The Group recorded a profit before taxation of RM19.0 million as compared to the preceding quarter of RM27.8 million. This is mainly due to the decrease in average selling price of fabric mask in the current quarter.
Luckily sold warrant today.The current market condition is very uncertainty.Can be up.But normally not too good coz q to q drop.If TG strong tomorrow,advisable to sell higher as u can.
CASH AND CASH EQUIVALENTS AT END OF FINANCIAL PERIOD RM101.753 million increased to CASH AND CASH EQUIVALENTS AT END OF FINANCIAL PERIOD RM146,356 million in just 1 quarter.
Posted by Mush Joker > Dec 16, 2020 6:11 PM | Report Abuse
we will see tomorrow? name me few company with good profit during this pandemic. and Prolexus its not about fabric mask. their main business isnt mask. but you people dont bother to read up the company.
CASH AND CASH EQUIVALENTS AT END OF FINANCIAL PERIOD RM101.753 million increased to CASH AND CASH EQUIVALENTS AT END OF FINANCIAL PERIOD RM146,356 million in just 1 quarter.
Correct brother
Posted by Cloudboy > Dec 16, 2020 6:40 PM | Report Abuse
if u compare last year ....the cash and cash equivalents up a lot.....very strong balance sheet
For this quarter the apparel contribution was lower due to CMCO, that's why the overall revenue and profit were lower. Magni was also in the same condition. But in term of net profit margin, Prolexus is much better with 19.23% to compare with Magni 7.74%.
So we can conclude that the reusable fabric mask profit margin is really high.
All the while they only can export to Sg and Malaysia. What’s the populations between this 2 country and compare with euro populations. Winter we use fabric mask cos the cloth materials. Normally u see in winter public area are using fabric mask, surgical mask not suitable. Decrease in profit margin selling price, we expected, but I do believe they still maintain very high profit margin. Beside that nta 1.50 , the per share unit is about 0.80 cents. They just need keep posting profit earning until Olympic kick in nov.
As I can see many ppls eyes on this counter, after result many post come out. They only wish tomorrow don’t gap up too much. But the support can be found between 1.35-1.50. And 31 Dec have a announcement.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
EngineeringProfit
20,594 posts
Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-16 17:41 | Report Abuse
let's continue the chorus and march on:
HI HO ....HI HO
WE'RE ON OUR WAY BACK 3.00 HOME
HUAT AR