some wise men said you don't have to go back up from the same path you come down ....but I do agree the downside is limited. However, if there are other stock with better potential, better to spread the bet ?
" To me there is only one strategy to play this share now, for all those who are trapped. You just keep buying with your spare cash. No share price can go down forever. It has to come back up one day. No share price can go up forever, it has to come down one day"
Someone is accumulating consistently at 0.275 today...Mkland has surely reached bottom indicating tat a sharp rebound is coming soon tat should see it trading above 0.30...
I just don think Mk is so dumb to settle the tax penalty sure they will drag it forever till the case forgotten...OR just sell its 55 acres setiawangsa land for 230 mil more than enuf to settle the tax penalty...or just sell 5 acres of Damansara Perdana land for 100 mil...
Any thesis to buy this looks so cheap stock? Is the tax law so complicated that the company professional accountant, highly paid auditor and authority can't even settle among themselves? Complicated law is always good for professionals but good luck for minority SH.
Mkland just announced they will stand the ground to fight and appeal to the case n bring it up to high court jurisdiction...price should rebound soon as I feel that the chances to win the court case against the inland revenue is very high...
1. PBB also no eye see after 3 reports in May with TP35. 2. Hardly rewarded minority. 3. Tax uncertainty. 4. Future, can blame weak market as many did. TP 23.
...but other than NTA, all indicators are bad, negative cash flow, super low revenue in 2016, no dividend, resort to land disposal to survive, low profit.... anyway, low price is good for speculation. Is better to delist and return NTA to all. I may jump in later to join the fun.
set aside all the negative. just based on NTA. The company will exist. No matter what. Thats the FUNDAMENTAL. Mathematically, the discount is too steep. at current price is about 26-27% ...so there is a potential upside of 7-10%. Thats why it will invite for SPECULATION. 5sen is good already for speculators..:P..SO BUY...once reach RM 0.35 ..you buy..we bye bye..:P
USD 50 - 55 - 65 for crude oil..USDollar is already confirmed tonight it will weaken further. most likely break DXY 90 with target 89. So high chances crude oil WTI to spike in short term..USD 49-50...WHEN OIL AND GAS STOCK PLAY AT MARKET..MYR suddenly strenghtened to RM 4.22 and below, this will definitely invite another HYPE...plus...the stockmarket at 1760-1770 FBMKLCI is too long already...sure this time...1800-1830...and who knows by year end new record..:)..therefore..PROPERTY STOCK MUST HAVE..MKLAND at RM 0.265 very cheap already..you think it is easy to close MKLAND..:)..i dont think PKASI want to close his legacy..:).sorry dato..huhuhuhhu
Bukan PKASI nak throw below RM 0.265..because if he throw at RM 0.265 and below..he will get what?..heheeh..sorry again dato..:)...ahahahah...So suka tak suka..they have to push to RM 0.365 or even RM 0.44...remember last time The Edge recommend what RM 0.88 hahaahahaha...as for me..RM 0.48 should be the TARGET. because look at NTA..RM 0.97 kot..
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
nemesis
3,994 posts
Posted by nemesis > 2017-06-29 03:39 | Report Abuse
Hair Raya ucapan message also talak!