔥🔥🚀🚀

CalvinK

132 posts

Posted by CalvinK > 2024-01-17 11:20 | Report Abuse

Looks like very difficult to break 0,165. I can see everytime it seems to bought all 0.165. Another volume coming in to queue to sell at 0.165.

Posted by pendekarbujang > 2024-01-17 11:21 | Report Abuse

Looks like vtec On

Keko789

83 posts

Posted by Keko789 > 2024-01-17 11:25 | Report Abuse

syndicate smiling see the positive vibe in this forum...

CDpro2

98 posts

Posted by CDpro2 > 2024-01-17 11:27 | Report Abuse

so promote this counter but sendiri no dare to ALL IN also🤣
how you expect to convinence others?