AIZO GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AIZO (7219)

0.135 - 0.14

21 people like this.

18,851 comment(s). Last comment by DoomStock 5 hours ago

hcthey

318 posts

Posted by hcthey > 2024-02-02 16:58 | Report Abuse

Minetech bukan perahu kecil, ia adalah tongkang besar, boleh muat dengan kayu balak, ia tak akan tengelam , tak akan bocor tak akan pergi holand. biarkan lambat asalkan selamat. kita akan sampai destinasi yang kita harapkan. RM0.50 hujong bulan ini 😂🤣🤣

Eagle77

6,976 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-02 18:28 | Report Abuse

🤣🤣🤣 tidak percaya apa yang saya kata buat masa ini Minetec memang belum dapat naik ok…ia kena turun dulu seperti Reneuco ok…jangan mimpi indah dulu market sekarang sudah berubah kena terima kenyataan ok 😎🤞

Eagle77

6,976 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-02 18:56 | Report Abuse

Walaupun ada good news new project but actually the share price already increased more than 700% from 0.03 to 0.24 ok…but still want to expect more spike ⬆️ haiyoooo u guys 🤣
All the big shareholders with low price 0.03…0.05 of they sell lorr…making 10 cents each share siapa tidak mahu jual🤣🤣🤣
When I comment more angry unhappy ☹️ even though it’s reality…
Malas nak komen lagi nanti kecil hati dan marah2 macam budak2 🤣🤣🤣
Have a great weekend guys 😎

jvw1520

107 posts

Posted by jvw1520 > 2024-02-02 21:15 | Report Abuse

Hi @ Eagle77
Whatever comments made have a probability of happening depending in its personal perspectives…
Suggest that NO CONTRA PLAYER and ALL BUYERS are to keep the shares for mid-term …. then the probability of uptrend is DEFINITE…📈…
Just my 2 cents worth opinion… 😇

Cnlim

491 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2024-02-02 21:46 | Report Abuse

his comments won't change minetec fundamentals the fact new owner bought around 17 cts

MarioBros

476 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2024-02-02 22:23 | Report Abuse

Eagle77, why bother come here to tell your story when you not buying this stock. Reneuco was about panic selling afyer bursa announce they not submit their report. What it has to do with Minetec? Are you try to make people sell so that you can buy low?

Eagle77

6,976 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-03 08:40 | Report Abuse

MarioBros….u n me on small fry in the market cannot control or influence up and down of the shares price but the operator, big shot, director could do that easily ok…since founder Chin and family resigned they are selling their millions of shares plus esos of course the price going down now. They offered only 0.03-0.05 cents only selling at 0.14-0.24 cents is very profitable u know…gained 100 ringgit per share for million shares.
Moreover CNY soon everyone is selling shares to take back some to celebrate with their friends and family laaa..this is common sense bro 😎

Posted by dannyboy99 > 2024-02-03 13:42 | Report Abuse

Eagle77 is one of the most hardcore minetec fans during Dec 2023. Let's see what's his stand in March 2024. Funny boy

Eagle77

6,976 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-03 15:11 | Report Abuse

According to @CoffeeMilo all related to Serba Dinamik founder before will crash like SCIB, Reneuco and next will be Minetech etc with no specific reason but manipulative by someone(big shot & gang) so be careful guys ‼️

CoffeeMilo

284 posts

Posted by CoffeeMilo > 2024-02-03 15:25 | Report Abuse

Down down..

MarioBros

476 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2024-02-03 16:27 | Report Abuse

Eagle77, Chin is selling and abang is buying his share. And I agree we are just small fish in big pond. We not decide the market, we follow them. And for me, this is clear sign to enter this stock. I believe Abg Joe son can do his magic just like scib before

Eagle77

6,976 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-03 16:49 | Report Abuse

MarioBros…yes I understood your point but we just bear in mind that even though other people like @CoffeeMilo seem given negative comments about Minetech but we have to study the whole issue such as he(CoffeeMilo) keeps saying companies related to Serba Dinamik before like ex-Exec Chairman of Minetech Datuk Awg was the one of the founder of Serba Dinamik which share will crashed just like SCIB plunged from 1.20 to 0.235 and Reneuco 0.24 to 0.08…then next will be Minetech…???
Based on what had happened to SCIB & Reneuco we as shareholders must be vigilant and don’t become a victim again…that’s my concern not against this forum fellow who supporting Minetech 👌😎

Eagle77

6,976 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-03 17:08 | Report Abuse

dannyboy99
Eagle77 is one of the most hardcore minetec fans during Dec 2023. Let's see what's his stand in March 2024. Funny boy
————————————————————

@dannyboy99…Yes I agree what u said about me last year December I’m a hardcore supporter of Minetech even now still but listen carefully ok…situation has changed look at the recent scenarios of market especially SCIB, Reneuco etc as written above the reality cases happening recently and please accept the truth of this situation. I believe all shareholders here don’t want to become those victims who stucked high and big losses in SCIB and Reneuco right??? So be open minded in this miserable market situation after disaster happened to other ok 👌

jvw1520

107 posts

Posted by jvw1520 > 2024-02-03 17:11 | Report Abuse

Hi guys … could this be the exception? As we know there are exceptions to the general rules in Law …. 🤣

