Read properly my comment above 👌 I’m commenting about the real scenario happening today with evidence but you are talking nonsense and scaring lose money in share market even you are already bought high and scared the shares keep falling until you can’t recognise your own house 🤣
U thinking after you buy the shares must follow your instructions to rise/spike according to your plan or target….sorry bro share up or down depending on reality whether really profitable or under manipulation..
I’m not a pretender when share getting bad l still saying the share is good…that’s is liar/cheater/cunning..
Now Minetech plunged from 0.245 to 0.145 u still saying good 👍 u r cheater bro …
Please be the true commentator not self-centred/selfish 😎🤞
Eagle77 bombing here with comment that minetec price will go down. I dunno what his motif are but I guess he want to make people sold their share and he can buy at low
Eagle 2weeks ago keep on ask people to hold and put so much hope here. he walk solo path for pass few weeks. now suddenly his hope went from 100% to zero.
This forum is mainly for discussion of Minetech counter, however i have recently read a lot of comments on other counters like SCIB and Reneuco , the participant keeps on telling us the same story for some times, they are all different companies and have different management , they are not interelated with each other, please tell us more information on Minetech which more investors like. I cannot understand why the participant keeps on mentioning of SCIB and Reneuco counters in this forum, could it be that the commentator suffered a great loss on the above counters and cannot forget the pain. I hope the participant in this forum will bring us more news on the developments of Minetech. I am confident in this counter and I belief it has potential bright future.
We should discuss new prices under new management taken over by the son of Abang Johaari who was appointed as a new Chairman of the Board of Directors effective somewhere 3rd of January 2024. We should not talk again the old old prices of 3cts, 4cts or 5cts under the old management in which many of the old directors have already resigned. Many new projects will be coming in under the new management lead by the son of Abang Johari. Todate, the company has already secured some projects which will bring in good revenue and profit for the financial year 2024. be patient, the company will bring you fortune.😂😂
Other than ESOS members are keen to sell below 10 cts, no other normal retailers or investors are willing to dispose of their shares at lose. Purchasers are waiting to buy this counter daily with huge volumme. Who are they buying ?????????????
Saya kata harga besar kemungkinan akan turun 0.10 ke bawah sebab banyak Esos yang di isu murah/rendah 0.035-0.059 yang menyebabkan jualan berterusan oleh majikan, pekerja syarikat ok…saya ada marah atau kritik individu di sini kah??? Apa lah kamu orang ni…hissss!
chicken77 (4 hours ago) might be closing 0.135 or worst 0.125. this time really chicken liao ----------------------------------------------- Here comes the legendary comment as below:
The ex director and big shareholder are making money selling at current price profiting at least 80-100 ringgit per share…who don’t want to sell…want to wait until 3-5 cents baru sell kah? Memang otak tidak betul itu bro… because of that massive selling price will further down maybe till below 0.10 cents ⬇️🩸
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Cnlim
491 posts
Posted by Cnlim > 2024-02-05 07:27 | Report Abuse
hope today will be a better day for your stock market n everybody make some money 💰💰💰 for Chinese New year