Everyone banking on the RRI development where mkland has huge piece of land nearby. Too bad I sold and swap to ytlp-wb but still consider good coz ytlp-wb still not bad. If it cross 40c, then i will start bang ball :)
hi nemesis, i really don't know the full news but RRI is the rubber research institute that is between sg buloh and kg subang. It used to be a reserve area but government has pledge it out for development. MKland has large portion land around that area as well. if indeed government is developing RRI, MKland is one of the beneficial. Just my guess as I'm no xpert. mayb u can read the new by below link. Abit outdated news. http://www.thestar.com.my/story.aspx?file=%2f2012%2f4%2f23%2fbusiness%2f11153304&sec=
hi nemesis, i sold off to swap to ytlp-wb because i thought it will rise faster. Limited capital anyway. if not mistaken this is 1 of the area that annouce by PM as development on the multimillion project. Those still holding, all the luck to you all & hope you all reap huge profit especially with the Umno election & budget coming up.
i guess u sud hold on to Mkland as i feel it might shoot above 0.45 once the news becomes hot...Anyway as long as u earn money it is good enuf regardless of which counter u buy...
hi nemesis, i do agree with you as i believed mkland will eventually rise within this 1 year. Maybe just not my luck and not good at timing. So let you all reap the profit :D
Based on PUBLIC BANK reports, my opinion would be: if you would like to keep it for 2 years. Highest price to buy would be RM0.50, but keep it for 2 years, it has possibility to go up to RM0.80.
nabil92,if u have extra money, please buy other share. Mkland just for u to earn pocket money. if u plan to buy mkland,better u follow K line & MACD trend.
Cherry tomato,public bank give the target value to MKland is reasonable . last time read their annual report,their have many land ,and the land price are getting increasing. But if management and company strategist no good, even Public bank put the target price more than RM1, the stock also difficult to move and mght be drop. This stock for short term, If u follow trend to buy the stock, maybe u at least earn many cycles d. Good luck for u.
Curiwang bagus , dont simpan mkland to masa depan. If really want to simpan untuk masa depan, buy other share better. Example : some singapore and US bank communication shares still sleep, u can go read their 5 years annual report. then after that follow trend to buy resonable price.
nabil 92, u have limited capital, better you keep your money in fix deposit first. then better u choose ten good company (PE low & ROE high), then u investigate their 5 years annual report, after that follow their trend and buy. bcoz if money gone,then difficult to earn back. dont ask peoples can buy or not, investigate by urself.
haiya if the money is 'sikit' sure can invest in mkland...and then pretend u forgot...just waiting for the jackpot..the jackpot is there..but it just doesn't want to come out yet...don't follow how lee suggestions...berapa lama mau kaji? it is all just about perception... just that
I believe the bank report is based on their asset value. They are targeting on long term investment. Please do not forget also, if bank is encouraging to keep this share a lot, in another word, the risk of this company getting problem is reducing at the same time. Meanwhile, the dividend is very ok for this year. Even I bought the share in higher value, which is 0.41, but interim dividends this year is around 5% in return. I believe better than quite some other counter, even Maybank share if purchasing in some prices, sometimes also cannot get 5% dividend in return.
As u can see fm the price movement, everytime Mkland started to rise sure got somebody try to pull or prevent it fm rising...The sellers will come in full force like nobody business when it just started to goreng...WHO IS BEHIND TIS n WAT IS THE MOTIVES???
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
anbz
5,163 posts
Posted by anbz > 2013-09-21 22:22 | Report Abuse
u need mahsing or spsetia to take over mkland..if that happens...RM 5 pun wa percaya