EVERSENDAI CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SENDAI (5205)

-0.035 (6.25%)

0.525 - 0.575

12 people like this.

13,057 comment(s). Last comment by kangcs 8 hours ago

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-01 09:10 | Report Abuse

charles...KYY is 84..He is his own man, ...I was just reading an article about great men do not let little men stop them.....I think it is a great article....

friends who advise KYY not to post in i3 have done their part...the rest is up to KYY...he is his own man and proven that already......

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-01 09:11 | Report Abuse

charles

I have no issue with any little men trying to belittle me here in i3....I don't need any subscribers, you remember?

14,881 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-04-01 09:14 | Report Abuse

When Koon came out to promote Sendai in July 2017 price was RM1.10 to RM1.30 n he was sitting on paper gain of RM0.50+ to Rm0.70+ as his cost was RM0.60+

Then price drops all the way from Rm1.30 to RM0.70 n only see some rebound this week back to Rm0.90+

Noble intention indeed..

Great man...he taught many to trust nobody in stock mkt in his own way

14,881 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-04-01 09:15 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > Apr 1, 2018 09:11 AM | Report Abuse

charles

I have no issue with any men trying to belittle me here in i3....I don't need any subscribers, you remember?

I think nobody gives u a damn..just like CPTeh...they just enjoy hentam a clown..

14,881 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-04-01 09:16 | Report Abuse

Btw he is 85, not 84...

14,881 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-04-01 09:16 | Report Abuse

Mau cari makan, cari makan betul betul lah

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-01 09:19 | Report Abuse

charles.........my philosophy? Those who want to learn how to make money from stock market can learn a great deal of stuffs from KYY writings...Need not necessary to be buy or not buy Sendai / Jaks....Those should go and look for their wn stocks...Like they say, learning to fish is better than given the fish.....

Those who have no desire to learn will not benefit from KYY writings

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-01 09:22 | Report Abuse

CharlesT > Apr 1, 2018 09:20 AM | Report Abuse

Those who have no desire to learn will not benefit from KYY writings??

At least wouldnt lose money lah
===============

make money or lose depends on many factors...including have you donated to the temple already?

14,881 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-04-01 09:23 | Report Abuse

So Koon can always make money coz he donated a little bit to poor students everytime he made money from Waterfish here?

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-01 09:27 | Report Abuse

charles, my contributions

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/qqq3/151380.jsp

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/qqq3/151783.jsp

It is my opinion that those who cannot benefit from these two pieces has no place in the stock market.

apprentice

789 posts

Posted by apprentice > 2018-04-01 09:28 | Report Abuse

This old man is a liar and just plain greedy.

He has to continue writing because he needs to offload his speculative penny shares to the blind followers.

His writings are full of contradictions and at times wrong info. In one of his articles he was explaining about how call warrant work. Clearly he has no clue, but due to arrorance he simply tembak with wrong facts. Only shows how 'great' liar he is.

At 85, go say hello to the grandchildren and do some real charity work before all is lost.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-01 09:32 | Report Abuse

by CharlesT > Apr 1, 2018 09:23 AM | Report Abuse

So Koon can always make money coz he donated a little bit to poor students everytime he made money from Waterfish here?
=======================================================

no guarantees in stock market....but KYY and his business sense is an advantage that gives him an edge and a better than average chance for success.....The ability to make a killing when right and not be killed when wrong is of absolute importance... That comes from confidence as well as the ability to reflect...Not easy.

Unlike stock raider, one Hengyuan, Stock raider tapao already......

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-01 09:35 | Report Abuse

charles...that is only your opinion., a very biased one....This KYY I find very transparent...as transparent as you can get......just have to remember stock mrket is full of uncertainties....nothing, no opinion holds forever.

14,881 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-04-01 09:36 | Report Abuse

Biased? All r facts....the price performance n his own confession...

14,881 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-04-01 09:39 | Report Abuse

His biz sense? Bought at low price n push up 100% higher n tgen promoted kuat kuat in i3 n then quietly....n then donate to a few poor students???

Omg what kind of biz sense

14,881 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-04-01 09:41 | Report Abuse

Mr koon whats wrong with u?

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2018-04-01 09:52 | Report Abuse

qqq3 is still holding sendai and cant believe uncle koon throw faster than her....monday when up abit or price steady qqq3 will throw..

right qqq3? hahaha

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2018-04-01 10:02 | Report Abuse

I never buy what kyy is buying, to avoid getting burn alive later . So many examples of kyy stocks performance for all to google back .