Eagle77

6,976 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-03 17:21 | Report Abuse

Don’t be so over confident later if you’re the victim shareholders in SCIB and Reneuco you can’t 🤣 but crying with no tears 😭 be reminded before you get 💥🔫 plunging and rolling down the hill into the peats of 💀 … be warned and reminded guys ‼️

Cnlim

491 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2024-02-03 17:21 | Report Abuse

no need to be hardcore supporter of any stocks believes in yourself n pick a winner for 2024 also don't to promote the stock

CoffeeMilo

284 posts

Posted by CoffeeMilo > 2024-02-03 17:23 | Report Abuse

Reneuco confirm PN17.

Cnlim

491 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2024-02-03 17:25 | Report Abuse

you don't have to listen to the promoter just buy the stocks in klse which you think got potential for 2024 rally

Cnlim

491 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2024-02-03 17:27 | Report Abuse

promoter can lead you to Holland

Eagle77

6,976 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-03 17:28 | Report Abuse

So that’s all from me to you all…your money up to you whether you want to buy or sell or stay…I just sharing my views on this market reality scenario to all…all the best to you all guys 😎🤞

CoffeeMilo

284 posts

Posted by CoffeeMilo > 2024-02-03 17:32 | Report Abuse

Eagle77 seems to be very scad, his reneuco, scib and minetech all slumped.

Posted by dannyboy99 > 2024-02-03 17:55 | Report Abuse

Go to page 241 and before. You will see eagle77 as your best friend.

One of his previous comment few weeks ago:

Eagle77: I’m keep until 1.00 so now people bising2@mabuk2 I don’t care la🤣🤣🤣

Cnlim

491 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2024-02-03 17:57 | Report Abuse

winning or losing is part of investing in the stocks don't have to depend on promoter

Eagle77

6,976 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-03 18:05 | Report Abuse

dannyboy99…. I admitted all my posts before that’s before the disaster slumped SCIB and Reneuco ok…
Operators/Manipulators are so cruel and no mercy to others ok..we can’t deny this reality right?
So be sensible and study all views, opinions and situations today ok..even in the nineties also have this kind of tactical to manipulate the market 😎

CoffeeMilo

284 posts

Posted by CoffeeMilo > 2024-02-03 18:09 | Report Abuse

Reneuco dropped 50%, now he very scad that it will fall into PN17 and subsequently delisted.

Eagle77

6,976 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-03 18:17 | Report Abuse

dannyboy99…You should be grateful in the nineties no social media or forum like today to share opinions or information ok…people blindly by on rumours and a few only gain and most of them committed suicide huge losses do you know it? Are u born already during that time?
Nowadays we should be smarter than people before in investing because of more accessible channels to gain more knowledge and information..
Are u blaming me for your loss? You are childish if so…
When people share we always evaluate if not informative or accurate news just ignore it…
Who are u me just a small fish in the ocean ok!
The hidden operator is the unseen golden finger who moves the shares u know!!!

Eagle77

6,976 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-03 18:24 | Report Abuse

dannyboy99…if u know Minetech going to drop another 50% next week are u still want to hold it today or for long term??? Are going to hold it??? Answer me?
Are u going to hold SCIB at price 1.20 if u know next few days it going to drop 80% haaa???

Eagle77

6,976 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-03 19:03 | Report Abuse

dannyboy99….yes we are comrades

One most important thing to inform you is I’m not betraying but I concern with the unpredictable market nowadays referring to SCIB, Renueco case u know? All have the previous links with founder of Serba Dinamik which shares plunging 50-90% so my point of posting is to inform and reminding all shareholders in this forum so that not becoming victim like others in SCIB & Reneuco ok 👌
If already happened no use for me to post as reminder because everyone becomes victim already right?
Get my point here and my motive of posting rather than thinking negative all the time bro …

Eagle77

6,976 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-03 19:15 | Report Abuse

Please take note Minetech surging starting price 0.03 to 0.24 and now 0.145 ok…
Esos has been issued millions with price 0.03-0.05 right? All big shareholders + employees got it right?
Even they sell at 7-10 cents also making money 50-100% today.
So they not losing money at all right? We don’t know what going to happen in future buy be vigilant and take drastic action when things getting doubtful like what happened to SCIB n Reneuco - for us unpredictable for operators that is as easy as plan able.

fl888

7,753 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2024-02-03 21:19 | Report Abuse

Sell Minetec and buy SMT,MQ, Saudee , PDZ which has issued millions of ESOS at around 2,5 cts to 5.5 cts…and fly up like Minetec to >20cts anytime…

Eagle77

6,976 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-04 09:24 | Report Abuse

https://www.reuters.com/markets/global-markets-outlook-analysis-pix-2023-12-07/
Market bets for 2024 thrown into chaos by US recession conundrum
By Naomi Rovnick

Deutsche Bank predicts a mild U.S. recession in the first half of 2024 and a whopping 175 basis points of rate cuts, with lower borrowing costs driving the S&P 500 share index (.SPX), opens new tab to 5,100 points. The S&P 500 has gained 19% this year to 4,567.
JP Morgan views a recession as possible and the S&P finishing the year at 4,200, while Goldman Sachs sees only limited recession risk.

