EDEN INC. BHD

KLSE (MYR): EDEN (7471)

0.15 - 0.15

9,625 comment(s). Last comment by Semplicita 3 weeks ago

1,438 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2021-06-04 15:12 | Report Abuse

Value 4 $$ No one buy from you cos wants you stay invested so that next week when limit up you can potong lol

Posted by valueformoney > 2021-06-04 16:02 | Report Abuse

Better put good till date later next week more people rebut with me to sell.

5c0160

1,763 posts

Posted by 5c0160 > 2021-06-04 17:24 | Report Abuse

I think this rubbish counter very risky afraid like serba?

5c0160

1,763 posts

Posted by 5c0160 > 2021-06-04 17:41 | Report Abuse

up to 0.18 also cnt.how tolimit up. LOL.

Posted by wanmazlan72 > 2021-06-04 17:42 | Report Abuse

belom naik sampah sudah naik emas

Posted by valueformoney > 2021-06-04 18:11 | Report Abuse

Mr 115 is correct

lka006678

49 posts

Posted by lka006678 > 2021-06-04 19:00 | Report Abuse

as pp price is 16cts, the company have to maintain the price at around 16cts. Once approve by sc the the price will move. Am i right?

Posted by valueformoney > 2021-06-04 19:52 | Report Abuse

Price will forever stay the same. Try ask boss TtreeInvestor.

5c0160

1,763 posts

Posted by 5c0160 > 2021-06-04 20:06 | Report Abuse

SC not approve for 0.16 price too high. may change to 0.14. then the share price will at 015 forever.

justin1njp

270 posts

Posted by justin1njp > 2021-06-04 20:27 | Report Abuse

Sc cant determine the price. The price is the 5 days average price of the share during the next announcement. Normally have discount of 10%.

lka006678

49 posts

Posted by lka006678 > 2021-06-04 21:02 | Report Abuse

when is the 5 days average?

TtreeInvestor

2,770 posts

Posted by TtreeInvestor > 2021-06-05 10:11 | Report Abuse

Submitted already the private placement proposal to Bursa d. As expected, need 7-14 workinng days already reaching mid to end June 2021.

lka006678

49 posts

Posted by lka006678 > 2021-06-05 14:35 | Report Abuse

HAVE patient. After PP approve, price will move.

Posted by valueformoney > 2021-06-05 20:37 | Report Abuse

16 lari kuat kuat d lor..If not later stuck for another 6 months

fl888

7,691 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2021-06-05 20:40 | Report Abuse

PPs approval will coincide with Libaran Power Plant contract renewal and ECRL land acquisitions for pump and dump action...

1,438 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2021-06-05 23:24 | Report Abuse

fl888 bro you are spot on

1,438 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2021-06-05 23:26 | Report Abuse

Libaran power plant annoucement will come first

5c0160

1,763 posts

Posted by 5c0160 > 2021-06-06 08:22 | Report Abuse

If libaran pp contract cnt renew then price come down to 0.12

5c0160

1,763 posts

Posted by 5c0160 > 2021-06-06 08:55 | Report Abuse

anybody know total land acquisition by government for ecrl for eden bhd ? last year pay 16 mil oledi.

1,438 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2021-06-06 09:39 | Report Abuse

5c0160 Already mentioned in the pp annoucement that Libaran is in the finalizing stage and would be operational by second / third quarter

1,438 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2021-06-06 10:02 | Report Abuse

Re-commissioning of the Group's power plants as well as sustainability and profitability of the
power plants in the future (cont'd.)
As for Libaran Plant, the commencement of the operations is expected to take place upon
obtaining the approvals from the relevant authorities. The Libaran Plant is expected to remain
relevant in the industry due to the demand of installed capacity for the East Coast remaining a
priority to enable less dependency on the supply of electricity from the West Coast of Sabah. At
this juncture, Stratavest Sdn. Bhd. (STV) and Sabah Electricity Sdn. Bhd. are in the process of
finalizing the terms and conditions in the new Power Purchase Agreement for the extension of
operations of the Libaran Plant. The Libaran Plant is expected to recommence its operations in
the second quarter of year 2021

1,438 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2021-06-06 10:04 | Report Abuse

This is from Eden recent financial quarter report

Posted by valueformoney > 2021-06-06 10:14 | Report Abuse

16 sell and never turn around

1,438 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2021-06-06 10:21 | Report Abuse

Ok la value4$$ you dont need to potong but still cannot enjoy cos didnt benefit from Eden windfall LOL

fl888

7,691 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2021-06-06 11:06 | Report Abuse

PPs price confirmed at16cts in view of NTA 74cts and price maintained at 16 cts for the past week...warrant a better buy than mother for better% appreciation....

1,438 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2021-06-06 11:34 | Report Abuse

For infor. Libaran capacity 60 MW is triple the capacity of Sungai Kenerong power plant which can contribute significantly to Eden profit.It will definitely draw investors attention.

