China National Pharmaceutical Group Corp (SINOPHARM), a Chinese state-owned enterprise, announced on Wednesday that data from late-stage clinical trials for its Covid-19 vaccine are «BETTER THAN EXPECTED», Reuters reported.
In Morocco, Dr. Abdelhakim Yahyane, a member of the National Scientific Advisory Committee on Vaccination, told Yabiladi earier this week that vaccine trials in the country «have REACHED THE FINAL PHASE».
We are impatiently awaiting the end of this process, which could probably happen BY NEXT WEEK
Overall, we have mixed feelings about Prolexus Berhad. While the company does have a high rate of reinvestment, the low ROE means that all that reinvestment is not reaping any benefit to its investors, and moreover, its having a negative impact on the earnings growth. Wrapping up, we would proceed with caution with this company and one way of doing that would be to look at the risk profile of the business.
I suggest all frontliners wear pro x mask. This is premium but fontliners deserve safety. Stay safe all frontliners! We need you to stay strong. #kitajagakita
Unfortunately the market doesn't think that way due to bad sentiment. It is pure bad luck. Any vaccine news seems to affect both glove and facemask counters at the same time as we have seen with the release of Pfizer vaccine news. Even Moderna vaccine will be releasing their results soon. With more and more vaccine news coming out, i wonder how this counter will perform.
Smart investor now that glove demand will shoot when vaccine is out.. more glove needed during vaccine injection. common sense... Many of healthcare and glove company directors are buying back their shares because they believe, in fact some they have Post-order until Year 2021.
I wished all investors think like you all but the truth is that many investors are not aware that there is still a need for facemask and gloves even when vaccine is released. Unfortunately, all they see is the vaccine headline which instantly affects the market sentiment. They are unable to reason.
The more vaccine news come out, the less likely the need for a mask in the future. Especially in huge volumes. Automatically focus wont be getting better mask but to get rid of mask
wait for the hype of vaccine gone is just a matter of few days and now. The news on vaccine availability has been there since months but still not pass FDA and that takes time
So many punters here gambling for no vaccine news in these few days. We all know more than 10 vaccine candidates are already in final stage. Vaccine is going to be ready soon. Smart investors look forward to the future. Only sohai wait until the official news come out only cabut when it will be limit down every day. Lmao
And who said vaccine is a cure? Go find out what vaccine means first. It will create immunity and people getting covid will drop drastically. It's more than enough reason for overvalued covid related stocks to crash
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
NPRA1985
3,415 posts
Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-11-13 10:39 | Report Abuse
Why price keep dropping?