Eagle77

6,976 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-04 09:29 | Report Abuse

https://www.economist.com/leaders/2022/06/02/a-recession-in-america-by-2024-looks-likely
A recession in America by 2024 looks likely

Eagle77

6,976 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-04 10:07 | Report Abuse

No wonder so many companies issuing ESOS and sell recently to gain money 💰 because they already knew about the recession will come ⬇️🩸US recession will drag the whole world economy down ☹️ it’s a tough year ahead please keep your hard earned money guys…don’t fall into trap again and again 💥⬇️

Eagle77

6,976 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-04 10:12 | Report Abuse

All shares will back to the lowest price before or worst fall into pn17 or suspended or consolidated or delisted ⬇️🩸🩸🩸😭Please be warned and reminded before too late ‼️💀

Eagle77

6,976 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-04 10:37 | Report Abuse

The United States, the world's largest economy, is expected to see a drop in GDP growth from 2.5% in 2023 to 1.4% in 2024. Consumer spending, a key driver of its economy, is likely to weaken due to various factors, including high interest rates and a softening labour market.

Ny036

717 posts

Posted by Ny036 > 2024-02-04 10:39 | Report Abuse

Eagle: What your suggestion now?
a. cash out and keep all in cash
b. put max 100k in epf
c. change to singapore currency
d. put in FD
e. invest only in maybank.

Eagle77

6,976 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-04 10:56 | Report Abuse

Ny036…I will study first before jump in any stock market and of course I will buy in at the lowest price as possible to be safe..
Invest in good fundamentals stocks is the good ideas such as Maybank,TNB etc..
If pump and dump stocks better buy in price as low as you can 😎

Eagle77

6,976 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-04 11:01 | Report Abuse

Now all the mid cap stocks already increased more than 100-700% so dues to coming inflation, recessions the share price already plunged and will keep plunging…⬇️🩸🩸🩸☹️

Eagle77

6,976 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-04 11:03 | Report Abuse

Cash is King 🤴 during economy crisis 😎💰🤞

Eagle77

6,976 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-04 11:14 | Report Abuse

The economic recession doesn't immediately see its impact in a period of 1,2,3 days, weeks but over time little by little like mosquitoes sucking blood when you realize the mosquitoes are full and fly away, all that's left is an itch for you to scratch 🩸🦟👋 👋

Eagle77

6,976 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-04 12:20 | Report Abuse

PMX akan melaksanakan subsidi bersasar petrol, batal skim pencen dll untuk elak dari Malaysia 🇲🇾 mengalami bankruptcy so now nilai ringgit semakin teruk ekonomi tidak baik tambahan US inflasi dan ekonomi meleset…so ini adalah realiti kita kena terima guys..

Eagle77

6,976 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-04 12:24 | Report Abuse

Keep my money waiting for the right time and reasonable price to buy in…monitoring the world market closely guys 😎🤞
# sharing the truth is caring 😎

ktrader

1,898 posts

Posted by ktrader > 2024-02-04 16:11 | Report Abuse

hahaha...eagle sudah banyak cut loss, guys

hcthey

318 posts

Posted by hcthey > 2024-02-04 16:37 | Report Abuse

I read a lot of comments presented by Eagle 77, may I know as whether you have made good profit for KLSE ? Especially Minetech counter .

Cnlim

491 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2024-02-04 18:13 | Report Abuse

empty vessel make the most noise 😭😔😭

willc48

723 posts

Posted by willc48 > 2024-02-04 20:22 | Report Abuse

i see nothing in Minetech ., too dependable on GLCs

Eagle77

6,976 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-05 05:41 | Report Abuse

Frankly speaking Minetech price already overvalued surged more than 700% from 0.035 to 0.245 guys ‼️

The operator was selling from highest to this point they are still making huge profit and at the same time Esos issued with very low prices 0.03-0.05 this few weeks ago is the opportunity for them to sell high with attractive prices 0.17 to 0.145 making profit at least 0.10/share..

The shares price will be retraced further because with the present price they still earnings at least 300-400%

Now the operator, directors, founder & family are happily selling with this profitable price ok..may back to below ⬇️ 0.10 soon

Eagle77

6,976 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-05 07:09 | Report Abuse

Another point of view and concern is whether Minetech also targeted by the market manipulator@cunning operators as what has happened to SCIB and Reneuco which its shares plunged 50-90% within 1-3 days only..
As claimed by CoffeeMilo all companies have related to Serba Dinamik before are targeted by the manipulator so be vigilant guys before getting into traps ☠️💥🔫

Cnlim

491 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2024-02-05 07:10 | Report Abuse

please sell your shares in any counters that you think got no potential don't act like you are an expert in share market

Cnlim

491 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2024-02-05 07:16 | Report Abuse

from your comments I think you must lose a lot in the market or stocks you have bought giving negative comments be positive in life 2moro will be better