Remember Kyy is not here in i3 to do charity. Kyy is only interested to earn money in Bursa. If anyone follows Kyy, that person will later be burnt alive in Bursa. Don't believe me. Go & read what happen to all Kyy stocks...

Powerstock

282 posts

Posted by Powerstock > 2018-04-01 11:24 | Report Abuse

Charlie,
What is wrong with you?
U wanna buy Sendai or not
Bought already or waiting to buy

Posted by CharlesT > Apr 1, 2018 09:41 AM | Report Abuse 

Mr koon whats wrong with u?

Powerstock

282 posts

Posted by Powerstock > 2018-04-01 11:28 | Report Abuse

Charlie,
U wanna buy Sendai or not? If u wanna buy better buy fast fast coz Sendai got power up
U wanna make money or not Charlie boy??

Posted by lengleng legend > 2018-04-01 11:53 | Report Abuse

Gadang? Latitude? VS? Xingquan? Canone? Liihen? FLBHD? Chinwel? Hengyuan? Rsawit? Jtiasa? Mudajaya? FGV? THPLANT?

How many of these stocks had risen after kyy sold his shares off? How many of these stocks drop after kyy sold his shares off? How many of these stocks drop but kyy is still holding it? How many of these stocks have good FA?

Is He doing pump and dump? or merely his mistake of making a wrong investment decision? or the operators were behind the trend when kyy came in to promote the stocks or any other factors? Is it that coincident?

How about the stocks recommended and invested by prominent investors such as cold eye?

Who knows but the most important thing is to take everyone's comment with a pinch of salt and do your own study to enable yourself to make the right decision and to discern what is right and what is wrong as someone could be promoting something with ill intention or irresponsibly. Learn from everyone regardless he/she is a crook, he/she is someone you disagreed or he/she is doing something with a noble intention and read more.

Posted by lengleng legend > 2018-04-01 11:56 | Report Abuse

by the way, agreed with what pussycats said on his second para

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-01 12:04 | Report Abuse

can charles be like leng leng...or charles is always charles?

no point imputing intentions into other people posts....They also got a chance to be right or to be wrong.........

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-01 12:07 | Report Abuse

d by joekit > Apr 1, 2018 09:52 AM | Report Abuse

qqq3 is still holding sendai and cant believe uncle koon throw faster than her....monday when up abit or price steady qqq3 will throw..

right qqq3? hahaha
================

two million out of 70 million is not called throwing...it is trading....and if one is truly throwing, one is not obliged to tell you..........

14,881 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-04-01 12:10 | Report Abuse

Charlest is always charlest..never plp never con to make money fm stock mkt..

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-01 12:11 | Report Abuse

joe..if I have 70 million shares I also will sell 2 million on Friday when the volume is so high...........

Powerstock

282 posts

Posted by Powerstock > 2018-04-01 13:06 | Report Abuse

Charlie,
Tabik u never plp
U kena con by kyy?

Powerstock

282 posts

Posted by Powerstock > 2018-04-01 13:09 | Report Abuse

Charlie,
U want buy Sendai or not
Got buy or not

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-01 13:12 | Report Abuse

straight to the point. powerstock

I like that

I plp or not...I like KYY , can or not?

Powerstock

282 posts

Posted by Powerstock > 2018-04-01 13:13 | Report Abuse

U like kyy your choice mah
Charlie dun like kyy ..also his choice mah

Powerstock

282 posts

Posted by Powerstock > 2018-04-01 13:15 | Report Abuse

Charlie hinting he kena con kaw kaw by kyy
Charlie now veli angli with kyy

Powerstock

282 posts

Posted by Powerstock > 2018-04-01 13:21 | Report Abuse

Charlie
Why u quiet quiet ah
No spiak oredi
Why ah

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-01 13:29 | Report Abuse

critics of KYY and qqq....you should not judge the viability of buying or selling Jaks / sendai based on the person posting....you should judge its viability based on its own merits....have a better approach, I am sure your stock market also improve...

point is...KYY and qqq also can be right, or wrong whatever our intentions are.

Powerstock

282 posts

Posted by Powerstock > 2018-04-01 13:32 | Report Abuse

Charlie
U got TAYOR or not

14,881 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-04-01 13:39 | Report Abuse

Busy watching astro lah while waiting for oldman to post again...

4,100 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2018-04-01 14:07 | Report Abuse

He is desperate to hook water fish so that he may escape Donald Duck tsunami.
Not to forget he also trapped in Jaks with 160m but can't unload because no more water fish in the market.