1,438 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2021-06-06 11:36 | Report Abuse

fl888 bro I totally agree with you The warrant can strike gold !!!

Posted by valueformoney > 2021-06-06 11:42 | Report Abuse

Warrant become worthless already still want to pegang meh? Later total loss I laugh at u all.

1,438 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2021-06-06 11:57 | Report Abuse

Yes warrant can total loss and is already at lowest. So pegang warrant has a chance for big windfall rather selling for small amount.
Its no more risk but high gain

fl888

7,691 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2021-06-06 13:51 | Report Abuse

155 million Warrants against 403 million Mother shares.....which One is more cornered and if U check their BODs & cronies shareholding and the relationship with PN & GPS....Eden is a good buy at the moment..

Posted by valueformoney > 2021-06-06 14:01 | Report Abuse

Good things no cheap, cheap things no good.

1,438 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2021-06-06 16:16 | Report Abuse

Ttree bro would the assets impairments be written back when Libaran power plant is recommissioned???

awesome20

1,186 posts

Posted by awesome20 > 2021-06-06 20:31 | Report Abuse

soon will break 0.200 resistance then chasing game will start again

Posted by valueformoney > 2021-06-07 08:20 | Report Abuse

Break what resistance 20 la, 16 only cannot want talk 20 lol

5c0160

1,763 posts

Posted by 5c0160 > 2021-06-07 08:43 | Report Abuse

Later press fown to 0.125 if tintin step down.

Posted by valueformoney > 2021-06-07 08:53 | Report Abuse

Eh Mr 115 you improve it to 125 jor ah

TtreeInvestor

2,770 posts

Posted by TtreeInvestor > 2021-06-07 09:29 | Report Abuse

For information recap, yes. to recommission the Libaran Power Plant of cos is good thing. But of cos we need to take note this Libaran Power Plant is powered by Diesel, the cost is not neglectable. At one time the diesel cost is high, i remember the tariff supply to TNB Sabah cannot cover their diesel cost. So good and bad ya.

To answer your question whether assets impairments will be written back, possible also. But whether will bring impact since it is non-cash item, the answer is wont bring physical impact.

TtreeInvestor

2,770 posts

Posted by TtreeInvestor > 2021-06-07 09:30 | Report Abuse

Thats why in earlier sharing i always try not to take this recommissioning as very important due to the technology they are using. I dont think too many banks now welcoming non-renewable power plant/supplier financing unlike old days.

1,438 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2021-06-07 09:39 | Report Abuse

Ttree thanks for your comment It’s very factual I think the pp is also preparation for the financing of recommissioning Libaran which cannot be announced in the pp details due not confirmed yet

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2021-06-07 09:50 | Report Abuse

Pp is for directors to masuk duit into their pocket lar. RM5mil a year they take gaji buta

TtreeInvestor

2,770 posts

Posted by TtreeInvestor > 2021-06-07 10:00 | Report Abuse

27055825 I think PP purpose just to increase the share base only lah. For the recommissioning Libaran, the only critical is permission by Sabah Electricity Development Authority (SEDA) and Federal Level. The working capital i dont think will be very significant, based on the power plant asset and the renewed concession, bank is more happy to pledge your asset and give you working capital. Dont think need to dilute controlling interest shares to get fund for sub-grade profitability business segment.

TtreeInvestor

2,770 posts

Posted by TtreeInvestor > 2021-06-07 10:02 | Report Abuse

But one thing for sure, even current shareholders or third party shareholders also think that current share price of the company is low then only they will willing to buy mah. THis is good sign lah.

But anyhow, whether share price move or not it is very critical.

1,438 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2021-06-07 10:23 | Report Abuse

Ttree noted your comment and totally agree

TtreeInvestor

2,770 posts

Posted by TtreeInvestor > 2021-06-07 11:50 | Report Abuse

We must very becareful to take a balance between the potential opportunity chance and the political implication. Must be very closely monitor, my opinion is we must hit and run. Cannot use the same old strategy hold and wait. Very dangerous.

I wil definiltey join in full force when the share price move.

TtreeInvestor

2,770 posts

Posted by TtreeInvestor > 2021-06-07 11:55 | Report Abuse

Lets see tomorrow onwards got any movement, now movement is more important already.

1,438 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2021-06-07 11:57 | Report Abuse

Noted bro

Posted by valueformoney > 2021-06-07 12:00 | Report Abuse

Yalar must hit and run wait no use already. If really move only buy to push higher.

TtreeInvestor

2,770 posts

Posted by TtreeInvestor > 2021-06-07 12:08 | Report Abuse

valueformoney i know you, haha. Political timing too sensitive already, hold and wait really very dangerous.

lka006678

49 posts

Posted by lka006678 > 2021-06-07 12:46 | Report Abuse

once PP approve, price will. THey have to maintain the price at 16 cts inorder to obtain approval.

lka006678

49 posts

Posted by lka006678 > 2021-06-07 12:54 | Report Abuse

once PP Approve price will move.