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2018-04-01 16:22 | Report Abuse

Very true what Papaya Juice & ks55 said below.

kyy working hard writing about Forever Send... why leh he work so hard ... billis also no money to buy shares liaw after been eaten a few time by Whale. Billis population vry tiny now in Bursa.
kYy maybe must lure bills from Spore lah. kikikiki

>>>Posted by Papaya Juice > Apr 1, 2018 02:01 PM | Report Abuse

Old nobleman posted 3 articles on Eversendai this week! My 1 cent said that he will post 6 more next week!<<<

>>>Posted by ks55 > Apr 1, 2018 02:07 PM | Report Abuse

He is desperate to hook water fish so that he may escape Donald Duck tsunami.
Not to forget he also trapped in Jaks with 160m but can't unload because no more water fish in the market.<<<

pc_FA

604 posts

Posted by pc_FA > 2018-04-01 18:33 | Report Abuse

Perhaps we can focus more to discuss business prospect, fundamental analysis, technical analysis of Sendai? Rather than criticize or attack Mr Koon without valid point support. I do agree what Mr Koon said "Profit growth prospect is the most important catalyst for pushing the share price up. "

pc_FA

604 posts

Posted by pc_FA > 2018-04-01 18:34 | Report Abuse

"Sendai P/E 8 why buy and not Hengyuan P/E 2"

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-01 18:36 | Report Abuse

http://koonyewyin.com/2018/04/01/sendai-p-e-8-why-buy-and-not-hengyuan-p-e-2/

a lot of gems lie within...question is ...are you blessed to see the gems?

pc_FA

604 posts

Posted by pc_FA > 2018-04-01 18:37 | Report Abuse

Thanks, Mr Koon to share his site visit to witness the launching of the US $ 102 million lifting vessel at RAK Maritime City in the UAE. It gives retailers like me can have a better understanding about Sendai business at oversea.

pc_FA

604 posts

Posted by pc_FA > 2018-04-01 19:00 | Report Abuse

It is no easy to earn/make money at Bursa. I'm appreciate and grateful Mr Koon to share his experience and his opinion about his stock selection.

"As Mr Koon said many a time, profit growth prospect is the most important catalyst for pushing the share price up. Never buy the share of any company if the company cannot make more profit in the current year than in last year."

I believe everyone should agree with this statement.

Feel free to share and discuss your different view/opinion but in polite way.
We have freedom of speech on Internet but no advice to simply criticize or attack Mr Koon.

pc_FA

604 posts

Posted by pc_FA > 2018-04-01 19:05 | Report Abuse

I believe Sendai might secure some projects for upcoming Expo Dubai 2020 and Qatar World Cup 2022.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-01 19:08 | Report Abuse

God bless pc_FA, you will do well in share market ...and better if you marry what you learn here with these.....

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/qqq3/151783.jsp

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/qqq3/151380.jsp

pc_FA

604 posts

Posted by pc_FA > 2018-04-01 19:09 | Report Abuse

Thanks for your sharing, qqq3. I will have a read of your link later.

Dcmh

953 posts

Posted by Dcmh > 2018-04-01 22:25 | Report Abuse

Sendai is just a small steel fabricators n the technology is not up todate and I have visited many giant world class fabricators in Middle East o&g n power plant industries

Dcmh

953 posts

Posted by Dcmh > 2018-04-01 22:26 | Report Abuse

Their workshop as big as golf course and need buggy to bring u around n Sendai can’t compete with them as they are established preenginered steel like printing money but Sendai just a new kid

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-01 22:31 | Report Abuse

sted by Dcmh > Apr 1, 2018 10:26 PM | Report Abuse

Their workshop as big as golf course and need buggy to bring u around n Sendai can’t compete with them as they are established preenginered steel like printing money but Sendai just a new kid
=====================

good to learn that......it means either Sendai fails or Sendai potential sky is the limit if it succeeds.......

good investment opportunity for many doubles if you are lucky

Posted by lengleng legend > 2018-04-01 23:20 | Report Abuse

tis week will be an interesting week for sendai as:

1) kyy has published 4 articles to promote its sendai
2) many people are doubtful of sendai now after his publishing - buy when everyone is fear, sell when everyone is greedy?
3) sendai share price has broken its downtrend line
4) sendai's business prospect is not bad but major risk is still lingering now and investors are getting efficient in obtaining information
5) election risk now